Lazada Reviews

Array
2.5 / 5
Acceptable
362 Lazada reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lazada.com.ph review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lazada reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/12/2017 - 14:16
"Extremely disappointed"

I ordered Chuck Taylor 2 high top size 8,,instead they delivered me the size 8.5.. I asked the delivery guy if they can take it back to Lazada, the guy answered me, they are not allowed to get the return items, when I opened the box I was very disappointed the item doesn't looks good as the picture! As I figured out it was a fake items! It doesn't worth the price! Wrong size, fake item! And now you Lazada you were asking to hear from me?? How could I use it, if it doesn't fit?! Converse Chuck Taylor made in Vietnam?! Hello!! Anyone in Lazada make your actions if you want the highest rating! I am contacting Amazon.

Reviewed on Mon, 11/12/2017 - 17:52
"DISAPPOINTED"

Ordered A SD Card. it doesn't work at all on my handphone or my laptop. System shows as SD corrupted. Tried replying to your satisfaction survey email. Keeps bouncing back as rejected. As a first time customer to your company, my impression towards your company is really wanting. Hope somebody could reply to this. My order no is : LZCC000184110/ MPDS-[private info removed]

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 08/12/2017 - 23:43
"Bad product"

I buy External Harddisk, and I get broken product. Its more bad when seller like Lazada not change the product or refund the money. I think this is part of cheating

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/12/2017 - 22:08
"Inconvenient online shopping"

They return the damage product to me again

Reviewed on Mon, 27/11/2017 - 15:24
"Bad Quality of Products"

I'm so annoyed this time I have been received a wrong items. It has been done twice. And I was like! Hey Lazada did you really review your seller!! what is wrong with this online shopping!!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/11/2017 - 07:18
"Courteous and prompt messengers"

I ordered Unilever products through Lazada online revolution and their messengers had been prompt and forthright in their deliveries daily. Lazada also processed my order of Geox boots and refunded promptly when I returned the pair that didn't fit me. I'm quite satisfied with their deliveries

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/11/2017 - 20:55
"Worst delivery company"

I ordered 4 simple basketball uniforms to be used as costumes for a school production. I received an email saying that the product was refused at the door, but nobody ever came. When I contacted, they said there was no way to get the courier to return (less than an hour later). This service was a waste of time, gas, money, and salary. This was the worst service I've ever received.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/11/2017 - 12:34
"Not satisfied"

,yesterday po dineliver yung radio na order q,nagmamadali yung nagdeliver....eh black yung order q,pagopen q sa loov ng hauz red yung radio....hayyyyyy....eh wala na yung nagdeliver,dq narin nabuksan pagkabigay sakin kasi iniwan q magisa anak q sa loob ng bahay,at panay tawag ng name q ng nagddliver kahit na sabi sabi q,opo w8 lng.....di marunong magdeliver,,,,mali pa yung dineliver sakin

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 18:09
"Masungit ang nagdeliver"

Hi lazada! First time kong maka encounter na nagssungit ang ddeliver samen/ung driver specifically. Snbihan pa nya na mali daw ang sinbi ko sa phone call e nsa Address ko na nga mismo ang landmarks, ilang kanto at kulay ng gate namen! Nakailang deliver nako sa inyo first time ko tong maencounter sana naman nextime di na maulit. nagcharge pa siya ng extra 20 pesos dahil di daw nya makita ang bahay nmen, ok lang sana yon pwd pako magbigay ng tip pero ung nagsasabi sabi siya at nag ssungit saming customers! Di ok yon. Senya na napainit niya ulo ko.

Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 14:07
"great lazada,"

i enjoy ordering in ur site, nakuha ko ung order ko na walang damages., thank u lazada..

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/11/2017 - 18:22
"Worst customer service from Lazada"

Last October I ordered a 55" 4K TV from Lazada and the product arrived a couple of days later. Fast delivery but upon turning on the TV, I was greeted with flashing red, blue , white, black screens. That was on October 23. I called that same day and they promised a pickup as soon as possible. I have been calling several times after and get the same response that they are waiting for an answer from the pull out team. I am fed up with the same assurances that the agents tell me but nothing has been done so far. Don't buy from Lazada if you want to avoid headaches. Instead of being a convenience, Lazada is a big joke and mostly inconvenient.

Reviewed on Fri, 03/11/2017 - 23:00
"depressing"

Grabe talaga kayo lazada nkakadala mag order sainyo! papaanong na cancelled ang order ng walang permission anong reason? Sana kung hindi na available ang item nilagyan nyo naman sana ng OUT OF STOCK? simple lng naman un dba? wala ba kayong mga IT jan? ONLINE SHOP po kayo maraming tao nag sshop online pero ganyan ginagawa ninyo! para kayong nanghihiram ng pera sa mga customers tapos gagamitin nyo for how many days? paano ma re'refund kung sa Alipay ako nagbayad? Poor CS. hindi kayo nagrereply! gusto nyo lang kasi magpayaman. nakakanginig ng laman! ngaun ko napatunayan na sobrang NOT TRUSTED ang LAZADA! waste of money waste of time! need na ma down ang system nyo. dami nyo ng niloko! kung maibabalik nyo ang perang pinaghirapan ko salamat na din.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/10/2017 - 10:23
"useless and ineffective management"

super inconvenient in returned and refund. my returned item...not resolved by management... WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. NOT RECOMMENDED

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/10/2017 - 18:18
"hindi nagana ang mga product nila"

Yong inorder kong product putspacito di nagana ampupu tapos nong tinignan ko sa site nila yong inorder ko putspacito talaga wala daw akong inorder ano to scam Oo sa bagay scam talaga ang lazada Kaya guys know na ahh wag na ulit magpapaloko bulok sistema nila at ang masaklap pa biglaang deniliver sa bahay ni wala man lang sinend na order no. Na dapat ay meron hayst di na talaga ako magpapa loko sa LAZADA

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/10/2017 - 08:16
"refund too much delay until now"

oct 9 they said refund already processed but they did not even send the remittance number, pls take action here is my order number 373262195.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/10/2017 - 13:11
"My order is not good"

Dumating ang order ko kanina ang studio lightning Boom Photography Slope Arm bar wd sandbag Pero walang slope arm bar wd sandbag... Sayang ang bayad ko ...pls take action ...ty

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 18:46
"Very bad this time again.."

I ordered P7 Huawei.. Ok i got the phone but.. The original headphones were replaced with cheap[inappropriate content removed]ones.. So what the[inappropriate content removed]. Why stealing the orginal headphones and the original charging cable.. I am more than pissed from Lazada ..[inappropriate content removed]

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 12:08
"Scam"

I placed my order September 27th. A professional make up and a bottle of red wine. I received the make up but it was broken and never complain. I have waited for the wine coming as delivery date was October 2 to 7 but never came. Chatted with Nikki, zakaya, rafaella,and Rehman on live chat these guys have the same answer. They have to contact the logistic etc etc and send me an email after 24 hours, send me an email after our chat blah blah but never did. This is very upsetting. Never ever use this store anymore. Not a trusted company.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 20:53
"Poor customer service"

Di updated ang account no notifications na nareceived na nila ang returned item you have to follow up pa.

Reviewed on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 16:28
"its okay"

ok nmn aq sa lazada.kaya lang..bigla nalang my dumating sakin na deliver na wlang iniemail sakin ang lazada kung na confirm ang order q..ndi dn ng process bigla nlang dineliver

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 30/09/2017 - 10:54
"WORST ONLINE SHOP EVER AS WELL AS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP!"

i called for the refund of my unexpected[inappropriate content removed]item! he put me on hold and dropped the call ! i ordered tweezers na mas malaki pa daliri ko? wala naman sa description yung .duhhhh .pano magagamit yung ganun item? waste of money here in Lazada ! walang kwenta csr ! will delete the app and never recommend this ever!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/09/2017 - 09:30
"WRONG ITEM DELIVERED"

nag order po ako ng tablet may kasamang power bank pero ang deneliver ypad ni return ko ang item sinunud ko ang proseso paanu mg refund ang money ko pina dala ko agad sa LBC tapus tinawagan ko ang lazada sabi 3 to 5 days mag email na sa akin si lazada pero wala pa ding email sa akin sana mabalik ang pero ko at hindi na talaga ako bibili sa lazada

Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 21:33
"BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE"

Super bad customer service specially in their LIVE CHAT! They are always disconnecting, srsly how many agents do you have to answer my simple question and help me.[inappropriate content removed]lazada! Good job!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 20:39
"Bad Company"

Very bad company! May order,exercise bike kulang walang pedals paano ko magagamit! Sana ayusin nila sayang lang binayad ko.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 20:56
"worse company"

worste ever online shop in the PHILIPPINES, this app personel are full of LIES, expect to receive the SORRY of lazada under lies that they made in public news, things made once is already too much, but lazada keep on doing this sinisira nila ang mga pangalan ng customer nila dahil sa katamaran ng mga katauhan nila,(area: metro manila), hindi nila hinatatid ang items na ordered and claiming in system that the buyer rejected the items(ayaw daw tangapin ng buyer) .... 1.)I havent seen any lazada personel from lastmonth upto now, how could I reject the item? 2.)My area have security guard in my area, if lazada personel come to contact me, why they dont have any records on security log book. 3.)I have written an authorization and left my money to the security guard for them to accept my purchased item(from the 1st day of my order created) 4.) security guard area are in cctv focus area, there isnt any lazada personel in cctv record.... LEX foolssssss

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 21:13
"very bad customer servive"

bought a tv from Lazada on the 27th june told it would be delivered 5th july it did not turn up again my gf got a text saying it be delivered on 6th july again she waited in all day and again it never got delivered so she went into the tracking number and it said delivered we got onto lazada right away on the 6th and was told they will investigate 24 hours to 48 hours after the 48 hours was up i contacted lazada by phone from UK got no where they kept saying waiting on ximex courier getting back to them with proof of delivery, this is now monday the 10th july so i called again from uk again i get the same answer, also i looked at ximex courier reviews which is terrible why is lazada using them lazada will lose customers the way they treat customers, my order number is 359851587 lazada get the finger out and get this sorted now as this is costing me a fortune on phone calls.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 22:52
"Worst company"

I order four power bank but they say 1 july wil received but today 5 july i wait so long and i dont ever know whyy so late

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 17:33
"Very bad"

I bought flashlight in lazada, when the products arrived it is not the same as the item that i ordered. I feel so bad.

Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 21:12
"tagged as delivered but did not received the item"

My order was tagged as delivered on their website so I contacted CS (like 6x email, live chat, fb) since I haven't receive the item. To my dismay, it was really delivered and their carrier (LEX) gave it to someone idk who. Saw the screen shot of the recipient's signature at WALANG PRINTED NAME. Juice Colored kahit yun nalang sana pinasulat nila! Hindi na nga nila sinunod yung policy na dapat may authorization letter pag hindi ako yung tumanggap tapos ganun. Their CS Julie assured me that they will replace the item. Hoping naman ako na mapapalitan nga.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 01:03
"No consumer protection"

I bought sricam camera with defective power supply. I returned to lazada the defective item within warranty period lazada refuse to replace.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 01:31
"Need to change your management"

Lazada will not give me a full refund.. too bad for me..so glad that I didnt invest in the company.. you need to be more flexible and if you cannot..change the management

Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 21:25
"Disappointed Sobrang Sobra"

Sa pagbili ambilis ng deduct sa debit card ko, segundo lang nakadeduct na. pero now mgrerefung ako sabi 45days daw + return delivery 3days + evaluatoion 2days total 50 days ang hihintaying ko. Nabili ko ang tv cash, pagkadeliver pinaopen at pinatest ng misis ko sa mismong lbc na ngdeliver, ayun half black half blue ang screen pagkaopen. wala pang 30minutes sa bahay ang tv ibinalik na agad ng misis ko sa LBC drop off na malapit. Nagservice pa misis ko dahil malayo kami. Total experience "Disappoinment, Pagod at Hirap dahil malaki ang tv (55"), dagdag gastos sa walang napakinabangan, higit s lahat maghintay ka sa pera mo ng matagal"

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 08:20
"not truthful"

I have bought things from Lazada they say the items are discounted but they are not, I have compared the price they give for different items and it is the same price buying from someone else so that shows the discounted prices are not true. If you want to contact Lazada it's so difficult, to be honest I would rather buy local and not from Lazada

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 19:57
"great company"

all great

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 20:15
"not satisfied"

Nagorder ako ng petena vitamins 3 bottles for P949 2 bottles lang deliver nila ayoko sana irecieve dahil kulang ng 1 bottle pero ayaw pumayag ng nagdeliver kasi daw un daw nakalagay sa receipt ko ayusin nman sana nila ung mga order kasi sakto ung bayad mo tapos kulang ung product nila nkakadismaya!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 08:32
"parang gamit na ang naorder ko."

it was my first time po na mag order sa lazada ng kitchen processor, okay naman po mabilis dumating yung product, nung na recieve ko na sya napansin ko na yung box ng processor sira-sira na, sabi ko okay lang baka sa box lang yan ang importante yung product sa loob. nung binuksan ko na yung box naka plastic naman yung processor ng maayus, pero nung inalis ko na yung mga plastic halatang gamit na yung processor kasi meron na syang mga gasgas at at yung mg blade ng processor ay sira-sira narin. sana po maayus natin to, at sana po maging honest po tayo sa mga customers.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 08:08
"CS was GREAT but LAZADA has big problems"

CS was GREAT but LAZADA has big problems

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 22:10
"PAID FOR A CAMERA I DID NOT RECEIVE"

I ordered an aquapod and a sports camera. Since it was delivered in the office on a weekend, I was able to check the item the following monday. The package receipt wrote an aquapod and a camera but only an aquapod was inside the package. I called the delivery boy from CARGO KING and they informed me that it's LAZADA's fault, not theirs and that they have received numerous complaints such as mine. Will i still be able to get my camera? I saved a months salary for it! Its sooooo frustrating!

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 16:29
"Verry often no delivery / now a cheat"

Several times bad experience with LAZADA. Not or too late delivered. NEW AND THE WORST : I ordered 3 products for the garden – one got delivered ! But even worse the LAZADA Systems shows all got delivered ! WHO IS CHEATING ? LAZADA OR 2GO ? NEVER EVER LAZADA AGAIN ! FOR ME THEY ARE ALSO RESPONSIBLE IF 2GO MAKES A BAD JOB !

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 21:31
"I WARNED YOU NEVER BUY ANYTHING FROM LAZADA!"

I heard bad reviews2 about lazada but, I didn't listen. I purchase a bluetooth headphones for 1,800 pesos the shipping if fast but as I have opened my package. THE BOX SEALED IS OPEN and the earphone part area is faded (DAMAGED) and the bluetooth pairing is not working eventhough I charged it first, yes it's 100% DEFECTIVE! I have never encountered such a bad SERVICE before for 10 years of my online shopping. But this experience is the FIRST! THEY SEND ME A PACKAGE WHICH IS AN INSULT AS A BUYER. NEVER AGAIN! I AIN'T NO LIAR, and YOU GOT TO BELIEVE IN ALL THESE BAD REVIEWS IN LAZADA. SAVE YOURSELF TO A SCAM SELLERS.

Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 03:19
"Give it a chance"

I have been ordering items from them for a very long time now. Total of 50+ items bought from them. From baby stuffs to gadgets to TV's. Rule of the thumb on online purchases is always get the item with high number of reviews to less the problem. 1. REFUND - with my experience their refund process is very fast, i rarely pay using a creditcard but with debit card it only takes within the week to be process and 1-2banking days to reflect on my account (my bank is BDO). 2. Returns - in this area they SUCK! Their process takes too long and to much hassel on the consumers end. 3. Delivery - this one is a bit tricky, it always depends on the merchant who has the item you bought from lazada. Usually if theres an inventory problem from the merchant thats the time your going to have a problem. Either canceled/closed order or late delivery. Also supply and demand, mostly they are delayed if they have a sale or holidays. 4. Quality - another tricky part. I dont know if lazada is relaible when it comes to this because they are a third party entity who post the items from a merchant (not unless they are the merchant of that said item). I also experienced some fake items on the ones that i bought.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 22:18
"Very disappointing"

Ordered something from this site last 5.5.2017 and today is 5.10.2017 (last day of delivery or due date) but sadly no order yet has been dispatched. For all of my things i ordered and waited from this site, this is one or better yet, my worst experience from them! "What u see is what u get?" No! Ordered before pair of watches and says black & brown straps, i got both in black! And the numbers of another watch i ordered before supposedly thin metal figures, no! I got them with cheap lookalike stones! Buy in regular stores instead from this site. U can replace it immediately from stores and they sometimes give long warranties but depending on what u are buying.

Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 12:48
"Everything is good so far"

Fast delivery, and good quality of the products. I have ordered two times, and I am very satisfied with the products. I hope I won't encounter bad experiences with Lazada soon, I really trust this website!

Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 22:55
"Good"

Delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 15:37
"mabuti at maayos ang serbisyo"

maraming salamat sa maganda at maayos ninyong serbisyo, keep it up!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 08:53
"Didn't get my refund on sending item back"

I have purchase more items on them. Bad experience on refunding and getting my money back. OVER ALL there cruel at CUSTOMER! just shot them down PLEASE!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 21:58
"Bad exp."

This will be myblast purchase.. bad lazada...sana ma media na kyo

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 16:16
"Lazada Easy Shop"

What great about lazada is fast delivery, but young naka tie-up na delivery man which is JMRT is not systematic, may pagka bastos kung sumagot sa phone call. Ung item ko na binili is 4 item, at young 4 item, dinistribute nila sa iba-ibang tao,which is pag pick-up mo ng item,isa-isahan ding tatawag sau at nakaka erita....Sana baguhin nila yong kanilang systema, kasi ang ma aapiktuhan nito ay ang image ng Lazada.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 22:39
"Bad customer service"

My order was confirmed April 7, 2017, promised delivery date was April 12-17, I waited kahit lagpas na sa promised delivery date nila, until April 22, bigla kinancel yun order ko! It was a hassle kasi iuuwi yun TV sa province namin and ipapasabay ko lang sana sa kakilala ko, ayon, bumili nalang ako sa mall, mas recommended pa din talaga na sa mall ka nalang bumili, di yun Lazada na bigla nalang ccancel order ng wala sabi sabi matapos ko maghintay ng almost 3 weeks. Saklap na experience to, never na ko oorder sa Lazada!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 00:07
"Bad experience"

received the asus zenfone max white 32gb seller is Gadget world which i ordered again even if I felt unlucky and received yesterday April 19. The unit suddenly shutdown April 20. it was 90% charged and I was shocked and disappointed. I put the charger on but was still not working and i did a hard reset factory setting and took sometime to open up. Experience some heating issues and the back cover was a bit open i dont know why but i am very disappointed. I want to return it and replace with same product but it will costs me too much stress and time waiting as i need it right away thats why i bought it. I really want them to replace it right away but its so hassle for me i hope you lazada can think what is the best thing to do about it right away without waiting for how many days. If you check my address you will see how we praise your online business the way we always order items every week until now but still experience bad situation which nobody can control. Above all i hope that you will focus on how to delight your customers when it comes to services and products.

Are you a customer of lazada.com.ph? Click here to write a review »

Is lazada.com.ph your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Lazada

Philippines' Online Shopping Mall™ Order huge selections of Electronics, Mobile Phones, Fashion, Appliances, Toys & Books ► Cash on Delivery ✈... Visit lazada.com.ph

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »