Pure Tax Resolution Reviews

3333 Earhart Drive
Suite 350
Carrollton
TX
75006
United States
(972) 441-5538
4.6 / 5
Excellent
8 Pure Tax Resolution reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Dallas-tx.puretaxhelp.com review 2 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Pure Tax Resolution reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/04/2018 - 23:26
"Awesome experience"

We had a great experience working with Andrew from PureTax. He is indeed a great asset to the company. Always ready to help and get it going.. Totally a 5 star for Andrew and team.

Reviewed on Thu, 19/04/2018 - 04:54
"Trustworthy, Knowledgeable and Helpful!"

I was behind on filing and already owed quite a bit - I had contacted the IRS with documentation disputing some of my tax, but they failed to respond. Pure Tax jumped in, helped me get caught up on my taxes, resolved my dispute ( turned out I did not owe that amount at all) and worked with the IRS to resolve some of my penalty fees. I owed far less than when I started and they helped me figure out a payment plan. I was so happy with my results that I had them file my taxes for me this year. They are quick, competent, knowledgeable and always easy to get a hold of. Special thanks to Jonathan May - he was AMAZING all the way thru the process. Owing the IRS can be scary and he was always upfront with me on what to expect. Thank you Pure Tax!!!!

Tim Halcomb
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 20/04/2018 - 20:59

Jacqueline, Thank you for sharing your review, it was a pleasure to work with you and Ill be sure to extend your feedback to Jonathan. - Tim H.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/01/2018 - 04:29
"Honest people who truly care."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experience with Pure Tax was awesome. The staff is supportive and competent. I would enthusiastically recommend anyone with tax issues to consult with Pure Tax.Thanks again to the wonderful staff at Pure Tax!

Tim Halcomb
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/01/2018 - 04:35

Jim, it was a pleasure to work with you and thanks for trusting in us. Thanks for the great review, feel free to reach out at any time. -Tim

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/01/2018 - 02:37
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great services, they are very professional and reliable. Highly recommend!

Tim Halcomb
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/01/2018 - 04:24

Stu, Thank you for sharing your review, it was a pleasure to earn your business and help you with your non-profit needs. Feel free to reach out any time! - Tim

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/11/2017 - 23:26
"Tim and Goldie did an excellent job on time with a fair solution"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Communication was timely, accurate and effective in resolving equitably my dispute with the IRS.

Tim Halcomb
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/11/2017 - 00:22

Robert, Thank you for your review, Goldie and I are happy to hear you are satisfied with the results. Feel free to reach out at any time! - Tim Halcomb

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 12:42
"So effortless to work with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had such a great experience with Andrew & Pure Tax. A little nervous going into the whole process, Andrew answered every question I had with detail and patience. He took time to explain what I didn't understand and made the entire process so easy. I was impressed with the professionalism, promptness, and overall presentation. I will certainly recommend PTR to anyone as far as Non-Profit tax needs.

Tim Halcomb
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 00:07

Angil, Thanks for your feedback, it was certainly a pleasure helping with your non-profit needs. Feel free to reach out to any time if you need us! ~ Tim Halcomb, President

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 20:52
"First class tax services."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I checked several tax services before choosing Pure Tax. Everything was done in a timely. Customer service was impeccable while walking with me every step of the way. Dealing with the IRS is never a good thing. When I was worried or concerned, Andrew always addressed my worries or concerns. Having Pure Tax on my side definitely made dealing with the IRS easier. Life is good once again, thanks to Pure Tax. Honestly, I don't think I could have stayed sane without them.

Tim Halcomb
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 20:35

Brenda, Thanks for sharing your feedback, it's a pleasure working with you. We are happy we were able to provide you with 5-star service! Don't hesitate to reach out again if you need us. - Tim Halcomb and the Pure Tax Team

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 23:06
"Very professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They did an excellent job handling my account. I would not hesitate to refer a friend or anyone that needed tax help.

Tim Halcomb
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 20:38

Mr. Mahle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure to work with you.

9
Helpful review
Are you a customer of dallas-tx.puretaxhelp.com? Click here to write a review »

About Pure Tax Resolution

Your trusted source for IRS tax resolution and consulting. Our licensed tax attorneys offer professional tax help for individuals and businesses experiencing IRS problems.

Pure Tax Resolution's address

Address line:
3333 Earhart Drive
Suite 350
Carrollton
TX
75006
United States

Contact dallas-tx.puretaxhelp.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »