Game Hypermart Reviews

Unit 01-12 Block A, The Vertical
Bangsar South, Jalan Kerinchi
59200
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia
+60322424992
4.5 / 5
Excellent
170 Game Hypermart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Gamehypermart.com review 1 month ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Game Hypermart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 22:39
"GREAT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Seller, definately will buy from them again

Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 13:19
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good n friendly staff

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 12:30
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 23:20
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 16:31
"Good & Speed Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

na

Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 16:54
"Good Purchase and Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Response upon purchase was fast. Item received was in good condition with good packaging. However, the delivery was quite long from what what was expected even I live in the city area. Item wasn't trackable first 3/4 days in online tracking.

Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 07:46
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 11:49
"Never a disappointment!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've made multiple purchases from GH, both hardware and software included. I've never been disappointed with their service and communications. Sure, their software library is a bit limited especially when it comes to niche titles, but buyers won't be disappointed with their service.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 11:36
"Great services, trusted, reliable, please keep up the good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Among the shop i respect and glad to deal with :), trusted, good packing, hope u guys keep up the performance and keep treat ur customer well ! Looking forward to our next deal !

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 11:15
"Very good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery and a trusted company

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 23:01
"Responsible company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sell good & quality products

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 17:24
"Fast Delivery and Great Product!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice packing. The monitor is great!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 10:54
"Fast and responsive!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will definitely buy again!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 14:05
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 13:20
"Excellent. Fast & reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great.later will buy from them again. The price are more cheaper if compare to other online shop.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 22:30
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i had a gaming monitor in my shopping basket however i hesitated to complete the purchase due to shipping cost. imagine my surprise to receive an email several days later offering free shipping! needless to say i was very happy & i completed the purchase. the item was delivered quickly & in good condition.

Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 20:20
"good service, but decent packaging,"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

will rate 5 stars if monitors are sent with proper shield, got my monitor with pierced box and what knows if the piercing object hit my monitor screen. but overall fast and great service.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 18:24
"Good & fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great price with fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 18:32
"Delivery is far too slow"

They took more than a week to delivery my order to me. This is too slow if you compare with Lazada or Lelong which only take few days.

Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 18:54

Hi Gemiur, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the delay. This is due to the delay on shipment of the good to us. As we are a company that take reviews seriously in order to improve our services, we will go through this with our departments to avoid these unnecessary delays. Again, thank you and apologies on this matter.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:15
"Fast and safe"

Excellent service, responds is quick, item arrived in good condition

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 14:16
"Good customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Made a mistake with my previous order but was swift to solve it. Packages arrived in reasonable time and in good condition. Would shop from them again.

Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:18
"Speedy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and packed in good condition.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast respond, price reasonable.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 18:17
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 19:15
"Could be much better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivers on time but their customer service could be better.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 12:00
"MORE CHEAP PRICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THE CHEAPER THE BETTER SOMETIMES STILL CAN GET BETTER PRICE AT OTHER ONLINE STORE. SUCH AS THE KEYBOARD I BROUGHT FROM U AND YEA I KNOW 11STREET OR LAZADA GIVING FREE POSTAGE BUT NOT IN YOUR OWN WEBSITE.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 19:44
"Great deals and fast shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time buyer for this merchant. So far I am quite pleased with the selection of products and its price and offer

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 14:21
"Friendly and Passionate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Simply put GameHypermart is by gamers for gamers. Pleasant to deal with.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 10:47
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wish they give frequent discount or some sort of loyalty program to their regular customers... like me lol.

Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 10:41
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast shipping and good service

Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:20
"Smooth transaction and delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recommended to all.

Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 11:19
"Great Gameshop"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast respond, postage within 1-2 days.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 11:18
"Good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 13:42
"Good Service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Staff was attentive and helpful when my machine had a fault. Good stuff!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 22:40
"Good service, fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item received in good condition. Order was processed pretty fast.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 13:50
"Great service and nice!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is great and smooth, just amazing!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 17:35
"Cool company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendy staff fast post good quality no worry

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 14:16
"Great Service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and great offers all time! Keep it up!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 13:51
"Excellet service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellet service, keep it up!

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 13:44
"Fast delivery as expected."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Game variety is quite limited especially in terms of non-English titles, but provides excellent service and fast response and delivery times.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 13:08
"Good professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ensures item is of high quality

Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:44
"Good Seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted seller.Good price.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:28
"Good company but way to improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Still have plenty to improve but it's a good company with good customer services

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 21:41
"Good but can do better"

Shipping Package can do better... But so far.... Tumbs up

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 11:32
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 22:50
"fast delivery but packing not enuf"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

should hv improve on their packaging by add on more protection, rather den using original packing from manafacturer

Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:26

Hi Kelvin! Thank you for your review! We have received your criticism and will notify our team members to improve our packaging for bulkier items (in your case, a gaming monitor)

13
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 18:52
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and reliable service when purchasing.

Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:28

Hi Gavin! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and effort on this.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 16:11
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep up the good work

Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:29

Hi Ikhmal! Thank you for your review! We'll keep on going for sure!

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:21
"Very fast response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best company to purchase a PC equipment + discounted price with shipment only RM 5

Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:30

Hi Syahmi! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and effort on this.

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:14
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Queries were promptly replied. Service was fast. Product was safely protected during shipping. Overall an excellent experience.

Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:32

Hi Morshidi! Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate the time and effort of this. We are glad you had a great experience from purchasing with us!

5
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of gamehypermart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Game Hypermart

Malaysia's best gaming deals for PS4, PS3, XBOX, PC, Laptops, Handphones and more. Compare Game Hypermart price and shop online now!

Game Hypermart's address

Address line:
Unit 01-12 Block A, The Vertical
Bangsar South, Jalan Kerinchi
59200
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia

Contact gamehypermart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »