Webshaper Reviews

44-5, Jln 5/101C, Cheras Commercial Centre
56100
Cheras
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
03-91305218
4.9 / 5
Excellent
65 Webshaper reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Webshaper.com.my review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Webshaper reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 12:50
"Great Service , Great support"

Very efficient in handling any problems we faced. Also very friendly team & were able to answer our questions efficiently too ! Well worth it for sure !

Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 17:16
"VERY FAST RESPOND BY THE SUPPORT TEAM."

KEEP IT UP WEBSHAPER TEAM. THANKS FOR MAKING US EASIER TO UPGRADE OUR SERVICE.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 10:13
"Dedicated Support Team"

We love the whole team, even on Sunday they still able to assist us with Fast Response. There is no perfect website in this world but the service is the ultimate among others features

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 09:17
"Excellent"

Fast respond , with easy guide

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 16:25
"Great service !"

A truly good and caring customer service and fast response ! Thankyou webshaper !

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 15:55
"Excellent!"

Good service! Quick response solutions. Customer service is very good with they are patient, friendly and professional !

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 18:05
"Good Service"

Very good service. So far resolved all my requests with outstanding resolution response and attitude.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 17:39
"Great services and supports for years"

So far so good, Mr Daisy Sim and Mr Tee with fast response to resolve all bugs that appear on the webShaper system.

Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 00:54
"Very prompt reponse and quick in solving issue!"

Trusted company and fast in responding.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 12:15
"Great Services"

Superb prompt response. Great jobs.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 15:32
"very responsive.Excellent"

very responsive.Excellent

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 11:48
"Great Services. Great Supports."

Excellent Work. Great template design #pranamsia.com #38yearsflowergang

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 12:08
"Top Notch Service!"

The whole team is very dedicated in doing their job. From sales to support, they are very attentive to all my issues/enquiries. Their service is nothing short of excellent.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 17:11
"I was attended to timely and my case was handled very well."

I was attended to by Mr. Tee; his timely response and the effort he made to help on the matter, was really much appreciated. Keep up the great work and team. Ms. Kan, Obsnap Instruments Sdn Bhd

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 09:26
"Dedicated Support Team"

Been with Webshaper for many years and they never fail to impress with new products, constant improvements and a great team of support staff always willing to go the extra mile

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 20:54
"Been with Webshaper for 5 years and still counting. Superb !!!"

GREAT SERVICE !

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 09:28
"Great features and good customer support"

Synchronize with major marketplace, easy to operate and good customer service response to customer question/inquiry.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 21:58
"overall is good"

The product is found technical problem but fortunately the technical support is very responsive to help

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 11:43
"Great Platform with Responsive Support"

You can easily create your own website! Listen to their advise, great responsive support from the team. Keep it up!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:40
"Very good & responsive support staff."

Big thumbs up to them for the excellent support and even guide us from step to step for any matters encountered

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 18:08
"Adrian Oh(Webshaper's boss) want you to be rich"

Listen to Webshaper and advice by Adrian Oh. So they solve your problem,

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 15:30
"Best E-Commerce Provider"

They have an excellent support staff, extremely responsive and willing to respond / troubleshoot in top speed. This level of commitment gives small business the confidence to trust and continue using its services. Recommended!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 11:13
"Excellent company"

Good customer support and awesome!

Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:18
"Fast response and very helpful support. Especially (Ms Daisy)"

Good job and keep going.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 17:06
"Excellent Technical Support & Platform Features"

Quick Response Solutions & great new features, keep up the good work!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:14
"Responsible Support.Progressive Development for Customer Benefit"

Full follow up and support whenever we had encountered issues. Webshaper is a progressive company that provides new and updated development for seller to make our store better in any aspect. Keep in up and May up your team grow bigger and stronger !!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 17:04
"Excellent Customer Service and Consultancy"

Just started with webShaper recently and instantly you'll realise why they are the right choice to start your online business with. The team delivers with good consultancy and superb customer service. They make my life easier. Keep up the good work guys!

Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:55
"Quick response from customer service"

The response from customer service is quick, replies within an hour

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 14:55
"Just great!"

We have been with webShaper for few years now over 3 online business. We only have one comment. If you wanted a good eCommerce system produce locally, do not waste your time finding others, go for webShaper!

Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 09:06
"Very Good Technical Support!"

Running a website never been so easy until we met Webshaper. Their support team never disappoint us in solving all the problems but always provide solutions in timely manner. They are responsive and able to give constructive suggestion. Thumbs up for the extra miles service!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 15:35
"A very Good business partner of SME malaysia."

Our Company is specialized in the wholesale of muslimah fashion since 2006. For the past 4 years, We have allready engaged 2 different ecommerce websites vendors, but the platform and services were not up to expectation, until we upgraded to Webshaper. Now our ecommerce website is easy to use and fast we can have more time to serve our customers. At the same time , Webshaper customer service is very good, they are patient, warmhearted , and professional . When we face any problems, they will help us to solve them very fast . We believe our website Sale will Increase a lot more soon! Thanks Webshaper ! Adam tan , Founder Of www.pearlharbour.com.my

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 15:32
"Best Way to Start Online Business"

Great platform to start your business online and great services provided by Webshaper technical. We also can custom the web if we want to!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 13:06
"Great services by support team."

I have no experiences making any webstore & i have some issue with editing page, but the support service team give me great help to solve what i need.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 20:46
"Awesome!!!!"

