World Trust Pharmacy Reviews

1-800-604-1607
4.7 / 5
Excellent
21 World Trust Pharmacy reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Worldtrustpharmacy.co review 2 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent World Trust Pharmacy reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 05:01
"Very easy and reasonibly priced"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had a great experience. I have already referred another customer

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 11/04/2018 - 08:52
"Excellent Customer Service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love saving money on mediations. World Trust Pharmacy allows me to do so. But what I love more is knowing exactly what is going on with my order. They email you an update with EVERY step of the order. From start to finish, you know exactly what is happening. Tony is wonderful to work with!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/03/2018 - 00:50
"excellent attitude and service and trustworthy."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I plan to buy my meds there in the future

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/03/2018 - 05:02
"A remarkable and compassionate company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This company is indeed trustworthy

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/03/2018 - 20:04

Many thanks for your kind words Teo. We are glad to be able to help your wife again with her Lenalid medication. We will continue to provide excellent service for any future orders. Take care, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/02/2018 - 20:05
"Quick service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was easy and quick to get the medicines! I wish they had a way to easily pay with credit card and hopefully that will improve soon!

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/03/2018 - 18:57

Hi Karan, Many thanks for taking the time to review our site and post this kind review. Glad your pleased with our service and we look forward to serving you in the future. We will be implementing a credit card payment solution later this year. Many thanks, Customer Care Team, World Trust Pharmacy

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/02/2018 - 02:31
"very efficient & responsive company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have nothing to add to my one-sentence opinion.

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/03/2018 - 18:55

Hi Harrison, Many thanks for taking the time to review our site and post this review. Glad your pleased with our service and we look forward to serving you in the future. Many thanks, Customer Care Team, World Trust Pharmacy

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/02/2018 - 02:01
"Did what they said. Refreshing!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A very good experience!! I ordered they shipped, i have no reservations about doing business with this company in the future. Saved alot, thank you guys!!

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/02/2018 - 00:12

Many thanks for taking the time to write those kind words Tim. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Kind regards, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/02/2018 - 23:42
"Best online pharmacy I have ever seen"

I love this pharmacy. Excellent customer service with amazingly affordable prices. Fast delivery. Now I dont have to worry about costs of expensive medicine for my mom any more. Thanks to World Trust Pharmacy!!

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/02/2018 - 00:11

Many thanks for taking the time to write those kind words - glad we could help your mom! Look forward to helping you again in the future. Kind regards, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/02/2018 - 21:07
"Great price! Great notifications from you!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything went just as I was told with no surprises!!!

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/02/2018 - 01:08

Hi Paul. Many thanks for taking the time to provide your excellent feedback. We are glad you benefited from our pay after delivery option and trusted us with your second shipment. Many thanks from the Customer Care Team at World Trust Pharmacy.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/01/2018 - 19:00
"THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will never forget how professional and patient you were with me and all your consideration towards my sister's particular case.

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/02/2018 - 01:02

Many thanks for the excellent review. Glad we could help your sister and for your trust in our service. Hope we can help in the future. Take care from the Customer Care team at World Trust Pharmacy.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/01/2018 - 05:52
"Please accept our deepest gratitude"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Once again, on behalf of my family, please accept our deepest gratitude to you and to World Trust Pharmacy, for the invaluable assistance and privilege you extended. This will indeed be treasured dearly.

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/02/2018 - 01:00

Thanks for the great feedback Teodoro. Happy to help you and your wife again. Take care from the Customer Care Team at World Trust Pharmacy.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/11/2017 - 00:13
"Great customer service and wonderful people"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They really care that you have your medicine. That is awesome because we are on a fixed income

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/12/2017 - 18:39

Hi Debra, Many thanks for those kind words and we're grateful you chose us to help lower your healthcare costs. Kind regards, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

10
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 26/10/2017 - 08:59
"Great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Worked with Tony to get two orders and he has been very helpful. Good price. Plan on using this company again.

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 31/10/2017 - 20:03

Hi Alan. Many thanks for taking time out to write this review. We really appreciate your kind words and look forward to helping you again in the future. Kind regards, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/10/2017 - 07:33
"Customer focused"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Competitive pricing and great order tracking

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/10/2017 - 05:32
"Great customer service and very responsive."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service and very responsive.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/10/2017 - 02:53
"Very responsible, kind people and helping people."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You really dont know the huge humanitarian aid you are offering to the whole world to people that cannot afford so expensive meds to continue living healthy. I give you every day thanks for this huge social help that your everyday work offer to us. God bless you.

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 24/10/2017 - 04:24

Hi Winston. Many thanks for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you have chosen us to help keep you healthy and lower your Viraday medication costs and this kind of appreciation is what keeps us striving to help even more!. Kind regards, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 03:45
"Good communication and reliable service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not being able to pay by credit card is a negative. I’ve also found the same meds substantially cheaper elsewhere.

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 19:04

Hi Gene, Many thanks for taking the time to provide the 4 star rating and feedback. Thank you also for trusting us with your delivery to New Zealand after you were let down by another pharmacy. There are not that many legal online pharmacies with credit card processing, but it is something we will be implementing shortly. We always try to deliver the best possible service and our prices are still some of the lowest you will find from a legal online pharmacy. We look forward for your continued support and custom. Kind regards, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 07:48
"Excrllemt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good commumacstion

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 06:10
"Serius company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Serius and very good company. Prize good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 01:19
"Bad experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It took three weeks to get my order. I had to verify my payment that I had already made. I received 100's of emails from automated service. The website went down and I couldn't get any info on my order or to contact the company. Overall poor experience. Plus I have found a cheaper order site.

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 18:31

Hi Cory, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback and we are disappointed that you feel this way about our service as we never received any complaints from you during the whole order process. To answer your points raised- 1) Your order took 18 days to be delivered and as per every online pharmacy the delivery timings are at the mercy of the USPS postal system - we always recommend allowing 21 days and use the fastest USPS express mail possible 2) Your payment was made via eCheck so needs extra verification from our eCheck partner 3) We have checked our mail logs and you certainly didn't receive anywhere near hundreds of emails. We mailed out extra reminders as you weren't responding to our queries about your incomplete health profile. Since we are a fully legal online pharmacy, we cannot dispense any medication until a patients health profile is cleared for possible interactions with the medicine you purchased from us. You also then received the normal number of order status, shipping status and follow up emails to keep you fully informed during the order process 4) We also mailed all our customers with details on how to be contacted whilst our site was unavailable and we didn't receive any emails from yourself during this period. Kind regards, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 00:58
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

World Trust Pharmacy
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 01:22

Hi Andres, Many thanks for the excellent rating and review. We are glad to have been able to help you and look forward to serving you in future. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team - World Trust Pharmacy

9
Helpful review
Are you a customer of worldtrustpharmacy.co? Click here to write a review »

About World Trust Pharmacy

The best online pharmacy, lowering your RX costs by 95%. Pay after delivery • No coupons needed • Safe • Secure • 100% Money back guarantee • Free guaranteed and tracked delivery

Contact worldtrustpharmacy.co

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »