3.1 / 5
21 reviews on Most recent reviews: 3 weeks ago
Write a review!

Most recent reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/03/2018 - 05:15
shopee customer service very bad

when seller for weeks did not ship order out, than we cancel and ask for refund,but shopee rejected cancellation even when seller still not ship order out,they let you wait forever,it like internet scram,when email customer service,they dont reply, they dont protect buyer.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/01/2018 - 09:15
Bad experience with this seller - casalai I placed and order for maybelline mascara but the seller sent wrong item to me, after some chats, I decided to request for the refund and the seller requested me to send back the wrong item with the condition she bare the postage fee, but after I post the item, she ignored me since then! Very bad seller! please watch out for this seller, thanks!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 31/12/2017 - 11:55
Bad service

Purchased since 9/12/17 still not receive the item... Can't even track where is the item.Sent inquiry to them but no response n helpless. This is my first and last purchase via shoppe. For those who willing to purchase online, DON'T BUY VIA SHOPPE!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/12/2017 - 09:32
Very bad refund policy. cheating person are seller. online eCommerce website. Very bad refund policy. cheating person are seller. i ordered ORDER ID. [private info removed]QKT. but they delivered waste material. very poor quality. different color. very poor stitching. even street sheller can shell good materiel then him.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/12/2017 - 08:34
More Shipping company to choose

Im a new Shopee buyer. So far face a bad delivery service from ABX Temerloh and they do not give good solutions. Hope to have more shipping company to choose / able to choose on shipping options even it is a free shipping.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/12/2017 - 10:11
Ordered Camera, no Lenses

I orderd a cheap camera on Shopee in Thailand. The seller sent me the wrong color, wrong language, camera, and without any lenses (there should have been 2 lenses). They have not yet fixed the problem, and Shopee is not helping.

10 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 15/11/2017 - 07:05
Works, but here and there there are bugs on their website

The overall experience wasn't bad at all. However, especially during the checkout process, couple things didn't work as smooth as I would have expected it. My debit card was rejected, then I couldn't change to different payment method and had to start the shopping over from the beginning etc. Not big things, but still requires polishing from their side

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 05:41
bad customer service and very slow shipping

Very ignorant customer service 9 days so far still cant get my money back from them, shipping is so slow up to 10 days from manila to angeles city 60 km black arrow worst slowest courier ever

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 11:34

Saya takut mereka menipu dan saya akan rugi besar

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 05:34
Only protect buyer instead of seller!

Shopee have set many rules to seller, and when they can't do 100% good enough, the seller will get BAD non-fulfillment rates, just cancel some order also get lowest rate in non-fulfillment rates =.=. Their reason is seller must update their stock everyday. But I wonder know for seller have 1000++ items then how to update daily??? (Did not think the seller is not easy to do business too)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 04:45
Bad Experiences

I had made few purchases on shopee before, but now will longer purchase from them because my credit card is charged for something i didn't order, the goods is sent to some address and someone that i don't even know. I have complaints to them, however, it just ends up wasting my time, at the end, i have to deal with my own bank, which is very troublesome. I suspect it is some system error or internal thief, i truly lost confident to shopee.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 09:41
Very Slow Delivery and Refund process

call customer service to get my refund, they said it take two days for the process , now it been two weeks i haven't receive my money

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 06:55
Trusted sellers

The product displays are honest, with good prices.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 13:42
Understanding company.

The shopee subsidised shipping program make customer saving their money for shipping fee. The Shopee can make the seller to provide the cheaper price to their customer when making everyday promotion. I love it. Most a seller within shopee very daring and fast response.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 24/12/2016 - 08:22

Great platform to sell and buy things

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company



We take trust seriously is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at

What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 2
1 2

Is your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company