1.8 / 5
215 reviews on Most recent reviews: 4 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/03/2018 - 09:47
Terrible and Worst Online Experience

Seller do not have the stock therefore my item was cancelled by them. I have to follow up with them to check on my refund and customer service push the blame to me asking me to corporate.. What a joke! I am still waiting for the refund.. Terrible and this is the worst online experience. Customer service are all not experience and refuse to give me the managment email to feedback. Inform them to feedback to the management and give me a call back but till now did not hear from them..

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/03/2018 - 10:34
Never purchase in Lazada again

It's been 1.5 month since I returned my product, still haven't received any feedback. Lazada Customer Service is the worst service I used to experience. Agents promises anything to make customer calm, then they do nothing. I will never buy at Lazada again.

Reviewed on Fri, 16/03/2018 - 17:33
Lousy custumer service

Its been 38 days since I returned my product for refund evalvuation but until now I havnt got my money back. Have chatted to numerous agent but all they give is false hope. Today is the worst as I no longer see the track in my app and the last agrnt I chatted with no longer reply my mails. I wonder where I can raise this issue or maybe sue them. NEVER BUY AGAIN FROM THEM.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/03/2018 - 03:11

Hi, thank you i get my refund via LBC remittance.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 11:01
Unprofessional customer Care, pushing blame to the delivery man

Unprofessional customer Care, pushing blame to the delivery vendor and said they did not provide the status. It was clears that they engage the delivery vendor and have the right to demand the status, but the customer care officer will said no update. Very frustrating when dealing with them on the returned items. Buy if you are very sure that you are not going to return the item, else you be fustrated with their unprofessional services.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/03/2018 - 13:05
Unprofessional online platform

I received my item on 19feb and due to the battery not able to charge. I requested for exchange and the item was sent back on 20 feb. Till now 12 march i haven get any reply back on my items. I have send enquires via live chat agents many many many times. All agents asked me to wait but no further follow up. All asked me to wait but no one took up the responsibility at all. Today is 12 mar. I still have not get a reply yet. The customer service officer keep saying they cannot get reply from the warehouse but i seriously they should coordinate within themselves

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/03/2018 - 12:21
Great Company

I love shopping with Lazada Singapore, bcz it offers great discount deliver reliable products!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/03/2018 - 13:22
Bad company

May I know what action can we as consumer takes if Lazada continues to delay refund. I have returned my item a month ago and no refund has been initiated. The reply from customer service is that they are under system upgrade. But it has been a month passed and I still have not get my refund. I have emailed them to ask when can I receive the refund and provide me with some info when the system is up and guess what... no reply. Is the company trying to scam us?

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/03/2018 - 12:39
Worse company ever as a customer.

Untrustworthy, bad customer service, rude supports and they don't look at you after they got your money. My experience is quite terrible. I bought an IPhone 8 for my wife. I want to give it to her on Valentine day so I give delivery fee as well to make it fast and on time. It says it will take 3-7 days that's ok with my timeline. One week passes, and second passes as well. Item never reach to me. When I asked them they says, because of their system upgrade, my order never processed. What an excuse ! They told me I can cancel if i can wait no more. I will receive full refund in 1 week since item never reach me. So i did cancel, up to today I never see my money back in my bank account again. Already one month pass. 1048 SGD is gone like a wind. Whenever i call their customer supports, they say my refund is under processing. ... under processing. They said they can't guarantee any date.[inappropriate content removed] Be-aware they are bigger scam !!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/03/2018 - 11:58
An online delivery company that cannot deliver

I've 3 orders since January of 2018 that either have been cancelled or have missed delivery deadline. Stay away.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/03/2018 - 04:50
Feel very bad and untrustworthy!!

Normally when I ordered from Lazada never get problems until one day when I checked order details its not update anything after paid first time I ordered Sumsung galaxy S8 front cover placed an order on 05 Feb 2018 delivery will got by 21 Feb -23 Feb 2018, still waiting until expect that the status shown steps by steps .. *From order details* 05 Feb 2018 -16:19 Thank you for shopping at Lazada! Your order is being verified and end update will be send via email shortly. / 05 Feb 2018 -16:19 Your order have been successfully verified / 05 Feb 2018 - 16.62 Your package has been packed and is being handed over to a logistics partner./ order details never update status still at the same place same way and same time, I try to contact call center by chatting with stuff of Lazada after chats the stuff apologize and give me $5 gift voucher... I think that's fine if can't get this product. Still not scared try to ordered product from Lazada again , Second time ordered removable flying oil gas stove for 3 prices .placed an order on 26 Feb 2018 delivery can get by 05 Mar -13 Mar 2018 but the status after paid shown me same as I have mentioned the first product, Order verified go to successful verified and next one is package is being handed over to a logistics partner... I'm not sure my products is gone again??? If I cannot received this products no more buy and not subsidized from Lazada again!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/02/2018 - 02:44
Never buy from Lazada ever

First - I must tell everyone that when people experienced a bad service or experience, they will want to be heard and spread the news. This is why I am writing this review. I bought a cooker from Lazada and selected the faster delivery service with extra fee. If one pays a higher delivery fee, one would expect the delivery to be on time. It still required 1 week for processing and delivery. I thought it was reasonable and ok for me. For free delivery, it said 2-3 weeks. I did not hear anything from Lazada and I nearly forgot about my purchase. 1 week passed. I recalled and wrote to Lazada using their standard form. They replied and said sorry (as usual) and would expedite the delivery and also offer a $5 voucher for next purchase within 3mths. I don’t know what other conditions attached as I did not bother to take it because I will not buy from Lazada. By the way, the cooker is easily available outside. I thought I bought from Lazada to try the experience. Standard electrical items cannot go wrong regardless of purchase location but I was wrong. Item delivered but don’t look good. So I return immediately. Guy came to pick up quickly too. I think he was delivering everywhere and picked it along the way. 3 weeks has passed and Lazada still tell me they are processing my return and delay is due to system upgrade. What a lame excuse!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/02/2018 - 01:19
Love lazada delivery!

Excellent company and service.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/02/2018 - 03:24
Extremely untrustworthy company to deal with

I paid for a new iPhone X but received one that doesn’t power on with a void warranty. I tried to request for a one for one exchange but was rejected. After much unpleasant online chats and email exchanges with staff who hardly understand customer service, the defective phone is supposed to be picked up from me for evaluation. But sadly till now the phone is still with me. I’m stranded and frustrated by such poor service and untrustworthiness of a well known company. For certain I won’t buy anymore products from Lazada. While It’s a complete disappointment, I feel cheated.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/02/2018 - 13:07
Cannot make it

Just cannot take their service anymore

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company



We take trust seriously is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at

Other companies in's category

What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 15

Is your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company