Sephora.my Reviews

4.9 / 5
Excellent
18 Sephora.my reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent sephora.my reviews: 10 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Sephora.my reviews:

28 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 06:14
Best Company

the best company ever.The company post many types of product and they are kindly to customer.That's why i give 5 Stars this company.

26 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 10:27
Best Company

The best Company,the company show many types of product and also kindly to customer.That's why i gave 5 stars for this company.

18 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 29/01/2017 - 06:25
A brand that's uniquely outstanding

Quality products with reliable service

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/11/2016 - 10:18
Unique

Good after sales

5 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 04:31
Super like

Professional and full of all kind of cosmetics!

9 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/11/2016 - 03:49
Good services

Best in services to their customer. Trusted brand.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 16:11
Excellent company

All in one roof, we can get in one place.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 10:12
Excellence

Have excellent product range and variety.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 09:28
Trustworthy Company

All products are good in quality

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 05:59
good service

always is my choice

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 04:26
all in one beauty and makeup place

I love sephora because sephora offers all beauty brand under one roof. In sephora, you are free to try any cosmetics from medium range price to high end. Besides sephora offers some discount, promotion.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 16:29
Great Company With Best Service And Promotion

Sephora is a great company with Best Service and promotion. Not only woman products, men products also can found it at Sephora. Sephora always having great promotion and sometimes will giving away some sample too. The most important is their customer service are very good. Awesome!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 16:26
Fantastic quality products with fantastic shopping experience

Keep up the good work Sephora. Shopping at your store is so incredibly easy and comfortable. Your staff greets me like long time family; and your in-house brand products are simply divine!

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 09:02
value for money

many imported brand of make up where you cant find in Malaysia and the price is value for money

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 05:20
Awesome Company With Lastest Beauty Products

Sephora is an awesome company. It discover the latest beauty products and Sephora have a lot of products choices. Sephora provide the best customer service. I always support Sephora and I like Sephora.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Sephora.my

Visit sephora.my

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 2
1 2

Is Sephora.my your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company