Great solution and awesome customer service. I need to highlight one of their customer service personnel by the name of Vanness. He's been very helpful and solve lots of my problem patiently. He bring thing to extra miles by calling me personally to ensure everything is working fine. Great team and keep it up!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 14:22
"Very good service"

All in one solution to setup your online shopping website. Minimal knowledge needed to start your online business. Support is very responsive and price is affordable.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/09/2016 - 11:18
"Excellent Company"

They provide great customer service and solution.Always keep their customer uptodate with market condition and web features.It's great to grow with them.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/08/2016 - 18:01
"Great customer services"

Easy to reach their customer services and tech support team.They are friendly, helpful and provide good solution.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 21:33
"Great eCommerce platform!"

Webshaper is a great company, the most trustable eCommerce solution provider for our eCommerce needs. Sounded to good to be true, but we are truly satisfied with the technical support service, and solutions. Choosing webShaper was probably one of the best decisions we made. If you plan to have your own eCommerce website, there no need to go far, Webshaper is the company to trust.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 17:24
"Outstanding Sync Platform for High Traffic Marketplace!"

In terms of customer service, ideal, and practical platform, webshaper provided high quality service. Make our team easier to organize the product from offline to online. Provide high traffic marketplace to allow us growth our marketing strategy and sell income. For anyone who want to setup webstores we are truly recommend webShaper is the only choice.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 00:20
"Excellent online store and great customer service"

An excellent online store for us to reach different marketplace. Will recommend for those who needs an ecommerce website. Prompt reply from support team and they are always ready to help us to solve the issue. Friendly & polite salesperson and support team.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/06/2016 - 17:11
"Great platform greatest support ever!"

WebShaper never fail to impress me!! First and foremost the entire website platform is definitely great that we can actually add our own desired customized design, truly FLEXIBLE I would say! And of cuz never forget to mention with the excellent support from the technical team specially mentioned Daisy & Alladin! Their reply is simply so prompt even its a weekend sometimes when it comes to urgent things! I would definitely recommend this to all the potential YOU to start subscribing now without any hesitation!!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 11:54
"Glad to have worked with a great team with enthusiasm"

Resolution to issues is fast and consistently improving its service to help us better. Our issues were taken in seriously and it is a truly customer oriented organisation.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 11:21
"Fast, and great team!"

Full dedicated team! In emergency situation, they can manage on weekends where they supposed to not work. Our website down and crashed due to high traffic, i am quite demanding to settle the website , but their customer service managed to calm me down, and they really help me to overcome the situation. Futhermore, what s more u need for website hosting? A dedicated team, checked! Reliable , checked! And of course reasonable price! I am not sure how they can give such as price but it is totally worth it! The back end is easy to use. It has complete package! Thank you webshaper! I already refer Webshaper to other of my business friends who want to build website too!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/01/2016 - 17:16
"It's all about the service"

Their customer service is what brings us back each year. The only reason I do not give 5 stars is because it's a long way from being perfect. However, it is almost there! :) The boss, and the team at Webshaper are always doing what they can for their clients and we appreciate that. They take your suggestions and considerations into their work. I would definitely recommend their services :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/12/2015 - 13:22
"Excellent customer service and technical support"

You can easily reach their customer service and tech support anytime. They solve your problems fast and provide regular upgrades to their webstore design and backend applications.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/12/2015 - 18:44
"Reliable and Hassle Free Website Solution by Awesome Team"

We have 3 websites done by Webshaper so far and we are more than happy to recommend them to any Ecommerce business owners out there. Their solutions are comprehensive and had tremendously increase our productivity on delivering the best service to our customers. We can reach them easily and their team are really helpful in solving our problems. Keep it up Webshaper!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/08/2015 - 16:46
"I CAN always reach them"

We were and still are with Webshaper for the past 7-8 years and we stayed on as we could always reach them even on public holidays! Downtime is almost non-existent but even then we worked with them and resolve all problems very fast. They are also willing to sit down and customise a total solution package with us which I believe many firms would not bother to do. Thank you Webshaper for holding our hand and guiding us along the way as we build our business to what it is today.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/08/2015 - 16:40
"We left, but we came back."

We left webShaper at their early stage, and we are now back in a very good hand. The return is enough to justify how outstanding they actually are. With all the hard work and “the best ever” recovery proposal offered by the founder at that early time, since then, our company were convinced that webShaper should be our host for our future website. Not only that they listen, they act, in fast pace. Most importantly, webShaper’s platform is always on the go for newer features and upgrades without extra charging, that’s a real deal if you wish to go far with your business.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/08/2015 - 12:01
"Awesome website and Great Service Provided"

It's more than just a website builder, it is a web apps which helps us a lot in improving our productivity of our ecommerce business. It's helping us a lot in inventory, product syncing and orders syncing. They can do a lot other can't. Keep the good work and looking forward for more new awesome features.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/08/2015 - 15:08
"Is good if webShaper can sync PENANGmall.com"

The 1st Online Shopping Mall in Penang....www.penangmall.com

Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of webshaper.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Webshaper

Malaysia and Singapore Leading E-commerce Solution - SEO Friendly, Sleek Design, Features Packed solutions for the SMEs

Webshaper's address

Address line:
44-5, Jln 5/101C, Cheras Commercial Centre
56100
Cheras
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Contact webshaper.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »