Shopnideas Reviews

5 / 5
Excellent
23 Shopnideas reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Shopnideas.com review 5 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Shopnideas reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/04/2018 - 21:36
"Good Product"

Its always been an amazing experience ordering from shopnideas. It's most trusted timely delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/04/2018 - 14:55
"nice website"

"It was really nice shopping with you guys. Great selection of products and timely delivery! Recommended to everyone!"

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/04/2018 - 18:21
"Great Service"

Really appreciable service and I really happy to order again from this site

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/03/2018 - 21:35
"Very pretty and tasty cake"

Very pretty and tasty cake, fast delivery, nice delivery people, all in all good experience, will order again. Thank you

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 22/03/2018 - 15:50
"very happy with the service"

I have been very happy with the service of shopnideas. They are very professional and always on time for delivery. They maintain communication with the customer for deliveries.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/03/2018 - 22:33
""Service is reliable , easy to place order , gift item is good"

"Service is reliable , easy to place order , gift item is good" polite Employee

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/03/2018 - 23:29
"best service of cake on time delivery...."

company service is very good and product quality was awesome...smell great ..

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/03/2018 - 21:50
"Extremely Good Service"

I am fully satisfied and thanks for your timely delivery and minute to minute update. Extremely Good no doubt.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 23:30
"superb service"

"Timely order delivery. It can be trusted like we trust our near and dear ones. It has always given me smile by their superb service by honouring the commitment ."

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 23:23
"superb service"

"Timely order delivery. It can be trusted like we trust our near and dear ones. It has always given me smile by their superb service by honouring the commitment ."

Reviewed on Fri, 09/03/2018 - 12:21
"Really Prmopt Service"

Very beautiful and tasty cakes ! They can even make them yummier when ordered

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 18:06
"Very good service"

Very good service

Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 01:37
"Excellent service"

Shopnideas You are out standing..Bestest service..Thanks for making our day special...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 12:41
"Delivery is very fast."

Service is super as well quality of cake

Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 00:16
"Excellent service"

Timely delivery, vast collection, nice presentation. Overall, satisfied with the kind of service provided.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 11:28
"Very Nice Service..."

Very Nice Services ,So helpful customer support team, All things are as they described

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 23:37
"Good Quality products"

Good Quality products with accurate delivery timings & nice prompt service.

Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 23:33
"Service was very nice"

Service was very nice. And as the time was mentioned, you were on time. Quality was cake also nice. The person who recieved the delivery was very happy by your service.

Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 23:31
"Very good service, timely delivery"

Had a great experience. Very good service, timely delivery. Good job

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 23:26
"Everyone loved the cake"

Thank you so much shop n ideas. Everyone loved the cake nd card i am glad .i would recommend my all friends for such a prompt delivery time and awesome test

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 23:18
"grateful for timely delivery"

Cake was delicious..my family enjoyed it....grateful for timely delivery...thanks it made up the celebration.......thank you shopnideas

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 23:12
"delicious taste"

Very good time to time service n delicious taste of every flavoured cake will give 5 star for both...Service and Taste of cake...

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 23:04
"Awesome service"

Full satisfied with the prompt and yummy cake delivery. All the best for the bright future of Shopnideas team. You guys are awesome:-)

Are you a customer of shopnideas.com? Click here to write a review »

About Shopnideas

Order birthday and love gifts online with Shopnideas. Order cake and flowers online for loved ones. Get midnight cake delivery and same day delivery options.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »