Zenzendream.com Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
35 Zenzendream.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent zenzendream.com reviews: 3 years ago
Write a review!

Most recent Zenzendream.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/01/2015 - 13:39
good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/01/2015 - 06:52
good jod
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

add more products

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/11/2014 - 02:48
good service , fast reply
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the service very much. I can find the owner anytime . She will reply me very fast. The curler i bought also very easy to use. Thank you.. hope to see more new update :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/11/2014 - 04:28
Although short of items but overall satisfied
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was short of items during the 1st delivered parcel. But Zenzendream got the immediate effect on my complain (short of item) and I'd received the items 2 days after. Satisfied on their effective service.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/11/2014 - 04:20
trusted
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Perfect and trusted

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/10/2014 - 02:48
make mistake, but acceptable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

they sent me the wrong items, but their response very fast.

Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 19:46
Helpful and quality ensured
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The package was well-packed and admin was helpful enough to provide information that was needed.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 12:20
Good Product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product that i bought from zenzendream is good and i am satisfied with it . Will buy again if any new product release or promotion provided.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 11:54
Fast, efficient seller.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Authentic product, easy ordering process. Website could be easier to navigate and more secure especially in payment

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 08:55
Quick & Reliable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got my product just as advertised and on time too. Thanks!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/09/2014 - 06:12
Great product, fast delivery.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfied with the product and the delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/09/2014 - 09:35
good product and quick delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really satisfied with your service

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/08/2014 - 14:24
fast delivery.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very fast delivery. i got my items the next day after I ordered it.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 05:37
Like most mail order company you don't get personalized service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a face slimwrap in large and I was delivered a smaller size which did not fit my face. I am hesitant to order from your company again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 02:59
excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, very fast replying customers order and i salute for refunding back the money when there are small problem occur. So overall, bravo and keep up your good service :)

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Zenzendream.com

Visit zenzendream.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 3
1 2 3

Is Zenzendream.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company