GameOn Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
61 GameOn reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent gameon.com.my reviews: 10 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent GameOn reviews:

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 25/12/2016 - 05:51
Bad always off, GameOn always on!

[G]aming pro king! [A]mazing delivery service, [M]ade me trust on it! [E]xcellent and many products! [O]mnipotent customer services, [N]ew style of gaming experience!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 13:37
Epic

Its awesom man

Reviewed on Wed, 09/12/2015 - 00:46
Friendly & Fast
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gameon is one of my favorite online shopping website for video games. They are friendly honest and they are fast to send purchased video games. Collecting point it is one of my favorites because with sufficient points I can buy a new video game. Gameon you ar awesome guys!!!

Reviewed on Fri, 09/10/2015 - 15:01
The best gaming shop ever
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have been shopping with gameon for over a year. Never disappointed. The best online shop for gamers.

Reviewed on Wed, 07/10/2015 - 04:16
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recieved the game fast The online payment system was easy and secured Very proffesional Keep up the good work :)

Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 14:38
Reliable game store
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

best price fast delivery great customer service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 09:17
Bright star among all the Online Business Platform
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You will never expect something beyond your expectation. The delivery is fast than you could expect, friendly and fast customer service that will let your jaw drop as they solve your curiosity and question in time. I will said yes if you guys ask me if I would repurchase again using this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 08:36
Excellent!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am fully satisfied with the delivery and the customer service! Thank you!

Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 05:37
awesome service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very helpful, emails with random questions are entertained. very pleased with how games were delivered quick as well.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 05:13
Brilliant from first click to delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great pre-sale service, even better after sales service. Very fast delivery. My best online shopping experience in years

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 02:32
item as per described
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A+++ service!

Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 02:24
Trusted and deliver on time.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've start my purchase of game via GameOn since 2014, i'd purchase more than 5 games from GameOn for this year. Is all about the trustworthy and delivery on time that we online shopper ever needed. Some gameshop might deliver you the game but kept back the free gift bundled with game. But GameOn will deliver you everything that you purchase together with the free gift(if any). That's the trustworthy we needs from Online Shopping. Together with the Pre-order discount and point rebate system, GameOn making the Online shopping become more worthy. Strongly recommended.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 02:20
Good and efficient service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast, efficient and good service.

Reviewed on Thu, 10/09/2015 - 22:27
Excellent Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As usual a pleasure purchasing game from GameOn. Most reliable and prompt service

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:30
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is a good company.Shipping is very fast.There are also no problems on the product that it shipped.i hope that you can have like some special edition in games that you sell instead of just the standard edition like digital deluxe edition or the other edition depends on games in the future.I really can't find any of these games in Malaysia. Especially pc games.But this is a good company so far no problems dealing with them.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/09/2015 - 04:20
Services are efficient
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

E-mail notification responds on the spot once bank in. Appreciate it!

Reviewed on Thu, 03/09/2015 - 12:15
RELAIBLE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is difficult to find shops selling original games especially for PC nowdays and Gameon is the solution. Gameon for me is saving time, travelling cost , hassle free and will be delivered to your doorstep.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 18:39
have to improve on pre order purchases
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have to improve there preorder date time line if they late have to give us some point or something but. The shopping in this website is the best I love game on shop S much I am very happy with there Customer service also

Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 15:34
very fast
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

a very fast and efficient company

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 14:07
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted seller in Malaysia

Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 12:39
Friendly and fast delivery!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gameon has been my sole game provider for the latest games, either for PS3, PS4 & PS Vita. The price was also fair and what made me keep on coming back to Gameon, was the excellent delivery speed and friendly service. Keep up the good work to Gameon team~! :D

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 11:22
Great follow up and customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They sent the wrong package to me but rectified it very quickly on my 2nd order.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 11:05
Reliable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first time buying from GameOn is PSN Plus 1 year (US). It surprisingly fast service. I like it. I will buy from GameOn in the future,

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 10:57
Fast Delivery and it's free .
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Game price is reasonable and sometimes cheaper than other stores . Gameon also have the reward points which is great for me to redeem discount code . Finally nobody can beat their fast and free delivery .

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 10:55
Good and fast
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product i recieved is in good condition. And the response for the order is quick. Overall, the servicr is good and excellent.

Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 10:31
Rude
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I didnt complete the purchase because there is a problem with maybank2u pay at your end. I dont know whether it is a "sale tactic" or mistake, but the person in charge thought that i had already made a payment and thus proceed with the delivery. Ur rep called me and told me there is a mistake. And thus i have to make payment. I refused to make payment before receiving the product because afraid of fraud as i dont have experience with gameon. He makes rude remark by saying "kalau u tak bayar macam mana? Or kalau u lari" i didnt remember which though. As if im stealing from u guys. Should have handled this matter better. He even didnt appologize to me. Even after i had transfered back the money, there is no thanks whatsoever. Thus. My experience so far is suck with gameon. Will not come back to purchase again.

GameOn
Company's response
Responded on 9/2/15

Dear Encik Azham, Thank you for your feedback. We at GameOn understand why you're upset and we are very sorry things didn't go well for your first purchase. We are sorry that the Maybank2UPay payment method may not work at times due to online maintenance done by Maybank. On behalf of GameOn, we would also like to express our deepest apologies for the rude treatment you received from our representative. Our representative was trained to alleviate customer frustration, not add to it. Hence, when a problem of this nature occurs, we want to know about it. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. The representative involved is being disciplined and required to receive training on customer relations again. Any future infraction will result in immediate termination of his employment. GameOn wants to deliver preferential treatment to all its customers, please accept discount code coupons emailed to you as a token of our sincere apologies. Sincerely, Neo Chan Managing Director

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 02/09/2015 - 09:52
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been shopping with GameOn for many years now and in terms of sales and service, they are the best. Even if there is a problem after sales, they are always there for you. Always. Thank you GameOn for your excellent service.

Reviewed on Mon, 31/08/2015 - 00:35
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted, reliable and fast. Besides that, their customer service are also very friendly and quick. I never have any problem buying anything from them. I recommend people to check them out.

Reviewed on Fri, 10/07/2015 - 12:18
Fast delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

because the website is easy to use and a lot of games

Reviewed on Fri, 03/07/2015 - 10:28
Excellent seller
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted and reliable online store. Plus, fast shipping.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/07/2015 - 08:04
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pleased by the quick delivery on a recent purchase. Keep it up!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/07/2015 - 05:51
Best service with great price
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best service with great price

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 03/07/2015 - 01:11
Great PS4 Game Store
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/07/2015 - 00:00
Excellent customer engagement.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I came across this company as I was searching to purchase a console game online. In Malaysia, it is very difficult to find such service. I came across several online stores but decided to go with Gameon. It is a decision that I never regretted. Their delivery is prompt, engaging with them on any issues has been smooth and pleasant and this has been done through multiple communication channel. The pricing is competitive and layout of their website allows easy navigation. New games are promptly updated and even a includes trailers if available. All in, purchasing anything from Gameon does not give me any doubt or worries. Keep up the great work.

Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 13:08
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As usual, excellent service with good price. Fast reply regarding any enquiries made.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 11:19
if can speed up the pre order speed
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If pre order item can fast abit reach will better.. cause I saw some player pre order from nowhere, their will get in that launch day or next day..

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 10:43
Excellent!!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time i saw this site looks like others gaming website with hot deals offer and so on but what I really like is the FREE SHIPPING for all games which is currently the only website has offer. The game price offer is also reasonable (more cheap than other website in contains for new game). Service is fast especially when buy a psn card. Thank You Gameon.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 10:18
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gameon is the first place i bought game for my ps3 and everything goes smoothly, im very happy with my purchased from gameon

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 10:05
More games post in website.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is good experience to purchase game with Game On.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 09:56
So So
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The price is very high compare to others but the service not bad, if drop the price a bit and also import more oversea game i will sure to buy at gameon. Whenever i want to look for japanase game gameon didn't even have it which quite dissapointed.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 09:55
Awesome!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My favorite online shop to buy games, consoles and accessories. I have so far, never encountered any problems before with GameOn. My kudos to them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/03/2015 - 05:13
Simply good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast reply, good attitute, hassle free. Totally 5 stars

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/03/2015 - 02:24
Trusted & reliable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

"Buy Back Guarantee" programme & "Points" are most attractive in Gameon. Price wise, cant blame much on not much different from various competitor in the market. In would be awesome if price range is huge^^

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 24/03/2015 - 23:20
Fast service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service and price is reasonable

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/03/2015 - 15:50
Awesome Service and Product !
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery response time was splendid ! Received within 2 days after purchase. Customer service online is great as well, I couldn't contact the team directly due to my work nature, have to travel around a lot, yet they are able to respond to my emails promptly and clear my concerns. Amazing online service, I believe this is the main factor keeping the customer buying the products from the competitors. Persistence, Keep up the good work ! :)

Reviewed on Mon, 23/03/2015 - 10:38
An excellent experience in online purchasing.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gameon is the best place to buy pre-order games online and they sell them cheaper than any retail store out there. Their customer service is superb, they process your payment in the same day (if you pay during their working time, of course!) and if your purchase is in stock, it'll be shipped right away! In my experience in buying online, Gameon serving the fastest order managing, some online store that I've encountered would take at least 2-3 days just to verify your payment. Are they reliable? Of course! I've been buying games and consoles from them from the 1st day I knew they exist until now. Plus, they have reward points and free shipping! Thanks to those points, I got my hand on FF XIII Lightning Returns game just for RM 1!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/03/2015 - 02:30
Good ordering system style on the web transaction
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This my first time bought a game from GAMEON, so i hope i can hear something good from you guys, any newsletter, game updates, best price. Just let me know. Gamers like that.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/03/2015 - 01:29
Great Online Game Store in Malaysia
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I always buy PS4 games from this website. No doubt, their selling price is slightly higher than other online store but I am willing to spend more to enjoy best shopping experience from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/03/2015 - 09:50
Satifsied
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got to say I had only ever bought like a few games from Game On online & never been to their joint before but I can sum up my purchasing experience as satisfying because they will process your order as quickly as they can. I would normally receive my game within two or three days after ordering it & when it does arrive, it's in pristine condition. Am I a happy customer? A definite yes & will continue buying my PS4 games from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/03/2015 - 20:00
nice

fast response,gamers needed..

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About GameOn

Visit gameon.com.my

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 2
1 2

Is GameOn your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company