Lazada.com.my Reviews

3.5 / 5
Good
354 Lazada.com.my reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent lazada.com.my reviews: 2 weeks ago
Write a review!

Most recent Lazada.com.my reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 05/07/2018 - 01:19
Worst company to order stuff online in Malaysia.

These idiots have absolutely no post-sale support. The second your money is in their account you just have to cross your fingers and hope that everything goes well. I recommend using an escrow service such as Shopee where your funds aren't released until you receive your product.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/07/2018 - 06:30
Will not allow address change (1 minute after purchase)

the worse company. realised the address was incorrect immediately clicking submit and contacted the Lazada team. They say cannot change address and cannot cancel order. there is no way around this and just have to wait for item to be sent to wrong adress and hopefully they reject so I get refund. this is ridiculous! WORST company to deal with. They are driving customers away with bad online system.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/07/2018 - 05:40
Horrible

The customer service, respond time, choice of courier service is bad too

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 03:52
Lazada give a good service.

I have bought a lot of stuff from lazada and at one time 2 items are not up to me then I chat the operator 2 times report the item is not up. The 2nd operator has given a good response and I get a refund within 10 days. I will continue to buy at lazada because of the good and cheap product offerings.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 10:24
Refund takes more than a month. Unbelievable.

Refund takes more than a month. Unbelievable.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/06/2018 - 11:51
Useless Shit! Useless customer care! Useless SKYNET!!!

I have been waiting for two month for one fucking item.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 10/06/2018 - 03:02
LAZADA POLICY " FIRST COME FIRST SERVE"

Not trustable seller. Received my item 5.6.2018. But the free gift is not sent. Live chat with LAZADA at the same day. But they could not provide seller's information. :) FUNNY !! LAZADA asked me wait... 6.6.2018 the second day. Live CHat with LAZADA, but answer is the same... WAIT. 7.6.2018 - 8.6.2018 LAZADA Live Chat ... wait 9.6.2018 The joke is started. Live Chat again with LAZADA, this time they gave me information that becos this is HOT SELLING ITEMS (funny). The FREE gift is first come first serve. When i placed order to SELLER. SELLER 's promotion stated clearly that FREE "magic mouse 2 - space grey worth of RM469.00 " not stated first come first served. I asked LAZADA refer to the SELLER'S PROMOTION on the day itself. But regret that, LAZADA informed that this is their policy "first come first serve". I am felt very frustrated and angry about this. I will chat again with LAZADA about this issued And update to you all. Thanks+

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/05/2018 - 04:53
Lazada simply cancel my order & late refund.

25/04/2018 I bought a Laptop with price RM4200+ from Lazada, but Lazada cancel my order in same day with reason "Unexpected system error at time of purchase" and they email me refund completed in same day. Nightmare just start after I received my Credit Card Statement. My credit card charged me the purchase of this laptop and Lazada did not refund me any single cent. I try to contact Lazada customer service few times, they just told me that they will forward my case to relevant department for investigate and reply me as soon as posible, but they never reply me. Until today (23/05/2018), I still did not get any feedback & refund from Lazada. I got not choice, then I call my Bank to cancel this transaction but My Bank just told me to fill in the form and they need up to 45days to check this case. Now I got no laptop to use and I still need to pay my credit card to avoid finance charges. This is really bad experience. For who are thinking to buy some expensive thing from Lazada, please think twice. I am very regret to purchase from Lazada. I should buy my laptop at physical store, it may slightly expensive then Lazada but at least now I can enjoy my Laptop without any trouble. I think some of you will think that buy from Lazada Official Store will be safe. I just told yours, my laptop was bought from Lazada Official Store and it gave me trouble too. 25/5/2018. Finally I get refund. Conclusion: Lazada simply cancel people order with nonsense reason & take one month to process refund after complaint by customer.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/05/2018 - 03:05
Worst Customer Service I've Ever Seen In My Entire Life!

Honestly I would not even rate it bad, It's Terrible! Your Support team takes for ever to reply to even a simplest question! They Just end the Conversation if they don't know the solution. sometimes They Ask you to wait for a while and after 20Mins they only get back to you for a simple question like "Can We edit a Comment?" I mean Seriously the answer to that requires 20Mins? Or We have active Product Which Cant be found via Lazada's Search Engine and they won't bother to help in anyway! They would ask if we have filed a report! And Later they would say Oh you need to look for it with SKU, Seriously? Who will search our product with SKU in order to buy it? We post a product to sell not for us to look at it and search for it with SKU! I mean aren't you guys there to help with the issues? If we have to file a report for every error in your system we have to spend 12Hours a day just to stack them up! Please guys! you can do much better than this! And for your Info Its not just me having issues, Just simply check your seller reviews online and you'll see barely you've even got a 2Star Rating!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/05/2018 - 07:51
Very bad delivery service and no follow up on customers complain

Very poor delivery service. I purchased 3 items on 26 Apr and paid by credit card. On 7th May, I call lazada again to check on the delivery status as after 11days still didnt receive my items. Best part, received 3 calls to verify my address in between the 11 days and the one called me on 5th May was very rude as refuse to listen my direction to my house. When i called lazada again on 7th May, I was told 1 item went missing and the other 2 items to be delivered by 10th May. Its 10th May today and about 4pm now, still no answer on the items. Called Lazada hotline today but line cuts off everytime i select the options. Called numerous times and line cuts off no matter which option i choose. Then, no choice that i contact lazada thru live chat. All the agent can say is to wait and they still checking with gdex. Its been 14days and standard delivery for Metro area is maximum 6days. Its been 14days and your previous agent just wash hand without a proper follow up to ensure deliver done on time. Very bad experience with overall ladaza's service as yet to receive my items even after complaining to lazada support team.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/05/2018 - 15:44
FUCKING WEIRD

I requested a purchase return (order number: [private info removed], placed on 22 February 2018) and cancellation order (order number: [private info removed], placed on 02 March 2018), however until today still with no further response from lazada. On 1 March 2018, I requested to do purchase return online for the printer as in order number: [private info removed] due to counterfeited advertisement misleading the fake information to the buyers (ref: Order [private info removed].pdf & Order [private info removed].png). The new printer should include an original toner from the CANON supplier, the additional indicated as per in Order [private info removed].png showings their seller might offer another 1 unit of toner as promotion unit. But in fact and after confirmed with lazada's seller, that is only 1 toner which coming together with the printer (the starter toner). On 2 March 2018, I did placement on another unit of printer with the cheaper price than order number [private info removed] (purchase made for order number [private info removed]). After the messy and funky return procedures handled with LAZADA and POS LAJU, I changed my mind for the purchase made order number: [private info removed] through lazada's customer assistance at 03-86011888 at 4:00 pm (Case number 09053470). On 12 March 2018 11:51 am, I made another call to lazada's customer assistance for the shipping of printer as per in order number:[private info removed] and on the same time follow up with the return status (Case number 09523219). Lazada's staff informed me to wait for their call on the cancellation made on 2 of March 2018, they required to check on the recording system. They also insisted I still able to do return within the policy days (ref: Return Policy.jgp). On 14 March 2018 05:42 pm, I call lazada's customer assistance again to follow up with the cancellation issue (Case number: 09682007). They advised me to do the return as soon before the dateline as per stated in your return policy life. I received lazada's email to notify that my return is rejected on 23 March 2018. I checked with lazada's customer assistance on 24 March 2018 03:55 pm (HE didnt send me case number) for the reason of rejected return as the seal of the printer is not opened which as per stated in lazada's return policy ( - Milk formula products are returnable except for "change of mind" request. You are to ensure that product is not opened, as otherwise it will not be accepted for return.) He informed me to be confirmed with the factory and will revert me back as soon. However until today I yet received any supervision from their representative staff. I also wrote in complaint to lazada's customer assistance, however since our last conversation on 1 of April 2018 until today I yet received any reply from them about the status of the return and refund. This issue will log in for a police report and bring forward to the consumer court.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/04/2018 - 05:58
NO RESPONCE

Why there is no responce at all after my order ? My delivery was on 20th April. Still i didnt get either any responce nor mail. When i chcked my order status , then only i get to know that my order was cancelled and there was writen that it has already been refunded . Are u guys plotting that u were having a good service ?? This is second time and I had spent a lot . Because of your poor service I'm having difficulty at here . Please be considerate and respond to me . Very disapointed !!!!!!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/04/2018 - 03:05
The worst marketplace ever!!!!!!

We have been trading with Lazada Malaysia just over a year now and the service level have gone from bad to worse.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/04/2018 - 15:20
Worst customer support, no proper response from customer care.

Worst customer support, no proper response from , my order no update & no transit detail last 15 days. I called Customer care not given proper response. My opinion very very worst

Reviewed on Tue, 03/04/2018 - 09:55
WHAT HAPPENED ?!!!!

Last time I ordered items from Lazada Malaysia, they were efficient and items delivered on time. Recently, I ordered another item and to my dismay, not only the item was not delivered, after a few correspondences via email, they were silent. Now I am not sure what is the status of my order. Sent a few emails to them via their asklazada email to ask for clarification but were not answered. So any advice from hereon?

About Lazada.com.my

Malaysia Online Shopping with best prices on DSLR/SLR Cameras, Consumer Electronics, Mobiles & Tablets, Home Appliances, Fashion, Health & Beauty |...

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 24