Benloi Reviews

Array
5 / 5
Excellent
19 Benloi reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Benloi.com review 9 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Benloi reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 16:25
"great"

Trusted

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 06:12
"Best online shopping for sports!!!"

I have full support!!! Nice online shopping and supporting my best friend!!! :)

21 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 15:38
"Excellent company"

An excellent online e-commerce sports store in the Philippines which offers Authentic Sports Equipment at the most reasonable prices.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 12:17
"Reliable company with a great customer service."

Prompt in replying to customers' inquiries, very accomodating staffs, great products!

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 11:08
"Excellent"

A "Cheaper than mall prices" "Free & Fast shipping to anywhere in the Philippines" "Easy & Hassle Free Shopping Experience" "Credit Card Payments Accepted" Shop for Authentic Sports.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 07:39
"great service"

great service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 22:36
"Reliable and trusted"

Reliable,trusted and the owner is a person that easy to deal..very transparent..quick delivery and authentic.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 22:03
"Great"

trusted seller.. 100% authentic

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 14:28
"trusted company"

Great service. Trusted company

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 11:02
"The most customer friendly company i know"

The most customer friendly company i know and they have the best products.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 10:54
"excellent customer care!"

One of the best and most trusted online store!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 10:15
"Great service and great quality items"

Nothings bad in this company everyhing is great

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 09:44
"great"

yung mga product nyo po ay good quality and maganda sxa...

Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 09:39
"Trusted online shop,100% original,fast transaction,very good qua"

100 % items are authentic

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 09:00
"Great overall customer experience."

Very accommodating seller and very fast delivery. Keep up the good work!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 08:37
"trusted"

Benloi is guaranteed safe, price friendly and reliable.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 05:25
"Great online shopping service."

Items are free delivery and fast shipping.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 03:59
"excellent customer service!"

support is exceptional, staff all friendly, the best online shopping site for me!

4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 17:29
"cool"

no comment

Are you a customer of benloi.com? Click here to write a review »

Is benloi.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Benloi

Philippines Most Reliable Online Shopping Site Visit benloi.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »