Livlola Reviews

Array
5 / 5
Excellent
21 Livlola reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Livlola.com review 9 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Livlola reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 10:23
"Beautiful company!"

Offer a lots of lovely beautiful goodies^^

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 15:31
"such a amazing brand online product"

It great because livlola have the most all handbag and accessories that i like because it up to date product and always catch my eye to buy all product.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 07:38
"Good interaction"

Good customer service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 02:07
"Passionate!"

Two models who are passionate about the fashion industry. Two pretty entrepreneurs. Sold!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 11:09
"Perfect!"

great entrepreneur with awesome products

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 03:51
"Beautiful products"

Their products are beautifully made & nicely curated!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 23:40
"Efficient, convenient and friendly!"

Love the variety of products they have and am always looking forward to the new launches!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 23:10
"Awesome"

Excellent work

Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 20:29
"Awesome"

The campaign

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 15:31
"Very great"

I love you

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 10:18
"Great company"

A very good service and good item

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 21:40
"Good style"

Selection with style

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 21:03
"Trendy and Up To Date"

I like the products from Livlola because of its trendy and up to date design which is suits to current trend and also very high quality with affordable price!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 14:56
"Great quality goods and swift deliveries"

Am always satisfied with their quality products. Livlola keeps me updated on the latest trends with constant new arrivals and amazingly swift deliveries. I usually get my order the next day itself. Livlola is definitely a gem and I'm glad I found this brand. Keep it up!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 14:47
"great company"

good range of collection

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 14:32
"Fashionable yet affordable!"

Reasonably priced and quality is beyond expectations! The best deal for bags and accessories!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 14:26
"Excellent merchandise, service and pricing"

1) informative product videos 2) in trend and quality products 3) easy navigation (website)

Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 14:09
"Excellent quality stuffs"

Good stuffs!

6 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 15:23
"Fashionable"

I like their new collection

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:40
"Amazing bags and awesome service"

Sim Li and Sim Hui were super helpful in helping me get a bag for my girlfriend. Prices are good and quality is remarkable!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:35
"great service"

love their style

Are you a customer of livlola.com? Click here to write a review »

Is livlola.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Livlola

Visit livlola.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »