Whimsigirl Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
84 Whimsigirl reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Whimsigirl.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Whimsigirl reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/04/2018 - 22:27
"Fast and furious"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice design, nice services, nice staff! Good job Whimsigirl!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/04/2018 - 00:57
"Comfy clothes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice n comfortable, price on a higher side

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/04/2018 - 11:25
"Super friendly services and even super classy design!"

I did a last minute purchase and you guys took care of it like a pro. Thank you so much for catering to my request. Absolutely loved the Ingrid design, especially the bottom, and of course the top becuase I’m always a baju kurung Kedah kinda girl. I felt comfy AND fashionable at the same time. Keep designing more purposeful clothes for us :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/03/2018 - 11:48
"Major love"

Please restock all design

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/03/2018 - 01:13
"Excellent"

Continue what you guys have been doing. You guys set the benchmark for excellency. It is such a rare thing to find clothes that are comfortable and practical in Malaysian weather. Love it to bits. Looking forward to your raya collection!

Reviewed on Thu, 22/03/2018 - 11:33
"I hope this good management will continue in the future."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

In your business, you have put customers at the forefront of the problem. I have dealt with it recently, and it is very quick to be resolved. Thumbs up!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/03/2018 - 23:17
"Essential Needs!"

From the material to function of the clothes,I fall in love. Especially the handwritten notes.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 20/03/2018 - 21:43
"Love this buy 1 gift 1 promotion!"

This is my second time taking advantage of thsi buy 1 gift 1 promotion. I have two girls and this makes shopping for them such a bargain. I also received myvorder tthe day after I placed myvorder! Excellent service as always.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/03/2018 - 20:32
"I like the designs and the service provided."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the personalised warm note sent through email and the postcard! The delivery was timely too. More importantly, i love the design of ingrid! Ordering one for my sister.

Reviewed on Fri, 16/03/2018 - 12:53
"Consistently surprisng us with fresh and comfortable designs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The brand, the product, the people & the connection. Everything so familliar with whats in my head on how a brand should be. Their attention to detail, seamless and personal.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/03/2018 - 13:51
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cool product with great cust service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/03/2018 - 02:29
"Excellent design"

Love the simplicity and practicality if each garments. They are made with thoughtful designs and of high quality materials.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 20:28
"Seamless and efficient online purchase. Will purchase again!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely quality clothes.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 11:03
"Everythings great."

Good designs. Very versitile when wear as separates. Good and very efficient service.

Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 10:12
"Awesome service all around!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Warm and inviting!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 08:53
"Major LOVE!"

Adorable outfits, great material & packaging top it off with super excellent service! Whimsigirlelves, you 're AWESOME!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 12:28
"High Standard Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All the garments sold are of quality and I like them all. For now nothing is bad about Whimsigirl. Good luck all of you.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/03/2018 - 20:41
"Everlasting style"

I love the simplicity of the clothing yet functional

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/03/2018 - 09:21
"love the sustainability concept, empower society & women!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great products for kids' range. however, need to consider few things for adults' range. all in all, love everything about your company, personal touch does great things to human. keep up the great business :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/03/2018 - 14:42
"A compassionate company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love what you stand for. Keep up the great job!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/03/2018 - 05:49
"Beautifully crafted and thoughtfully designed"

The kind of design that you can’t find else where. Used of excellence quality fabric and practical design made for both young girls and woman. Please made more baby clothes!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/03/2018 - 19:34
"Great products with cute personality."

Love the prompt and personal touch to your services. Loving the products (especially the kids' stuff). Can you pleeeaaaaasseeee manufacture those fine clothes for bigger children (say, 12 YOs???

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/03/2018 - 12:33
"Greatness"

Love the choice of fabric and simplicity in designs. Would buy more and more

Reviewed on Sun, 04/03/2018 - 20:44
"Would definitely purchase again"

Was extremely impressed with the fast delivery and excellent packaging. And the personal note. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Reviewed on Sat, 03/03/2018 - 22:46
"excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service is wonderful. fuss free and very impressive with their pr

Reviewed on Fri, 02/03/2018 - 11:12
"Love whimsigirl!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always love the personal touch!

Reviewed on Fri, 02/03/2018 - 08:48
"Wonderful and personable shopping experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Personable service

Reviewed on Sat, 24/02/2018 - 09:32
"Responsive to customers need"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Develops good products that are beautiful and comfortable .

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 14:13
"Excellent Customer Service"

When Whimisgirl came to Singapore for a pop-up event, I was super thrilled. I came down to the event especially for Whimsigirl and to feel and see their clothes in real life. As soon as I came to their booth, all the elves were smiling at me and the vibe was just so good. Needless to say, the clothes were just as what they had advertised - airy, simple and roomy!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 14:08
"An elegant mixture of traditional & modern design"

I always try my luck with online purchase since very often products are only nice to see from photo. Anyway, Whimsigirl surprises & satisfies me even with their packaging. Love the piece that I bought.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 05:18
"Pleasureable experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Warm and responsive elves that makes your shopping experience pleasurable

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 02:15
"great personal touch"

I love the personal touch that Whimsigirl put in every package with handwritten notes and custom made tote. It is always human touch wins the customers' heart. Not to mention ed the remarkable workmanship on the product. On point. Excellent job.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 01:27
"Good service, good products"

Material is of high quality, workmanship is neat...

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 18:51
"Thoughtful"

It is evident from the delivery arrangements and small touches here and there that the team puts much thought into providing an excellent and differentiated service experience. Ultimately the customer feels well taken care of. A minor gripe - the invoice lists GST charges but there is no GST reference number printed for reference.

Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 16:46
"Excellent"

an excellent service, on point design and my go to outfit..would love for more bright and cheerful colours for upcoming designs..

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 16:17
"I love buying from whimsigirl"

Aways the best experience

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:43
"Excellent service and friendly Whimsielfs"

Whimsigirls and their kind words - beyong magical! They know how to put words into positive and motivational sentences and enlightened your days! Your kind words motivates me to become stronger and believe in myself. Thank YOU, Whimsigirl. Love your supports and your creativity! ♥️

Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:41
"love your design"

love everything. but it would be nice if : 1) more long sleeves (full length) design for woman. 2) available for big kid age 8y-14y

Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:25
"Practical without compromising style"

The pieces has great designs, breathable materials and comfortable. I had a great end-to-end shopping experience, not to mention also the personal notes that came with the purchases from the whimsielves!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:15
"My go-to outfit"

Everyday wear

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 15:14
"Wardrobe capsule and on-point design!"

Plus: Intrinsic, rare & minimal design Minus: Sometimes the size doesn't fit me. L might be oversized, M might be a bit tight.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 12:39
"Undated, timeless style and comfortable ❤️"

The people at Whimsigal are awesome!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 12:32
"Practical without compromising style"

Easy access website, smooth transaction everytime and they value their customers so much they wrote thank you note in handwritting. Rare gesture these days :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 11:55
"fantastic"

the material is comfy but the price is bomb

5 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 11:47
"Lovely clothes by very kind people"

I love whimsigirl’s designs more than ever now as it caters to what I need in my wardrobe- purposeful, minimal and timeless designs. Love the branding, and the very positive vibes they instill towards their products, staff and of course customers.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 11:26
"beautifully awesome!"

i love love love whimsigirl! i love the design, material, drawstring bag, customer service but i wish the laila top would be longer on the frontal part haha

Reviewed on Tue, 23/01/2018 - 11:20
"Great quality clothes but do change its courier partner!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Let down by its courier partner that failed to deliver on time - hence giving impression delivery was late.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/01/2018 - 22:47
"thumbs up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great item and fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/01/2018 - 18:36
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The services and products. Keep up the good work

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/01/2018 - 18:25
"Thoughtful production"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My much-awaited (and prompt) delivery came with a handwritten note, which was as thoughtful as the design of the tops I bought. The Laila tops are super comfy for Malaysian weather, even when worn with a headscarf. Won’t be my last Whimsigirl experience, for sure!

Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of whimsigirl.com? Click here to write a review »

About Whimsigirl

Whimsigirl caters to the Everyday Girl. Our purposeful designs give that girl next door a chance to enjoy life as it is and not worry about how the clothes look on her. Each timeless piece owns its own effortless beauty. We celebrate simplicity while embracing playfulness and comfort in everyday fashion.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »