Mr. Furnace Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
21 Mr. Furnace reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Heatingandcoolingservice.com review 1 month ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Mr. Furnace reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 02:30
"Fast, efficient and affordable!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would highly recommend Mr Furnace!

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 22:52

Victoria Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we are happy that you were satisfied with us! Feel free to reach out any time if you need us. - PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/03/2018 - 00:21
"See below"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy with install. Have been trying to get the a/c pad removed from my back yard but it is still there. Was placed back there on the grass without my knowledge. Called office they said it was on list.

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 22:50

Joseph Thanks for your feedback. We will certainly get that taken care of for you, sorry for any inconvenience! Thank you for choosing Mr. Furnace : )

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/03/2018 - 23:01
"Fast & efficent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great job at a good price!

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 11/03/2018 - 00:17

Ken Thank you for sharing your feedback, it was a pleasure to serve you. Feel free to reach out any time in the future. PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/03/2018 - 10:11
"excellent install, courteous technicians, top of the line servic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything about this company is excellent, service call was great with honest quick diagnostics. New furnace was installed with great attention to details. Will recommend them in a heartbeat.

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 11/03/2018 - 00:16

Patrick Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are glad to hear you had a good experience, feel free to reach out any time if you need us! PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 23:33
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy to deal with, from the office staff to the sales person and the installation team. My furnace/air conditioner was being installed on a very cold day, and very muddy outside. The installation team covered the areas they were walking on with tarps and there was no evidence of someone going in and out and in the muddy areas around the air conditioner when they left. They answered all my questions and best of all, I ended up with a top of the line furnace for much less money than expected. Another company was going to install a much lower rated furnace for the same price. It pays to shop around!

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 09/02/2018 - 05:06

Debra We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a detailed review...we always like to hear how our technicians are conducting their work in the field. Feel free to reach any time if you need us! ~ Tony Contrera PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/02/2018 - 02:26
"Efficient...on time..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extremely happy with the quick service and attention to detail. Would not leave until the job was done to their satisfaction. My outage occurred during the extreme cold weather in December and they were concerned with my well being. Would recommend to anyone needing furnace replacement or repair.

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 09/02/2018 - 05:01

Barb Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback and glad we could get you back up and running! Feel free to reach out any time if you need us. ~ Tony Contrera PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/01/2018 - 21:43
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My furnace went on a cold evening. After calling several companies, Mr Furnace called and came out. The technician determined that we needed a new furnace that night. The next morning they were there promptly and installed our new high efficiency furnace. Also, they made sure that we received a rebate from our gas company. Excellent job!!! Thank you!!!!

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 09/02/2018 - 04:59

Ronald, Thank you for the review, we are glad that we were able to provide a great experience for you! Feel free to reach out any time. ~ Tony Contrera PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 09:52
"Customer for life.."

I hired Mr. Furnace to service my furnace at my rental in Farmington. First, I was very impressed with their affordable prices. As for the service, I was a bit scared because my furnace is as old as dirt! I was convinced it couldn't be revived and they were gonna tell me I needed to replace it. To my surprise, the technician was able to clean all the parts and get it working back to tip top shape. I couldn't be happier! My old furnace lives on.. But when the day comes to replace it, Mr. Furnace will be my first call!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 07:43
"Great company!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very friendly staff. Great prices for top of the line brand. Cant be beat!!!

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 22:54

Krystal, Thanks for the great review..feel free to reach out any time if you need us. PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 06:01
"The service people were very considerate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The new furnace was put in with great skill.

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 22:54

Mr. Stillman, Thanks for the great review..feel free to reach out any time if you need us. PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 05:04
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service very friendly workers but if you sign up with them there os a coupon on line we did not know about that will save you 200.00 dollars need to mention when you sigm up. Would recommend them

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 22:55

Dennis, Thanks for the great review..feel free to reach out any time if you need us. PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 04:52
"Great company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Installers are on time. Owner care about what you need. He let me use his portable heater before their schedule to install the unit because it was very cold at the time. Installers are great. they clean up after installation. A very friendly company.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/01/2018 - 22:15
"I was impressed with my whole experience with Mr. Furnace."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Mr. Furnace people were great. They beat my 3 other price quotes plus it was a top brand system. They gave me various pricing options and showed up on time. When a wrong part was delivered they were honest and explained the delay. The workers paid attention to the little details like leveling the furnace and using the correct color wires for thermostat connections. They made things neat and tidy. Exceeds Expectations

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 04/01/2018 - 00:51

Calvin, It was a pleasure to earn your business and exceed your expectations...we are here anytime you need us. - Anthony Contrera PS, dont forget to "Like" us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/01/2018 - 09:34
"Mr. Furnace saved us!!!!"

On January 2, 2018, there was a mini flood in my basement coming from the condensate pump. After pulling paperwork, watching many how to videos, gathering all tools needed, i gave into my fears of messing things up even more or electrocuting myself and called Mr. Furnace. After explaining the problem and prices, I came clean with my string of bad luck. Husband passing, 2 months later I almost died, finally went back to work, 4 months later I was laid off. After 4 months I found a job and start tomorrow...but I don't have a penny to spare. Behind on DTE , phone bill, and others and I have a 13 year old and my mentally handicap sister. I have no idea how I'm going to pay. I was put on hold and then informed the owner said not to worry about the service call. She said we've all been there and sometimes we all need a helping hand. I lost it and cried like a baby. Little did they know, just the day before, even with the new job, I was feeling defeated and begged for the Lord to love me through SOMEONE!!!! Please, show me a sign you haven't forgotten me. To top it all off, the service man (Tom) informed me I needed a new pump and new tubing. I fearfully asked how much that would cost and was told NOTHING!!! "I was told to do what it took to get you running and leave...no charge." I most certainly am not promoting people to call in with sob stories, but, I am promoting Mr. Furnace as a company with heart. A very TRUSTWORTHY company. A company about customers and not the almighty dollar!!! Thank you Mr. Furnace!! You have a customer for life!!!

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 04/01/2018 - 00:49

Kelly, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! Like you said, sometimes WE ALL fall on hard times and need an extra hand...and we are glad we could be there for you. Feel free to reach out any time if you need us. - Anthony Contrera PS, dont forget to Like Us on Facebook : ) - facebook.com/Mr.Furnace

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/12/2017 - 00:07
"The sales rep was great. Very informative and helpful."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Trane furnace that was installed is supposed to be the "Cadillac" of furnaces. I've had problems with it since the first day it was installed. Although, I must say that a tech has been out as quickly as possible, when I've called.

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 02/12/2017 - 05:58

Hi Linor, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We certainly regret the issues you were/are experiencing, but sometimes these things happen unfortunately, but we will correct the problem for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need us. - Tony Contrera

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 23:32
"great job and no worries especially about future service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the team was professional, industrious and personable. my stuff works and they did everything they said they would do at the cost and in the time they said they would do it. there were no hidden costs and no misrepresentations. more than satisfied with our experience with them.

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/11/2017 - 03:58

Grazyna Thank you so much for the kind review, it was a pleasure to serve you! Feel free to reach out at any time if you need us. - Tony Contrera

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 23:06
"great service, very friendly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

people very knowledgeable

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/11/2017 - 03:58

Brad, Thank you so much for the kind review, it was a pleasure to serve you! Feel free to reach out at any time if you need us. - Tony Contrera

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 07:31
"We are not quit done we need spring work for air"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They were here on time, friendly and appeared to know what they were doing. They cleaned up after the work was complete.

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/11/2017 - 03:59

Thank you so much for the kind review, it was a pleasure to serve you! Feel free to reach out at any time if you need us. - Tony Contrera

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/11/2017 - 06:46
"Always professional service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The staff is great! My new furnace started blowing cold on the day of install, but they sent someone out within an hour to correct the problem.

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/11/2017 - 03:59

Thank you so much for the kind review, it was a pleasure to serve you! Feel free to reach out at any time if you need us. - Tony Contrera

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/10/2017 - 02:11
"friendly ,knowledeable ,and reasonable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trustworthy ,a company i can have a good relationship with

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/10/2017 - 23:26

Ruth, Thank you for your kind review. It's a pleasure to have served you and we are glad to see you had a good experience...feel free to reach out any time if you need us! - Tony Contrera

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/10/2017 - 10:43
"Well trained and very efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with the service i received very quick and accurate thanks again guys good work

Anthony Contrera
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 06/10/2017 - 02:51

Sandra, Thanks for your feedback, we are thrilled that you were happy with our service. Feel free to reach out any time! ~ Tony Contrera

0
Helpful review
Are you a customer of heatingandcoolingservice.com? Click here to write a review »

About Mr. Furnace

Michigan's dependable heating and cooling company delivering 24-hour HVAC service, sales, and installation for Macomb and Oakland County residents.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »