Thepromogroup Reviews

Ground Floor Left, Block 805, Hammets Crossing Office Park
2 SelbourneRoad
2188
Johannesburg North
Gauteng
South Africa
+27 (0) 10 600 2600
4.9 / 5
Excellent
217 Thepromogroup reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Thepromogroup.co.za review 11 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Thepromogroup reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:17
"Incredible customer service and great quality products"

I was impressed with the entire process from chat on the website to delivery of the product. Awesome customer service and the products are gorgeous.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:41

Hi Nadia! Thanks for your great review - Avalon is extremely pleased that you were happy with her service and she trusts that she can count on your continued support. It is always great to get feedback from our customers when they have enjoyed an excellent overall shopping experience at The Promo Group - long may it last! Wishing you a great day and all the best! Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 15:50
"Amazing service!"

Wow, from offering abundant quotations to the quick delivery of the end product: The PromoGroup was outstanding in their service! I cannot thank your team enough for such efficiency. Both Kathleen & Ansie were absolute stars to deal with, most determined in ensuring we had constant customer satisfaction throughout the entire process. Thanks PromoGroup for service with a smile.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:37

Hi Mekelah! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit such an awesome review - it has made our day! Kathleen and Ansie are extremely chuffed that you are pleased with their efficient service - this is what we strive to do with each and every order we receive. Your overall experience at The Promo Group is of prime importance to us - the success of our company depends on the service we provide to our customers. Your support is very much appreciated and Kathleen looks forward to assisting you once again on your next order. All the very best and have a wonderful day. Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 19:44
"Great Service and Great People - Thank You Gareth"

Great Service and Great People - Thank You Gareth

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:12

Hi Nafisa! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review - we always enjoy getting compliments from our satisfied customers. Gareth was happy he could serve you and he appreciates your acknowledgement of his great service. He looks forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next order. Thank you very much for your support and hopefully we can establish a long term relationship. All the best and have an awesome day. Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 15:55
"Great company and amazing Service,"

Gareth helped me out, his response rate was extremely efficient, he has been helpful from the get-go I received my parcel within two days. I will definitely be using the promo group again. Thanks Gareth for an incredible, easy-going experience

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 20:52

Hi Stefano! Thanks for a great review - you have made Gareth's day! It's always great to get such positive feedback from our customers when they have had an excellent overall shopping experience at The Promo Group - this is what we strive to do with each and every order we receive. As the saying goes: "service is remembered long after price has been forgotten!" We are very grateful for your support and we look forward to being of assistance once again when you are ready to place your next order. Wishing you an awesome day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 18:53
"Great service and speedy delivery!"

I was helped immediately online and then received a quote within minutes. The design team was quick and we received our usb's in a few days. The correspondence over email was always friendly. Thanks so much!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 15:47

Hi Krystle! Thank you for taking the time to submit your wonderful review. It always gives us great pleasure when a customer is totally pleased with the overall buying experience they received from our company. Gareth is particularly chuffed that you were happy with his service and he looks forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next order. We thank you for your support and trust that you will consider The Promo Group for all your promotional products and corporate clothing needs. All the best! Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 18:00
"Fantastic Sales Team"

The extremely helpful and efficient staff always make sure you are constantly updated and that you are satisfied with your order. Such a pleasure working with wonderful people

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 21:36

Hi Amanda! Thanks for the awesome review - it makes our day to get compliments like yours and everyone is very appreciative of your praise. Richard is pleased that he could be of service to you and that you were happy with his efficiency and he looks forward to serving you with your next order. Thank you for your support and we wish you a great day. All the best Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:53
"Reliable, fast and efficient service."

Dustin always bends over backwards to assist with our deadlines. Always friendly and always willing to help.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 21:42

Hi Monet! Thanks for your short and to the point review - the compliments are extremely well received by our team and especially Dustin. We pride ourselves on our service and strive to maintain exceptional standards all the time with all our customers. We appreciate your support and trust that we can rely on your future business should you be looking for promotional products and corporate clothing. Have a super day and all the best! Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 15:36
"Very happy with service and quality"

Great service, good variety of products.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 22:08

Hi Lydia! We really appreciate your review - it gives us great pleasure when our customers have a wonderful shopping experience at The Promo Group. Nathan enjoyed working with you and he is very pleased that you acknowledged his great service. He looks forward to looking after your needs once again if you require any additional corporate gifts and clothing. We thank you for your business and wish you an awesome day. All the best Devon - Sales Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 20:51
"WOW..i wish service delivery in SA was like the PromoGroup"

Excellent and efficient service. A real pleasure to deal with the competent,friendly staff. Keep up the GOOD service guys...you rock!!!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 21:58

Hi there! Thanks so much for your fantastic and enthusiastic review - we all love it!!! We are extremely pleased that you had a great shopping experience at The Promo Group and we look forward to assisting you with the same service levels on all your future orders. Thanks for your support and we wish you all the best! In the meantime let's all keep on rocking. Have a great day. Devon- Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 17:03
"Full package service"

Quick response while on website browsing and emailing. Quotations delivered on time. Orders well made. Absolutely no hassles from step 1 till the end product delivered.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 22:24

Hi Marile! We really appreciate your wonderful review - thank you very much! It seems that Gareth fulfilled all your expectations after you first made contact with us. We strive to treat all our customers equally when it comes to service, quality and price. Your continued support will be appreciated and Gareth will ensure that the service will be top class once again. Have a wonderful day and all of the very best. Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 10:49
"Excellent service!!"

Great service!! Friendly people!! Fast delivery!!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 22:35

Hi Nico! Thanks a lot for taking the time to submit your review - short and very, very sweet!!! We love these compliments and Dustin is particularly pleased that he made your overall shopping experience an extremely pleasant one. We trust we can count on your continued support and look forward to hearing from you soon. All the best and have a wonderful week. Devon - Sales Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 14:42
"Great company"

Great people to work with. Very helpful & friendly. Will go the extra mile for you.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 16:05

Hi Maryke! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. It is always wonderful to hear that we are a "great company" and Kathleen is very pleased that you enjoyed your shopping experience with The Promo Group. She appreciates your support and looks forward to assisting once again when you are ready to place your next order. We wish you an awesome day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 15:01
"Absolutely perfect! - on time! - FANTASTIC sevice!"

Can recommend this company to everybody!!! Fantastic service! Thank you so much!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 17:02

Hi Maxie! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit such a wonderful review - nice note to end the week on! Gareth is very pleased that you are happy with his service - it was his pleasure to serve you and he is grateful for your business. We thank you for your support and look forward to assisting you with your next order. It is greatly appreciated that you are recommending The Promo Group to all and sundry - we sincerely trust we will look after every customer equally. All the best and wishing you a great weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 18:04
"Great people!"

Richard Marsh was an absolute superstar and went over and above to help me out! Thanks for a great experience.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 18:40

Hi Laurika! Thanks for the wonderful review - much appreciated. Richard also thanks you for your very complimentary comments - he is over the moon! We always strive to give our customers a fantastic shopping experience at The Promo Group and it gives us great pleasure that we did exactly this on your order. We thank you for your support and trust that we can count on any future business as well should you be looking for promotional products once again. Enjoy your day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 16:01
""Excellent, professional service!""

Nathan & Charmaine, I am happy with their great service.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 17:09

Hi Seetha! Thank you very much for your review - we always appreciate our customer's comments. You have made Nathan and Charmaine's day for the compliments - they make a fine team and always strive to deliver the best professional service possible. We hope that we can count on your continued support and that Nathan will be able to assist once again with your next order. All the best and have a wonderful day. Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 15:03
"Fantastic as always!!!"

A Big Thank you to Nathan for his professional service and always going the extra mile!!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 16:19

Hi Sintiche! Thank you for taking the time to submit a great review - this makes our day!!! Nathan thanks you for your kind words and it is his pleasure to always provide professional service to his customers - you are no exception. He enjoys working with you and looks forward to being of service once again when you are ready to place your next order - he promises to go that extra mile once again. Thank you for your continued support and we wish you an awesome day! All the best Devon - Sales Manager

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 15:39
"What an amazing team to work with!"

Chayde you're very attentive and your assistance in every project is much appreciated! Thank you, Ruby Sky Team

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 16:06

Hi Naledi! What a wonderful and complimentary review - thank you very much for taking the time to submit it! Chayde is really chuffed that you have acknowledged her competence and that she delivered superior service levels to complete your orders. She looks forward to your next order and hopefully meets all your expectations once again. Your continued support is valued and we wish you a great day. All the best Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 21:13
"Fast, friendly service"

The team are helpful and friendly and the delivery is fast and efficient.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 15:59

Hi Merisha! Thanks for taking the time to submit a very brief and to the point review - we appreciate the great comments and Kathleen is especially happy that she made your overall shopping experience with The Promo Group a very pleasant one! We thank you for your support and trust that we can be of assistance once you are ready to place your next order. Have an awesome day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 18:20
"Efficient and Very helpful!"

Nathan dealt with my panic in a calm and helpful manner. He was always ready to offer a solution! I was dropped by another supplier and he was just ready to pick up my issues, give me the best price and get it done! Thank you!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 15:48

Hi Nolitha! Thanks a lot for your awesome review - we absolutely love getting feedback from our customers. We are extremely pleased that we could be of assistance in getting you out of a potentially sticky situation. Nathan is especially pleased that you have acknowledged his efforts - it was his pleasure to serve you on this order. We sincerely hope that we count on your support once again when you are ready to place your next order? Our old customers are our favourite and best customers - we trust you will be part of that group soon. Have a wonderful day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 17:24
"Great Service"

They were a great help and I got my goods in less than a week. They were friendly and patient as well as very informative

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 22:43

Hi Samantha! Thank you very much for your awesome review - it has made our day and Avalon is especially pleased that you acknowledged her great service. We are also pleased that we could get your goods to you in double quick time - this is something we strive for with each and every order. Unfortunately this is not always possible due to various extenuating circumstances - however with your order Avalon and the team got it spot on! Thanks for your support and we look forward to assisting once again when you need some more promotional products. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 17:10
"Great Company and Staff"

Staff is very friendly and helpfull!! With excellent and quick service!! Will Most Definately support them again and especially request Alex Summer to assist. Thanks!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 17:56

Hi Nicci! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit such a wonderful review - appreciated by all at The Promo Group! Alex is particularly chuffed that you have acknowledged his excellent and quick service. We thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are ready to place your next order. We promise that Alex and his team will do their utmost to ensure that you have another great buying experience with us. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 14:38
"Very efficient"

I was very happy with the service received and when I had an issue it was corrected immediately. Will definitely be using them going forward. Avalon offers great service.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 22:49

Hi Danielle! Thanks for taking the time to submit your review - we appreciate any feedback from our customers. Avalon thanks you for acknowledging her great service - she is chuffed getting your praise and is looking forward to helping you on your next order. Your support is valued and we trust we will hear from you soon. Wishing you all the best and hope you have an awesome weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 19:02
"Spedy and efficient service"

Alex was most helpful and prompt with her assistance. And the stock arrived very quickly!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 22:45

Hi Melody! Thank you for your great review - much appreciated. Alex is extremely pleased that you were happy with his speedy and efficient service - this is something we all strive for at The Promo Group. We hope you are happy with the products that you ordered and we look forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next order. Have a wonderful weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:11
"Excellent, professional service!"

I completely happy with the great service at such short notice.They were all so helpful and I even received my order before the agreed delivery day. I am impressed with the quality of the goods and the printing too. I am a very happy customer and I would recommend them to everyone.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:29

Hi Khensani! Thanks a lot for taking the time to submit an awesome review. It is always such a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our customers. Dustin and the team are very thankful for your business and look forward to being of service to you again soon. We always strive to give our customers a great shopping experience at The Promo Group and we sincerely hope we can always achieve exceptional standards on our orders and therefore keep our customers happy. Wishing you a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 20:35
"Great company to deal with. No hassles and supports Animals!"

I dealt with Avalon Watts who was easygoing but efficient and very professional all along. The whole process was simple and at no time were there any issues. They delivered what they promised. I specially appreciated their willingness to give us a discount because we are a non profit Animal Rescue organisation. I will certainly use them again. Thank you!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 22:04

Hi Len! Thanks for your wonderful review - much appreciated and a great way to end another week! Avalon is happy that you were pleased with her efficient and professional service and looks forward to assisting you when you are ready to place your next order. It is our pleasure to make a contribution to your organisation - the work that you guys do is absolutely priceless! All the best to you and your organisation and have a wonderful weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 19:25
"Phenominal"

Special thanks to Tino for making this a wonderful experience and will definitely recommend to anyone. We received exceptional service and assistance throughout the process.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 21:57

Hi Anne-Marie! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a great review! Tino is chuffed that you enjoyed his great service and hopes that he can count on your continued support. The Promo Group always strives to achieve superior customer service and it is absolutely great that our efforts are appreciated by you. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future and appreciate your willingness to recommend our company to anyone who is interested in Promotional Products and Corporate Clothing. All the best and have a great weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 15:20
"Extremely efficient services"

The staff of PromoGroup work as a team to efficiently deal with the customer every step of the way.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 15:32

Hi Vreda! Richard and the team thank you profusely for the great review you have posted. The Promo Group prides itself in offering a customer an excellent overall shopping experience. No order - big or small - gets treated any differently and we believe this will ensure the success of our company. Your support is highly valued and we look forward to assisting when you are ready to place your next order. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 13:40
"Awesome Service and great product quality"

Ordered the stuff on Wednesday afternoon (19th July) and it was delivered the next day (20th July). Will definitely recommend

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 14:58

Hi Portia! Thanks for submitting a great review - a wonderful start to the day! You have also ended off the week for Kathleen on a high note - she is very pleased that you were happy with her service. We always strive to turnaround our orders as quickly as possible and your order is obviously a case in point. We look forward to be able to provide the same service once again when you are ready to place your next order. Have an awesome weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager.

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 14:05
"Great, efficient and excellent service!"

Turnaround time was brilliant and quality of work was superb!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 14:31

Hi Phillip! Thanks for your awesome review - great way to start the day! Richard and his team are chuffed that you appreciate and recognize their excellent service in processing your order and they look forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next order. We appreciate and thank you for your support! All the best and have a great day. Devon - Sales Manager

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 17:35
"Excellent customer service"

Excellent customer service and the team go above and beyond to get the final result perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 18:43

Hi Grete! Thanks for your awesome review - a great way to end our week! Jessica thanks you for your support as well as taking the time to submit a review that compliments her "excellent customer service"! The Promo Group firmly believes that only customer service can set you apart from your competitors - it is not only about price! We strive for exceptional customer service with every customer and this has served us well - we are showing growth in our company from month to month. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to you coming back for some more promotional products in the near future. Have a great weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 16:49
"Excellent Service!!!!"

Thank you so much Tino for your assistance and speedy delivery!!!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 19:38

Hi Esme! Thanks for your great review - much appreciated and you've made Tino's day! He is very chuffed that you are happy with his overall service. We strive to always give our customers a great shopping experience and your order was no exception. We trust we can depend on your continued support and look forward to hearing from you again shortly. Have a wonderful day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 23:03
"Amazing"

Excellent Customer service, Communication and staff

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 15:55

Hi Triumph! Thanks a lot for your review! We are very pleased that you had an excellent customer experience at The Promo Group and Alex is particularly happy that he has been singled out for his excellent service. He looks forward to working with you once again when you are ready to place your next order. Your support is very much appreciated and we thank you sincerely. Wishing you a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 19:23
"Fast & effecient"

Maurice was very accommodating. I'm very happy with the service received.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 19:42

Hi Charlene! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. It's always pleasing to get feedback on our performance and once again Maurice and his team came up trumps! Maurice is thankful that you have acknowledged his good service and trusts that he can count on your future support as well. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 20:50
"Good Friendly and prompt service"

Satisfied customer. What they say is what the deliver

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 21:28

Hi Isabel! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review - short but very much to the point! We appreciate your comments and Kathleen is pleased that you are happy with her service. We thank you for your support and trust that we will be your first port of call when you are looking for some more promotional products. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 17:07
"Excellent response times as well as delivery. Very satisfied!!"

We have used Promo group on a number of occasions, and I haven't been let down once. I will continue to use them wherever possible.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 20:51

Hi Miguel! Thank you very much for your review as well as your continued support. Your loyalty is highly appreciated and Kathleen is only too happy to have you as a customer who is satisfied with the service she is providing to you and your company. She looks forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place your next orders. Thanks once again and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 15:57
"Great service! Helpful, super quick and great results!!"

Thanks PromoGroup for sorting out my branded company jackets so quickly! Amazing job - will definitely use you again for any branding needs!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 17:47

Hi Rae! Great review - thank you very much! Wonderful to end off a tough week with a review like yours - much appreciated. Dustin is only too happy that you are pleased with your jackets - it was his pleasure to serve you. We also wish to thank you for the punt on Facebook - any positive news is always welcome and social media is a great platform to spread your great review. The jackets look stunning by the way ... hope the recipients appreciate them! We look forward to assisting when you want to place your next order. All the best and enjoy your weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 15:34
"Make things happen for customers"

Avalon from The Promo Group has been amazing! Great client service and delivered my order ahead of deadline - she didn't let go once the sale was concluded she made sure that she managed the entire process! Will definitely be keeping them as a supplier.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 17:36

Hi Thandeka! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review! Avalon is extremely pleased that you enjoyed your overall customer experience at The Promo Group - this is something we strive to deliver to every customer who engages with our company. Thank you for your support and we look forward to your continued support - Avalon is ready to assist you once again. Have a great weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 16:08
"Excellent service, like no other!"

Staff respond fast, are professional & super friendly! They follow up and make you feel like a valued customer. Definitely one of the top customer service experiences I have had in a very long time!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 17:06

Hi Sharon! Thanks a lot for your awesome review - it's made our day! Slopes is particularly happy that you have acknowledged his professional service - this is what he aims to do with every customer he looks after. Our mantra that "if we look after the customers, the customers will look after us" has been embedded in everyone's mind. We thank you for your support and we look forward to delivering the same top experience when you are ready to place your next order. Have a super day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 19:53
"A great experience!"

A friendly efficient and professional service

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 22:41

Hi Brian! Thanks for submitting your review - especially a 5 Star one - always welcome! Dustin is pleased that you enjoyed is his friendly, efficient and professional service - this is something we try to live up to every time we process an order. We thank you for your support and look forward to being of assistance when you are ready to place your next order. All the best and have a wonderful evening. Devon - Sales Manager

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 22:11
"Brilliant service!"

Thank you so much to Avalon for being friendly, professional, efficient, and an absolute pleasure to do business with. We will definitely be making use of your services again. :)

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 22:45

Hi Natasha! You have made Avalon's day - she thanks you most appreciatively for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to ensure that you experience a great overall customer experience at The Promo Group! We thank you for your support and appreciate your comment that you will be making use of our services again - we look forward to hearing from you whenever you are ready. Have a great week and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 21:59
"Well done! Great service and absolute professionalism"

I received great service from the team at The PromoGroup. My appreciation goes to the team and a special mention of Kathleen and Ansie for a job well done

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 22:40

Hi Thuso! Thanks for your great review - much appreciated! Kathleen and Ansie really appreciate the fact that you acknowledge their efforts to make your order as seamless as possible! We always strive to provide our customers with excellent service and your order was no exception. We look forward to assisting you once again when you are ready to place the next order. Enjoy your day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 20:08
"Excellent Service!!!"

Thank you so much to Alexander Summers for the great service and keeping me updated on my order every step of the way. I am very happy with my product as well as the service I received from Alexander.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 20:51

Hi Zeenat! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review - it makes our day! Alex is very pleased that he could be of assistance to you and that he provided a great overall purchasing experience for you at The Promo Group. We thank you for your support and Alex looks forward to assisting you once again in the near future. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 17:24
"Effective and friendly service!"

Thank you Richard for your friendly service and for patiently sending along more and more quotes! We will definitely make use of the PROMO group again.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 19:31

Hi Janine - thanks for submitting your great review - a wonderful way to end another hectic week. Richard is chuffed that you appreciated he is efficiency, friendliness and patience - it was his pleasure to be of service to you! We are thankful for your support and we look forward to when we can assist you again with your next order. Have a great weekend and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 15:36
"Great Service!"

Thanks Avalon for the service and the prompt delivery :)

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 16:11

Hi Yashini! Thanks for your review - always appreciated to get feedback from our customers. Avalon is extremely pleased that you are acknowledging her great service to you - she always aims to keep all her customers happy. In addition, she hopes to be of service once again in the near future. Your support is greatly appreciated and we look forward to a long ongoing relationship. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 21:07
"Completely satisfied."

Props to Richard Marsh, the account manager who assisted me. Its worth mention that everyone I spoke to at the company were friendly and helpful.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 15:56

Hi Emiel! Thanks a lot for the great review you submitted - we appreciate your effort. It is always wonderful to hear that a customer is "completely satisfied" with their experience at The Promo Group. We always strive to offer an exceptional customer experience and we managed to do that with your order as well. Richard is looking forward to being of assistance when you are ready to place your next order. Thanks for your support and have a great week. Devon - Sales Manager.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:28
"Fantastic Service!"

Excellent service from Maurice! We will use them again!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:40

Hi Ashlee! Thanks for submitting a wonderful review - great way to start the day! Maurice is only too happy that he could be of assistance and appreciates your acknowledgement of his service - we always aim to deliver superior customer service. We appreciate your support and look forward to your next order. All the best and have a wonderful weekend. Devon - Sales Manager

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 14:46
"Great service received and thanks Avalon for your help."

great company to deal with and wonderful and helpful people.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 15:42

Hi Nitasha! Thank you for taking the time to submit your review - we really enjoy getting them. Avalon appreciates your compliments and looks forward to assisting you again when you are looking for some more products. Your support is greatly valued and hope we can rely on your continued support in the near future. Have a great day and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

9
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 16:47
"Extremely happy with the service that I have received!"

I've ordered from The Promo Group several times and I have receive impeccable service from start to finish.

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 20:13

Hi Daryl! Thanks once again for submitting another great review - always appreciated. Jessica is very thankful for your continued support and looks forward to being of assistance again when you are ready to order more promotional gifts. We sincerely hope that we will always be able to live up to your expectations. Have a great week and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 16:49
"So happy with the service and the quality of work!"

Really a pleasure to work with The Promo Group and Jessica De Carvalho in particular. She was so helpful and friendly and put up with my 100's of e-mails. If I can just mention one thing that was a bit off putting and that was going to see the actual samples. I was thrown off guard completely and didn't know what I was doing! I thought it was the promo groups show room but it wasn't. Maybe be clear to customers on that if they are going there and the people at the show room were not interested in the least!

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 21:05

Hi Leslie! Thank you for the awesome review - it was an absolute pleasure for Jessica to have served you and that you are happy with the overall experience you had at The Promo Group. However it does sadden us that your experience in the showroom was not as it should be. We depend on our showroom assistants to step up to the plate whenever they interact with our customers and unfortunately this was not the case when you needed assistance. We have informed the person in charge of the showroom and he has assured us that he will be addressing this matter with all the showroom staff. We can only but apologize and hopefully this will not happen again. We look forward to your continued support and wish you all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 16:32
"Awesome service"

Fast service and on the ball with coming back to the client and following up on whether the client is satisfied. :-)

Bryan Peach
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 20:50

Hi Charles! Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. Kathleen is extremely pleased that you have acknowledged her "awesome service". Whether big or small, we always strive to deliver superior customer service. We look forward to welcoming you back when you are ready to place your next order. Thanks for your support and all the best. Devon - Sales Manager

9
Helpful review
Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of thepromogroup.co.za? Click here to write a review »

About Thepromogroup

The Promo Group team is the answer to all your Corporate Gifts needs. The Promo Group uses years of experience in teamwork and knowledge about the industry to provide you with the best possible service you won’t find anywhere else. With a massive selection of suppliers worldwide and local, we ensure that you will find exactly what you’re looking for. The Promo Group team will go out of their way to make your experience as hassle free as possible.

Thepromogroup's address

Address line:
Ground Floor Left, Block 805, Hammets Crossing Office Park
2 SelbourneRoad
2188
Johannesburg North
Gauteng
South Africa

Contact thepromogroup.co.za

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »