Whimsigirl Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
187 Whimsigirl reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Whimsigirl.com review 9 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Whimsigirl reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/07/2018 - 17:00
"Inspiring and Thoughtful Pieces"

They are not only producing beautiful n comfortable clothes, but they are promoting the ideas of being comfortable in your own skin. Love that every pieces have their own stories and how it is relatable to every day girl. The gifts are all too cute. Praying that this company will achieve more in the future!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/07/2018 - 13:09
"Customer oriented"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the way u still write appreciation card for each customer and your humble reply and assistance on attending your customer request. Keep it up as i believe whimsigirl will grow to be the best and don’t change on this nature of ur speciality once u become bigger :). Always looking forward on your next project.. looking forward to pants and tops by ur brand .

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/07/2018 - 11:13
"Love it!"

comfortable, minimalist, love the packaging & free gift!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/07/2018 - 20:02
"Niceeee"

Nice outfit and very comfy! suitable for hot weather in Malaysia hehe

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/07/2018 - 19:59
"Great packaging and customer service"

I have the Laila and Sara and like the comfort fit but wish the fabric to be lighter for humid weather. Overall packaging is fantastic.

Reviewed on Thu, 12/07/2018 - 20:09
"Minimal"

The design is simple, minimal, classy and comfy. love it

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/07/2018 - 08:58
"Love to buy moreeeeeeee"

It comes with nice packaging. The material and the design just on point. Major love

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/07/2018 - 14:34
"Great !!"

I love the comfy material however if you could go a bit extra in making larger sizes would appreciate that ..

Reviewed on Thu, 28/06/2018 - 11:38
"Love it!"

start to buy the pieces for my kids since 2016 and last year i bought almost all the colors for Laila (wear it everyday honestly) and Yasmin. and this year even spoilt with choices. i bought Hani and Sabrina, very comfy and really for everyday girl who moves around alot like me! bought another piece from FV however, there's no personalize note or gift. but i still love the pieces. hopefully you'll come up with just the Top for purchase like Laila last year as i love to pair them with pants most of the time.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/06/2018 - 11:07
"Soooo niceeee"

So comfortable yet stylish...

Reviewed on Wed, 27/06/2018 - 17:00
"Major love!"

definitely worth buying.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/06/2018 - 16:24
"Friendly staff, great products"

I love the piece that I bought! I went to the store which was a little remote, but the staff were very nice and welcoming, and the showroom itself was well designed. The one I bought is called Amirah and it’s extremely soft and comfy as well as versatile. Hoping to purchase from Whimsigirl again!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/06/2018 - 11:27
"Major love"

I am very satisfied with my recent purchase. Extremely love the piece that I bought. Gonna be your Everyday Girl!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/06/2018 - 21:47
"Great design n material. Except the sizing"

I bought whimsigirl for my kids. I strongly believe that u can improve more on the sizing guide because it doesn't true to the size. Lucky that I didn't shop online. Because I'm able to see it myself and compare. Other than that, I really love the material. Design is simply nice

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/06/2018 - 07:52
"Comfy"

Love the design and the material. Very comfy even for a long-travelling-day. But I'm little bit disappointed coz wore it once and realized there are thread lines on the skirt (benang tertarik). And the number of lines are increasing when I wore it for the second time. I swear that the second time I wore it I was in the car most of the time from AM to PM. Love love the material coz it is so soft and comfy (Amirah Navy Floral Print FV Exclusive) but that benang tarik thingy is disappointing. Will try other model with different material. But for my son's outfit, superb. A bit keras and kasar but they are comfortable and tak panas. great!

Reviewed on Sun, 24/06/2018 - 16:51
"catchy brand"

the zip is broken when i first try it at home.

Reviewed on Sun, 24/06/2018 - 11:10
"Comfortable And Highly recommended ❤️"

I love the material and the design super duper comfortable wearing it. I love the packaging and the gift I’ve received. ❤️

Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 12:31
"Great!"

i love it all, the packaging and the clothing design its so nice.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 11:37
"Very very recommended!"

I was a lil nervous about the size and prices but I took the chance and I am thrilled I did. The item is beautiful, well made and very good quality. The unboxing experience, the gift I received, all is fun. I will definitely order again in future. Totally worth your money!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 03:45
"Very bad service!"

Bad service and poor management! Never ever gonna buy anything from here anymore. Awful experienced and gives us nightmare.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 23:37
"Thoughtful"

A really fun unboxing experiences, nicely wrap and what a quality product. However, i really think whimsigirl should come out with xs sizing to cater the need of petite ( very very small) girl like me (bought an s sized kurung but still way hugeeee for me). Looking forward to whimsigirl!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 21:26
"Thoughtful brand"

Love their minimal yet fun designs which can be worn on a daily basis. The materials are also high quality and comfortable for the Malaysian weather. I also appreciate the little thoughtful packaging including the personal note and freebies! Keep up the good work, guys!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 19:33
"Highly recommended"

Good quality clothing for my little boy. Seamless online shopping experience on the whimsigirl website. Great tracking service. Fast shipping (and I’m based overseas). Unboxing was fun - nice personal touch! I’m a happy customer :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 17:33
"Love the material used"

More design please

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 16:53
"Simple and Comfortable to wear"

Love the comfy and simplicity design. I have no issues wearing them <3 and the Whimsigirls are friendly!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 15:15
"Trustable!"

Very quick arrival and most importantly GREAT quality garments used

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 21:29
"Comfy clothes!"

Comfy, evergreen clothes you can dress up or dress down to! Excellent customer service!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 18:26
"Lurvee"

Suka sangat baju awak so comfy sesuai sangat utk orang berbadan besar mcm saya..love terokkkss

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 17:41
"Quality product and good branding, but room for improvement."

Payment service was good and product itself was as described - good marketing and branding and packaging. My product - Ingrid - was a little thicker in material than I'd like but no issue. Delivery service was poslaju - seriously? I believe this is the cheapest and most inefficient courier possible in Malaysia. Spend a little to upgrade please. I liked the personal email I got post sales but then - no reply - what is the point then??

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 15:53
"Keep doing what you do!"

I felt so special receiving my package which was filled with so many surprise goodies and the handwritten note was an icing on the cake. I got the Ingrid set and I love the material, the quality, the colour and how wearing it made me feel pretty. Thank you so much. I'm now a Whimsi convert.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 11:31
"Great customer relation"

Please reconsider producing smaller sizes xs please :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 11:02
"Comfy clothes and well-designed"

For the first timer wearing whimsigirl and fall in love with the designed.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 10:41
"Selesa dan terletak elok!"

Pengalaman pertama membeli dan merasai sendiri pakaian whimsigirl. Daripada mula proses pembelian sehingga barang dapat di tangan.. packaging siap ada nota with handwritting lagi.. unik dan nostalgik...sehingga ke fabrik pakaian itu sendiri. Sangat selesa dan tidak panas. Sangat-sangat berpuas hati dan sedang nak order sehelai lagi ni..

Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 09:50
"i love all of its design"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

would really love to see new style, not just for hari raya but also for the everyday wearing.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/06/2018 - 17:45
"good shopping experience"

1. the experience of unboxing the package was great (with lots of free goodies) 2. the workmanship is good 3. the design of the baju is different from others

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/06/2018 - 08:28
"Well-designed clothes, great service"

As per title.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/06/2018 - 16:38
"Quality and comfort all wrapped up in a garb."

Loved the minimalist design and the colour palette for Eidgirl collection this year. Definitely better than last year, but too bad the collection for infant is non-existent this year. Collaboration with FV this year is a wise business strategy, whoever that made that deal happen should get a pay rise.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/06/2018 - 15:21
"Quality service and products"

Whimsigirl apparels are known to be of highest quality and with excellent customer service, it’s no surprise they score a number of regulars from all walks of life. Defo love shopping at Whimsigirl :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/06/2018 - 11:58
"Very comfy and the staffs are very friendly! Love it"

Very comfy . Love the design but hoping that all the designs have full length sleeve so that i have more choices to choose from. Apart from the sleeves, the cut and the fabric are perfecto!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/06/2018 - 21:30
"Love!"

I love the simple outfit which can be used for non-hari raha days as well. The delivery was quite fast despite it being delivered to singapore. Whimsigirl came in an awesome box filled with other cute things like their everyday tee and the tote! Thank you so much!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/06/2018 - 14:57
"Whimsical"

I love the design and the services. Excellent

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/06/2018 - 06:33
"Overall an amazing experience!"

Process of purchasing and delivery, workmanship of clothes and packaging are, above and beyond, perfect and easy for the consumer. They personalize communication with each email, letting the customer know who they are communicating with, which adds on a competent level of class to their business. I wish I didn't make the mistake of ordering the wrong size but hey! at least it's bigger so I can alter it. This then make me realize how they are catering to many body types and I do appreciate body conscious policies! I will be mindful next time when I shop. Sigh. Keep it up powerful women! Keep it profesh and classy! <3

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/06/2018 - 13:15
"Wonderful user experience, from product to after-sales!"

Whimsigirl excels so well in their branding that I was waiting for the right print and opportunity to make my first purchase. And then i saw the Sabrina in black and white dots outfit. I was going to be 4 months pregnant by the time Raya rolls around. Lo and behold, only my size was left. This was my chance and boy am i glad I held out this long for the right piece. The emails I got after the purchase kept me updated and excited for the package. And rightfully so, the unboxing was a dream! The cards and tote bag inside were icing on the sugar. It was a throughly pleasant experience from start to finish and truly a stellar example on push the limits of online shopping to the sky! May you always find ways to be inspired and in turn, inspire your shoppers in your creative comms. All the best and Eid Mubarak!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/06/2018 - 10:36
"Lovely packaging and quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Strong branding committed to the quality of the product which i love. It would be even better if there were less loose threads to the workmanship. Overall will repurchase!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/06/2018 - 10:26
"Very prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good clothing with good service

Reviewed on Wed, 13/06/2018 - 19:17
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome customer service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/06/2018 - 09:42
"The brand speaks for itself"

I have heard about the brand quite some time, but this is my first time ordering it for Raya 2018. I bought Sara and when I received my order, it was a great un-boxing experience. Even though, I bought the wrong size, I managed to change to a smaller size as the staff responded quite fast to my email. Walked into the Studio in BA and yes, able to get the correct size. Other than that, I really love the packaging with a thank you note and the tote bag! Can't help it but love the free item hehe :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/06/2018 - 11:08
"My all time fav brand!"

I would be waiting with full of anticipation for whimsigirl yearly collection.

Reviewed on Thu, 07/06/2018 - 17:03
"Love everything Whimsigirl!"

When I first bumped into Whimsigirl Instagram, I was already missing out on their Yasmin and Frida and (literally) cried for discovering it late. Hence I registered as a member to ensure that I wouldn’t miss out the next time round. I squealed with delight when my first Whimsigirl box arrived with Laila in it. Quite recently added Sara into my collection (which came with its everyday girl tote - lovveee it!). Now I’m looking forward to Whimsigirl’s next whimsical designs!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/06/2018 - 15:12
"Awesome services in updating shipment!"

Online services was great with YOU.! Shipment and tracking no was given promptly..!! Quality of material was a love at a 1st try... need more of this..!!! Such a beauty fashion design that easily love by others!!

Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of whimsigirl.com? Click here to write a review »

About Whimsigirl

Whimsigirl caters to the Everyday Girl. Our purposeful designs give that girl next door a chance to enjoy life as it is and not worry about how the clothes look on her. Each timeless piece owns its own effortless beauty. We celebrate simplicity while embracing playfulness and comfort in everyday fashion.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »