Lazada.sg Reviews

1.8 / 5
Low
180 Lazada.sg reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent lazada.sg reviews: 13 hours ago
Write a review!

Most recent Lazada.sg reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/11/2017 - 12:52
Terrible experience, avoid !

I recived defected item and am not able to return it ! Ninjavan schedules delivery for pick up every single day for 7 days now, after my numerous emails, and never picks it up. Lazada holds unlawfully almost 1000 SGD from my pocket and do everything to delay the reimbursement. I plan to notify police about their practices.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 07:21
Do not EVER shop with Lazada!

I paid for a Fitbit Charge 2, which was suppose to be delivered by Ninja Van. They lost it right after they picked it up from Lazada and did not even attempt to contact me. After no updates for a week, I contacted Ninja Van, only to find out that they can't account for what has happened to my parcel! After many emails to Ninja Van and Lazada, along with a Live Chat session plus two phone calls, repeatedly stating that I want a replacement and I do not want a refund, and after Lazada has confirmed that I want a replacement and promised a reply within 48 hours, no reply was given, except to cancel my order and emailed me to say that I should re-order! It's been two weeks since I paid up, so no replacement product, no refund as they claimed. I urge everyone NEVER to shop at Lazada!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/11/2017 - 10:17
Extremely unreliable company

I had 2 occasions when my skincare product that I ordered did not arrive but the website claimed that it was delivered. Even after 3 months since the first order was made, they were unable to get to the root of the problem. Live Chat was totally useless and unreliable. They never kept to their promise. I am still waiting for my refund.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 09:42
Horrible experience.will never buy again.

Returned an item and asked to refund in other account but even after weeks customer care didnt undertand and refund in to other people's account.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/10/2017 - 09:37
a scamming company with empty promises.

Company did not deliver item after a month. Impossible to ask for a refund of money too. Do not buy from lazada.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/10/2017 - 00:11
Extremely bad services

Promises r not kept. 1st purchase on 24th sept 2017 was cancelled without buyer's knowledge.Reason that Lazada gave was: seller unable to meet the expected deliver date. 2nd chance on 29 sept 2017 given to Lazada:again order cancelled without buyer's knowledge.Reason: stock not available. To all buyers out there,buy at your own risk.Most prob,you will end up waiting for approx 2 weeks with empty promises from Lazada to deliver ur items.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/10/2017 - 11:48
Bad Platform for online purchasing

We did NOT receive the Water Flosser on 03/10/2017 and when I checking my order status on 04/10/2017, it changed to "Your product(s) has been delivered". How can seller simply change the status without delivering the goods. what kind of consumer protection Lazada.sg has. when goods delivered, there should be acknowledgement, such as signatures to prove goods is indeed delivered. Never use Lazada.sg

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/09/2017 - 01:56
Worst service ever

Ordered an item online, defective and asked for a replacement. Same problem asked for a refund instead. Arranged a return via pop up station due to my time constraint yet insisted by them for a ninjavan. Reluctantly accepted yet no one arrive for the whole day way passed a 9-12 time given. Live chat useless in solving issue,

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 04:29
Very poor customer service

They auto charge for the live membership which is fine but they will never clarify which card to charge to. As you know lazada stores all the credit cards you ever use to purchase. In my case they charged to my family members credit card instead not mine. A family member used my account before to purchase. So be careful as they do not respect your CREDIT CARD PRIVACY.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/08/2017 - 10:17
Bad experience

The worst online shop customer service experience with live chat Hazel. Live chat to check the delivery status over due with no status updated online to track. The reply is we need time to check the status but can not tell when, will email to inform me. But we in live chat! What a joke. A reputable online shop with live chat customer service but can't even tell me my order status and ask again when will be the delivery. The reply is communicate through email. ?? When I ask for higher management contact email. My live chat conversation disconnected immediately by Hazel without give a word thereafter. Is this Lazada customer service policy and way handling your customer. I am expecting a reply from your CS manager and advice me the delivery standard.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 11:09
Poor service

Live Chat, useless. Have two live chats, not able to solve problems and promise to reply on email, I am still waiting.....

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 16:02
Poor service

Order my product on 31/07/2017. Expected to deliver by 3 - 7 Aug. But till now still havent received it. Communicated with the Delivery Service, they tell me the product is missing and contacting the seller.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 07:13
Very bad... local order take more than a wk

If u need ur order urgently, do not buy from lazada.... even for local order, it took more than a wk.... I tried to ask for reason for the delay, they only tell me its bcos of 'some reasons'.....

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 13:42
Hopeless and useless company

Bought a product from.taobao since May and no news from.lazada.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 05:47
Very surprised Lazada still alive

Two experiences with Lazada. Case 1, my phone broke by accident, and immediately bought a phone from a local seller, and promised to be delivered in a few days (forgot exact how many days, shall be 3 days). After two days, no update. I googled the seller, and called the seller, the seller informed me they have not got the order from lazada. online chat with lazada agent, they said already at the seller's side. A few rounds, I told them to refund me, and agreed. But a few days later, the phone arrived. ... almost got another phone from a shop. Case 2, happening now. placed order at 7 June 2017, agreed to deliver between 13 June to 22 June. And today it is 29 June, still not delivered. Online chat always apologize, but where is the action?

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Lazada.sg

Visit lazada.sg

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

Other companies in Lazada.sg's category

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 12

Is Lazada.sg your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company