Pc Link Computers Reviews

0800 222 031
4.6 / 5
Excellent
690 Pc Link Computers reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent pclinkshop.co.za reviews: 6 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Pc Link Computers reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 13:30
Pretty much all I want from an online store

Placed an order for a laptop at 10AM, had it in hand by 3PM. Simple mails to keep you updated and the lowest price I could find for what I was looking for. Thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 14:53
Not the most professional business

Not the most professionals but deliver the service. That’s If you keep on checking up on your order.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/10/2017 - 14:29
Terrible customer service and attitude from owner

As a repeat customer, I was looking at buying another I7 Laptop from PC Link computers. They are well priced in comparison to the market and this is great, however, their attitude towards customers is appalling (even the owner). I was waiting on information on a Gigabyte laptop due them not having it on their website (their website is constantly crashing and unable to process requests), I waited till I received a call back and then continued to add the product to my cart. To my surprise, the reflected price and cart price differed (there was an increase of +-R300). I called and was advised the stock is available but there is now a change in price on the item that is in stock and I now have to pay more for a laptop due to their lack of info and faulty website. I asked for a manger to call me, and he failed to do so for hours until I then called him repeatidly . It is a principal thing for me rather than money, as I believe that responsibility needs to be taken and any business with good customer service would have done so. He is the owner of the business, constantly talks over his clients and has no consideration for his clients. His attitude is price is everything, he kept discussing margin (strange as the stock has landed so dollar prices don't play a role) and I must take it or leave it. I even posed the question as a business owner myself if it not worth taking responsibility and meeting with a client half way (I even said I would buy a +-R2k m.2 hard drive). He said no and I can take my business elsewhere. Look price is important, but with poor ethics and attitude, I would rather support a business who values their customers compared to supporting a business where the owner deals with clients in that manner.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/09/2017 - 19:13
Really great service! Thank you
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, keep up the good work.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 08:47
Fast
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy fast reliable.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 05:40
Great Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delievry

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:04
100%
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 06:29
eg.stock up
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 05:41
Good stuff love it
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything I need

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 10:33
Convenient quick service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Convenient quick service. A pity the online facility is not dynamic in updating available stock. Good change you will order and pay to be informed there is no stock available

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 20:37
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good advice, competitive pricing and prompt delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 06:56
Profesional
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was followed by a speedy and safe delivery to a small dorp outside Cape Town.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 05:45
Great service and delivery time
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and delivery time op

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 14:42
good service delivery on time.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service delivery on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 07:14
Excellent service.

Easy and quick online purchases. Quick delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 06:42
Great service & speed of delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service & speed of delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 10:25
Sales are more importand than customer needs.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Listen to some of your call and you will understand.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 10:21
Ticks all the boxes
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Decent pricing, and product delivered on time

Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 12:32
Responsive service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was contacted promptly after all comms with PC Link, great service.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 09:36
Will do business with them any time
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The attention to detial and feedback is first rate.

Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 09:25
Wonderful service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 08:54
Great Customer Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We didn't have to wait for too long to receiver our order

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 07:55
Fast service with reputable company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fantastic

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 06:25
Awsome Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have used them a couple of times and so far the order was processed quick , good communication and fast and reliable service.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 06:23
Great seller
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company,good communication,item received as described.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 06:16
Quick and easy to shop on the online store.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The ease of shopping online was great. The products sofar are performing as expected. Currently busy with another order and looking forward to doing more bussiness in the future.

Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 06:12
Great stufd
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pleasure to deal with.easy to locate.great products

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 17:23
Great, competent and prompt service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From placing an order to querying its status and expected delivery, all was handled fast, efficiently and communication was prompt.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 06:43
Good service from company side
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

However the courier used to deliver my goods was rude and confrontational to a point where is demotivated me from future purchases

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 15:03
Good and fast service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have good prices. Good customer experience. Fast reply's on emails.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 07:00
excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast, knowledgeable staff and sales crew. incredibly fast response time.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 06:56
Satisfying shopping experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order was ready in time and even the refund was effected immediately.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 06:26
Excellant price and delivery time.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 06:24
Amazing, and really good deals!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best price i could find and the fastest shipping thanks for the awesome service!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 06:24
Today is the 7th day waiting on delivery!!!!!

Today is the 7th day waiting on delivery after doing instant payment so money should have cleared immediately phoning them Paulo told me that my money only cleared 3 days later which is a lie! and then that my order number was a completely different product then the products i ordered i just received a email from their courier company stating that my order would be delivered on Thursday that would make it 9 days in total waiting for my order! that is ridicules i don't recommend buying from them!!!

Pc Link Computers
Company's response
Responded on 8/15/17

HI Koos Your order was placed on Tuesday payment was made from Nedbank that did not reflect immediately in our account. Your funds only reflected with us on Thursday we processed order on Thursday and you deliver was today 15 August 2017. Your order took 4 working days after payment reflected with us to reach you in Zeerust North West. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 05:54
Fast service, thank you!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service, thank you!

Reviewed on Sat, 12/08/2017 - 21:15
Excellent service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast excellent delivery, great prices

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 08:34
.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 05:54
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly and helpfull

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 20:07
Great service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, but delivery too long.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 08:41
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No compaints

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 07:49
Great service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and prompt delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/08/2017 - 19:10
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

none

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/08/2017 - 08:11
Reliable, no fuss
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

w

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 20:26
Highly professional and trustworthy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service. Good prices

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 18:35
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great price and services

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 09:00
Excellent service and friendly support!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Only have positive comments at this stage!

About Pc Link Computers

Pc Link Computers Founded in 2011 is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products at the best possible price. We realize your time is valuable. The last thing you want to do, is order a product, then hear it is out of stock. It's a waste of your time, and it is very frustrating. Pc Link Computers works closely with the warehouse to ensure our products are always in stock.

Website:

Pc Link Computers's address

Address line
8 Peck Ave Florida Glen 1708

Contact Pc Link Computers

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 14