Shopee.com.my Reviews

2.3 / 5
Low
38 Shopee.com.my reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent shopee.com.my reviews: 5 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Shopee.com.my reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 06:51
useless support but good for sellers especially scammers

I wish I could give 0 or negative stars but I cant here. The so called customer service is useless and cant help in anything except repeat the same procedure over and over again. Rude too. Who do they think they are. Wait! Maybe they are being paid by sellers

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/07/2018 - 23:38
Anita and Nandhini two laziest and dumbest support staff ever.

Seller committed a fraud and uploaded tracking for another customer. Shopee released his payment without checking. Crooked seller told shopee he did not have the product and needed to order it before he is able to ship. Mind you product advertised as local ready stock. Now these two clowns repeated the same response seller has shipped the product, despite seller not providing me with the correct tracking and despite the original tracking having yielded successful delivery to a completely different location from my shipping address. Do me a favor Shopee, just use automated responses if your customer service staff wouldn't lift a finger nor wise up in responding to your customers. Idiots are utter disgrace to humanity, even my cats are more helpful and intelligent beings.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/07/2018 - 06:48
Depressing

I got scammed by two sellers/shops https://shopee.ph/janeechegorin and https://shopee.ph/flower209

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 14:04
Very very bad service

I buy thing from shopee.sg.the item shipping from China to my place very slow..but when i received the item is not my thing i have order and pay.the seller send the rubbish for me.just a paper. When i request for refund my payment. Shopee not help me to refund they say the seller not agree to refund my payment.this is look like shopee and the seller try to cheating me...so every one must careful to buy things from shopee....i really disappointed

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 07:52
SHopee is Fraud

I made payment through ATM transfer on the 18/6/18 and emailed shopee the transaction receipt cos they need to verify my payment. They replied asking for account holder name. Next they asked for proof of payment which I already given them. I even provide them a copy of my transaction history which shows that I have transferred to the right account. They now ask for e-receipt! I just found out that they have cancelled my order. Ridiculous! I successfully paid them with more than enough proof but they cancel my order after payment went through. Beware of Fanciful Gifts (seller) at shopee. They ignore when I complain to them.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 07:33
They Need to Improve

Website and experience wise, I really love Shopee both on the web and mobile but they need to screen their suppliers better. Too many disappointments lately.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/06/2018 - 08:51
worst online shopping

i have order few of items from shoppe and very disappointed with their shipping eventhough i paid for shipping charge the person is not ready to wait 10 min also , then will simply say delivery attempt fail again we need to spend money to go and collect the items , now the question is what is the use of online shopping and shipping charge would not recommended to anyone this fraud site !!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/06/2018 - 11:45
NINJA VAN

Ninjavan overcharged my COD package.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/05/2018 - 02:01
Late deliveries

They had late deliveries! They had problem with the courier / logistic tracker.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/05/2018 - 14:29
Horrendous online shopping experience

I am a loyal customer of shopee since Nov 2017. I availed items via COD payment as for me, it is the safest. I have even endorsed shopee to some of my friends. However, this month, I had 2 cancelled transactions with shopee due to the poor delivery service of LBC EXPRESS/XPOST INTEGRATED. Before the cancellation, I even called LBC express hotline and tried to trace my parcels. The LBC express agent told me that the delivery personnel couldn’t find my house and that if I want to complain, I should just send an email to their customer service. I reported and wanted the incident investigated via shopee hotline as I feel for their sellers and other customers. I even mentioned that both Ninjavan and Black Arrow delivery service don’t have problems locating my house. I have successful/completed transactions with them even to this day. I back tracked my purchases history and found out that I had 2 successful transactions in April using LBC express/xpost integrated. I therefore conclude that they could locate my house in April 2018 but not in May2018? Hilarious!!! Sad part of this story is, shopee did not appreciate my concern or feedback as they had my COD payment option disabled. Unbelievable! This is what I get for reporting an incident that in the end would benefit your company? I dare shopee to backtrack and check my purchases history if indeed there were cancelled confirmed transactions without reason or just bec I changed my mind. My username is mlatacador. You lost one loyal and honest customer here...

Reviewed on Mon, 14/05/2018 - 14:45
NOT SELLER FRIENDLY

I sell coffee presses at Shopee. I have sent one to a buyer claiming that he got one that is broken. I usually do the package like this: bubble wrap around the coffee press itself, place it in the original box, 1 meter of bubble around the box and 3 layers on the top and bottom, wrapped in packaging tape and finally placed inside a corrugated cardboard box. Shopee agent tells me they can't do refund and says it has to be a 5 cm thick bubble wrap around the box. It is not stated on their packaging policy page. Demands that I refund the buyer in full or else threatened me to give my personal information to the buyer. Buyer used my discount code and paid P299 and Shopee demanded me paying P350. What a lovely day doing business with them. My shop operated without Shopee and I believe it would still. I called a lawyer friend and they mentioned I can demand Shopee for a refund.

Reviewed on Mon, 23/04/2018 - 20:20
Worst online shopping ever

I ordered an item stating that they have 20 stocks available, so i immediatly requested to buy the item via cod, they approved it. But 2 days later ,they cancelled the delivery bec its out of stock!!! They dont even reply to mssges, very inconvinient and unprofessional because they dont even update their inventory, waste of time, better purchase at lazada

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/04/2018 - 01:45
Very slow delivery updates as well as product delivery

Updates on product delivery are very slow, almost snail's pace. Likewise, processing of items is really slow. Even Lazada has faster processing and delivery. By the time item arrives, it'll be useless to me and no longer needed. If there was a zero star, I would give that rating

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/04/2018 - 04:40
Bad seller @ahsenkhan

The seller were cursing to me and said im a scammer.. u can contact me and i can give you screenshot of our conversation..

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/04/2018 - 03:14
The worse online shopping ever.

I'm very disappointed with shopee. Honestly it's not my fault that there is an error from your end. Your system is not right at all. At the same time, your not giving me solution at all. I wouldn't have purchase if the discount t did not kick in, but due shopee's system error it's not right for us to face this. I can't even cancel my order as it is already shipped out. The worse online shopping experience ever. Im better off with lazada. Terrible service. Plus the end of the amount is higher compare to lazada.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Shopee.com.my

Visit shopee.com.my

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 3
1 2 3

Is Shopee.com.my your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company