Craftivedesign Reviews

177 Park Avenue Suite 200
San Jose
CA
95113
United States
1866-372-5169
5 / 5
Excellent
26 Craftivedesign reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Craftivedesign.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Craftivedesign reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/02/2018 - 07:01
"The helpful folks at Craftive Design …"

The helpful folks at Craftive Design have now twice honored my requests for slight revision changes AFTER I approve finals. They certainly did not need to do this and it is greatly appreciated. They are very flexible to work with and have wonderful customer support. Highly recommended.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/02/2018 - 02:43
"fast and quality service"

Very professional and fast quality service. They really know what they are doing and understand what you're looking for. Great pricing, what you're looking for, zero regrets.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/02/2018 - 02:10
"Thank you Craftive Design"

Thanks for the the great work you have done for my company.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/02/2018 - 01:41
"Craftive Design"

Craftive Design , Initially we doesn't know anything about Craftive Design, and the work. But Now I can say Craftive Design is the best in website / logo design. I traveled almost 4-5 months with Craftive Design for my website design. They never said No to the revisions that I requested for. In the middle, we faced some issue with project management or deliverable related to our website but later Alison Jones take over and helped us lot to complete my website and to go live. We really appreciate Alison Jones / Developer team efforts for the good looking website. Hexa Cloud ArchitectsPixel Logo Design, Initially we doesn't know anything about Pixel logo design, and the work. But Now I can say Pixel Logo Design is the best in website / logo design. I traveled almost 4-5 months with pixel logo for my website design. They never said No to the revisions that I requested for. In the middle, we faced some issue with project management or deliverable related to our website but later Alison Jones take over and helped us lot to complete my website and to go live. We really appreciate Alison Jones / Developer team efforts for the good looking website. Hexa Cloud Architects

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/02/2018 - 05:50
"Fantastic service!"

Fantastic service! Always there for any queries and/or updates. I sent lots of my own ideas off and they worked very well with me and the the ideas. Very much a personalised service. Excellent!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/02/2018 - 02:34
"Best Logo Designs"

I am very pleased with the logo design. I selected from various designs and the final one was exactly what I wanted. I will definitely use your services again in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/02/2018 - 01:43
"Cara was amazing"

Cara was amazing. She was professional and caring. She was very down to earth and meticulous about everything she did. if you want results I recommend you go through Cara. overall great staff my preference is always going to be Cara. Thank Craftive Design.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/02/2018 - 01:31
"Job done neatly!"

I had a logo designed by them for my new startup and they delivered it on time perfectly to match my taste. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Great job guys!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/02/2018 - 00:30
"Process takes time"

Process takes time, be patient and you will get and excellent work in return. I was ion. touch with several people mainly Daniel - Excellent, Ryan - Excellent, and Eric Sanchez - disrespectful. Overall I am very satisfied with the end result, again it is not magic and things does not happen in 1 minute. Be patient and you will be extremely satisfied, since they modified and review things as many times as you like until you are fully satisfied with the result.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/02/2018 - 02:06
"It was the best decision to choose …"

It was the best decision to choose craftivedesign as nobody could have done a better job. Our online sales have doubled within a few months. I will highly recommend Craftive Design to everyone looking for affordable design packages

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/02/2018 - 01:37
"Excellent service"

I was impressed with the ease of use of the tool. We needed a minimalist logo for our fashion store and are extremely happy with the results. Would definitely recommend Craftive Design to anyone looking for logos

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/02/2018 - 01:01
"Recommended!!"

Craftive Design is an excellent website, offering really good services. I recently had my logo done from here, they did a great job. The logo colors and design is better than what I asked for, thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 05:30
"Great service"

Great service, we didn’t really know what we wanted and they took our brief on and come on with some great designs. They then took our revisions on board and created he perfect logo for us

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 05:24
"What a great service !"

What a great service! From start to finish I found the entire process incredibly easy. With an easy to use account portal and knowledgeable support staff everything went very smoothly. The customer service team have always been incredibly friendly in their help! A top notch service at a very affordable price!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/02/2018 - 02:49
"Excellent customer service"

Superior customer service, timely response, knowledgeable, and courteous. Sam Johnson was excellent; was patient and very supportive!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/02/2018 - 20:57
"Excellent website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a great experience with Craftive Design. The website is very easy to use, and the designers gave me a lot of great options to choose from. The designer I worked with was professional and responsive to a few slight changes I wanted to make. I would recommend Craftive Design to any small business owner looking to find a unique logo for their brand!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/02/2018 - 08:21
"Exceptional & Quick Website Design & Development Service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was skeptical when I read their promotion of 60% discount that was going on. I was very surprised with their services! The whole process was pleasant from beginning to end and the quality of the website design submitted was superb and development was quick. We were able to complete the whole website in 3 weeks instead of 4 weeks that's how good they were! I would highly recommend this service if you need a website design and development. I would also like to thank you Craftive Design & Team for their efforts and hard work to making it possible and working with me through out the process back and forth.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/02/2018 - 06:53
"Great experience for logo, branding and website."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i hired Craftive Design to do a logo, branding and website for my new start up business and they were great from start till end. Not only is it a great idea to have 5 to 6 multiple designers working on your logo/branding project and a team of designers and developer on the website but to have questions and be able to call them up and get help from their excellent staff is simply priceless. I love my logo, branding and website, had a great time helping to create it. If you're looking for an amazing work with a reasonable price and demand to deal with people who care about your project, then look no further than Craftive Design.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 23:12
"Great Work !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The whole process was super simple. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process was. Didn't know such websites existed until my colleague recommended them. My logo is brilliant!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 22:10
"Awesome logo design"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Highly recommend these guys for your logo needs. The pricing is fantastic too.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 21:59
"Needed a logo done !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Needed a logo done, and received one impressively quick, and I love it!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 08:41
"I highly recommend them, well worth the investment!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I always wanted to have a unique “logo” that speaks my business well. Even, I had tried other logo companies in the past and was never quite satisfied with their work. Searching online for a company, I stumbled across Craftive Logo, they are very talented and professional team of logo designers which have simply blown away my mind, several times. The quality and creativity of designers is off the charts, they step deep into the requirements of the clients to produce well-suited output that matches with the company ethics and reputation. I selected a package and told them the timeline for completion and work with our selected designer to tweak the logo until completely satisfied. Not to mention, their turn around is fast and they are extremely professional in every aspect. Just like to mention that they are also working on our website as well and the experience for that is overwhelming so far. All in all, competitive pricing packages and a large group of designing professional are two important factors for considering Craftive Logo for my next business too.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 07:25
"Value for your Money...!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Craftive Design is an excellent design and development company, when it comes to value for your money. The company provides the best logo, branding collateral and website design and development services for the right price with excellent customer service. They have in-house team of expert graphic designers and developers, who can design the most creative logos, branding collateral and website for diverse range of clientele(Know that cause have recommended my 5 friends to them and all are happy). Having a decade of experience in designing, the experts can easily vision the need of business. Even the complete set of graphic designing tools and software applications enables the designers and developers to create one-of-a-kind logo and website. The experts are extremely professional and maintain a friendly attitude. You can expect unlimited revisions and as I said excellent customer service. The website is highly professional and walks you through the process step by step. If you are in a need of a unique logo, branding collateral and website for your business or organization, I strongly recommend Craftive Design.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 06:52
"Five stars are less for Craftive Design and Zach O'Connor Team."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I contracted with Craftive Design to design and develop my logo, stationery, brochure & website. Mere words cannot describe my 100% appreciation for Craftive Design in designing a very professional and unique logo and developing a professional, modern, dynamic, unique and user friendly website. I had some unique circumstances for which Zach O'Connor - Designer/Developer provided excellence of service that was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Craftive Design to anyone considering a new branding and web design & development service, I assure you that you will not be disappointed with Craftive Design. I am 100% satisfied customer with the 1st project and now doing animated video. I will be coming back for more services in near future. Thank you Craftive Design for all the hard-work, efforts and fulfillment of timelines.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 06:31
"All I can say is, amazing!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I struggled for so long, trying to get a good logo, then I started to do research on Google and found Craftive Design. I placed an order for unlimited logo ideas package, and received over 15 designs initially and on my request they showed me another 10 again!! I loved them all! They are already working on my website as well which will be finished and live in a day or 2. I am very please with the brand material design that they did for me. Overall I am 100% satisfied client and will recommending Craftive Design to all. Thank you for all the services and looking forward to do more business with Craftive Design.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 03:28
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have used Craftive Design previously and they have always done everything in a timely fashion, to a very high standard, with excellent communication. My websites are great and are very easy for me to update if I need to. Craftive Design is also excellent value for money and I definitely plan on using them for future projects.

Are you a customer of craftivedesign.com? Click here to write a review »

About Craftivedesign

Building mega-brands through design oriented solutions, we’re a creative agency that keeps concept and strategy in mind. We’re a team of creative individuals work on bringing ideas to life with imaginative illustrations to shake the digital world. Our highly trained professionals provide complete digital marketing solutions to solve complex problems such as Strategic Design Approach, Brand Architecture Buildup, Web Identity Development, Experience Sketching Solutions, Interactive Interface Design, Brand Positioning Solutions, Brand Identity Sketching and Engagement and Analytics. Our performances are directly proportional to the satisfaction of our clients which is why we focus on going new lengths to make sure we engrave our name in gold. We’ve partnered with corporations and rising startups all over the world. We’ve worked hand in hand with these companies to provide them with excellent digital and design solutions.

Craftivedesign's address

Address line:
177 Park Avenue Suite 200
San Jose
CA
95113
United States

Contact craftivedesign.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »