Pc Link Computers Reviews

0800 222 031
4.6 / 5
Excellent
826 Pc Link Computers reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent pclinkshop.co.za reviews: 2 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Pc Link Computers reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/02/2018 - 15:24
Great buying experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received what I ordered in great time with adeguite communication during the process.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/02/2018 - 11:46
Price is king & PC Link is very Competitive.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wide range of items. Haven't received anything DOA yet. Very confident they would assist if I'm unhappy with something. Website is a bit glitchy and tedious to navigate since it's easier to find something through the menu rather than search

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/02/2018 - 08:20
good/excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/02/2018 - 07:20
Met my expectations. Thanks.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Correct items delivered on time as expected.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/02/2018 - 06:13
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order was handled in the time frame expected, proper communication all through the process.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/02/2018 - 06:09
Superb
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I didn't have to wait long for my goods to arrive

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/02/2018 - 06:08
Website is a breeze
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company has reliable prices.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/02/2018 - 15:20
great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/02/2018 - 06:14
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer satisfaction first time

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/02/2018 - 05:53
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is great, responsive to enquiries

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 12:40
Great service and delivery on time
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to deal with, and product available and delivered within agreed time frame

Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 10:22
False advertising

Worst service ever, Firstly they advertise a Hard Drive for R315 i made sure if they had in stock they had 2 in stock i ordered them, 1 day latter they had 3 more in stock, i waited to see what will happen i get a phone call to say sorry they do not have this item in stock. but it currently says 3 in stock still. so i confronted them and told them they made a mistake, it currently show 3 in stock they tell me this item no longer available. so they false advertising pricing to get the client to buy from them, which is WRONG. i will rather buy from other online stores because if they made a mistake they would have still issued out my order, and on top of it the manager was rude to tell me he knows the LAW and has the right to cancel my order if he wants. i mean if my staff had to do this mistake i would have still made sure my client it happy, because at the end of the day one client unhappy it can start a chain reaction. i will stop at this i am taking this matter further.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 06:34
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service. I just wish the prices included the delivery price.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 06:10
Fantastic service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fantastic service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 06:03
Good service but late delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

About Pc Link Computers

Pc Link Computers Founded in 2011 is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products at the best possible price. We realize your time is valuable. The last thing you want to do, is order a product, then hear it is out of stock. It's a waste of your time, and it is very frustrating. Pc Link Computers works closely with the warehouse to ensure our products are always in stock.

Website:

Pc Link Computers's address

Address line
8 Peck Ave Florida Glen 1708

Contact Pc Link Computers

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 56