Brandability Reviews

Shop 35, Eden on the Bay Mall
Big Bay
7441
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa
0861888859
4.8 / 5
Excellent
348 Brandability reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Brandability.co.za review 20 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Brandability reviews:

Reviewed on Sat, 23/09/2017 - 21:28
"Exceeded all expectations!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was impressed every step of the way. You accommodated every request and delivered ahead of time! I will definitely use your company again!

Reviewed on Sat, 23/09/2017 - 20:31
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you to all the staff at Brandability for being so helpful :) from the speedy service to the super friendly staff, I will recommend this company 100%

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 01:26
"Effortless"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Staff was very friendly and helpful and did follow up and the feedback each step was great.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 14:47
"amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

propmt service and follow-up

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 11:23
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick service, no delays in replying to emails, fast delivery, accommodating of our particular needs, overall great experience

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 21:02
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always keeping you up to date on your order!

Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 20:47
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nothing to complain about

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 23:00
"Great Customer Service"

I had a great experience as a first time customer, I'm very happy with the products I've received

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:19

Hi Cherize, Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy with your feedback. I hope that we can make each and every order as great as this one :) Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 17:16
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

efficient service delivery and good customer services

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:04

Hi Moa, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that we could exceed your expectations :) Looking forward to doing business with you again soon. Kindest Regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 13:36
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly and prompt service

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 16:55

Hi Thereza, Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad your order was a great success :) All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:50
"Excellent's"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Abigail, come back to me and help me so that I can put my order through. Delivery was also on time. Thank you.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 17:31

Hi, Marti and Marnus, Thank you for the feedback. We do love it when a plan comes together. Abigail and the entire Brandability team greatly look forward to your next order and giving you only our very best. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 17:33
"Great Service, Great customer experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love how friendly, approachable and welcoming the people are at Brandability, also the speed at which the items were ordered and delivered was mesmerising. I will definitely be using and recommending Brandibility in the future!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 16:51

Hi Katheryn, It is always great to hear that we have exceeded our client's expectations and that we have ticked off all the boxes. Thank you so much for your review. We hope to do business with you again very soon. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 23:52
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From the time I started with my order to delivery everything was smooth and hassle free

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 16:48

Hi Sindy, This is our absolute goal and what we like to hear. Taking you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to much more hassle-free orders with you. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 20:46
"Excellent service delivery and customer feedback!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service delivery and customer feedback!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 16:43

Good day Relene, Thank you so much for your kind review. We really do appreciate each and every review. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 14:45
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Brilliant workflow feedback system

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 15:44

Hi Tersia, Thank you so much for your review. We definitely understand the importance of communication here at Brandability and we will definitely keep up the good work. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 00:59
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick response and friendly service.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:51

Hi Chanette, Thank you for your review. We will certainly keep it up. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 19:11
"Great Service Throughout !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service Throughout !

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:48

Hi Sonet, Your feedback means a great deal to us. We promise to keep up the great service. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 16:16
"Awesome customer service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very helpful and they managed to get my printing done so quickly. Was very impressed and will use them again

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:47

Hi Morag, Thank you for leaving us a review. I am so pleased that we have exceeded your expectations. We plan to only do so in the future. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 13:27
"You are number one nothing to change you excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can you please also assist with something new that with come with and do it for us, like new bags that are on the market and we would like Brandability to do it for us

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 20:28

Hi Zanele, Thank you for the feed back I do hope that I have understood correctly and that you are referring to the fact that you will like to see a greater variety of options to be offered by us. Please know that we give this great thought and attention and have a dedicated team of people working on just this aspect. The items available on our website is updated and increased daily but if you cant find exactly what you are looking for your account manager is always willing and available to have this sourced for you. Thank you again for the feedback and all the business, greatly appreciated as always. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 22:24
"Your Directors Cat did it for me. Thanks for the branding."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service Brandability.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:44

Hi Linmari, Thank you for leaving us not only one but two reviews on different platforms. We appreciate it so much. We will definitely keep up the excellent service. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 16:08
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very impressed with the great service and love my products

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:42

Good day Erna, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We will surely keep up the incredible service. Looking forward to your next purchase. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 17:43
"Delivery was quick. And so easy to order."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was quick. And the help I received from the service agent was great. She helped me decide what to take, which made it so easy to order

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:41

Hi Winnie, Thank you kindly for leaving us a review. The great feedback from our clients is certainly my absolute favorite part of my job. We wish that every experience you have with Brandability is as pleasant as this one. Kindest regards, Kelly, Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 15:01
"great all round"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service, quality, feedback, delivery all A+

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:39

Hello Justin, Thank you so much for the review. It is great to hear that you are pleased with Team Brandability. We promise to keep up the great work. Kind regards, Kelly- Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 16:25
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the service and staff

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:36

Hi Salphinah, Thank you so much for the review. We hope to exceed your expectation again real soon. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 15:02
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love working with Brandability

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:35

Hi Girda, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We cannot wait to WOW you again in the future :) Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 14:15
"Excellent, Efficient Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experience with Brandability was Efficient Service from beginning to end, always knowing where you stood with your order. The order was done professionally and looked great.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:32

Hi Michelle, Thank you for leaving us this kind, amazing review. Communication and keeping our clients fully informed is certainly one of our top priorities. We are very excited to WOW you again with future orders. All the best, Kelly – Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 23:06
"Fast and friendly!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hot damn, Brandability! Time between my first communication and the arrival of my (small unbranded) order - 25 hours. Amaze. Thanks for looking out for the little guy.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:31

Hi Jess, It was such a pleasure reading the review you left us. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope to stay your go to Branding company. Kind regards, Kelly – Customer Experience manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 18:09
"Exceptional Service!"

I would just like to thank you all for the great service! My caps were delivered yesterday afternoon, 24 hours after order. I don’t think I have ever experienced such incredible service from a company. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and colleagues. A Special Thank You to Lazanda for all your patience and assistance with my order. Keep up the great service!!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 19:30

Hi Lizette, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. I am so glad that the order went way beyond your expectations and was such a great success. Lazanda is over the moon about your kind feedback and we hope to always give you nothing but the best service. Kindest regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 04:16
"Great customer support and prompt delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received my shipment several days early! Free shipping was a lovely surprise. Thank you.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 20:24

Hi Jen, It is absolutely only a pleasure :) I am so glad you received as expected and more! Kindest regard, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 20:05
"Awesome service and excellent quality!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products were delivered before the expected time and the quality was great. Will definitely be using Brandability in the future.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 20:22

Hi Tumi, Thank you so much for the awesome review. I am over the moon with your feedback :) We look forward to working with you again soon. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 14:12
"AWESOME SERVICE THANKS A LOT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ORDER WAS DONE IN TIME AND THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 18:08

Good day Erlene, Thank you for your review. We will most definitely keep up the good service. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 13:58
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great and friendly service

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 17:48

Hi Aldi, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate your awesome feedback. We hope to work with you again soon. Kind regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 17:55
"Very satisfied overall"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfied with service, communication and followthrough.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 22:58

Hi Corlene, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. Each and every client's feedback is very important to us. I am extremely pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations. We hope to work with you again soon. Kindest regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 15:56
"Amazing, friendly and fast service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing, friendly and fast service.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 17:29

Good day Kirstie, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are so pleased that you had a lovely experience with us here at Brandability. We hope to do business with you again soon. Kindest regards, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/08/2017 - 22:31
"Excellen"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent fast and efficient service. Well done.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 16:02

Hello Tracey. Thank you for for the wonderful feedback regarding our customer service delivery. I'm extremely grateful to hear that you are pleased with your order. We look forward to working with you again. Have a great week further. Kind Regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/08/2017 - 19:26
"Really great people to work with :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Brilliant idea to keep the customer updated via e-mail on the progress of the order and delivery.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 15:43

Hello Stace. We are truly happy that you are pleased with our follow up emails which we frequently make use of to keep our clients up to date with each order. Thank you for leaving us a such wonderful review and for providing us with feedback. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Best Wishes, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 20:31
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company really put in an effort to accommodate me and I was very pleased with the final product.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 22:38

Good day Hanna Thank you for leaving us a review. I am thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the entire outcome of your order. Looking forward to working with you again. Best Wishes, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 15:56
"Excellent friendly competent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional branding and follow up on orders was excellent!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 22:26

Hello Celia. Thank you for leaving us a review. We are extremely grateful for your feedback. Wishing you a fantastic week further, Kind Regards Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 22:12
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 22:23

Hello Tonnie Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate the feedback on service delivery. Looking forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 18:44
"Great communication , great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The communication from start to delivery were awesome!!!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 21:25

Hello Dirk. Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate the great feedback. Have a fantastic week further, Kind regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 15:24
"Great service to clients"

I am so please and happy for the kind of service i got from brandability. The service was on point like expected and everything was being done professionally without any stress. Keep up the good work and you will be getting more business from Tshia Creations. 10/10 service. Thank You

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 22:16

Hello Tshia. Words cannot describe how much your warm gratitude and support means to us. We are beyond happy to hear that you are pleased with our entire team and the outcome of your order. Thank you for your feedback and review. We look forward to doing business with you again very soon. Kind regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 15:00
"Great Work Carien!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Work Carien!!!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 22:27

Hello Kamendri. Thank you for sharing such amazing feedback about our sales manager, Carien and the great work she did. We look forward to working with you again. Have a fantastic week further. Best Regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 21:12
"I am telling everyone about you!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for all our really pretty products. I am so happy with them and it is excellent quality. I already spoke to numerous people and they will come calling very soon.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 21:50

Hello Leandri We cannot express how much your feedback means to us. Thank you for supporting us in such a big way. We look forward to working with again very soon. Kind Regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 17:41
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Getting my good branded in a short period time was the best thing ever and not stressing about the delays. Thank you Team Brandability. Yongama Saleni

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 22:06

Hi Yongama. Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. We are thrilled that we could help you out on your order. And we cannot wait to work with you again. Have a lovely week further. Kind Regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 16:23
"Reliable, fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 22:10

Hi Jaqueline Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. Its greatly appreciated . Kind Regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 04:15
"Superb service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A company that has attention to detail and treats their customers as royalty :D

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 22:02

Hi Darryl. I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you are pleased with our customer service and order process. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Kind Regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 02:05
"Well done you exceeded my expectations."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality products, service and friendly staff.

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 22:32

Hello Deon. Thank you for leaving us a review,we appreciate your wonderful feedback. Looking forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 21:00
"Good friendly service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All staff were expremenly friendly and helpful - just disappointing that my order was delivered a day late

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 20:25

Hi Susan, Thank you for the feedback. Sometimes things don't always go according to plan, however, we do try and keep you as informed as possible. We look forward to your next order and giving you the 5-star experience. All the best, Kelly - Customer Experience Manager

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 18:08
"Fast, affordable, good quality & efficient communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There is a reason why Brandibility is the best in the business. Orders are completed more than on time, they have a great selection of items and the quality is great! The good folks who work at Brandibility communicate very efficiently and are an absolute joy to deal with. Their digital sign off system works beautifully and makes the whole process really efficient. If you are in the business of acquiring branded goods for your company, i highly suggest you contact the good folks at Brandibility!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 23:06

Dear Ben Thank you for leaving us such a heart felt review. Your feedback left a big smile on our faces, and it will continue to do so. Thank you for your support. We look forward to building a long lasting relationship with you. Wishing you a great day further. Kind Regards, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 18:49
"Fat and Effecient!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Response time is excellent and we are vey happy with end product!

Brandability
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 17:22

Hello Info. Thank you for leaving us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback on the outcome of your order. Looking forward to working with you again. Have a lovely week further. Best Wishes, Cynthia- Customer Experience Manager.

1
Helpful review
Are you a customer of brandability.co.za? Click here to write a review »

About Brandability

Brandability, founded in 2008, is Africa's leading online retailer supplying promotional gifts and clothing throughout Africa and beyond. The company has offices in Johannesburg, Cape Town and Hermanus and regularly exports to all Sub Saharan countries. Being Africa's largest promotional gifts and clothing online retailer, the company boasts an array of products at prices that they guarantee to be the best. Their website is the most convenient and easiest to use in the industry with over 65000 new visitors every month. The company is so confident that you'll receive amazing customer service that it backs this promise with R250 guarantee.

Brandability's address

Address line:
Shop 35, Eden on the Bay Mall
Big Bay
7441
Cape Town
Western Cape
South Africa

Contact brandability.co.za

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »