Lazada.com.my Reviews

3.7 / 5
Good
319 Lazada.com.my reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent lazada.com.my reviews: 3 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Lazada.com.my reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/11/2017 - 12:35
Bad

Lazada cancel my order without valid reason, and my money haven't returned yet, i bought things on 7Nov 2017, my order cancelled on 7Nov, 10 minutes af i pay via 7/11 i received email say that my order has been cancelled, i provide all the bank details on the same day, and i was informed in 5/7 working day i can get back my money, today already 20Nov about 9 working day's, still haven't returned yet, when i call to their customer service center, they send me email to wait another 2 day

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/11/2017 - 07:38
All items arrived on time and in perfect condition

Ordered several items over the last few weeks and everything arrived on time and was in tip top condition.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 21:21
Disappointed and questioning work efficiency

I on lazada order 2 item ,placed on 5/6th nov 2017,shipping standard by 7-10,but one still process ,second is still on shipping ,i try to contact lazada customer service ,but try to help me cancel my order ,but already more than 5 day ,still no.good new for me ,now very Disappointed and questioning lazada work efficiency ,mayby next time don't wan in lazada shopping already ,its time take experience

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 13:17
worst company

My order was placed on 22october.. It is a phone that I need urgently.. because I work with..today 13 november and still I didn't receive my item.. last friday and today they said they are doing investigation and my phone is still with LEX I did print screen of the chat conversation..I have their Emails The order was made via DUBLI.. I am angry...and want to make a plaint against them .. Is someone interested to help me, please

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/11/2017 - 04:59
Horrific experience

Was told the free gift is still available but i ended up not getting any when I received my parcel. Felt cheated and I am sure it's not the first time for customers nor the last. Please train your workforce to act and manage customers professionally or otherwise bad reviews are going to keep on coming !!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/10/2017 - 03:55
Very Bad and totally rude Runner

The worst runner I had ever experience. When customer were giving the direction of location always cut of the conversation and he won't listen, very rude..and doesn't arrange properly, dont even call to manage the time suddenly call wanted to sent the item, don't even consideration for others whether customer at home or working, very unorganised, then talking rudely to customers don't picked up the phone during working hours. This the first and last I'm buying from lazada

10 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 09:42
Bought 35MYR power extension, worked very well and smooth

Bought 35MYR power extension, worked very well and smooth. I tried to buy the product via Shopee as iPrice.my showed me that Shopee is cheaper, but then had a difficulty with payment gateway. So ended up paying few more MYR on Lazada, but happy about that. The experience was very smooth and I got the product within 1 working day!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/10/2017 - 06:56
Awesome company that sells everything.

Great selection

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/10/2017 - 02:59
Oversea delivery is faster

Products that comes from other countries takes much lesser time comparing to other e-commerce site in Malaysia.

Reviewed on Thu, 12/10/2017 - 06:59
Sucks

Order confirmed but they cancelled my order without telling anything. Payment already accepted.. Never used this service ever..

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 16:09
Good service, on time

Order

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 06:42
Really bad!

I returned an item an requested for a refund and its already two weeks and i haven't received my refund!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 02:46
Terrible

Deeply disappointed as i have notice my cargo misrouted to a wrong station(sungai Buloh) yesterday and I requested to make arrangement to correct the delivery appointment but yet your delivery agent refuse to comply and inform me if we not satisfy i could complaint to Lazada which i did call and report this issue and demanded this cargo to be sent to me by latest 10.15am 17th June 2017 or else i will be out from the premises, this is to avoid the chances of the cargo damages during transit as is a fragile item. Yesterday evening this cargo was in transit from Sungai Buloh to PJ office and reach the PJ station 00.15am 17th June 2017, then the cargo in transit again from PJ office back to Sungai Buloh again 08:46am 17th June 2017. They have misrouted the cargo once, i have reported to your company hoping this will be monitor and make improvement yet this mistake is getting worst as the cargo transit back to Sungai Buloh which is a misrouted station as per inform on 16th June 2017. Your customer service team being giving lame excuses which unacceptable. We trusted Lazada for the professional service and yet this unprofessional and repeating mistake act.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 10:35
VERY BAD CS, VERY BAD MANAGER, VERY BAD COURIER

Lazada Order# Order 312981957 We ordered for 2 items for delivery. 2 weeks after the promised delivery SLA, they processed store credit refund without consulting with us. When asked, they claimed courier "GDEX" couldn't complete delivery as we were not at home when we were clearly at home waiting for the items to be delivered. Absolutely disappointed and requested for immediate cash refund as I've lost my trust in this company. When asked to speak to their manager's, they did not want to attend to the calls - very bad call center management.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 09:04
FAST DELIVERY!

I've placed my purchase orders 4 times within this month, mostly i used to buy gadget stuffs from LAZADA, and so far touch wood every stock received within the next day! (IF the stock is ready stock).

About Lazada.com.my

Malaysia Online Shopping with best prices on DSLR/SLR Cameras, Consumer Electronics, Mobiles & Tablets, Home Appliances, Fashion, Health & Beauty |...

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 22