Nieldelia Florist & Gifts Reviews

40, Jalan Bunga Kantan
Taman P. Ramlee
53000
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
+60132889497
4.7 / 5
Excellent
90 Nieldelia Florist & Gifts reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Nieldelia.com review 2 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Nieldelia Florist & Gifts reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 18:46
"Reliable & Reasonable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service n my trusted florist

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 16:10
"Great service and great flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent end to end service delivering quality flowers at a very good price.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 12:40
"Flower is nice and prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All excellent

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 11:33
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 20:42
"Im really satisfied with Nieldelia Florist service..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers looks so fresh & lovely...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 16:48
"Great delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt and the flowers are very fresh when delivered

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 16:28
"Bouquet was exactly as shown on website, promptly delivered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfying and shall definitely use your services again

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 23:26
"Service is excellent. Messages were answered promptly."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and is highly recommended.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 22:50
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my third time ordering a bouquet from them and I've never been dissapointed. Their arrangement is beautiful and they always deliver on time! x

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 22:21
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company do reply to customer whatapps & try their level best to fulfill.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 10:39
"Very well packed, fresh and value for money."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response, and delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 19:47
"Recommended"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received on time and responsive to message.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 21:44
"Great Service and Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower was sent early and the sender did not have to call the receiver (this is good because it gives the receiver a pleasant surprise). The sender even wish the receiver a happy anniversary. Reasonable price with wonder service and satisfactory product! Will definitely use their service again and will recommend to others as well

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 22:53
"Excellent & Reliable Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order is easy, price is competitive and delivery is very on time!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 17:07
"Excellent service and delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The team at Nieldelia were attentive to my requirements and always fed back appropriately. Excellent in every respect...highly recommended.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:40
"On time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The bouquet was deliver on time as per schedule. Really appreciate!!. Impress with the service. Thanks!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 11:27
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 13:31
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 20:52
"Great job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Patient and quick reply to my msg even at night time.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 09:20
"Excellent service and choice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It fulfilled my order just as I wanted it with excellent service and it's products are much better than others while at a reasonable price

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 11:26
"Excellence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 18:25
"great looking roses. was better than the sample pictures"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

love the flowers. would have gotten 5 stars if the payment was via the online banking method rather than fund transfer also not sure why a pic was taken of the receiver. was not informed beforehand. the sender also did not receive the picture. so not sure what the picture-taking was for

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:11
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response and also very helpful.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 22:20
"Delivered on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers turned out as expected

Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 09:39
"Good services provider"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have a done a good job.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 09:09
"Works great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers delivered per expected,

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 23:31
"Thank"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you so much

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 11:32
"A"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very reliable and reasonably priced florist. Keep it up!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 21:01
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for the excellent delivery service and beautiful lily bouquet. Pricing is reasonable. I received prompt reply for the queries too. Keep up the good work !

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/11/2016 - 21:33
"not bad company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

overall is not bad, the balloon and bear is ncie and cute, flowers look nice too but dies fast.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 17:02
"Beautiful flower, really love it. Thanks!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received as per ordered, flowers were beautiful, really love it

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 09:02
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt reply and efficient on arrangement. Repeat purchase customer for this company, like their service and never disappoint me.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 11:10
"Nice flower and services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are very nice yet the price is affordable.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 15:21
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 20:35
"can be improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the bouquet wrapping is nice,but the service is not fully consider to customer, can be improve

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/11/2016 - 18:16
"Nice flowers & delivery fulfilled upon request."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall, flowers were great; fresh and bouquet was well organised. The "sack-like" wrap around it were a bit too rigid, suggestion to look for a finer wrap and light toned instead of the dark color. Note was nicely typed out with laminated like paper. Satisfied with it and will definitely order more in the future. Kudos.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 19:15
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The customer service very efficient and I keep on change my request however the customer service still very nice and kind to fullfill my request. Highly recommend.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 09:14
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 19:15
"Best florist"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first time order from Nieldelia was excellent! Flowers are beautiful and service was great! Keep it up Nieldelia! highly recommend.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/11/2016 - 13:56
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My wife was very happy with her flowers.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/10/2016 - 15:39
"Great service & product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery,beautiful product.will come again!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 10:28
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt response. Beautiful flowers. Great service!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 11:15
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product As seen on the picture

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/10/2016 - 14:43
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep the awesome wotk continue

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 21:15
"Delivered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were received in well order however, it'll be good if our email was acknowledged. Payment made but no acknowledgement received, so it was quite a guessing game for me until the flowers were delivered.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 08:55
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service so good and fast. And the flowers so fresh and beautiful. Reasonable price as well. Really satisfied. For sure,I will repeat the orders.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 12:01
"good service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service. Flower Bouquet was really beautiful!! :)

Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 10:43
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

beautiful bouquet at a very affordable price. excellent service. will be my favorite florist from now on.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 21:28
"Beautiful roses and service :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 19:38
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Offers wide range of affordable bouquets ! Swift and great cutomer service =) Definitely worth a referral to friends and family =)

Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of nieldelia.com? Click here to write a review »

About Nieldelia Florist & Gifts

Nieldelia Florist & Gifts is an online florist based in KL where we offers professionally designed flower bouquets for all occasions paired with outstanding customer service. We make an impression with fresh, colorful flower which able to make your next occasion one to remember with a gift of beautiful flower bouquet. From lavish anniversary flowers to heartfelt sympathy flower arrangements, we are your florist to call when you want something special. Furthermore, allow us to be your flower source for Mother’s Day flowers, Valentine’s Day flowers or any other holiday. We have the most elegant flowers in local area including get well flowers and birthday flowers, you can count on us. Moreover, we can help in flower delivery to our local and surrounding areas. Our local florists will happily take your order online or over the phone for your shopping convenience. Looking for something personalized? Our skilled florists can create a custom arrangement for your special occasion

Nieldelia Florist & Gifts's address

Address line:
40, Jalan Bunga Kantan
Taman P. Ramlee
53000
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Contact nieldelia.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »