Flowerchimp.com Reviews

4.4 / 5
Good
288 Flowerchimp.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent flowerchimp.com reviews: 3 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Flowerchimp.com reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 03:37
Awesome!

My order 101193 was executed perfectly! I placed the order last minute, and the FlowerChimp team delivered it swiftly to my girlfriend :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 22:37
Great

Flowers that being delivered were the same as shown on the website. Responded to queries promptly. 1st time customer and I am very happy with their service.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 09:41
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery on time..elegance design

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 07:53
Highly recommended for corporate gift
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable company that I trusted able to deliver in time and as promised

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 03:28
Received as order

Received as order

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 16:21
Display and actual totally different

The product showing on website looks awesome,flawless but the actual product was just too far away, like get it from the pasar pagi florist.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 04:28
Excellent service and trusted

Delivery was done as promised and quite happy with the arrangement of my order.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 06:12
Extremely Poor Call Center

Order was placed. While it is impossible to contact anyone in FlowerChimp, no respond to email, no respond to sms, neither on Whatsapp. After called + SMS + whatsapp for nearly 100+ round, they finally responded. Then again, call center remain silent. You had clue, if the flower been delivered, they promise to provide POD and picture, but none received.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/08/2017 - 12:33
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 06:43
On the ball delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my second time ordering a flower from chimp. Not only is their product quality high, their service wasn't lacking too. My girlfriend was taken aback by the delivery which made it in time for her birthday. Thank you for such good service!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 01:36
bad. My order is unfulfilled.. Try to Chat and call.no reply.

My order is Unfulfilled ? ( means no delivery?) Paid RM485.00! No reply and no answer on their contact number..called few times no response..Please contact me asap for order number 107210. (03-56361788 Fiona)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 12:27
Great product & services
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers were beyond my expectation. They looked better than the pictures. Plus free delivery to Cyberjaya.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 07:47
Good experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

User friendly site; very happy with the flower arrangement ordered

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 02:40
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery accompany with beautiful flower arrangement.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 09:49
The best
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will never order from other company.. this is the best

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 09:49
Beautiful flowers and fast delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the flower choices.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 09:41
Delivery on Time
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted to be on time

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 09:40
Very reliable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was done as promised and service provided was of highest quality. Very satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 07:04
Never again
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I booked 2 flower stand to be delivered on last Saturday. But only 1 was delivered. So i called but the phone was switch off, then i called on Monday, also unable to get through. I whatsapp and no reply too. Until 4.30pm only they ask me what is my problem. And telling me that the phone have problem, i said 1 of my order not delivered, they told me very hard to keep track 10000 customers. Well, what a good answer! Now even i get the money refunded, i still not happy with the way they replied. Irresponsible and unprofessional. Also the first flower stand that sent to the shop, the dispatch just put the flower stand outside the shop, without informing the person inside, no acknowledge slip sign too. Very bad service.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 06:21
Great variety of flowers and prompt delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great variety of flowers and prompt delivery the next day

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 06:06
very good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very fast respond and flower was delivered on time.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 03:19
Great Company!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and prompt delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 06:14
Poor customer service

My personal card message become the remarks message. Well done ! You just screw it up my anniversary. And do not want to take any responsibility.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 17:21
Dissatisfaction with Ordered Products

Ordered flower with vase included and large fruit basket. Flowers doesn't look the same as picture shown on website but still very pretty. Not a big deal. However, the fruit basket received is hugely different with the basket shown in the picture in term of size and fruit type. The basket size is mush smaller than what we have seen in picture. We didn't get what we paid for as a customer and this is not ethical and fair practices from business and consumer standpoint. The website (https://flowerchimp.com/collections/get-well/products/large-fruit-basket) doesn't have description of fruit types either. Understand that some fruits like cherries and kiwi might be seasonal, but at least provide some remarks so customer can have better ideas on expectation before they make any purchase. Customer buys products not only based on pricing but also overall presentation, their own favorite fruit types etc. I am not sure if I would order from this website in the future but this company definitely need improvement.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 02:08
What you see is what you get!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the actual flower arrangement received is exactly, if not, better than what we see on the website. Happy with the order and delivery!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 10:05
Great, easy and fast services!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love to order again!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 08:36
Great Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick response on any changes and the flower arrangements are great as well.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 07:11
Lovely!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything were smooth. The flowers were lovely and suit with whatever describe. One thing, if the sender could snap a picture of receiver, should be bonus for me. Anyway, thanks for your prompt service. Im satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 06:58
So far, unexpected service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good. If only can request to delay delivery :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 06:30
Excellent service and reliable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is very hard to find an online delivery florist to Cyberjaya area that delivers: 1) flowers arrangement as what you see from the website 2) upfront with its cost - I was spending too much time finding how much delivery cost to send to Cyberjaya and the prices were ridiculous... 3) service was fast and reliable 4) good feedback from everyone that saw the bouquet and also from the recipient

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 06:26
great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 05:18
Seamless experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

N/a

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 05:51
Goes the extra mile in its service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Even when the recipient has already left the office, FlowerChimp took the extra effort to contact them and arrange delivery witb a smile!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 10:56
Great product & service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have excellent customer service. Responded quickly to my queries via WhatsApp. Although I am not able to see the hand bouquet myself, but from the picture of the person I send it too, it looked awesome and amazing.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 09:41
Great and convenient
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Punctual on time, very friendly and trusted company.definitely I'll recommend to all my well wishes. Thnkx

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 05:11
Actual bouquet was of poor quality

The actual bouquet delivered did not match the description and pictures on the website. I was prepared for some disparity but I think it was worth at most what I had paid almost MYR300 for. The prompt delivery was the only saving grace.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 16:44
Awesome company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and nicely packed

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 07:25
What was delivered wasnt what i saw in the photos.

Ordered an all white flower wreath for a funeral. And what was delivered was a colorful bouquet with birds of paradise and yellow chrysanthemums. Totally unacceptable for a funeral.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 02:33
Efficient
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your customer service is top notch. Highly responsive and very helpful.

6 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 11:09
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reasonable price and fast delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 09:33
reliable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trustworthy

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 08:06
Flowers Came Out Amazing!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered Flowers on morning and they arrived exactly like in picture to my partner in same day afternoon! They use local shops and a florist hand delivered it. Thanks Flowerchimp! #recommended

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 08:06
Great service and timely delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great cooperation and communication, with responsible follow-ups. Flowers are beautiful and brought much joy. Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 07:52
Best and accurate service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Services

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 23:52
False Advertising, unprofessional!

Ordered flowers ‘with vase included’ to someone online on 11 July. Flowers came in a what looks like a USED JAR, and the WATER is MURKY! Do not advertise flowers in a presentable vase, but deliver one that is not! This is misrepresentation, FALSE ADVERTISING and not professional! Will never use this company again.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 15:55
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The free delivery charge definitely was a factor of attraction

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 10:17
Seamless flower delivery experience, hiccups included
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I haven't used a flower delivery service in a while but after going through what's available out there, i settled on flowerchimp. I'm glad i did because even though there was a hiccup in their system with the Recipient Name, Delivery Date and Message being left empty, they moved to fix this by sending me an email stating that due to certain issues that they're aware of, i needed to fill in these details again. So whatever 'points' were lost due to bungling the details were fully restored, in my view, because flowerchimp moved to fix the issue quickly enough so it wouldn't matter. And yes, the flowers arrived without any hitches and everyone was happy in the end. Thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 09:17
Fast delivery and reasonable price.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product but need to have wider range of flowers with additional adds-on.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 06:31
Prompt
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt service and fresh flowers satisfy me!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 08:50
The worst service ever encountered.

The worst service ever encountered with Flower Chimp. Unable to contact the phone no. given, no reply on the email sent, no reply from the live chat. Do not keep the promise to deliver on the same day even though booking made before 1pm. The wreaths were delivered only on the next day in the late afternoon. No one informed us the delayed and no way to communicate with them as no one answering calls and replying email. Worst worst worst service ever...

About Flowerchimp.com

Flower Chimp - Wonderful Flowers Delivered All Across Malaysia

Website:

Contact Flowerchimp.com

Customer service:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 6