WebAntics.com Reviews

+27 (0) 11 839-0716
4.6 / 5
Excellent
702 WebAntics.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent webantics.com reviews: 3 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent WebAntics.com reviews:

Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 14:58
Easy ordering & payment, well priced, delivered on time.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time we have used WebAntics. Everything ran smoothly and arrived on time. Would use them again and recommend.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 10:00
Good service and product range for online purchase
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product that I purchased was not really a smart TV but looking at the price I paid for the product I did not really believe the description on their website. However it was still a good price for the TV that I got.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 08:57
great service, keep you well informed on your order status
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Some insightful comparisons between products i wish to compare

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 08:46
Exellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very impressed with speedy service.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 07:29
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As always pleasure to do bussiness with

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 07:00
Great service, quick response
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

WebAntics's service was excellent, from the inquiry I made re the product up to the delivery. Thanks guys, will definitely make use of your services again.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 16:56
Great stuff!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very quick and professional. Collection was easy and safe.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 09:35
Good delivered timeously as promised.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good delivered timeously as promised.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/10/2017 - 07:07
pretty sweet
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its easy and good

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 18:31
Fantastic service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the whole experience from placing the order through to delivery was 5 star!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 08:31
exceptional great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my 3rd purchase and on all 3 I received exceptional ontime service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/10/2017 - 09:33
Good product and service, a bit expensive
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product and service was great. Product was packaged very well, but the box had a little bit of aesthetic damage (Dents and rolled corners). They are a bit expensive though, but they had stock while takealot didn't.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/10/2017 - 06:16
Helpful & Accommodating
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Helped accommodate with special requirements

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/10/2017 - 16:44
Fast delivery but slow on responding to questions
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Items delivered in good time. Lots of your products are out of stock. When I ask when they will become available you do not respond at all! Once you actually simply removed the item from your store and did not bother to notify me. This needs improving. You need to communicate!!!!!!!!!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 29/09/2017 - 09:33
Great service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with the service support regarding a quick delivery to Cape Town. From ordering, paying to the delivery by the couriers - everything was clearly communicated and timelines were adhered to. Thanks very much!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 29/09/2017 - 07:53
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and speedy delivery, good communication and follow-up.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/09/2017 - 14:44
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service. Ordered a laptop on Thursday, received it the Friday with a laptop bag for mahala! Really great friendly service!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 06:19
sorted
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

such a waste that the phone wall mount bracket is not sold as a separate item. anyway it is what it is and i have accepted it. Thank you Leonard! cheers Rhett

WebAntics.com
Company's response
Responded on 9/22/17

We're sorry to hear about that incorrect feedback. We have escalated and received confirmation back that Leonard is already in touch with you and a solution has been found.

Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 06:17
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product I purchased is a Skype phone but Microsoft have canceled that service for the device so it does not work for me anymore. But or service was fast and efficient. Thanks Niko

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 18:22
An efficient service and speedy delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A very satisfying buying experience with such a professional company

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 06:44
My 1st online purchase was cheaper and faster than 'normal' shop
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

An array of products, stock availability and payment options was simplified by the online chat in less than 4mins! Delivery of products in 2 days only held up by me not expecting courier to be so quick - final attempt at 7.30pm successful. thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 06:31
Great job!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a great experience dealing with WebAntics. Top class service all round, especially from Jackie T. Many thanks.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 05:33
Smooth process no frustrations
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very pleasant experience. Professional and prompt.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 08:12
Poor service to correct faulty product and missing components
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

More than a month a d a half after purchasing a printer I am still unable to use it. Printer ink arrived faulty and only part of my order arrived which excluded my additional printer cartridges. They faulty ink has been collected but no replacement has been sent yet and still waiting for rest of order.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 12:25
Excellent Customer Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Swift Delivery, and the customer service have been very friendly and helpful with any queries that I have had.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 18:06
Great Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The way they handle out of stock situation is most apealing to repeat business

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 17:31
All good apart from been shipped the wrong prodeuct
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The process of my questions been answered on my request was good. product display was good. & then I get shipped the wrong product. Then the response on my issue is been dealt with very slowly. Feedback is taking so long. I would have expected that WebAntics would have reacted much faster on resolving the problem.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 15:14
Smooth operators.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Seamless from order to delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 08:28
As the client was very impressed by your serv5
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to trace and good communication with stuff who so friendly and ready to assist wow

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 06:06
I received good service and was happy with the price.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received good service and was happy with the price of the product I purchased but would caution anyone purchasing products that are not in stock to be willing to wait, as suppliers may take long before sending stock.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 06:31
Very good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Impressed by the speed of the delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 05:46
Super Stars
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have never ordered online and paid such a large some of money, however with WebAntics I didn't even hesitate to order because i got a fantastic person (Jackie) to assist me and i was informed every step of the way on where my order was and it was received in good condition in the stated time. I wont hesitate to refer people to this company any day. Super Stars and i give you 5 stars for great costumer service. Thank you....

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 11:33
VERY FAST DELIVERY
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

EVERYTHING WORKS LIKE A CHARM

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 10:18
Great service, intuitive and informative website
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, intuitive and informative website

Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 07:25
Efficient and diligent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 16:30
Quick and excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well priced, speedy service and delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 16:13
10/10 service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pleasure to deal with and responded to all my queries. Recommended to all my friends

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 09:16
Efficient and Prompt Delivery.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordering was easy and delivery prompt. I’d recommend them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 07:54
slow response
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it takes too long to respond email with appropriate action. not recommend for first time buyer because you will be scare out of internet shopping.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 07:22
Great service received!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you very much for great service!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 17:18
Excellent service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, fast and efficient service. All backed-up with superb after-sales service!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 08:31
Quick response time; friendly and knowledgeable service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick response to my initial query (about MS Office)l; knowledgeable advice; excellent post-purchase support (offer to assist if downloading was problematic). This is a level of service that one rarely finds; it made for a good customer experience and I would definitely consider using the company again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 06:25
Simple and easy order and experience.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They had good service. The product was well priced and delivered quickly.

Reviewed on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 06:17
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and easy to order and quick response and delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 06:44
Timeous friendly service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 06:05
great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

sometimes they take a while to get back to your request like the time I requested vendor registration forms to be completed and sent back to me.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 12/08/2017 - 20:38
Great experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Greig was friendly helpful and efficient

Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 08:40
Good fast service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good fast service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 05:34
Good Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 11:05
I am very Happy with your service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy delivery

About WebAntics.com

WebAntics.com is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products. Founded in 2005, our business philosophy is simple: give customers and businesses an easy way of shopping for what they want at competitive prices whilst still receiving the quality of service they expect.

Website:

WebAntics.com's address

Address line
Unit 17, 24 Bessemer Street Amalgam Industrial Estate, Amalgam Extension 1 2092 Gauteng Johannesburg

Contact WebAntics.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 15