GameOn Reviews

4.7 / 5
61 GameOn reviews on Most recent reviews: 1 year ago
Write a review!

Most recent GameOn reviews:

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 25/12/2016 - 05:51
Bad always off, GameOn always on!

[G]aming pro king! [A]mazing delivery service, [M]ade me trust on it! [E]xcellent and many products! [O]mnipotent customer services, [N]ew style of gaming experience!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 13:37

Its awesom man

Reviewed on Wed, 09/12/2015 - 00:46
Friendly & Fast verified review
Verified review

Gameon is one of my favorite online shopping website for video games. They are friendly honest and they are fast to send purchased video games. Collecting point it is one of my favorites because with sufficient points I can buy a new video game. Gameon you ar awesome guys!!!

Reviewed on Fri, 09/10/2015 - 15:01
The best gaming shop ever verified review
Verified review

Have been shopping with gameon for over a year. Never disappointed. The best online shop for gamers.

Reviewed on Wed, 07/10/2015 - 04:16
Excellent verified review
Verified review

Recieved the game fast The online payment system was easy and secured Very proffesional Keep up the good work :)

Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 14:38
Reliable game store verified review
Verified review

best price fast delivery great customer service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 09:17
Bright star among all the Online Business Platform verified review
Verified review

You will never expect something beyond your expectation. The delivery is fast than you could expect, friendly and fast customer service that will let your jaw drop as they solve your curiosity and question in time. I will said yes if you guys ask me if I would repurchase again using this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 08:36
Excellent! verified review
Verified review

I am fully satisfied with the delivery and the customer service! Thank you!

Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 05:37
awesome service! verified review
Verified review

very helpful, emails with random questions are entertained. very pleased with how games were delivered quick as well.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 05:13
Brilliant from first click to delivery verified review
Verified review

Great pre-sale service, even better after sales service. Very fast delivery. My best online shopping experience in years

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 02:32
item as per described verified review
Verified review

A+++ service!

Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 02:24
Trusted and deliver on time. verified review
Verified review

I've start my purchase of game via GameOn since 2014, i'd purchase more than 5 games from GameOn for this year. Is all about the trustworthy and delivery on time that we online shopper ever needed. Some gameshop might deliver you the game but kept back the free gift bundled with game. But GameOn will deliver you everything that you purchase together with the free gift(if any). That's the trustworthy we needs from Online Shopping. Together with the Pre-order discount and point rebate system, GameOn making the Online shopping become more worthy. Strongly recommended.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 02:20
Good and efficient service verified review
Verified review

Fast, efficient and good service.

Reviewed on Thu, 10/09/2015 - 22:27
Excellent Service verified review
Verified review

As usual a pleasure purchasing game from GameOn. Most reliable and prompt service

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:30
Good verified review
Verified review

It is a good company.Shipping is very fast.There are also no problems on the product that it shipped.i hope that you can have like some special edition in games that you sell instead of just the standard edition like digital deluxe edition or the other edition depends on games in the future.I really can't find any of these games in Malaysia. Especially pc games.But this is a good company so far no problems dealing with them.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About GameOn


We take trust seriously is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at

What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 5

Is GameOn your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company