Whimsigirl Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
56 Whimsigirl reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Whimsigirl.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Whimsigirl reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 14:13
"Excellent Customer Service"

When Whimisgirl came to Singapore for a pop-up event, I was super thrilled. I came down to the event especially for Whimsigirl and to feel and see their clothes in real life. As soon as I came to their booth, all the elves were smiling at me and the vibe was just so good. Needless to say, the clothes were just as what they had advertised - airy, simple and roomy!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 14:08
"An elegant mixture of traditional & modern design"

I always try my luck with online purchase since very often products are only nice to see from photo. Anyway, Whimsigirl surprises & satisfies me even with their packaging. Love the piece that I bought.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 05:18
"Pleasureable experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Warm and responsive elves that makes your shopping experience pleasurable

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 02:15
"great personal touch"

I love the personal touch that Whimsigirl put in every package with handwritten notes and custom made tote. It is always human touch wins the customers' heart. Not to mention ed the remarkable workmanship on the product. On point. Excellent job.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 01:27
"Good service, good products"

Material is of high quality, workmanship is neat...

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 18:51
"Thoughtful"

It is evident from the delivery arrangements and small touches here and there that the team puts much thought into providing an excellent and differentiated service experience. Ultimately the customer feels well taken care of. A minor gripe - the invoice lists GST charges but there is no GST reference number printed for reference.

Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 16:46
"Excellent"

an excellent service, on point design and my go to outfit..would love for more bright and cheerful colours for upcoming designs..

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 16:17
"I love buying from whimsigirl"

Aways the best experience

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:43
"Excellent service and friendly Whimsielfs"

Whimsigirls and their kind words - beyong magical! They know how to put words into positive and motivational sentences and enlightened your days! Your kind words motivates me to become stronger and believe in myself. Thank YOU, Whimsigirl. Love your supports and your creativity! ♥️

Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:41
"love your design"

love everything. but it would be nice if : 1) more long sleeves (full length) design for woman. 2) available for big kid age 8y-14y

Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:25
"Practical without compromising style"

The pieces has great designs, breathable materials and comfortable. I had a great end-to-end shopping experience, not to mention also the personal notes that came with the purchases from the whimsielves!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:15
"My go-to outfit"

Everyday wear

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:14
"Wardrobe capsule and on-point design!"

Plus: Intrinsic, rare & minimal design Minus: Sometimes the size doesn't fit me. L might be oversized, M might be a bit tight.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 12:39
"Undated, timeless style and comfortable ❤️"

The people at Whimsigal are awesome!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 12:32
"Practical without compromising style"

Easy access website, smooth transaction everytime and they value their customers so much they wrote thank you note in handwritting. Rare gesture these days :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 11:55
"fantastic"

the material is comfy but the price is bomb

5 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 11:47
"Lovely clothes by very kind people"

I love whimsigirl’s designs more than ever now as it caters to what I need in my wardrobe- purposeful, minimal and timeless designs. Love the branding, and the very positive vibes they instill towards their products, staff and of course customers.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 11:26
"beautifully awesome!"

i love love love whimsigirl! i love the design, material, drawstring bag, customer service but i wish the laila top would be longer on the frontal part haha

Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 11:20
"Great quality clothes but do change its courier partner!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Let down by its courier partner that failed to deliver on time - hence giving impression delivery was late.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/01/2018 - 22:47
"thumbs up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great item and fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/01/2018 - 18:36
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The services and products. Keep up the good work

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/01/2018 - 18:25
"Thoughtful production"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My much-awaited (and prompt) delivery came with a handwritten note, which was as thoughtful as the design of the tops I bought. The Laila tops are super comfy for Malaysian weather, even when worn with a headscarf. Won’t be my last Whimsigirl experience, for sure!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/01/2018 - 18:11
"Effortless style for the busy mom who does 50millions jobs!"

I’ve always loved whimsigirl’s designs since I was gifted a set for my newborn almost 4 years ago. So when they started designing for women, I just couldn’t wait to get my hands on it. I have bought almost every design they’ve launched. The material used is perfect for our hot humid Malaysian weather. All of the designs are versatile enough to be worn in endless different combos as well with your other staple pieces like jeans and leggings. They can be dressed up for a day wedding, chic coffee outing with your mom friends and when attending semi-formal school functions yet also comfy enough for a busy mom running from one end of town to another, jumping into play gyms and doing art projects with the kids. Even though the clothes are roomy and baggy, one never looks sloppy or like they’re wearing somebody else’s clothes. I am a huge fan of whimsigirl designs for both myself and my kids. As a multi-tasking mom of 3, I don’t have time to carefully choose and pick out outfits each day. With whimsigirl, I don’t have to. (And I no longer look like a homeless person dropping off her Gap model kids at school!)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/01/2018 - 09:07
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Generally v excellent service

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/01/2018 - 20:58
"Fashionably Chic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To have a range of a few basic pieces that are permanently available.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/01/2018 - 08:31
"design excellence thoughtful service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

whimsigirl's design and construction are outstanding. it helps too that the interaction with customer was warm and passionate at public garden. well done, team !

Reviewed on Sat, 02/12/2017 - 13:21
"Thoughtful designs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super in love with their products. So comfy and modern. Easy for breastfeeding mums to find comfy kurungs with whimsigirl.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/12/2017 - 08:24
"I love your customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I find that you have excellent customer service. You are very prompt on any enquiry and very communicative. It means that u appreciate your customers, which makes it a strong point for you. I have purchased with famous online brand from different brand before but their customer service was a bit lacking (straight to the point, sometimes they don't event say thank you) especially when I emailed them for enquiry. Your clothes are great.. Its stylish, comfort and laid back. Please do make more of these clothes and I will continue to support you. Best of luck.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/12/2017 - 09:21
"Quality clothing that lasts a lifetime!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As above

Reviewed on Thu, 30/11/2017 - 00:52
"Simple and easy to use"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As long as its ez to add to cart and checkout :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 20:41
"Timely delivery with a personalised message."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love how the delivery is timely and that the package includes a message from the whimsielves. Truly heartwarming.

Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 09:01
"Luxury"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What's great about whimsigirl is they are always focusing on comfort clothes which is a luxury to every children and women, without neglecting the style. It's simple yet chic. and the fact all the #whimsigirlelves are really trying to personally be in touch with the customers, the customers love it the would feel close to the brand, which is an effort I'm sure and it's so amazing about them considering they're a small team themselves. What I think Whimsigirl could improve on is perhaps on a more better selections of clothes, the pricing is a bit hefty but we do get it it's for quality purposes. However if the price could be somewhat in a lower range I'm sure it'd be TOP people's favourite. Perhaps could also do loyalty points so for those who have been loyally and bought every pieces could use the points to redeem some of the items back of some discounts, maybe? (: but overall, WHIMSIGIRL IS THE BEST!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 08:51
"Great clothes!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Whimsigirl provides a very hassle free shopping experience via their website. Clothes are well crafted and comfortable to wear. Thumbs up to Whimsigirl! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 05:32
"Loved."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When the elves noticed I wanted the Laila amd eventually emailed me informing me they have one and reserved it for me, I was over the moon as they made the effort to reach the customers knowing how badly one would love to have it. The personalised notes on each parcel and they remembered I frequent purchase made me feel loved. This shows their great quality in pr-ing. Love you guys!

Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 01:52
"Love"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I just LOVE everything about Whimsigirl ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/11/2017 - 19:02
"Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hood quality and service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/11/2017 - 15:52
"Superb company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great personal touch from emails, card, packaging etc. And of course, they have nice products to offer. Will be back for sure!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/11/2017 - 10:20
"Cute Clothes & Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their clothes are cute, different and comfortable. Different in the sense that they place importance in comfort as much as style. My daughter can even run in her Whimsigirl outfit. I've tried it myself (the adult clothes, of course) and they're my favorite pieces now. Apart from clothes, their service is also wonderful. They make customers feel a part of the brand by putting handwritten notes in the packaging, by surprising customers with confetti one time, and by featuring customers on their Instagram account.

Reviewed on Tue, 14/11/2017 - 22:00
"Offers great products and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Whats great: the products, everything about the packaging, service. Areas to improve: consider taking preorders to ensure the supply can meet the demand. Also to be more responsive to instagram comments or questions. And i dont quite understand why they never tell if they are going to restock. Its quite tiring for me to keep on checking my email every hour of everyday. Maybe this is a marketing strategy? For someone who has been loyal since way back, i am starting to find it anoying. But i still love them and the product, but just not this.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/11/2017 - 12:44
"Very comfy the"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The baju kurung is very comfy.i am in love with the kurung.thank you very much.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 15:24
"Comfortable products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I LOVE whimsigirl! Just one thing, for my purchase I requested to exclude the box because I have too many (trying to save as much trees as possible)...but ended up I received the box as well. A biiiiit disappointed but oh well.

5 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 12/11/2017 - 12:30
"Quality Pieces by Amazing People"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time purchase and was very impressed by the quality of the pieces I bought for my daughter. The pieces are made with good materials and very trendy for all ages. These quality products are backed up by a strong team. I was surprised by the lengths Whimsigirl Team has gone to make customers feel valued. I did not expect them to reach out to me personally via email and a handwritten note but they did and I really appreciated that. Seeing how much they put into making customers feel good, I believe their customer service is top notch. The whimsigirl team is certainly wonderful!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 12:15
"Whimsigirl fits my lifestyle to a T."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love that whimsigirl makes clothes for the everyday woman. I live its philosophy that a woman has a lot more to do than spend time trying to put together a cute outfit. We need to just be able to grab a couple of things and throw it on and still look cute. With 3 kids and a household to run, whimsigirl understands me.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 11:23
"great & fast! i love my top too! :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great & fast! i love my top too! :)

Reviewed on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 09:51
"you will just come back for more!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its addictive.

Reviewed on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 05:58
"Catchy company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb process

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/11/2017 - 22:06
"Wonderful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful customer service, wonderful comfortable clothes.. But I didn’t receive the new drawstring pouch with my last purchase. Received the old one instead. Nevertheless tq! More laila and yasmin pls

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 10/11/2017 - 21:13
"Awesome clothes i want them all"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the aesthetics and how the company gives back to the community.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 10/11/2017 - 20:28
"Smooth"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt and kind of personal response to enquiries by the Whimsigirl elves! Wished they had more options on their products!

Reviewed on Fri, 10/11/2017 - 19:09
"Quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just being able to render beautiful and comfortable clothes for multitasking women out there

Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of whimsigirl.com? Click here to write a review »

About Whimsigirl

Woman & kid’s everyday wear designer label with social missions in mind. Shop and enjoy FREE Shipping to Malaysia! We ship worldwide too!

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »