Tresfancy Reviews

5 / 5
Excellent
11 Tresfancy reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Tresfancy.com review 3 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Tresfancy reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 05:06
"Just perfect for me!"

I have been shopping at TRESFANCY for a while now and I really love it. What a beautiful store with many choices of Fashion and Accessories, here you can find about 70% of women fashion and the leftover are for Men, Children, Home decor products and Gifts. So you can shop all women's fashion here and choose something for your loved ones at the same time. Their collection is huge, and very quality.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 01:44
"Recommended"

I found them to be polite and accommodating. They have a vast range of products. I would shop at Tres Fancy again and recommend to friends too.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/06/2017 - 00:58
"Love to shop here"

I just bought a new ring and it’s AMAZING!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 02:07
"GOOD!"

It’s all good. Delivered timely as was set on the order, everything originally packed and the item was exactly like featured images. Many thanks and keep it up!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 02:17
"Highly recommended"

Always a reliable and efficient service. Plenty of beautiful items. Customer service is also very responsive and helpful. I would recommend TRESFANCY for sure! Keep up the great service.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 00:04
"Customer since beginning"

Customer since the beginning, and fully satisfied with the services. Great quality products. Clear information, easy to deal with. Never had any problem. Thanks, keep the good work going.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 05:20
"Very good!"

Very happy with this company, good quality products, and great customer service. Absolutely nothing to complain about.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 23:53
"Awesomeness"

Selected a dress, placed the order, received the dress in no time. Plus, it was as pictured which I actually didn't expect. The fit was true to size. No problems here!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 13:28
"Excellent!"

This is one of the best sites to shop online. Très Fancy is a really nice online portal where I can shop branded apparels, shoes, beauty and accessories items from many of my favourite designers at one check out without dealing with their shipping cost. Products are very beautiful and good quality. Moreover, I can also take a help of Très Fancy coupons and deals to cut my total cart value. One interesting thing about Très Fancy is the great customer services and delivery time just as described most of the time.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 09:28
"Love!"

All of my orders have been just as advertised and just as expected. I have had very positive experiences with Très Fancy. All of my orders have been correct, shipped rather quickly and received quickly. I have only had positive experiences.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 13:19
"Great site for fashion shopping!"

I've been using tresfancy.com for months and it's only gotten better as they'd added more designers and products. The best thing is they've got all the styles I want and up to date price & stock info! Price alerts are fantastic for finding steals on my favorite brands.

Are you a customer of tresfancy.com? Click here to write a review »

About Tresfancy

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »