Shopee.com.my Reviews

3.8 / 5
Good
15 Shopee.com.my reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent shopee.com.my reviews: 1 week ago
Write a review!

Most recent Shopee.com.my reviews:

10 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 15/11/2017 - 07:05
Works, but here and there there are bugs on their website

The overall experience wasn't bad at all. However, especially during the checkout process, couple things didn't work as smooth as I would have expected it. My debit card was rejected, then I couldn't change to different payment method and had to start the shopping over from the beginning etc. Not big things, but still requires polishing from their side

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 05:41
bad customer service and very slow shipping

Very ignorant customer service 9 days so far still cant get my money back from them, shipping is so slow up to 10 days from manila to angeles city 60 km black arrow worst slowest courier ever

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 11:34
Risau

Saya takut mereka menipu dan saya akan rugi besar

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 05:34
Only protect buyer instead of seller!

Shopee have set many rules to seller, and when they can't do 100% good enough, the seller will get BAD non-fulfillment rates, just cancel some order also get lowest rate in non-fulfillment rates =.=. Their reason is seller must update their stock everyday. But I wonder know for seller have 1000++ items then how to update daily??? (Did not think the seller is not easy to do business too)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 04:45
Bad Experiences

I had made few purchases on shopee before, but now will longer purchase from them because my credit card is charged for something i didn't order, the goods is sent to some address and someone that i don't even know. I have complaints to them, however, it just ends up wasting my time, at the end, i have to deal with my own bank, which is very troublesome. I suspect it is some system error or internal thief, i truly lost confident to shopee.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 09:41
Very Slow Delivery and Refund process

call customer service to get my refund, they said it take two days for the process , now it been two weeks i haven't receive my money

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 06:55
Trusted sellers

The product displays are honest, with good prices.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 13:42
Understanding company.

The shopee subsidised shipping program make customer saving their money for shipping fee. The Shopee can make the seller to provide the cheaper price to their customer when making everyday promotion. I love it. Most a seller within shopee very daring and fast response.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 24/12/2016 - 08:22
Great

Great platform to sell and buy things

46 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 24/12/2016 - 07:33
Great company

Great company

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:12
Awesome services

With Shopee app, you can track and trace your stuff that already in process to sending. There also have program called free postage.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 15:53
Great and safe

Safe and guaratee

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 08:34
Safe, user-friendly and most importantly free shipping!

It really encouraged people to do online business as they subsidised the shipping fees. Apart from that, both buyer and seller are protected ! Say NO to scammers!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/12/2016 - 12:50
Excellent

Reliable seller, fast shipping and value for money.

Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 01:41
Safe, convenient to login via SMS, and price is a bargain!

Great - Easy to use. - Can be buyer or seller at the same time. - Quick login via SMS. - Variety of items to buy. - Attractive promotions. - Shopee Guarantee (buyer protection). Bad - Catchy item description on site which doesn't reflect to the item received. Such as XiaoMi Piston V3 but actually is XiaoMi Earphone Basic (2016). - Price displayed by the seller's can be tricky where by he can sell a battery at low price while picture showing a full phone triggering click bait.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Shopee.com.my

Visit shopee.com.my

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Is Shopee.com.my your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company