Game Hypermart Reviews

+60322424992
4.5 / 5
Excellent
170 Game Hypermart reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent gamehypermart.com reviews: 11 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Game Hypermart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 14:39
GREAT
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Seller, definately will buy from them again

Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 05:19
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good n friendly staff

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 04:30
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 15:20
good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 08:31
Good & Speed Service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

na

Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 08:54
Good Purchase and Delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Response upon purchase was fast. Item received was in good condition with good packaging. However, the delivery was quite long from what what was expected even I live in the city area. Item wasn't trackable first 3/4 days in online tracking.

Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 23:46
Nice
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 03:49
Never a disappointment!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've made multiple purchases from GH, both hardware and software included. I've never been disappointed with their service and communications. Sure, their software library is a bit limited especially when it comes to niche titles, but buyers won't be disappointed with their service.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 03:36
Great services, trusted, reliable, please keep up the good job
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Among the shop i respect and glad to deal with :), trusted, good packing, hope u guys keep up the performance and keep treat ur customer well ! Looking forward to our next deal !

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 03:15
Very good company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery and a trusted company

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 15:01
Responsible company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sell good & quality products

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 09:24
Fast Delivery and Great Product!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice packing. The monitor is great!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 02:54
Fast and responsive!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will definitely buy again!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 06:05
good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 05:20
Excellent. Fast & reliable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great.later will buy from them again. The price are more cheaper if compare to other online shop.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Game Hypermart

Visit gamehypermart.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 12

Is Game Hypermart your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company