Zalora.com.my Reviews

3.6 / 5
Good
321 Zalora.com.my reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent zalora.com.my reviews: 5 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Zalora.com.my reviews:

Reviewed on Mon, 12/02/2018 - 23:41
great company

all great brands but too expensive

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 16:07
Excellent service and customer support

Always love Zalora responsive delivery system. Highly reliable.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/01/2018 - 02:03
superb

always easy shopping with Zalora. Fast delivery, easy to return, good customer service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/01/2018 - 07:04
Unable to refund items bought using voucher

Had refund my items that I bought using a voucher (not a E-gift card) worth RM100, only then i realized refund is not applicable for items bought using vouchers, what a waste! The return policy stated non-refundable items( e-gift card)

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/01/2018 - 01:24
Love it! Super-easy app!

Making orders from the app is so easy and straightforward. I only have ONE thing to suggest, please REMEMBER my BCARD number! Its numbers are super long! LOL.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/01/2018 - 12:07
Fake prouduct

Recently, I bought a pair of Adidas Originals Swift Run for a really good deal . The price was reduced from Rm450 to Rm 315 . However , after making a comparison to the ones that are sold in the adidas stores , I found out that it is not authenticVERY DISSAPOINTED WITH ZALORA

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/11/2017 - 00:26
FAKE PRODUCTS

I bought a penshoppe denim jumpsuits and tops. I noticed the fabric and prints has a huge difference to the authentic one. Yes its a cheap price, but the quality? ugh!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 08/11/2017 - 02:54
I love Zalora. Never had bad experience so far.

Never had bad experience so far. They even treat me vouchers for my birthday. Which I got myself a pair of shoes and I am loving them.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/11/2017 - 10:40
It's same as what i expect!

Im in love with my watch right now.Thank you ZALORA! ❤

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 06:54
Great Company

Wonderful Selection!

5 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 03/10/2017 - 23:29
always one step ahead

great app, easing the shopping experience. frequent discounts as a marketing tool keeps customers loyal.

Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 10:21
good

All about good

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 04:13
Still ok laa

Price so expensive but delivery was fast

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 13:53
cheap price

cheap price ever

8 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 03:10
This company is good for online shopping

I ordered some thirst and this is quite good :)

About Zalora.com.my

Online shopping Malaysia for shoes & fashion (muslimah baju kurung & tudung included) by famous brands at ZALORA | Free Shipping Available | ZALORA.com.my

Website:

Contact Zalora.com.my

Customer service:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 22