Alldaychemist Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
6,730 Alldaychemist reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Alldaychemist.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Alldaychemist reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:47
"Good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trust your product but shipment cost to much.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 01:44
"OUTSTANDING"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They provide me with what I want.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 10/09/2017 - 04:06
"Thumbs up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If you understand the stuff is coming from overseas, you realize shipping time is fast. Great company, good prices. No issues.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 19:00

Thank you Erin, for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 03:17
"prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website was easy to use.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 13:34

Thank you for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 11:47
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome company..... great prices .. good products and highly recommended. My girl friend is extremely happy also... thank you All Day Chemist...

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 17:36

Thank you, Brandon for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 07:35
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent delivery times and great prices.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 17:35

Thank you Lindsey for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 06:55
"Excell"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent products, prices, packaging, and customer service.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 17:24

Thank you Dorene for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 05:25
"Fast service and has all my products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the fast delivery and great prices!!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 13:46

Thank you Hope for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/08/2017 - 03:39
"Fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Other than the fact that a complete order could not be filled, the company provided good service.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 13:46

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 13/08/2017 - 02:21
"Wonderful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful, fast delivery. Product is absolutely wonderful. Soon as you have another free shipping or discount I for sure will buy more and please do let me know when that will be. I am very, very happy with product.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 13:47

We are glad Jessica that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/08/2017 - 06:22
"Great product and Fast shipping!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got Careprost from Alldaychemist and it works great and I received it really fast too! I'm very impressed and will order from them again and again!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 13:47

Thank you Carla for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 08:16
"The prices are fair and honest!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I placed my second order. Thank you!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 17:49

Thank you Candy for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 21:43
"Been using your company for years and service is great. Thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would say no improvement is necessary. I can find my medications easily, it shows me descriptions and price before I place my order, my totals as I go and is easily tracked and very prompt on delivery. Thank you so much.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 17:50

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 01:43
"Happy customer with a few suggestions..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am a frequent customer of All Day Chemist. My orders consist of at least 12 bottles of Careprost at a time & I order on a regular basis. I have to admit that I am very happy with the product itself, I find the process of placing an order & submitting payment to be easy & quick as well. My only complaints/suggestions would be in regards to shipping & discounts. Most importantly I believe that All Day Chemist should offer multiple methods of shipping. Standard shipping, currently the only option, is a minimum of 3 full weeks before my order arrives, it would be extremely helpful if I had the option of choosing expedited shopping to speed up the delivery of my order. I also find it slightly disappointing that regardless of how many orders I place or total of money I spend with All Day Chemist, I am never offered any type of customer appreciation discount that can apply to the product of my choice, the only discounts I have been offered are for specific items that I have no interest in. Even a rewards program for a certain amount spent would be better then nothing. If these two issues (faster shipping & occasional discounts) could be addressed, I would have absolutely zero complaints & I will continue to be a long term customer & choose to order from All Day Chemist above other online pharmacies.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 14:54

Thank you Vivian for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 23:24
"Access to the trans healthcare I needed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Life is hard as a trans person without access to informed consent clinics, but thanks to Alldaychemist, it was easy to get started with my HRT regimen!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 14:54

We are glad James that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 06/08/2017 - 07:39
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is not their fault that they do not accept PayPal. PayPal do not permit Pharma companies to use their services. Fast shipping. Very good product. First Class prices.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 14:55

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 09:38
"reliable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good selection of products, responsive to customer concerns and questions.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 19:55

Thank you Bill for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 01:15
"Excellent rates and quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

N

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 19:56

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 23:40
"Life savers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like All Day Chemist so much that I may go eat at an Indian Buffer today!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 19:56

Thank you Kirk for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 03:49
"packages are always damaged"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

25.00 for shipping is too much

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 20:16

Thank you for taking out the time to leave a feedback with us. We would like to update you that our shipping charges are revised and your recent order has received $15.00 shipping charges only. In addition to that you also have received the 10% discount which was running at that time. We look forward for your continued support & patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 13:56
"No disappointment, fast service, excellent, A+A+A+A+A+A+"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

what else can I say, superior company, I will be a customer for life.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:43

Thank you Daniel for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 13:36
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great work, affordable!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:44

We are glad Elizabeth that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 09:31
"Awesome store"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery....great service and products!!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:44

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 02:05
"USING THEM FOR YEARS AND NO PROBLEMS !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THE GET IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME .

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:45

Thank you Harry for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 02:02
"No Complaints"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:45

We are glad Frederick that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 01:21
"All Day Chemist is Excellent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All Day Chemist does it right. Ordering, shipping and product are the best that can be. Very impressive!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:46

Thank you Elaine for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 00:54
"Easy & great to deal with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have used them for several years while in the "donut hole." Very reliable with fair prices. Only drawback is having to sign for receipt of meds--usually means a post office trip,

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:46

We are glad Marsha that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 00:18
"Fast delivery!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company has been great with delivery product!!!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:47

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 00:16
"Excellenr"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ever since I've been doing business with you, I've felt very confident. Your work is very good...

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:47

Thank you Jorge for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 22:33
"A steadily improving company, I will continue to recomend them."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been a customer for about 10 years and they have steadily improved in all categories and now have one of the best and easy to use websites on the internet.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:48

Thank you Robert for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 22:19
"always awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orders are always accurate and shipping time is pretty fast considering it is going half way around the world!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:48

Thank you Kelly for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 21:48
"Always prompt, accurate, and quick to resolve any questions."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Given their prices, service, and the consistent quality of their medicines, it would be foolish to buy from anyone else, no matter where on this globe you reside.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:49

Thank you Selva for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 21:48
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It took only two weeks to get my order from India. That's almost unheard of. The products I selected, however, left a little to be desired. They were not nearly the potency of the meds I get in the U.S. or Canada. They do work, just not as good. Maybe I'll try different pharmaceutical companies next time. I would hope the potency will be better.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:50

Thank you Mark for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 21:12
"Trustworthy, good service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've been a customer for years. Highly recommend.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:50

Thank you for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 20:14
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service and quality products

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:51

Thank you Tom for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 20:00
"Very good company with reasonable prices."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prices could be lower.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:51

Thank you Kamal for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 19:41
"Wonderful to work with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:53

Thank you Glenna for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 19:36
"Prompt, courteous, service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have no complaints, always helpful and courteous, just takes a while to get your meds from India, so prepare for that and place your orders in time to allow for the time it takes to get your products.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:54

We are glad Jeffrey that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 09:37
"Product arrived and works!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered Careprost for eyelash growth and I can already see minimal results. I'm excited to see the full results in the next few weeks

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:54

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 05:59
"Wonderful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Helpful, responsive, quality meds.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 15:55

Thank you Judith for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 04:10
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like dealing with Alldaychemist - however, I WISH you would take credit cards. It would be so much easier. Sometimes the language barrier is a little tough, but over all very good.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:00

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 01:39
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and fast shipping.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:00

We appreciate your positive feedback about our products and service. We always try to deliver the best that our customer deserves. We look forward for your continued support and patronage. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 20:18
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality products, fast delivery. Pleasure doing business with you.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:01

Thank you Lisa for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 07:26
"They try hard to satisify thei0r customers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The people that work there make the company what it is, A good place to do business with with people that try hard to find -products when they do not have them and keep you informed on what is going on with your order if there are any problems.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:01

We are glad Gary that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 05:33
"Always easy to do business with and a pleasurable transaction"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A repeat customer

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:02

Thank you Joseph for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 02:11
"solid customer service and reliable product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very satisfied

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:04

Thank you Anousheh for the review and for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 01:47
"Great communication, customer service and products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Been ordering from them for over a year and am completely satisfied.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:04

Thank you Jennifer for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 01:02
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They answered all questions well and product was delivered timely.

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:06

We are glad Patricia that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 23:06
"Great Company but very slow about processing orders."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really like All Day Chemist but I am not going to share any information to a third company like yours that I know nothing about. They should have never given you my email address or even the fact that I do business with them. I am going to report you to the Better Business Bureau for privacy infringement and if you ever contact me again you will be liable for a possible lawsuit. Remove my email address from a your records and never contact me again. My health business is simply between myself and All Day Chemist which I like very much.It has nothing to do with your company. Essentially just "Drop Dead"

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:07

Thank you Robert for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad you like us and we are happy to serve you. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 22:58
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Processed, packed, and shipped the order quickly. Prices are very reasonable. This is my go to pharmacy!

AllDayChemist
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 16:10

We are glad Tim that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, AllDayChemist Team

2
Helpful review
Page 1 of 134
Are you a customer of alldaychemist.com? Click here to write a review »

About Alldaychemist

Buy from our extensive online catalogue of prescription and OTC drugs. Save big on prescription drugs and get them delivered direct to your home. Order Now!

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »