Pc Link Computers Reviews

0800 222 031
4.6 / 5
Excellent
862 Pc Link Computers reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent pclinkshop.co.za reviews: 2 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Pc Link Computers reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/04/2018 - 11:10
Good service, real people willing to help & solve problems

I appreciate it when a business can take a small glitch in an order or transaction and turn it into an opportunity to provide good service - as I experienced here. I prefer PC Link to the anonymous Takealots of this world because PC Link are specialists, with real people who provided the info I need.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/04/2018 - 21:55
Great company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices and service

Reviewed on Sun, 15/04/2018 - 19:53
Now this is the kind of service I want!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy service, good prices, massive range. Why go anywhere else?

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/04/2018 - 16:59
Excellent Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was pleasantly surprised by how smooth my online purchase was handled.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/04/2018 - 09:02
Excellent costomer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Competitive prices

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/04/2018 - 06:32
Pleasure to deal with prompt delivery no problems
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Should i require any further purchases will most certainly utilize your services pricing is excellent

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 16:57
Great.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No issues.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 15:29
Good prices
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good prices

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 14:31
On time and as per order.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All OK

Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 10:21
quick
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 08:57
Great ordering expierence
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great ordering experience, good products, fast service.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 08:50
Very quick service and great range of products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very quick service and great range of products

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 07:50
Good service and good prices
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 07:28
I bought twice from PC Link and got my order within 2 Days
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

PC Link Computers is a trusted company with fast delivery. I have used them twice for big order and received goods within 2 working days

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 06:03
Efficient and easy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dilevered on all promises

About Pc Link Computers

Pc Link Computers Founded in 2011 is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products at the best possible price. We realize your time is valuable. The last thing you want to do, is order a product, then hear it is out of stock. It's a waste of your time, and it is very frustrating. Pc Link Computers works closely with the warehouse to ensure our products are always in stock.

Website:

Pc Link Computers's address

Address line
8 Peck Ave Florida Glen 1708

Contact Pc Link Computers

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 58