CompAsia Reviews

Suite 2.04 Level 2, Wisma Academy No 4A Jalan 19/1
46300
Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia
+603 7931 3417
4.6 / 5
Excellent
201 CompAsia reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Compasia.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent CompAsia reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 13:12
"Good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trust and product received in good condition.

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 08:31

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 11:36
"Great quality product with peace of mind"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the product is excellent. supported with one year warranty and option for additional year of warranty. This really gives peace of mind and confidence in the product.

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 08:49

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 18:20
"TQ30"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This company all about are good

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 09:04

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 11:59
"The Company that sell good & quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first experience with Compasia which i bought Sony Xperia phone for my wife, price is 330 (after 20 ringgit discount for walk in buyer), one year warranty given plus 'insurance' for screen if anything happen within the one year. So far, no issue at all with the phone, just like we buy the new one. Why we need to worry, the warranty is one year. My friend just bought new Phone at the phone dealer in The Store, Sg. BUloh but within few months already face the problem with the speaker and screen, so the issue is not second hand or new, it just about your luck. Warranty is to secure them. Anyway, I'm going to buy two desktops or laptops this week for my office, hopefully i will get the good one. Compasia, please ready two good laptops for me, office budget already came out! I'm going to your office this week. Hehe. Cheers!

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 09:04

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/09/2017 - 20:46
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great company with good item. fast delivery.

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 09:01

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 17:12
"Good value"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The phone is good n meet my expectation. Except for the battery. But the feedback from customer service is overwhelming. Help a lot.

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 08:59

Firstly, we would like to apologize for your experience with the product. Thank you for your review and we are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 14:16
"Quick service and great prices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was looking for a simple refurbished PC and managed to get one without needing to leave home! Delivered within the stipulated time, will purchase from them again!

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 08:54

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 22:52
"good and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

buy 2 laptop been used for almost 1 year. in good condition

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 12:11

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 17:29
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for COMPASIA, I received the goods with good condition. Best Regards indrani

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 12:10

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 03:31
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service. Trusted company. 100% recommended.

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 08:50

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 12:34
"Professional company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Products in Good Price

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 17:50

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/08/2017 - 08:19
"good merchant and delivery in time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

received the purchased item in good condition and fast delivery. some more it is under one year warranty for free.

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:45

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 12:20
"Service needs improvement!"

I ordered on Monday and the company did not notice my order until I emailed them on Wednesday to ask about my tracking number. Their employee called me and ask whether I am sure that I have made any payment because they don't have my order details and ask me whether I am sure that I have paid on their website. I paid through MOLPay and got the email from MOLPay stating that the payment was successful and money has also been deducted from my account. I also took a screenshot of the order confirmation on CompAsia website right after I ordered. Took my own initiative to email MOLPay to ask because CompAsia was not doing anything and MOLPay confirmed that the transaction was successful. Revert back to CompAsia and they replied the next day saying that they will post it, without even saying sorry for the delay and their incompetence! This was my third time buying from the site and the first two experience was a breeze except for some sim tray issue and camera issue that arise later. Please upgrade your service and make sure to check your orders thoroughly and upgrade your system accordingly. Would have hated it if someone else were to go through the same ordeal. To others, please screenshot everything so that you have enough proof of your purchase!

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 11:00

Hi, We appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologies for your unpleasant experience with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the difficulties we have caused you. Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued buyers, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times. Our team will try to improve the service and fix all technical problems. As our conversation through phone, we decided to give you a voucher for your next purchase. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 10:49
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No.

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:45

Hi, thank you for your review. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 18:13
"good to reused"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

helping to old instrument

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:44

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 14:24
"diffrent way of dealing cod"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i received the goods i pay great way to deal

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:42

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 13:24
"Perfect Parcel"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The item is delivered in time and even though the smartphone is 2nd..It genuinely look like new from the factory..Well done CompAsia

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:42

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 10:41
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted delivery

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:42

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 15:32
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted company!!!item received in a good condition...baru order x sampai 26jam brg smpai..Terbaikk!!!..very fast delivery...recommended!!!!

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:41

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 09:44
"satisfied."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The item received fast and good quality. Shall perchase next. Recommended to others.

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:41

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 15:27
"Supreme Company"

nice item receive and working well..

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:39

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 10:37
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast Delivery, Quality Products

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:39

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

4
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 13:07
"great company ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Most trusted place to buy mobile phone..fast shipping and great customer service

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:38

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 12:51
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall satisfied service except for little bit delay on delivery... But may b because of post long break (raya)

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:38

Hi, thank you for your review. We are sincerely sorry for the delay and appreciate for your understanding on this matter. Enjoy your purchase ! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 12:06
"Great company and product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beli S6 Edge betul2 macam yang baru.nanti ada modal nak beli semula. Tq compasia

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:34

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 16:32
"Great company!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The services are going well and good products that i got. Tq

CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/08/2017 - 10:34

Hi, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear this. Enjoy your purchase.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 16:12
"GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!!!! LUV IT!!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I just buy my iphone 5s last week, everything was okay , the packaging, the phone itself, come with charger and the usb. until today, the phone do not has a problem. really2 luv it!! thanks COMP ASIA for the product and good service and the staff itself :) , i am sure will buy again !!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 22:56
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was great to deal with compasia. The product really satisfied me. Thanks.

Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 16:30
"tq,nice pakage"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

tr

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 15:05
"Good refurbished product at a fair price and sevrice to match"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We purchased a Lenovo desktop and no problem with it for the first month. We did have a screen problem later and it was quickly rectified.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 11:43
"fast and secure"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i order the sony xperia z3 on tuesday and i get it on the next friday. it really in good condition like the new one. very satisfied!!! TQ compAsia~~

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:15
"Great company & fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great offer to members, reasonable price & great discount

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 15:20
"Fast Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

will deal again

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 21:15
"Trustedcompany"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hello..hai sy akmal.saya beli iphone5s .good service and fast sebab saya order berapa hari lagi nak raya.handphone dalam keadaan baik..alhamdulillah

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 01:18
"The best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really satisfied with the product. Definitely will recommend it to others & buy again in the future!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:36
"fast delivery and email replies and good product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered an refurbished iphone 6 (64GB), grade A. The price was good and the delivery very fast. The iphone 6 was in great condition when i received it. Grade A. no scratch or anything, looks like new. After delivery, i had a some questions about the product and emailed them, i received a fast response and compasia also contacted me about a tax relief, since i live in langkawi (tax free) and returned some money to me.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 10:44
"good product & nice packaging"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

even though it is a refurbished unit, not much difference compared to new one!!

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:01
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had purchased 2 Sony Xperia before, Z1 and Z3. Both Z1 and Z3 is very good in quality conditions. After purchased Z1, Compasia send me an email to write feedback and rate their company to get voucher Rm30 discount for next purchase and i did it. After that no voucher send to me at all even though i had purchased Z3 with them again.

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 15:55
"Bravo!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Job!!! CompAsia...delivery service very fast and I'm satisfied with Sony Xperia Z3 (A Grade) it's look like 100% new...

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 18:18
"Trusted Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted business sense, a Green concept company

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 15:50
"Excellent Customer Service and Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast feedback, fast respond and fast delivery. I raise my issue and they helping me solving my issue fast. I really going to recommend all my friends to this company.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 19:38
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

High quality of refurbished smart phone.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 09:29
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order IPhone 5s so fast delivery.. and 1 thing i dislike is Japan set . Can't mute shutter sound.. but overall is ok.. will buy again :D

Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 17:49
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast respond and very trusted company

4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 16:22
"the most greater company ever!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

compasia terbaik..most trusted company ever

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 14:57
"Good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery. Nice packing. Good deal overall.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 11:21
"The charger is not working after 3 days."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The charger is not working after 3 days.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 22:32
"good product and services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good services

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 09:27
"Excellent Services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

At first, I have received a C grade monitor instead of A grade. Thank for the prompt and efficient return service. I am now very satisfied with the current product received.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 16:33
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted and fast delivery!!!

Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of www.compasia.com? Click here to write a review »

About CompAsia

Welcome to CompAsia! One of Asia’s leading & most trusted supplier of professionally refurbished IT electronics hardware! CompAsia is a young and dynamic start-up company that specializes in IT Asset Disposition & Recycling services. To put it in simple words - we buy used electronic IT devices like desktops, laptops, servers, tablets, smartphones, to refurbish and resell. We take pride in what we do with satisfaction guaranteed on products sold to our customers. Our vision is very simple, a single effort from everyone to support in using refurbished devices helps to preserve the nature environment. By reducing harmful e-waste & carbon footprint we help to preserve a better world for our next generations to come. CompAsia - Where Life Never Ends

CompAsia's address

Address line:
Suite 2.04 Level 2, Wisma Academy No 4A Jalan 19/1
46300
Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia

Contact www.compasia.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »