4.7 / 5
14 reviews on Most recent reviews: 1 day ago
Write a review!

Most recent reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/03/2018 - 16:55
Absolutely Awful Experience

They have the MOST ridiculous system of delivery where an order is broken up into separate deliveries depending on where the item originated from. This means that you can get one part of your order a full week before the rest of your order. Not only that but they do not tell you this on their website. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE, unless you are happy with the most frustrating experience trying to track your order in multiple different packages, sent on different days up to a week apart.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/02/2018 - 10:55
Used them for the 1st time and I loved it

I bought a tv cart stand online, transferred the money. I was kept up to date at each step. I expected my order after the standard 7 working days but I was pleasantly happily surprised when it arrived in a couple of days. Great service guys, now I'm going for the second order.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/11/2017 - 06:44
Awesome service

Great response and communication. Well Done !! Definitely recommend this company.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/11/2017 - 08:38
Great Great Great!!!! I love, keep it up !!

i have recently ordered a lenovo t460 notebook , they said it would be delivered in 2-4 working days but i recived it in one day and no harm was done to my product great service and team

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 19:13
Timely service, responsive to queries and quality goods

Panels were delivered on time and were genuine

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 07:29

Sent some enquiry mails regarding the item I wanted to purchase, got accurate and fast responses every time, they promised delivery within 2-4 day, I received my order within 2 days. Happy to write a positive review. All round good experience. Keep it up guys!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 11:26
Lekker! verified review
Verified review

Great assistance, fast delivery, client satisfaction!! Thanks to the team!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 09:48
Quick and painless verified review
Verified review

Received product the day after purchase - wonderful service

Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 08:14
good service; delivery gremlin but good follow up, happy result verified review
Verified review

Good service is really tested when something goes wrong and you need after sales service . In the case of buy anything, they followed up well on a delivery issue and we got our product without too much pain. Completely satisfied despite the gremlin.

Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 07:12
Quick and reliable verified review
Verified review

Got what I want at a good price. Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 07:00

Great service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 15:35
Great service & timely delivery!

They answered all my questions quickly and my purchase was delivered quickly.

Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 15:13
Great Service, low prices and fast delivery

Excellent service, placed my order on Tuesday morning and it arrived at my door the Thursday morning. Can definately recommend them.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:16
Brilliant verified review
Verified review

Brilliant service, kept informed at all times. Will use again


Secure &amp; Safe Online Shopping in South Africa at <a href=""></a>, Everyday low prices in 8 departments with 1000&#039;s of products. Safe payment options. Fast and reliable shipping.'s address

Address line
7 Wena Ave Wilkoppies 2571 North West Klerksdorp


Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »