Lazada Reviews

Array
2.4 / 5
Low
398 Lazada reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lazada.com.ph review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lazada reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/04/2018 - 20:37
"Mandurugas!!!!"

Mga manloloko!!! Nun january p ko p bnalik un item pero hngng ngayon d p bnabalik refund ko!! Tuwing ttawag ako pina process n daw. Nakailang email n ako d nman nasagot! Tapos now sabi nila case closed n daw! Manloloko!!! D nyo man lang naisip n npakahalaga ng bawat sentimo sa mga ordinaryong tao kagaya ko, 1,273.00 lng un d nyo p mabalik!! May balik din sa inyo lahat ng panloloko nyo!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/04/2018 - 11:18
"USELESS VOUCHER CODE"

Today is lazada birth day so they give voucher code if u avail minimum 1500 so i bought worth 1600+ so i used the voucher code and less 10% off but the worst is they delivered separately so the paymnt will be the same exact price so all in all the total will be same 1600+ because they deliverd one by one voucher code is useless

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/04/2018 - 12:54
"LAZADA IS THE WORST! FRAUDULENT COMPANY!"

Don't buy from LAZADA.com.ph this site don't process refunds and sellers are fraudulent! They send wrong items and they don't process refund! WORST shopping experience ever!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/04/2018 - 15:26
"Dishonest company"

This is the second time I am trying to buy a TV from LAZADA. The first TV order was cancelled (order # [private info removed]) and I have not received a refund as yet. When I tried again to buy another TV the purchase (order # [private info removed]) was again cancelled but my credit card was charged again. I am now due 2 refunds for TV's. Also a set of pots from order # [private info removed] was also cancelled but not refunded. What kind of company is this that charges for items they do not have and does not refund my money ????

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/04/2018 - 11:22
"full effort 4 refund to NO avail!!!"

contacted thru their customer service 4x with a promised full refund;they even emailed that it's thru LBC...been 4 months but NADA!!!maybe in 40 years???wasted time & effort ,better to buy thru brick & mortar stores..

Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 15:23
"unreliable service"

Ive been waiting for my shipment of my item from them past beyond their promised scheduled delivery. This is supposed to be my son’s birthday gift. I’ve been calling their customer service almost everyday and always assuring me of escalating the issue to the concerned personnel. But after the summary email of our conversation no more follow-up update from them or any action to resolve the issue. I am frustrated, disappointed of their service and how they are handling shipments and customer complaints. No delivery of my order as to this date!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/04/2018 - 19:55
"Bastos ang agent nyo nambloblock agad bwst d km tpos mag usap.."

Ok sana..dumating agad yung order ko..kaso dlwa order ko..isa lng dumating..at wla pinakkita resibo ang driver nla..at yung chinat ko agent nyo..nagttanong about s order ko..binastos ako..minura ako..tama asal b yan s costumer..tpos sbhn titigan mo..d k ngbbasa..hinayupak ka..tama b yan ganyan sabihin sa costumer nyo..wla ako pinag aralan..dpt d kyo ganyan..tpos d p ako tapos mkpag usap skny s agent ng lazada..binalock agad nya ako..tama b yon..d sya mrunong mag explain skn..marunong ako mgbyad my pera ako..gusto kumpleto order ko..home theater lng dumating..wlang dlang flat screen tv 32inch..kya d agad binayaran ng bayaw ko s pinas...at sb ng deliver yan lng dw utos skny..ni wla sya resibo dla pra s home theater..ano b yan..bbyaran ko wlang resibo ibbgy at kulang order ko..palitan nyo mga bastos n agent nyo..jan kyo malulugi at d pagkkatiwalaan ng costumer nyo..ayusin nyo service nyo at mga tao nyo bastos..wlang modo...

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/04/2018 - 11:54
"BIG FAIL"

ive been cancelling my order fulfilled by lazada after it missed 5 days from promised delivery date and did NOTHING. I raised the concern several times and just asked ko to "accept the item" when I no longer need it. I abought another gift because ordering through lazada was a big FAILURE.

Reviewed on Sun, 01/04/2018 - 08:51
"Good deliver but so long"

Good deliver

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/03/2018 - 20:25
"Doing Good Job, Keep it up"

i am ordering products with lazada and i am satisfied completly

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/03/2018 - 14:32
"Standard delivery date sucks"

I order a product in lazada march 20, 2017. The supplier sent out the item same day i order it to lazada. The standard delivery date is March 20-24, 2018. I been waiting today saturday march 24, 2018. No txt no update in the order. I use lazada live chat, and now they are telling me that product will be delivered next week march 30? Because lazada still in the process of packing? This is bullshit service!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/03/2018 - 10:32
"THIS IS NOT A ONLINE TRADING COMPANY BUT JUST A FRIGGIN JOKE"

In the last recent 2 years I have conducted about 30 transactions with Lazada Thailand with no problems whatsoever and 4 transactions with Lazada Philippines. I have not received a single item out of 4 orders with Lazada Philippines. It would take way to long here to go into details of all 4 orders. So here only the last recent incurrences (while the mess was straight out the same with all 4 orders) Ordered on February 18th 2 dolls for my kids. Estimated delivery between February 28th and March 2nd. Here the endings of the chat transcript from March 3rd where I complained that the order had not arrived Ma. Gianelli: You may expect a delivery not later than 03/08/2018 Visitor: good enough for me. Tnx Email from Mark- Customer Service, after a very intense Chat from March 7th We hope that you are having a good day! Kindly anticipate the delivery of your item under the order number 384689813 with the new lead time which is on or before March 8, 2018. Rest assured that the delivery will push through on the mentioned date Email March 12th Sorry, your order #384689813 has been canceled because of one of the following reasons: Our couriers tried to contact you for confirmation of delivery of the order but were not able to reach you. THE DELIVERY ADDRESS WAS A HOTEL WITH 24/7 RECEPTION SERVICE You were not able to pick-up your order at the SM Collection Point for five (5) days. - NO SUCH AS THIS IN PUERTO GALERA AND NO MESSAGE WHATSOEVER Your delivery was canceled at your request - I DID NOT CANCEL ANYTHING THIS WAS ONLY 1 OUT OF 4 ORDERS….In my country the consumer protection would shut some incompetent and unprofessional outfit like this down in a heart beat, but here in the Philippines this company takes advantage of the loose regulatory control on the back of their customers. Liars and Cheaters

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/03/2018 - 10:18
"stupid comnpany"

after one decade before they delivered it and worst they gave me expired cellucor c4 ultimate... what the F...

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/03/2018 - 09:08
"FULL EFFORT to follow up refund and still NOT ENOUGH"

Effortless Shopping FULL EFFORT to follow up refund for not received and still NOT ENOUGH.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 00:03
"WORST AND RUDEST CUSTOMER SERVICE"

They canceled one of the items from my order. I asked them to reship another colour but they keep on telling me that I have to reorder. The reason why I ordered it (the canceled item) together with the other items is because I am preventing paying the shipping fee. They are insisting that I have to reorder and pay the shipping. One of their agent name Mae - E, is the rudest. She disconnected the chat while I am still complaining. Worst!

Reviewed on Wed, 07/03/2018 - 20:23
"Change mode of payment"

It is really hard to change mode of payment from cod to paypal. Now, i want to cancel my order. And i don't know where to go. Pls. If you can cancel now order #[private info removed] i would really appreciate it. Thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/03/2018 - 10:13
"Great to deal with unless there is an issue"

Great to deal with unless they have to do some thing to fix an issue, then they will lie, refuse to answer emails and phone calls. they have taken 26,000+ php off me and not deliver goods, then lie about sending the money back. promise to help and dont is there any end to this! I use them still as so hard to get lots of these product other places in Manila but don't use for expensive items any more. Also use international credit card so you can get your money back as local banks are just as bad.

Reviewed on Tue, 20/02/2018 - 21:17
"Unexpected Additional payment"

Bakit naging mahal ang inorder kong item.Tapoz isa lang ang dumating at hindi yung presyo na inexpect ko sa presyo ng item sa Lazada. Bat ganun. May shipment fee namn na nakatatak sa total payment. Pero bakit may additional na nmn pagdeliver. ? Bakit dito pa. Sos kung alam ko lang hindi nalang ako nagorder sa Lazada. So dissapointed. Palagi nmn akong ngooerder ng mga items pero hindi ang Cargoking ang ngdideliver. Iba din cla kung mgdeliver .kasi yung item nasa loob lang ng isang malaking plastic bag .parang namalengke lang si Kuya. Huhay....

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/02/2018 - 12:13
"Makeup pallete and shipping fee"

Why is it the shipping fee is so expensive.? My order is on sale (199 pesos) tapos may natanggap akong message 1,098 pesos lahat. How come? Bakit ganun? Please answer this

Reviewed on Mon, 12/02/2018 - 13:50
"****YOU SCAMER"

Tulfo ang sagot sa mga gagong to Kailangan na ipa TULFO to ng matapos na panloloko nila sa mga tao! hindi maayos ang serbisyo nila, marami na silang napeperwisyong tao!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/02/2018 - 19:02
"Satisfied"

So far my overall experience about lazada services is positive. I'm receiving the items I ordered on time and in good condition. If the transaction is COD, usually the delivery is very fast. But If I paid using credit card for expensive items, usually the delivery takes longer.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/02/2018 - 12:33
"Stealing money and liar"

I ordered sony mhc 7d component worth 34,700 then lazada sent the wrong item which is cheaper 21,849 only. I took the wrong item because it so hassled to returned, they promised me to refund the excess amount but nothings happen and now lazada end the case without any solution and they don’t even contacted me.. i lost 13k... mga magelaray gabaan ra mo

Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 05:32
"Worst !"

2 months Na Wala pa rin ang REFUND ko sa TWO out of 3 items Na WRONG item delivered ninyo! Sino ba yang management ninyo Na ang kupad kupad mag decide!? Ang tagal mag refund! Kung Di pa Ako ta tawag o maki Pag chat sa robots ninyo Na customer service WALANG MANGYAYARI. Si hotline nyo, ang rason palagi nalang : ESCALATE PA NAMIN SA MANagement NAMIN! etc etc. Now I’m wondering WHO IS THAT MAKUPAD ,VERY SLOW AND USELESS MANAGEMENT ninyo!! I pray he she shehe whatever gender they have, WILL GO DOWN HIS PEDESTAL AND SEE WHATS GOING ON WITH THEIR REFUNDS DEPARTMENT! Lazada has transformed to QUICK DELIVERY BUT has the WORST OF ALL NIGHTMARES when it comes to REFUNDS AND RETURNS!!! that’s why I have told already everyone I know that BAD LESSONS ARE LEARNED with LAZADA! In my long time shopping with u, YOU HAVE NEVER IMPROVED YOUR REFUND AND RETURNS SYSTEM, you remain the worst of all . Sana mag[inappropriate content removed]naman kayo sa refund system ninyo! BILISAN NYO NAMAN ! It’s not fair to receive the wrong item and have us pay for it in full during delivery!!! No calls was received no emails no texts Na mag deliver na! My regret: Di ko nalang sANA SINABI sa mama ko Na paki bayaran muna yung dumating Na Lazada! Had I known what was inside the small box I would’ve told my mom not to accept the delivery !!!! I ordered three items Na clothes Pero ang dumating inside a small shoe box was one pair of black shoes ! Hassle super hassle is not worth it! Pero I have to go thru the hassle kasi ayoko Na NILOLOKO Ako !! Error? Happens? Yes Pero not acceptable ang SLOW BERY SLOW MANAGEMENT APPROVALS CHU CHU NINYO. I hope u management WHOEBER U AFE, gets to read this and address this problem with ur selves!! Ang yabang Ng shop ninyo eh Di naman kayo marunong mag make Ng quick decision making to appease your super frustrated customers! Ang daya ninyo! Dahil Di namin kayo Nakikita at nakakausap ng personal, ang lakas ng loob nyo Na mag walang bahala sa Pag action Ng REFUND sa hindi ninyo Pera! Sana mag[inappropriate content removed]naman kayo! Sana ikaw management or owner ka maramdaman mo naman yung frustration namin at bigyan agad mg action Ang KUPAD NESS NINYO!!! Check my order number and my name in ur hotline TO KNOW WHAT I MEANT HERE !: order number 334687543

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/02/2018 - 13:10
"Bad deliver"

Ano ba naman yan Lazada. May 3 items ako inorder. Tapos hiwahiwlay ng date deniliver. Kaya nga sabay sabay ko inorder. Para sabay sabay ko mabayaran. Oh ngayon yung isang item na order ko wala pa. Ngayon dahil sa utay utay nyo pagdeliver. Ano naibabayad ko. Kaya nga inorder ko ng sabay sabay. Para sabay babayaran.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/01/2018 - 22:53
"Unreliable and cannot be trusted"

They delivered wrong item and when i reported and returned the item, they emailed that i cannot return the item. I find it as their tactic very bad tactic. Now they have the wrong item and i have not received a refund.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/01/2018 - 06:40
"F.U Lazada"

I bought a Xiaomi Redmi 4X in the amount of P8,300 but I received a Xiaomi Redmi 4A which is cheaper in the amount of just P4,000. Lazada is a total scam artist. Hassle sa pag refund, pagdating ko pa sa LBC pinabayaran pa sakin ung bubble wrap na gagamitin pra sa pagbalot ng item pabalik sakanila. Ngayon I have to wait pa ng ilang linggo na walang cellphone dahil sa ginawa nyo. Gigil na gigil ako sainyo ang this will be the last time na oorder ako sainyo. Kumikita kayo sa pag nanakaw nyo sa mga tao, babagsak din kayo.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/01/2018 - 23:33
"KULANG KULANG ANG ITEM!!"

Hi nabayaran ko na yung item na bnili ko thru credit card. So expected ko wala ng problema. After 4 days dumating messenger ng lazada sa workplace ko. Yung package na dala nya kinapa ko. Alam ko yung isang set na binili ko kasi nakakabili na ko nun dati. Sabi ko kulang to. Sabi ng messenger may ddating pa daw na item. Di ako pumayag kasi nakalagay sa package details: 2 set 1400+ pesos sabi ko kulang to di ko to tatanggapin. Binalik ko. May tinawagan yung messenger tapos sb nya buksan ko daw yung package. Talagang pinilit nya ko kasi di sya naniniwalang kulang. Nainis na ko nun that time. Bnuksan ko. Tapos sb ko kulang kuya. D ko to tatanggapin. Umalis na sya dala nya yung package.[inappropriate content removed]yun, pina resiv na nya ko sa phone kaya may pirma na yung rcvd non. After ilang days, dumeretso ako ng complain sa company ng item na inorder ko. After ilang days, may nagpunta samin dala dala nya yung isang set. Tinanggap ko kasingaling pa daw syang pasig. Siguro dun sya nagwwork sa Nazal. So sabi nya help nalang nya ko mag follow up nung isa pang set. After nun, wala ng nangyare! 1 month na order ko! Wala pa din! Bayad na yun jusko. Paki ayos naman! Reference number 7958900 galing sa Nazal MD THANKS!

Reviewed on Fri, 19/01/2018 - 16:03
"LAZADA SUCKS!"

Nag return ako ng Item last Nov 24 kasi defective ung Item which is Desktop CPU. Ilang beses na ako tumatawag sa kanila but ang nakukuha ko lang na sagot eh nag undergo ng evaluation yung item. Hanngang natapos na 2017 hindi padin tapos. Nag insist nako na irefund yung pera kasi ang tagal na sakanila di na ako sure kung ano na nangyari sa item ko at sinabi nila na i-escalate nila sa refunds team pero pinapaikot ikot lang nila ako kasi hanggang ngayon wala padin yung pera ko. Worth 10k yung item at ubos na pasensya ko kakaantay. Much better i-report na sa police tong Lazada. Daming tao na napeperwisyo. Palpak na serbisyo.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/01/2018 - 14:16
"Terrible lately"

When Lazada fulfills an order, it is awesome. But lately, all my orders have been riddled with different issues. Some were already described by other people and I'd like to reiterate and share my bad experiences: 1) Purchased an item on sale, then item never gets delivered. Lazada conveniently says the the item is suddenly out of stock and gives a refund, and when I try to buy the same items, it's already back to normal SRP. To me, this is a scammy practice - it's potentially a money grab scenario to build funds that they can use for a few days before returning the money to the customer. Also, saying that the item is out of stock is greatly idiotic given that Lazada is an ecommerce site...unless item inventory is updated manually...which makes Lazada more unreliable. If the item was really out of stock, it should immediately be reflected in the item page before people add items to the cart. This has happened to me twice, the first time happened mid 2016, then the second time early 2017. 2) Claimed a Citibank promo item that was fulfilled by Lazada. The item didn't get to me and was notified that the item was out of stock and got a "refund". The item was petty (an sample cosmetic product), but this shows that issues on item availability not being correctly reflected in the item page still exists even after close to a year since experiencing my first bad experience with Lazada. This also shows that even a corporate backed promo in Lazada doesn't guarantee that it will go smoothly. 3) An Item from a batch purchase (I purchased different items) showed a status of "Delivered" but I didn't get the item. This is a fresh ongoing issue as of writing. Lazada claims that sa SOP for the courier to respond is 24-48 hours, but we still don't have an update regarding this issue after 48 hours. There are a number of possible causes for this issue as we can imagine. And again, the fact that it takes this long to get feedback only shows how much of what goes on behind the scenes is still done manually. Who knows if the courier will respond? Those are my bad experiences. I used to be a frequent Lazada shopper when Lazada was new, but started to stay away when I started experiencing issues with them. The issues I shared occurred in my last few orders that goes as far back as 2016 and I've drastically dropped my purchase frequency with Lazada. What a shame, specially with Lazada starting out so well.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/01/2018 - 19:13
"so disaapointed"

i returned 3 Shirts last oct but until now, i have not received my rfund yet.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/12/2017 - 14:21
"hindi nila sinasabi ng tama ang time frame nila"

dec 6 bumili ako ng mouse 7 sabi your items have been shipped 8 nag txt na cla n nsa courrier na nila yung items kasi delivery time frame nila is 8-13 umabot na 14 la pa nagtanong ako cs nila sabi due to volume of delivery your items on or before dec 19 ok naintindihan ko naman dahil nung tym na yun is sale sila umabot na ng 20 la pa din binigyan na naman nila ako time frame 22-28 e 29 na la pa din sabi nila before jan 1 naman daw panay reklamo mo sa cs la nman action cs nila chat mo kung kailangan mo ng kausap la naman cila action yung sinasabi nila parepareho lang

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/12/2017 - 10:52
"tagged as delivered but never received the item."

Hindi ko alam kung scam ba tong lazada na ito. umorder ako speaker. 12 12 sale. i waited for 2 weeks. never dumating. i called lazada, sabi nila my ibang tao na nagreceived. chua is my surname. ung signature chua din nkalagay. (obviously forged). now nagcomplain na ako sa lazada sabi nila refund na lang daw kasi may nagreceive na na ibang tao. problem is i bought the item 710 lang. ngaun 999 na. i am not sure, baka pinalabas lang na nila na my ibang nagreceive kasi SALE ung price. or anything else. Maybe stolen lang din ng courier kasi FULLY paid na yung item.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/12/2017 - 13:22
"XDE courier"

Ang daming negative comments about sa XDE courier nyo pero bakit sila padin nagdedeliver ng items neo ?...tangalin nyo na yn panira ng service ng lazada ...dahil ilang beses na ako nag oorder once they texted me dadating tlga ung item ko ..pero sa xde arw arw nagtetex arawarw din ako naghintay pero walang dumating

Reviewed on Fri, 22/12/2017 - 00:34
"Disappointing"

I used to have smooth transactions with Lazada before. But recently, I have made an order and have been waiting for more than a week already. I have received a notification that the item is being delivered then received another email that the delivery has failed due to unavailability of the customer. How come??? We are waiting for days and immediately gets ready once notified. We tried to call the courier but the number can no longer be reached. It's causing too much hassle. Please take actions if you want to keep your credibility with your customers.

Reviewed on Thu, 21/12/2017 - 22:27
"courier nila manluluko"

sasabihin na i dedeliver with in the day pero di diniliver at tatawagan mo si courier di na ma contact busy yata baka dumaan pa sa drug den

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/12/2017 - 17:31
"HAHAHAHA"

natatawa tlaga ako. guys check nyo yung tinda nilang Century Tuna. hahahahaha Over Price!! yung tig 30+ nasa 99 pag discounted 83 ? hahaha wag na uy!hahahahahahahaha panalo to!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/12/2017 - 11:35
"Not satisfied"

The delivery of LBC was too slow. I ddnt received the item yet 1 week ago

Reviewed on Mon, 11/12/2017 - 17:52
"DISAPPOINTED"

Ordered A SD Card. it doesn't work at all on my handphone or my laptop. System shows as SD corrupted. Tried replying to your satisfaction survey email. Keeps bouncing back as rejected. As a first time customer to your company, my impression towards your company is really wanting. Hope somebody could reply to this. My order no is : LZCC000184110/ MPDS-[private info removed]

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 08/12/2017 - 23:43
"Bad product"

I buy External Harddisk, and I get broken product. Its more bad when seller like Lazada not change the product or refund the money. I think this is part of cheating

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/12/2017 - 22:08
"Inconvenient online shopping"

They return the damage product to me again

Reviewed on Mon, 27/11/2017 - 15:24
"Bad Quality of Products"

I'm so annoyed this time I have been received a wrong items. It has been done twice. And I was like! Hey Lazada did you really review your seller!! what is wrong with this online shopping!!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/11/2017 - 07:18
"Courteous and prompt messengers"

I ordered Unilever products through Lazada online revolution and their messengers had been prompt and forthright in their deliveries daily. Lazada also processed my order of Geox boots and refunded promptly when I returned the pair that didn't fit me. I'm quite satisfied with their deliveries

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/11/2017 - 20:55
"Worst delivery company"

I ordered 4 simple basketball uniforms to be used as costumes for a school production. I received an email saying that the product was refused at the door, but nobody ever came. When I contacted, they said there was no way to get the courier to return (less than an hour later). This service was a waste of time, gas, money, and salary. This was the worst service I've ever received.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/11/2017 - 12:34
"Not satisfied"

,yesterday po dineliver yung radio na order q,nagmamadali yung nagdeliver....eh black yung order q,pagopen q sa loov ng hauz red yung radio....hayyyyyy....eh wala na yung nagdeliver,dq narin nabuksan pagkabigay sakin kasi iniwan q magisa anak q sa loob ng bahay,at panay tawag ng name q ng nagddliver kahit na sabi sabi q,opo w8 lng.....di marunong magdeliver,,,,mali pa yung dineliver sakin

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 18:09
"Masungit ang nagdeliver"

Hi lazada! First time kong maka encounter na nagssungit ang ddeliver samen/ung driver specifically. Snbihan pa nya na mali daw ang sinbi ko sa phone call e nsa Address ko na nga mismo ang landmarks, ilang kanto at kulay ng gate namen! Nakailang deliver nako sa inyo first time ko tong maencounter sana naman nextime di na maulit. nagcharge pa siya ng extra 20 pesos dahil di daw nya makita ang bahay nmen, ok lang sana yon pwd pako magbigay ng tip pero ung nagsasabi sabi siya at nag ssungit saming customers! Di ok yon. Senya na napainit niya ulo ko.

Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 14:07
"great lazada,"

i enjoy ordering in ur site, nakuha ko ung order ko na walang damages., thank u lazada..

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/11/2017 - 18:22
"Worst customer service from Lazada"

Last October I ordered a 55" 4K TV from Lazada and the product arrived a couple of days later. Fast delivery but upon turning on the TV, I was greeted with flashing red, blue , white, black screens. That was on October 23. I called that same day and they promised a pickup as soon as possible. I have been calling several times after and get the same response that they are waiting for an answer from the pull out team. I am fed up with the same assurances that the agents tell me but nothing has been done so far. Don't buy from Lazada if you want to avoid headaches. Instead of being a convenience, Lazada is a big joke and mostly inconvenient.

Reviewed on Fri, 03/11/2017 - 23:00
"depressing"

Grabe talaga kayo lazada nkakadala mag order sainyo! papaanong na cancelled ang order ng walang permission anong reason? Sana kung hindi na available ang item nilagyan nyo naman sana ng OUT OF STOCK? simple lng naman un dba? wala ba kayong mga IT jan? ONLINE SHOP po kayo maraming tao nag sshop online pero ganyan ginagawa ninyo! para kayong nanghihiram ng pera sa mga customers tapos gagamitin nyo for how many days? paano ma re'refund kung sa Alipay ako nagbayad? Poor CS. hindi kayo nagrereply! gusto nyo lang kasi magpayaman. nakakanginig ng laman! ngaun ko napatunayan na sobrang NOT TRUSTED ang LAZADA! waste of money waste of time! need na ma down ang system nyo. dami nyo ng niloko! kung maibabalik nyo ang perang pinaghirapan ko salamat na din.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/10/2017 - 10:23
"useless and ineffective management"

super inconvenient in returned and refund. my returned item...not resolved by management... WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. NOT RECOMMENDED

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/10/2017 - 18:18
"hindi nagana ang mga product nila"

Yong inorder kong product putspacito di nagana ampupu tapos nong tinignan ko sa site nila yong inorder ko putspacito talaga wala daw akong inorder ano to scam Oo sa bagay scam talaga ang lazada Kaya guys know na ahh wag na ulit magpapaloko bulok sistema nila at ang masaklap pa biglaang deniliver sa bahay ni wala man lang sinend na order no. Na dapat ay meron hayst di na talaga ako magpapa loko sa LAZADA

Are you a customer of lazada.com.ph? Click here to write a review »

Is lazada.com.ph your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Lazada

Philippines' Online Shopping Mall™ Order huge selections of Electronics, Mobile Phones, Fashion, Appliances, Toys & Books ► Cash on Delivery ✈... Visit lazada.com.ph

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »