Pc Link Computers Reviews

0800 222 031
4.6 / 5
Excellent
811 Pc Link Computers reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent pclinkshop.co.za reviews: 2 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Pc Link Computers reviews:

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/02/2018 - 10:20
Service is not bad at all
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They are trying their best, I think.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/02/2018 - 08:19
Really efficient
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and reasonable prices Really efficient service delivery, good quality products and friendly follow up.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/02/2018 - 06:14
Great communication, prompt delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for an excellent service!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/02/2018 - 06:01
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goods arrived ahead of time and all was in order

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/02/2018 - 05:58
Good outlet
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

pleasant experience in attaining required items

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 18:43
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast efficient easy, however, the courier driver was not following instructions

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 10:49
Great Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Convenient, safe and affordable. Best price from all the other online stores i checked. Staff are also very well informed and helpful. I would recommend PC Link to anyone i know. Great Job guys, keep it up!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 06:49
Great store fast delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Didn’t have any hassle what u order is what u get

Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 06:35
totally bulshit
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will never buy any product from them again. And when you return a product only some of the money got given back. After emails send. I have never got fead back. I tried phoning them but it seems they blocked my caller id. Great isn't it

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/02/2018 - 06:06
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 16:32
Thank you so much. I received with my products in 3 days.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you once again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 12:05
I really cannot believe how fast the delivery was!

I really got surprised when I saw the RTT truck just a day after a placed an order. The printer arrived very fast. Will buy from this stores more often.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 10:47
On line purchase simple enough..Delivered as promised.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No problems at all.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 08:57
Quick and efficient, great prices
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have very competitive pricing and a good selection

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 08:10
Fast and efficient service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and efficient service. I was happy.

About Pc Link Computers

Pc Link Computers Founded in 2011 is one of South Africa’s Leading Online Shopping Stores supplying brand name computer and consumer electronics products at the best possible price. We realize your time is valuable. The last thing you want to do, is order a product, then hear it is out of stock. It's a waste of your time, and it is very frustrating. Pc Link Computers works closely with the warehouse to ensure our products are always in stock.

Website:

Pc Link Computers's address

Address line
8 Peck Ave Florida Glen 1708

Contact Pc Link Computers

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 55