Lazada.sg Reviews

1.7 / 5
Low
234 Lazada.sg reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent lazada.sg reviews: 5 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Lazada.sg reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/07/2018 - 00:22
Grossly Cheated of my Money

I recently purchased a Redmi phone from a website, which fulfills the purchase via Lazada. I paid for it via my Visa card, and then started receiving email updates on the shipment status. At one point, it came to an abrupt end when I received an email saying that the shipment has been received by me, and as evidence it showed a signature WHICH IS NOT MINE. The email thanked me for patonizing Lazada, and asked me to fill up a feedback form. So, I feedback regarding my unfulfilled purchase, and thats about 3 days ago, and till now nobody bother to reply on that. That's why I felt grosslly cheated. They should at least refund me. ~ Daniel

Reviewed on Mon, 09/07/2018 - 14:05
Feedback important

Dear Lazada Friend, I have a problem with my ordering simce Last month until now July i already feedback.No one reply me Heres my order: #[private info removed] Shop: Fashion N/V Store Due date shipping Last: 23/06/2018 I need a refund back. My email: [private info removed] Contact: [private info removed] Thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/06/2018 - 05:22
Sell lousy products. The lights are defective.

Don’t buy from Lazada

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/05/2018 - 15:16
Laz reject my returned defective item

First laz sent a defected product. I returned via ninja van. Then laz updated that rejected my return and will send item back to me - and without a reason!!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/05/2018 - 05:25
Lazada not getting better

Used to buy

Reviewed on Thu, 03/05/2018 - 00:02
Contact Details

Can someone help me to provide Lazada’s Singapore contact number the one on website it’s not approcable ,after reading all the reviews am little restless on my orders

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 25/04/2018 - 13:21
Chinaman workshop Lazada

Lazada is belong to Alibaba/aliexpress so their way of business became chinaman style. They will not care of buyers and only 1 motive: money! If buyers have problems and want refund, this will affect their commission so they will try all ways to scams and sided to sellers so they can get that commssion.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/04/2018 - 07:28
poor delivery service

The delivery service is unacceptable. They don't have precise timing control.

Reviewed on Wed, 25/04/2018 - 03:14
slow delivery

I ordered something and it took nearly a month to be delivered. when I called the customer svc, they simply tell me that my item is not traceable. sigh.......

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/04/2018 - 23:12
Recovery service is the worst

Recovery service is the worst i ever seen in my whole entire life.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/04/2018 - 12:22
My first purchase experience with LAZADA is the worst online

I purchased an iottie wireless fast charging phone car mount from eMobile in LAZADA. This was my first ever purchase from LAZADA. I received the item with the box not in brand new condition and the Dashboard Pad missing. I tried to contact the supplier but there was no Avenue for me to contact the supplier from the LAZADA system (unlike Q0010). So, I had no choice but to choose the return route. The system told me that the ninja van pick up will contact me within 24 hours but there was no call from them after more than 24 hours. I am so disappointed with the lazada experience and I'm afraid to order anything else from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/04/2018 - 15:44
The return and refund policy is a bogus.

I am very disappointed with the service Lazada provided. I have purchased a mirror at $247. Based on the return and refund policy, this item is returnable and refundable. With this in mind, I purchased it although it was quite expensive for a small mirror. Upon receiving the item, I found the the reflection looking distorted. Therefore, I contacted Lazada immediately and arranged a return within half an hour upon receiving it. To my shock, I received the return item few days later without any explanation from Lazada. It was the same package I have returned with my return label, intact and pasting nicely on the package. And there was another label from Lazada pasted on top of it. Shocked, I contact Lazada customercare team, the staff said that the Box was SLIGHTLY broken upon their inspection. I do not understand: 1). How do they even know that the box was Slightly broken while the return package was not even open by them. 2). Even the box was slightly broken, how can they sure it was done by me. It could be broken when they sent it to me at the first time. I emailed the customercare team and told them that my return package was not even open by the staff who inspected it. Till today, I have not received any repky from them. So in conclusion, the Lazada Return and Refund policy is basically a bogus. My advise: Do consider 10 times before purchasing from LAZADA, especially for the expensive items. Unless you have lots of money and don’t mind wasting more than $247.

Reviewed on Wed, 11/04/2018 - 06:33
Fake reviews and fake products

They remove your review if it is negative. I received a fake product, and instead of giving me a refund, they removed my negative review. What an awful, cheating company! Don't ever buy from them!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/04/2018 - 05:23
very unpleasant buying experience with this company

I bought two bedside tables from the company. When I receive them and open the boxes, I found one item was not properly packed and I can see a big dent on that. It does not looks like in its original factory packed condition. Seems to be a customer returned damaged item, and the company ship it to me as a grand new one. I asked for return, and I have chosen a date for the courier man to come and collect the item back. The courier man from Lazada’s business partner Ninja Van just didn’t come!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 05/04/2018 - 07:25
Terrible online shop

I help my friend to buy some items with his email address as he is an owner of this order but using my credit card as he does not own one. But the lousy Lazada apps always happened to fail and cancel my order with "FAKE ORDER" status. But my credit card was being charged and initiated to refund with 7 to 10 working days. What a sucks logic developer had done on it. Lazada IT team we shame on you.[inappropriate content removed]OFF!!!

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Lazada.sg

Visit lazada.sg

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

Other companies in Lazada.sg's category

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 16

Is Lazada.sg your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company