Zalora.com.my Reviews

3.6 / 5
Good
335 Zalora.com.my reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent zalora.com.my reviews: 1 month ago
Write a review!

Most recent Zalora.com.my reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 26/05/2018 - 15:37
"kd

kqksclq

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/05/2018 - 01:48
Lack to inform customers

They do not tell you, you cannot rerurn your items at your usual outlet which could receive it before. I hope they would clearly state next time. Mailbox use to receive my return packages but when I when all the way there, they told me I couldnt return it there anymore. I would like to be inform next time!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/05/2018 - 06:36
Better than Lazada

I would pick zalora is better because their service is better . Also their deliveryis punctual

Reviewed on Sat, 05/05/2018 - 05:06
ban gdex

zalora should ban gdex from becoming on of the courier . their service is too bad and worst ever. it happened to me two times and it made me dont want to shopping at this website again :(

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 28/04/2018 - 19:49
A

A

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/04/2018 - 02:59
missing item

purchased item on 27/3/2018. until 11/4 waited pending delivery. item picked up but no delivery. in the end after numerous calls with courier, zalora was contacted and item was updated as delivery failed. bad first experience.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/04/2018 - 16:58
Great Services

Fast delivery, easy to return, good customer service.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 30/03/2018 - 01:54
good.

fast delivery

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 28/03/2018 - 09:03
great bargain

can shop till drop by only use of smartphone

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 26/03/2018 - 12:35
Excellent services

The services is awesome.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 21/03/2018 - 12:42
Great apps

Easy to use and a lot of promotion

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/03/2018 - 12:40
Good and fast

First time ordering with zalora.. satisfied as fast delivery( within 15 hours) and clothes all in good shape. Bad thing is the guy who delivered the parcel( ninja van) is rude. Otherwise, good experience shopping with zalora

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 09/03/2018 - 09:02
Great company!

Excellent service with easy returns. Love it!

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 09/03/2018 - 05:20
Good company.

The best thing about Zalora is the free and easy returns

Reviewed on Mon, 12/02/2018 - 23:41
great company

all great brands but too expensive

About Zalora.com.my

Online shopping Malaysia for shoes & fashion (muslimah baju kurung & tudung included) by famous brands at ZALORA | Free Shipping Available | ZALORA.com.my

Website:

Contact Zalora.com.my

Customer service:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 23