Craftivedesign Reviews

177 Park Avenue Suite 200
San Jose
CA
95113
United States
1866-372-5169
5 / 5
Excellent
153 Craftivedesign reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Craftivedesign.com review 3 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Craftivedesign reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/04/2018 - 23:44
"Excellent & Affordable Services"

I wanted to get SEO services but was reluctant at first. Once I was introduced to the team and saw the results I was pretty content. The pricing they offered were affordable and the services provided to me were excellent. The time I have spent working with frank (my contact person at Craftive Design) was worth while and I will definitely recommend people looking for getting their website optimized to go with Craftive Design.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/04/2018 - 01:49
"Extremely content with the services!"

I am happy to say that, I received my project on time and the quality of work was not compromised, it was well above the mark.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/04/2018 - 03:12
"thankyou!"

Craftive Design made finding the right logo an easy process. I'm very happy with the final result and was amazed with the level of promptness from all the designers who submitted entries.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 23:49
"Fantastic!!"

Our experience at Craftive Design was fantastic. The designers came up with creative and quality logos. The contest ran smoothly and we were very appreciative of the admin for being so helpful and communicative. We would like to thank all of the designers for working hard and designing unique logos.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 07:33
"Excellent all around!"

Excellent all around! I had a super pleasant experience dealing with your company! My account manager, Samuel, went above and beyond. Quickly replying to messages and providing excellent service!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 07:27
"Excellent and fast work."

Excellent and fast work. Very attentive to our needs Ben was very helpful through out the process of logo and web design. The website took longer than I expected but the end result is wonderdul. The extended time was worth waiting for the end product.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 06:34
"Great experience!"

Great experience! I'm happy to share that I got exactly what I wanted in a logo I had designed by them. The turn-around time and customer service was awesome! Would definitely come back to them for other design concepts.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 05:50
"Would use again"

Would use again Overall, they did a good job. I felt like some of the revisions were a bit rushed, but they were working with a previous design I had. It was not from scratch. Communication is on point which really makes this a great company to utilize. I'm happy with the way my logo turned out.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 05:43
"Great Logo"

Great Logo It's a bit of a delayed review but we are overall really happy with our logo. It took maybe a week or so longer than we thought but that was more because we were quite particular about what we wanted but the end result was perfect. Would recommend!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 05:16
"Love it!!"

Love it!! From start to finish, David and his team made the process of designing my logo easy and enjoyable. Thank you for the wonderful logo that reflects the heart of my business! Russell

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 05:06
"Amazing amazing amazing!"

Amazing amazing amazing! Craftivedesign.com made my logo creation a breeze. They did all the hard work for me, and all i had to do was choose my favorite and boss them around with revisions! They put up with all of the nonsense about little tweaks until its completely perfect as they know how important it is for your business. Would recommend them to everyone, brilliant communication throughout too! Fantastic, thank you Craftive Design ...

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 04:52
"Great logo design!"

Great logo design! I have used this company to design the logo of my self-publishing company and have found their work to be excellent and quickly produced. The members of staff at Craftivedesign.com are caring and take their time to understand what their customers are looking for in their business designs. I would recommend anyone interested in giving their business a professional overall look to turn to their services.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 04:31
"Great customer service"

Great customer service This company was great on helping me with two logos! Joseph, my project coordinator was respectful and listened to my needs. The customer service is superior. They were quick getting my revisions back for approval. I highly recommend this company!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 03:42
"Craftivedesign.com Review"

I've worked with a few companies from my family all owning some business and I think that Craftivedesign is definitely for someone who is creative and wants to express that through their website. They have friendly staff who are experienced and seasoned with their experience through the years. I would recommend Craftivedesign for anyone who wants to have fun with designing a logo or for even more of a professional appearance online. Great company. Good business.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 03:34
"Amazing job on all fronts"

Amazing job on all fronts. The logo, brochure, email signatures, and stationary were all very impressive and met our needs for originality and quality after having bad experiences with a few jobs on Fiverr.com. Our account manager, Joseph, did a great job of responding to our needs.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 03:20
"David and Samuel have been excellent in …"

David and Samuel have been excellent in their attention and work performed in helping to bring my website live. David has been extremely patient with me and provided upmost quality information in guiding me through the process. I give David and his crew a 10 star rating for quality of understanding, work performed and guidance in these past few months. The pricing afforded me to sign with your company and the work is top notch and I will recommend your company to anyone looking for professional and timely work on designing logos and websites. Thank you!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 02:42
"I would gladly work with Craftive Design again!"

My experience working with Craftive Design was amazing! Not only did I get logo I wanted, but the process made everything so care-free. I would gladly work with Craftive Design again!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 02:16
"Well communicated"

Very organized, well communicated and a good variety of choices. I would use again.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 02:19
"Positive experience"

I had an extremely positive experience, excellent design work and outstanding communication both with Craftive Design and its vast array of very talented designers. Everything was done to my exact specifications. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to create a new logo design!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 02:05
"Thank you very much to all the Craftive Design team."

This is the first time I use Craftive Design, I had a fantastic experience, customer service was amazing and fast... and the final result of my logo: INCREDIBLE! I will definitely use it again for my next company/business.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 01:53
"All I can say is WOW!!"

We had such an amazing experience having Craftive Design create our new logo! The contest was so well received, and we had hundreds to choose from, and the designers were so responsive, it was just an amazing experience!! I can't say enough about this company! You will love the results!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 01:38
"BEST!!"

Easy, reasonable, and tons of options. Very pleased with Craftive Design. I'd recommend this to anyone, of any size corporation

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 01:21
"Thanks to Craftive Design for making this experience easy!!"

First time I work with Craftive Design and I must admit that every step was pretty easy and simple. There are great designers and even if you don't exactly what you want, they all have their own ideas. Service was fast and receive our logo with the modifications was faster than I could imagine. The designer was incredible to work with !

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 01:01
"All good"

Very easy process from start to finish. heaps of different designs to work with.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 00:54
"Thankyou Craftive Design!!!"

can't say enough good things about my experience with Craftive Design. My account manage samuel led me through the whole process. My emails were answered within minutes. My designer took the project to a new level. The revisions were done immediately with different variations to choose from.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 00:43
"I will recommend this service."

A fantastic way to have your logos created. I Had many responses and had a hard time picking the perfect one. Many were very good. Once I decided, the artist worked with me to fine tune it.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 00:36
"Great experience !!!!!"

Great experience !!!!! I couldn't believe how many great designs people came up with. It was a tough decision . I would definitely recommend .

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/03/2018 - 00:26
"Excellent work!"

This is my 4th time working with you guys and it has been an incredible experience every time! Thanks again for excellent work!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 06:07
"Fantastic service and fantastic people"

Fantastic service and fantastic people! Craftivedesign was the best decision I could have ever made for my business! Their elite team of logo designers came up with a whole list of options from multiple designers. After making suggestions, they tweaked my logo multiple times to make it perfect for my application! The finial product has me jumping up and down! Craftivedesign provided the proofs, comments, and final files in a very prompt manor with no issues. I would highly suggest you give these guys a chance if you are looking for a straight forward process that will bring a new face to your company! They also provided a copyright cert. and logos that I could use for engraving my logo for a small fee.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 06:02
"Five star !"

Hi I am giving this company and David five stars. I will refer my friends to start their business logos and website and many more with this company. David was the person who was working on my assignment and customer service and customer satisfaction was his first priority. I have upgraded my logo to be 3D and after seeing the sample changed my mind and the company did not have a problem to refund my money back. So it is a safe and trustful company to start a business. Thank you Mr David / Craftivedesign

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 05:35
"Great service !"

We used Craftivedesign to create a logo for our new company. First of all, our account manager, Mark Simmons, was great through out the entire process of creating a logo that had the look and feel we were looking for. They also gave us our logo in every format you can think of. Turn around was very timely and the pricing was great. Our local person couldn't even come close price wise and I'm not even sure they could have done a better job. I highly recommend Craftivedesign.com .

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 05:30
"FIRST TIME USER -GREAT COMPANY!!"

FIRST TIME USER -GREAT COMPANY!! This is my first time ever using a company to build a logo and website. I stayed up night after night thinking I could figure it out. yes, I made progress but it was nothing compared to what a professional could do! My great friend Rah told me about this company and at first I was a little hesitant to try them because I had no idea what to expect. After speaking to someone name David I signed up. The price was right and he was very friendly. As promised in 48 hrs I had 10 sample logos prepared. I was expecting to see some bad ones and I was also nervous at the same time to see what their team had come up with. Not only did they email me the samples but they also added me to an online platform where I could communicate directly with them on my project as it was in process. All I can say was when I opened the email I SCREAMED WITH JOY!!! They took every concept I had in mind and applied it and drafted this logo and website just the way I envisioned it. They sent my files to me right after. I could go on and on about Mark, David and the rest of the team. If you guys are looking for logos, websites, or anything visit them first. I am only doing a review because I am very satisfied and people should know that there are legit companies out here that do exactly as they advertise. Feel free to contact me if you want to see what they did for me. I am a real person with an absolute real review. To the Craftivedesign team Thank you very much!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 05:16
"I just want to thank David who I …"

I just want to thank David who I initially spoke with, the design team and especially Samuel. The designs were incredible, the service was above and beyond. My whole experience was more then a 5 star and I will continue to use them and definitely let others know. Thank you all!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 01:50
"Very creative and professional."

Craftive Design was easy to use and the designs were just what I wanted. The designer I selected was amazing -- very creative and professional.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 01:43
"Well worth the money spent."

I have a brief statement about what I was looking for in a logo. Within a short time had twenty plus designs. The whole process was very smooth. Well worth the money spent.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 01:29
"Creative minds"

My experience with Craftive Design was interesting to say the least. I got the chance to see creative minds hard at work, was able to give my input, and at a fraction of the cost I expected to pay. I will be using this service again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 01:23
"I highly recommend"

No words can explain my experience with the site, apart from excellent. I highly recommend the site, customer service, admin, designers all work so well.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 01:10
"The process was easy and fun!"

The process was easy and fun! It was hard to choose among so many impressive logos, but we found one that works perfectly. We are very satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 00:49
"AWESOME!!!!"

Craftive Design is AWESOME!!!! The results far exceeded my expectations. I chose a moderate price package and I had hundreds of logos to choose from of all shapes and sizes. I was able to share a link with friends and family so they could provide their input which was a great tool in my decision making process. The Graphic Artists gave me ideas and took my direction in order to create the perfect logo for my company.Thank you Craftive Design!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 00:43
"Amazing experience"

My experience has been amazing as this is my fifth time to make a logo with Craftive Design for multiple clients of mine. It is always fast, customized to my needs, and friendly.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 00:35
"Truly impressed"

I am truly impressed with the service I received. The Craftive Design team was very professional, responsive and courteous. The designers were very creative and patient with the demand and changes I asked them to make. I recommend them to anyone who wants to start a new business and I will go back to them for another Logo request, soon!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 23:02
"Creative people"

I researched several logo sites and Craftive Design immediately caught my eye and knew they assembled the top creative people in the world. I look at my logo every day and each time I love it like i'm looking at it for the first time. I'm very proud of our logo and we get non-stop compliments for it.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 06:09
"Job done neatly!"

Job done neatly! I had a logo designed by them for my new startup and they delivered it on time perfectly to match my taste. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Great job guys!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 06:05
"x"

I was shopping the internet for getting … Craftivedesign is the real deal I was shopping the internet for getting my new logo and labels done from a vendor that did quality work and reasonable prices. I came across Craftivedesign and they had great packages to offer. I talked to David about everything they had to offer and he helped me what was the best for me. I was sold and right there and then paid for there services to do my logo and labels for my business Boobalicious Products. After I spoke with David I went on line to check their reviews and I was very happy to seen the reviews :(. I called to cancel and spoke to Samuel about how I was so nervous and not sure I wanted Craftivedesign to do my work. Jerry was so kind, understanding and made some very valued points about how you can not make everyone happy but saying that he assured me he would manage this project, check in with me to make sure I was happy with everything, make revisions, and make sure I get what exactly what I was asking for. Well to say that I am more then happy with the outcome of my logo and lables is an understatement. I am in love with everything Craftivedesign and Samuel has done for my business and brand. Samuel was true to everything he told me and stood behind it. It was worth every penny and David is the man :). Will be doing future business with Craftivedesign.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 05:57
"100% satisfied with our new logo and …"

100% satisfied with our new logo and the customer service. The turnaround time was fast and the edit that I asked for was spot on. Our representative was very professional and responded to both email and phone calls immediately. Thank you Craftivedesign!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 05:39
"Initially was nervous"

Initially was nervous, but made the purchase and Craftivedesign came through with some amazing designs - exactly within the timeframe they said. Great company.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 03:08
"loved the responses and logos"

I've used Craftive Design twice now for two different companies (most recently my daughters charity organization) and loved the responses and logos I received. I've recommended this to several people already and they walked away with the same feedback and I will continue to tell friends and family about Craftive Design

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 02:54
"Unbelievable experience"

Unbelievable experience, easy and smooth. I got just what I was looking for. I had a very unusual contest yet designers still managed to meet my specifications. I would highly recommend Craftive Design which has no match out there.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 02:47
"Great success"

I have used Craftive Design 3 times for different start up businesses with great success. Each time I have worked with a different artist from 3 different countries - all 3 have been very responsive to my request for minor modifications.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 02:41
"wonderful repeat!"

My first experience with your creative designers two years ago was so good, I had to come back--and it was a wonderful repeat! Great expressions of thought translated to incredible designs. The tough part? Ranking and selecting the winner! Thanks for the excellent designs to choose from, and for the rapid responses.

Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of craftivedesign.com? Click here to write a review »

About Craftivedesign

Building mega-brands through design oriented solutions, we’re a creative agency that keeps concept and strategy in mind. We’re a team of creative individuals work on bringing ideas to life with imaginative illustrations to shake the digital world. Our highly trained professionals provide complete digital marketing solutions to solve complex problems such as Strategic Design Approach, Brand Architecture Buildup, Web Identity Development, Experience Sketching Solutions, Interactive Interface Design, Brand Positioning Solutions, Brand Identity Sketching and Engagement and Analytics. Our performances are directly proportional to the satisfaction of our clients which is why we focus on going new lengths to make sure we engrave our name in gold. We’ve partnered with corporations and rising startups all over the world. We’ve worked hand in hand with these companies to provide them with excellent digital and design solutions.

Craftivedesign's address

Address line:
177 Park Avenue Suite 200
San Jose
CA
95113
United States

Contact craftivedesign.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »