Best Branding Reviews

082557069
5 / 5
Excellent
26 Best Branding reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent bestbranding.co.za reviews: 4 weeks ago
Write a review!

Most recent Best Branding reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 08:25
Easiest online order of branded items

Fazil, at Best Branding, always goes the extra mile to help us get exactly what we have in mind. Ordering our annual custom-design diaries from them has always been hassle-free and so easy, and delivery is on time every time!

Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 07:43
Excellent product!

Timing needs a tiny bit of work but year end is always crazy. Book in advance :)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/12/2017 - 17:07
Exceptional service and great products.

Its amazing to deal with a company that has exceptional service and goes the extra mile. Always love the items we order. A SERIOUS recommend to anyone.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 15:36
Great service

Good communication.great turn around time and friendly seevice.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 15:03
Great Company to deal with.

My name is Faizal and I am Regional Marketer .KZN at AB Brokers.I have been dealing with Best Branding a number of times and they deliver on their promise.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 12:49
OUTSTANDING

I was really impressed with the excellent customer service as well as the product. Will definitely use Best Branding for branding products in the future as well... Thank you Fazil. Your assistance was much appreciated.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 12:31
Excellent

Excellent service and quality products

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 12:15
Very knowledgeable and Accommodating with enquiries

Complete client friendly, transparent, and a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 12:02
Great experience overall 1st time to work with them great servic

Fezil was able to assist me over the phone me being in Pretoria and him in Kzn within less than 24hours he delivered an order of 2000 pens printed. As It was my first time to work with him and during festive season. I find that he was not in the office but he made sure that I get professional help and within less than 24hours he delivered. Looking forward to working with you again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/12/2017 - 14:17
Excellent service by this company

Excellent service

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/12/2017 - 15:51
Good Service

Received great service and commitment

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/11/2017 - 19:01
Outstanding service

A very efficient company.service was excellent.elukwatini Mpmalanaga

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/10/2017 - 07:35
Great service !

We ordered our companies diaries from Best Branding for the second year in a row. Best Branding is affordable and at the same time have excellent quality diaries. Their service is quick and it is a pleasure to work with them. Will definitely recommend them. Manjoh Foods, Gauteng

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 15:59
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service. Excellent products. Faizil was a real pleasure to work with. He made sure I was satisfied with everything. He was helpful, always available and really went the extra mile to keep me satisfied. I will definitely work with him anytime in future. I wish you well.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 07:32
I look for high quality and reliable service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I mostly get my business cards printed and they look perfect.

About Best Branding

Full Colour Printing & an Incredible Selection of Corporate Gifts & Clothing at Highly Competitive Prices. Brand your Company Logo on a choice of over 20 000 Items.

Best Branding's address

Address line
Suite 1, 48 Forth-Fifth Avenue Sherwood 4091 KwaZulu-Natal Durban

Contact Best Branding

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more ยป

Page 1 of 2
1 2