Technovision.co.za Reviews

0112342272
4.1 / 5
Good
15 Technovision.co.za reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent technovision.co.za reviews: 11 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Technovision.co.za reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 07:26
Great customer service with most efficient product delivery.

From beginning to end Sma assisted us to the best of her capability. Very impressed with her friendliness and willingness to provide a service. Understood exactly what was needed and was able to supply the product on time for us. Thank you Sma we will be definitely be purchasing from Technovision again!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 09:30
Great service

Good communication and prices, and they kept to the delivery date and time.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:10
Decent Service

Got in touch with a salesperson regarding a smartphone advertised on their site and promptly received a email back confirming stock availability and confirming that the price was correct. Organized payment and received the items roughly 4 days after payment.Shipping could probably have been a bit faster , but otherwise a good experience. Would buy from again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 08:57
Exceeded my expectations!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 12:39
Please pick up your office phone.

The product was very satisfied. No complain. Will introduce my friends to shopping with you

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 06:48
Excellent and prompt service, will definitely use them again!

Cheapest price, free delivery in Gauteng and received the product next day...what more can one ask for!!

Reviewed on Thu, 17/11/2016 - 07:09
Great service

Fast service, no problems and just overall great company to do business with.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 14:20
Awesome help!

They had the best prices, and I ordered, payed and got the product all within three days.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/11/2016 - 12:47
Best priced

After much searching online they came out way cheaper for me on the Samsung UA50KU7000 TV I've been eyeing for months & the service from Sma was excellent. Keep up the good work & you'll see me back in December for last minute gifts.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 12:47
Shocking service

The landline provided is simply not answered. My emails are not being responded to, only once by Sma Litsooane. I have resorted to skype but here my messages were also ignored. I wanted to purchase a laptop. I simply cannot believe that this is a legit company if this is how they deal with clients.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/06/2015 - 11:13
great service and fast response. I'm impressed.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well done guys. You have made my day a success. Keep up the good work, not only on me.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/06/2015 - 09:05
always efficient and pleasurable experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you to Technovision for always delivering my products on time and having impressive customer service when needed. Recommended to anyone!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/06/2015 - 08:37
Totally wasted my time
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I recently purchased an extended warranty on an Asus Laptop from Technovision. Before I received the actual warranty, I was informed that they had made a mistake and that I needed a different type of warranty that cost more. So, I paid the extra amount and had to wait to receive the warranty. Finally, three weeks later (from the time that I started conversing with Technovision) I am told to come and fetch the warranty from their premises. I collect a copy of an extended warranty and went back to activate the warranty. To my surprise it did not work. I informed Technovision. It took them two weeks to get feedback from Asus in Holland that this was an incorrect warranty for the product that I have. It should be stated that at the beginning of the whole interaction with Technovision, I had supplied them with the serial and model number of the laptop. To add salt to injury, Technovision would only refund me after I had returned the copy of an extended warranty to their premises. That, to me, was totally unprofessional. I would strongly not recommend buying anything from them.

Technovision.co.za
Company's response
Responded on 6/8/15

Good day Thank you for the review & once again apologies for the confusion that occurred when you made your purchase. Due to how this was handled by Asus Holland, we've now decided to no longer sell their warranties as we've learnt our lesson. We hope to do business with you in the near future.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/06/2015 - 08:15
Good personal service, pricing better than average.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Moja always gave me good service. He followed up and even delivered my orders personally.

About Technovision.co.za

Techno Vision offers a vast selection of computers, notebooks, software, shredders, projector screens, laminators, gps devices, cameras, printers, printer cartridges etc from leading brands

Technovision.co.za's address

Address line
AHS House, 325 Rivonia Boulevard 1st Floor, Office 11 2128 Gauteng Sandton

Contact Technovision.co.za

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more ยป