Music Authority School Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
8 Music Authority School reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Musicauthorityschool.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Music Authority School reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/12/2017 - 22:22
"Professional, caring and supportive of student-musician."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

See above. Everything is fine.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/11/2017 - 01:44
"A joy to take lessons and share music"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pavel Vasilev's delight in teaching and sharing music makes each lesson a terrific learning experience and a lot of fun. An adult accordion student, I have benefited from his musical gifts as well as his precision in teaching/playing the accordion. I also appreciate his office staff, Candace, whose positive energy is a gift.

Pavel
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 04/12/2017 - 21:23

We appreciate your kind words, Lisa! The Music Authority Team

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 03:39
"I love the personal attention each child receives."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The instructors teach how hard work in returns gives you reward. They teach kids that their not entitled to be given the opportunity to play music but yet it's a well earned to be in the spotlight. The instructors build confidence along with motivating them to want to do better. My sons love going to class.

Pavel
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 04/12/2017 - 21:20

Thank you for trusting us with your children’s musical education, Amanda. We love having them come to class too! The Music Authority Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 01:51
"Great place"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My children are always looking forward going in for their lessons. Thank you Music Authority for making music fun to learn! Candace is amazing and she’s very helpful!

Pavel
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 04/12/2017 - 21:17

We are happy to hear that your children always look forward to their lessons. It is our pleasure to have them at our school! The Music Authority Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/11/2017 - 10:43
"Great staff and professional instructors!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Staff is very friendly and instructors are professional and proficient! My daughter has shown such improvement and continues to do so! The Director is very friendly and welcoming! I am grateful that my daughter is part of this great school! Keep up the good work!

Pavel
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 08/11/2017 - 05:43

We are very happy to hear your positive experience with us. Students like Mariam make our work all worth it! The Music Authority Team

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/10/2017 - 21:17
"A excellent music school."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional staff that are compassionate about their work.

Pavel
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 08/11/2017 - 05:34

We appreciate your kind words, thank you! The Music Authority Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/09/2017 - 22:24
"Highly professional and dedicated team who cultivate excellence!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pavel and his dedicated staff are devoted to helping their students achieve their musical ambitions in a setting that is structured yet flexible enough to accommodate each student's particular interests. They have created an environment that fosters the love of music and encourages students to strive for their personal best. As a student for the past year, I am delighted in my progress thus far and excited to continue working toward achieving the level of performance I have always dreamed of. Music Authority is a highly reputable school whose staff is professional and caring. Choosing Music Authority is the best decision I ever made!

Pavel
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 28/09/2017 - 23:56

Susan, thank you for your kind comments! We are honored to hear that your decision to enroll in lessons at Music Authority is the best decision you have made! The Music Authority Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/09/2017 - 19:49
"Professional and friendly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We’ve been going there for the past few years. They are always greeting you with a smile. My daughter loves it there and looks forward to every music lesson and recital. They are very professional and experienced. Highly recommend.

Pavel
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 28/09/2017 - 23:58

Thank you for being a part of the Music Authority family for so many years now. It has been a pleasure having Ghazwa as a student! The Music Authority Team

0
Helpful review
Are you a customer of musicauthorityschool.com? Click here to write a review »

About Music Authority School

Serving Metro Detroit with professional music lessons for students of all ages. Our team of highly qualified music instructors inspire our students and nurture their passion for music.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »