Bookbindass Reviews

17A Prem Nagar
Ambala
Haryana
134003
India
+91 73 8484 8484
4.9 / 5
Excellent
11 Bookbindass reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bookbindass.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Bookbindass reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/10/2017 - 14:42
"Trust worthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They clear all your doubts very patiently and give you the most suitable opinion

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 17:20
"bookbindass made my trip Memorable!!"

One of the best and most memorable trip of my Life :) Booked my 4 days tour from Miss Aliya and she made my tour a memorable ! We have booked Thailand Package-4 nights 5 days. We have spent 2 nights in Bangkok and 2 nights in Pattaya They have suggested us very good hotels and Everything is arranged well :) It's was a Wonderful experience Thank You bookbindass Team!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 20:59
"Perfect destination for perfect trips"

It was a gr8 experience.. v visited dubai wherein they covered all tourist places... the trip ws a bumper offer as related to the price chart and the timelyness of things... a vry planned and well coordinated trip... Thanx to bookbindas team !! .... :) Three cheers to u all ......

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/06/2016 - 01:16
"bookbindass is the best,Every thing arranged well and I am happy"

We traveled to Kerala for 4 nights and 5 days package which includes 2nights in Munnar, 1night in Thekady, 1 night in Allapey and the trip went so nice and cab driver Bulie is really too friendly and showed us and guided a lot. Rooms provided by bookbindass are really good. Hotel provided in Munnar, Thekady and Alleppy was excellent. Awesome Trip, and special thanks to Aliya coordination was superb. Overall value for Money :) :) Best Service :) :) I am really happy :) Thank you so much bookbindass team. I have recommend bookbindass to all my friends and relatives.

bookbindass.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 26/07/2016 - 02:11

Glade to hear..We will be waiting for next trips.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 13:38
"First experience with them and truly nice experience :) :) :) :)"

Awesome lifetime trip.... beauty of my country, well planned by bookbindass, they made it all perfect... thank you guys :) :) Awesome lifetime trip. Likes: 1. Good planning 2. Good Communication 3. Very polite coordinators The entire trip was a great experience without any hassles. First experience with them and truly nice experience :) :) :) :) :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/05/2016 - 21:13
"excellent ,well chalked out package"

since 23 rd l to 29 april our all worries were sorted out with fullest efficiency. sight visits & stay at chandigarh & then advancement to kullu , manali ,shimla & kufri were all very emuzing . the best part of d total tour was " EXTREMELY WELL MANAGED FACILITIES " provided & planned by 'book bindass'. the vehicle & its crue provided were all good , which could make our 5-6 dayr trip most rememberable .hats - up to book bindass team & especially member NIKITA who took full active participation to make our entire trip an UNFORGETABLE

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/05/2016 - 00:10
"Thank you bookbindass.com for lifetime memorable Trip :) :)"

Hi All, We had a perfect holiday with Europe package by bookbindass. We are very happy to say that we took the right decision in selecting bookbindass.com and it really deserves all the appreciation. We are very happy to recommend bookbindass.com Great service the customer service agent gave us precise information about our request . Very polite and knowledgeable staff. One stop shop for all travel related services..They also have varieties of packages and one can never run out of choices.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/04/2016 - 12:45
"Awesome Service"

We planned our Kerela trip through bookbindaas and had a very good experience. Their package was good and cheaper then what we were getting from other online travel sites. Thanks bookbindaas team !! Pankaj

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/03/2016 - 00:40
"Great experience"

Awesome in everything from guidance to bookings.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/03/2016 - 00:12
"really very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick response good rate reliable faith

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/03/2016 - 22:13
"Great experience..."

Amazing people with amazing service. They give personal attention to customers and offer services in the lowest costs. Very happy with them and would recommend them to friends and family.

Are you a customer of bookbindass.com? Click here to write a review »

About Bookbindass

bookbindass.com is an online travel company. The prime objective of the team at bookbindass.com is not just to provide efficient and reliable travel services but also engage them in a world where delivery quality is the only way of conducting business. Highlights of the site: Live inventory of approx. 2,00,000 hotels from around the world. 45,000 different activities. Besides Hotels, Flights and Cars, the system has options to book transfer and sight-seeing. Associated with all leading consolidators of the industry. Real time online booking confirmations at competitive wholesale rates. Easy user friendly shopping cart experience, multiple booking in single flow. Multiple payment options like net banking, credit card, debit card etc.

Bookbindass's address

Address line:
17A Prem Nagar
Ambala
Haryana
134003
India

Contact bookbindass.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »