Ipe Woods USA Reviews

2232 Dell Range
Suite 245-145
Cheyenne
WY
82009
United States
844-674-4455
4.6 / 5
Excellent
7 Ipe Woods USA reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Ipewoods.com review 2 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Ipe Woods USA reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 09:30
"IPE Wood USA's customer service is second to none."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Although pricing is obviously important to me, I've learned the hard way that integrity in the companies I do business with is equally important. I highly recommend IPE Woods USA on both counts.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 00:39
"Easy to order and great to work with!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a lot of questions that they were able to answer and were very helpful.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 11:46
"Premium products and unbeatable prices!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ipe Woods USA is the only place we shop for the highest quality Ipe flooring. We’ve installed Ipe from Ipe woods USA on several of our deck and fencing projects. The customer service and lead time for products is also superb. Last but not least, the unbelievably low prices!

Ipe Woods USA
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 13:41

Hey Zack its nice having someone that knows quality when they see it! We only sell First European Quality wood unless otherwise requested. Let us know when you are ready for your next order.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 08:24
"Best deal on Ipe wood I've ever seen, and excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They deliver fast, on time, and amazing quality!

Ipe Woods USA
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 13:40

Ryan we appreciate your review! I know you do a lot of ordering for wood other than Ipe. Give us a call when you are ready to place your next order.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 07:38
"I'd highly recommend IPE Woods USA without hesitation!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As a customer of IPE Woods USA I have always found them to be fair, honest and competitive in the business I've done with them.

Ipe Woods USA
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 13:38

Joe thanks for the review. We strive to have the happiest customers in the business! Let us know if we can do anything else!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 07:34
"Got the wood i needed thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

John is great and has put up with me changing my mind and the customer procrastinating. So thanks for that and the wood.

Ipe Woods USA
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 13:36

Fidel thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. Let us know when you are ready for you next order!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 04:18
"Quality of my Ipe was excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been buying Ipe for a long time and this was the best batch I have had. The shipping took less than 5 days. Thanks guys, you earned this review!

Ipe Woods USA
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 04:33

Thanks Justin! Ipe Woods USA takes a lot of pride in selling the highest quality boards. It is nice to have someone that can tell the difference.

1
Helpful review
Are you a customer of ipewoods.com? Click here to write a review »

About Ipe Woods USA

Ipe Wood Decking, Siding and Fencing at wholesale prices. When you are buying Ipe decking contact us for a free quote, we sell direct to the public and ship anywhere in the world.

Ipe Woods USA's address

Address line:
2232 Dell Range
Suite 245-145
Cheyenne
WY
82009
United States

Contact ipewoods.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »