OffGamers Reviews

+603-9222-6654
4.7 / 5
Excellent
347 OffGamers reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Offgamers.com review 7 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent OffGamers reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/09/2017 - 01:38
"These guys are legit!"

5 perfect transactions. A1 service. I would definitely recommend these guys.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 13:50
"Reliable"

It's a fast, trustworthy company!

Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 15:33
"absolute great campany"

fast responce , i totaly forgot about Wor points, they nicely remebered me about them by sending me a email, thats what i like about this company, honesty towards clients definatly will keep doing bussiness with them

Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 14:32
"It has a trustworthy service"

It has a trustworthy service and it just gets better the longer you have been a member of this site. I would recommend it to everyone who buys their digital codes!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 23:11
"great compagny"

fast

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 15:15
"Excellent"

Superb service. I recommend to everyone.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 19:24
"Kashif Saeed"

I urgently need the card but it deduct my payment and didnt provide me card also said "Comment: We regret to inform that this order is currently pending for verification purposes. Rest assured that the respective department has been notified to check and we will notify you via email once we have the received their reply. We thank you in advance for your patience and understanding. We truly apologized for the inconveniences caused." Still waiting for the reply

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 22:42
"Great company, will be their most frequent customer"

Great service and great customer support, what more to wish for?

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 15:49
"Great company responding fast"

What's great about this company is they send their products fast

Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 04:15
"Fast delivery"

I enjoy purchasing stuff from this site.

Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 16:29
"I am happy to buy from your shop"

The truth is your services and your location is very wonderful and I am always a customer you wish in the coming period to be an authorized distributor in Libya,

Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 20:37
"Nice prices"

Nice price

Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 04:02
"Amazing service"

Fast simple and best offers

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 19:16
"Fast delivery!"

Very fast delivery and reliable

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 18:21
"Good gamecard source"

I've been using Offgamers gamecards for 3 years now and without any problems, until last week. I got a global Xbox live gold card which wasn't global (region Brazil). Offgamers handled my case very well (although it took a couple of days) and refunded my money. I still needed Xbox live, so I bought it again and got the same issue. After looking through the reviews I saw the sollution. Just go to: microsoft.com//redeem and fill in your code and MS will add it to your account. The URL posted below will eventually direct you to this URL (via an error that you can't redeem your code because of language issues). Overal a good site with good support

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 05:33
"great company"

easy to navigate and good prices

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 23:37
"Fast Service"

Its Nice

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 20:34
"great company"

great offer sale and benefits for buyers

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 18:57
"SCAM"

OffGamers is selling Xbox Live license keys as "GLOBAL", but these keys are in fact region-locked according to Microsoft Xbox Support Chat.. DO NOT BUY KEYS, as OffGamers have no idea where they are getting their keys from, and if these keys will work in your region!

OffGamers
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 11:15

Hi Mathias, We have replied you previously regarding your issue. As informed by our CDK Team, the key is able to redeem on the Xbox website through the link: https://account.xbox.com/pt-BR/PaymentAndBilling/RedeemCode?doRedeem=0&t... Our other customer faced the same issue previously, and they have provided us with the link above to try and it successful. By the way, for your issue, we will update you via the email accordingly. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 09:47
"stealing money from customers"

alot of troubles at itunes gift card, card codes has already redeemed before (same purchase day). Poor support and infomation, NO WARRANTY, NO REPLACEMENT.

OffGamers
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 11:21

Hi Duan, We apologise for any inconvenience you faced while shopping with us. If there any CDK complaint, please email us at support [at] offgamers.com and we will forward to our CDK Team for investigation. The investigation concluded as checking with our Publishers/Supplier with different angles before we provide the update to our customer. If the code was found faulty, we will provide the replacement or refund to our customer. After the investigation is completed, the result provided to our customer is final. All the codes/keys we sell on our website didn't come with a warranty and we appreciate your understanding regarding this matter. Thank you

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 00:52
"Reliable company"

If it's possible to shop for multiple denomination of cards in one single payment. i.e. 1 x $20 card, 2 x $50 card.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:43
"excellent work!"

Super fast! Not even a delay, thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 08:53
"Good Service"

Good service and fast respond support team. But need more information regarding currency conversion.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 22:39
"Why I cannot add multiple products to cart?"

I really want to add multiple products, for like, 1 card 10$ and 1 card 20$.

Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 12:18
"Really nice!!!"

Well, the support is fast and helpfull. Delivery so fast. I love you guys ♥

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 02:57
"AWESOME"

The ease and the speed of the company.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 03:32
"Best Site"

Can't thank you enough!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:54
"NOT SO COMPLIANT WITH THEIR PROMISES"

At first transaction it was smooth (buying store credits), but the 2nd transaction (buying steam wallet card golbal within the same day) was a totally DISSAPPOINTMENT. CHECKING PAYMENTS FROM W.U FOR MORE THAN A WEEK IS UNACCEPTABLE, WITH REASONS OF DOWN SYSTEMS, OR ONE COLLECTION OF PAYMENT PER DAY!. EVERYDAY TRYING TO FOLLOW UP ABOUT THE UPDATES WITH YOUR TEAM FROM THAT CERTAIN TRANSACTIONS, ALL I'M GETTING IS ASKING FOR MORE PATIENCE AND THEY WILL CHECK AGAIN TOMORROW... HOW COME YPU COULDN'T PRIORITIZE VERIFYNG THE PAYMENTS AND DELIVERING ORDERS OF TGOSE CUSTOMERS WHO ALREADY EXPERIENCED TOO MUCH DELAYS?? PLEASE DO YOUR JOB FAIRLY. (8814017 IS MY ODER #) .THANK YOU.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 05:26
"Great Company"

Quick, easy, fast

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 13:15
"always trusted, cost of payment too high, must be tamed."

What's the point of discounts or promos on Xbox live or iTunes cards when the whole thing gets wiped in a flash by your Draconian add-on fees? all it takes is another provider to not charge additional fees with the promo prices and people like me will flock there. Don't say we didn't warn you when it happens.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 15:38
"One stop solution for online gift cards"

One stop solution for online gift cards

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 12:49
"Great one"

Perfect website.... I like it

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 17:11
"Great Company !!!"

Simply buying.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 11:23
"Fast service and great company. Wow Cards are great."

Great service overall and instant delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 08:09
"******Brilliant"

Fast service and Cheap compare to other

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 14:43
"Aunthentically affordable"

It's hard to find sellers that sell cheaper-than-normal game related stuff without getting banned by the gaming industries. That's why I state in one sentence. "authentically affordable" - it's affordable and authentic at the same time!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 02:39
"Listed Incorrect Info [SOLVED]"

Listed the region for a game as "Global" when in reality it was EU. Confirmed when I had a friend from Europe activate it for me. EDIT: Contacted OffGamers and they gave me store credit and changed the listing to show the correct Steam region. I have changed my rating from 1 to 4 stars as a result of the good service.

OffGamers
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 16:32

Hi Kael, We apologise for the inconvenience that you faced. We are unable to tested all the codes that we received from our supplier but usually the region is correct especially if it for Global. You may contact us at support [at] offgamers.com and we require some information from your side. Thank you for your purchase and we hope we will do better in the future.

19
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 07:36
"smooth UI, fast delivery"

great deals, smooth interface and fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 18:09
"Outstanding"

I love the overall experience and the vibe that offgamers provide

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 17:43
"trusted reliable easy and it can use alipay :D"

offer various kind of payment methods which is very convenient for customers from around the world.

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 08:23
"Good"

Pree Ordered FFXIV Stormblood 2 days ago still didnt get the early access code , other than that its good.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 23:39
"Service is great overall, just reduce the transaction fees..."

Service is great overall, just reduce the transaction fees...

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 10:07
"thank you best service"

thank you best service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 03:04
"Easy process"

Buying process is not complicated

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 03:10
"Excellent"

Ok

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/06/2017 - 00:05
"GOOD !"

GOOD GOOD TY

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 19:07
"very good"

good deals

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 15:46
"Best Online Service for game card credits. BEST!!"

Purchasing credits for steam and itunes has never been easier and more reliable. I've tried several and these guys are the best. their rates are comparable to the exchange rates and the speed is... well, buying codes to getting codes takes just a few seconds. These guys are really good.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 07:16
"great"

fast

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:16
"Great Company"

Immediate delivery, no complicated processes

Are you a customer of offgamers.com? Click here to write a review »

About OffGamers

With over 10 years of industry experience under our belt, we are now one of the pioneering MMORPG distribution service provider, rendering 24/7 service clientèle made up of the Asians, Europeans, Americans and Middle Eastern regions and now catering to over 2000 game titles. In addition, we boast over 200 localized payment gateways in support and maximize our partners’ worldwide reach.

Contact offgamers.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »