BloomThis Reviews

N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
628 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent bloomthis.co reviews: 3 weeks ago
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 09:11
Easy and Great service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks to BEN from BLOOMTHIS , for helping me sending urgent delivery - such a good customer service!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/28/16

Hi Norazlina. Thank you very much for the review. You are definitely most welcome. It's my pleasure to be able to assist you on this matter. In the future, do let us know if you need the flower earlier so we can try to arrange it for you. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 05:54
GREAT
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

beaufitul & fast ? i hope can more color on flower

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/28/16

Hi Lai Kean Khe. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that you love our beautiful flowers and our fast delivery service. We definitely would like to add more selections and colours of our products too in the near future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 01:30
overall ok but can be better
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good in terms of flower arrangement hope that you all could arrange for earlier delivery next time....perhaps in the morning around 10am

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/28/16

Hi Janelle. Thank you very much for the review. We have personally sent you an email to explain further on our delivery time policy to understand on our delivery time policy further. Still, we are glad you are happy with our flower arrangements. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 08:11
Unique
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love their modus operandi, unique and stands out from other competitors. Very pretty arrangements and flower selection. Easy to navigate website, friendly staff whom are attentive and polite. Fast delivery, refreshingly new concept and overall good service.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/27/16

Hi Hazman Dani Hamdan. Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that you love BloomThis. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 07:29
Great experience every time
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the prompt service and the ever-readiness to reply to any comments or requests I have. Also of course I like the variety of flowers you guys have. I do hope you increase your inventory as well! Cheers

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/27/16

Hi June Ling Goh. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. We do hope to improve our inventory for you to choose as well for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 02:38
Great Service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery! Will order from them next time =D

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/27/16

Hi Lee Yan Eng. Thank you very much for the review. We will definitely try our best to deliver at your desired delivery time. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/09/2016 - 22:54
Nice bloom
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Simple yet nice!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/26/16

Hi Josie Ong. Thank you very much for the review. Glad it is simple and nice for you. We definitely looking to improve more selections for your next purchase with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 10:44
The flowers are indeed beautiful!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gorgeous Grace is really gorgeous and graceful!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/23/16

Hi Chern Meng Tan. Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that you love "Grace". We have more beautiful flowers in our website. Please do check them out. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 09:07
Using Bloomthis service has been a pleasant experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Placing a flower has never been so easy. I love the simplified and hassle free process. I would be happy to recommend it to all my friends!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/22/16

Hi Catharine Atmawidjaja. Thank you very much for the review. Glad our website is very convenient for you to purchase our flowers. We will continue to improve it even better for your convenience in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 08:19
Fast service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item received is exactly as per photo on website. Excellent quality. Flowers are still fresh upon delivery.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/22/16

Hi Sze Jie Ngoo. Thank you very much for the payment. It is our policy to send best quality and fresh flowers to our value customers. Glad you love our flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 07:27
Good & Trusted Services
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick respond especially on online chat staff.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/22/16

Hi Legolas Pang. Thank you very much for the review. It's is our responsibility to attend to our value customers' needs soonest possible to ensure your satisfaction. Thank you again for supporting BloomThis. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 03:32
Nice flower
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice packaging, service pretty efficient..

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/22/16

Hi Chloe Cheh. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that you love our bespoke & unconventional packaging boxes. We are looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/09/2016 - 11:35
Very fast and good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service and responsible delivery person..he call before deliver to house..flower is nice and fresh too..

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/21/16

Hi Wendy Soo. Thank you very much for the review. It is always best to call our value customers before deliver so we can ensure the delivery to be made successfully. We are glad you are happy with our products & services. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/09/2016 - 08:24
Great srvice
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bloomthis flowers is fresh and service is awesome.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/21/16

Hi Sim Yen Hiew. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy that you love our flowers and services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 21/09/2016 - 06:26
Customer-centric
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I once sent some feedback regarding some broken stems of flowers that arrived for my mom's birthday and they surprised me by sending her a beautiful fresh bunch for free. Touched that they took into account my feedback and went the extra mile to make my mom happy. Thank you!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/21/16

Hi Kathleen. Thank you very much for your second review. We are really happy that your mom loves the tulips we sent. Hope it made her day even happier. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 13:52
Good customer service in overall
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We had some misunderstood in between. But after that, they solved the problem very professional with great manners. I am quite impressed. Thank you Ben. I will recommend my others friends for this shop.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/19/16

Hi ShianWai. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad the misunderstanding was resolved as it was no one's fault. Hope you love the flowers from us for your marriage. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 10:50
Trusted n great services
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flower very nice after received it compare the picture only, very statisfy and my friend love it so much

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/19/16

Hi Shenny. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to hear that your friend loves the flowers very much. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 00:24
Great services and delivery!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Im impressed with the services by Bloomthis!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/19/16

Hi Angela. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 23:26
Beautiful packaging!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the fact that its very rare and very modern yet classic at the same time. Major love!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/18/16

Hi Najwa. Thank you very much for the review and supporting BloomThis. We are glad that you love our packaging and looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/09/2016 - 10:16
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it is very convenient for the busy people. Anyway, looking for more choices of flowers in fit future.Besides, suggest to provide some voucher to the customer to encourage them purchase the goods and service next time.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/17/16

Hi Lim Jun Xian. Thank you very much for the feedback. Great to hear that its convenient for you to purchase flowers from us. We will definitely do our best to increase more suitable choices for our value customers in the future. Regarding the voucher, we did include 10% discount voucher together with the flowers & message card. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/09/2016 - 12:47
Interesting flowers and arrangement
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I hope the company expands its services to cover more free delivery areas. Looking forward to more interesting flower arrangements.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/15/16

Hi Bee Lian Saw. Thank you very much for the feedback. We will definitely try our best to minimize the delivery fees or even free in the future. Thank you for supporting BloomThis. We are looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/09/2016 - 09:23
Excellent!!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Immaculate customer service and super swift delivery!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/15/16

Hi Reshmi. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to hear that you love our services and definitely would like to WOW you again. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/09/2016 - 08:22
Great Customer Service and Innovative Product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the experience so far as the company listen to customer request and did it well. The product is excellence and unique.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/15/16

Hi Michelle Yin. Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that we are able to accommodate your request for specific time delivery. Looking forward for your order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/09/2016 - 03:46
fantastic
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flower fresh and prompt delivery.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/15/16

Hi Eng Han Woo. Thank you very much for the review. It is definitely our policy to send fresh flowers and we are happy to hear that you love our flowers and services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/09/2016 - 02:42
I like the creative packaging
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the creative packaging. It's pretty but somehow the flower arrives a little not fresh. That's the downside which dont get full marks.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/15/16

Hi Yean Woei Yew. Thank you very much for the review & feedback. As spoken earlier during our phone conversation, we are so sorry for such experience given to you. We will definitely feedback this to our delivery partner so it won't happen the very next second. We take this seriously as it is our policy to deliver fresh & beautiful flowers to our value customers. Looking forward forward to serving you again even better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/09/2016 - 03:54
Excellent Customer Service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am impressed with BloomThis customer service - which you may contact them though their web online chat. They are definitely helpful, courteous, and most importantly efficient.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/14/16

Hi Irene Geoi. Thank you very much for the feedback. It is our responsibility to assist you with any queries. Glad to know that you impressed with our service. Looking forward for your next order with us. Do let us know if you need any further information. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/09/2016 - 03:50
Superb service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

For such a short notice, Bloomthis brilliantly delivered and met customer needs and expectations, I will definitely do my flower shopping with them in the future. To the team or person who accommodated to my short notice request, I would like you to know you have made my mother's birthday extra EXTRA special since she didnt expect receiving flowers not one bit and was having a rough week.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/14/16

Hi Ian Cheong. Thank you very much for the review. We are really happy that we are able to accommodate your request too. Hope your mother loves the surprise flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/09/2016 - 02:11
So far ok
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Provided flowers you can actually get at other places at cheap prices. Apps prices are better. Misleading on the desktop view.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/14/16

Hi Isabelle. Thank you very much for your feedback. As per our conversation earlier, there might have been a misunderstanding on the Facebook Ads and our website pricing. We have double checked on this and there's no error. Do let us know again if you found such error so we can fix this. We provide flowers at affordable price with high quality freshest flowers to our value customers. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 18:39
Lovely!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice flowers arrangement in a box. My mom loves it!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/13/16

Hi Yom Fatimah Mohd Yunan. Thank you very much for the review & supporting BloomThis. Great to hear that your mom loves our flowers. It always feels good to buy flowers to surprise our mom. Looking forward for your order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 13:30
Well trusted company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Deliver good quality and fresh flowers !

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/13/16

Hi Hui Li. Thank you very much for your review and supporting BloomThis. We are happy to know that you love our quality and fresh flowers. It is our policy to provide high quality and fresh flowers for our value customer. Looking forward for your order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 09:10
GREAT
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice flower and suprised

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/13/16

Hi Christy Chong. Thank you very much for the review and supporting BloomThis. We are glad to hear that you love our subscription surprise flowers. Hope we are able continue to do so to meet your expectation. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 08:27
Lovely
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lovely flower and fast delivery.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/13/16

Hi Mary-Janice Khan. Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that you love our flowers and delivery services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 04:43
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will continue order

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/13/16

Hi Regyne. Thank you very much for the review and supporting BloomThis. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/09/2016 - 00:58
Good service and product.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable and fast delivery. Happy with the end product even though they were out of stock for a particular type of flower. The replacements were pretty nonetheless. Thank you. Will definitely order again.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/12/16

Hi Kyralynn. Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that you love our flowers however we would like to apologize also as that particular flowers were out of stock. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 03:12
Good reply
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Different theme nice!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/9/16

Hi Ann Yuen Lee. Thank you very much for the review. Glad you love our different theme of flowers. We will do our best to provide our value customers more themes and selections of flowers. Stay tuned with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 02:50
Great service, nice flower and arrangement
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick service and nice flower arrangement

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/9/16

Hi Pauline Phon. Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that you love our flowers and it's our responsibility to attend to your queries in a speedy manner. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 02:20
Beautiful flowers
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are gorgeous

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/9/16

Hi Laureen. Thank you very much for the review and supporting BloomThis. We are glad that you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 15:43
makes my day~
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you made me happy when skies are grey

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/8/16

Hi Koh Hui Kim. Thank you very much for the review. ~You'll never know dear, how much I love you~ Thank you for supporting BloomThis and have a blooming day! :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 15:39
Punctual delivery with satisfied recipient
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Manage to get the flowers before as per requested time, flowers are fresh and amazing! Recipient likes it a lot, thank you :)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/8/16

Hi Stephanie Chen. Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that you love our flowers and we are looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 09:06
Excellent Service & Delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and FB chat to help out is super fast to attend my queries. The flower sent is fast, fresh and big!!! Really happy with the service provided.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/8/16

Hi Thinjou Tan Pin. Thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that you love our flowers and service. Thank you for supporting BloomThis. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 06:05
Great service and beautiful flowers!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service to ensure that we are satisfied with our blooms. Love the variety of flowers too!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/8/16

Hi Jecklyn Kee. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy that you love our blooms and services. Thank you again for supporting BloomThis all this while. We hope to continue serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 05:26
Great service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very pleased with the service. The delivery person could not find the person I addressed the flowers to but they called me and waiting for me to feedback the correct building floor. Thanks for your beautiful flowers and kind understanding.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/8/16

Hi Evelyn Yap. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service and glad we are able to deliver to the correct building floor in the end. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 03:59
Value for Money Blooms!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have never failed to deliver as promised! Great offers at a decent price. They even shouted "surprise" during one of the deliveries for my Mom-in-law. Amazing team behind them!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/8/16

Hi Adlin, Thank you very much for the review. We are really happy to hear that you love our offers. Hope your Mom-in-law loves the "surprise". Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 02:26
Flowers were not delivered as promised
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I must say this has been a very disappointing experience and I expected more from a company that I thought was popular and reputable. The recipient said that the flowers were beautiful but the surprise I wanted to give her was ruined due to this "human error". I am very disappointed that I had to alert your company about the non-delivery of the flowers, only to receive an apology and delivery of flowers that were 4 days late. I felt let down by the unsatisfactory level of service provided. I hope steps will be taken to prevent this from happening to other customers in the future.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/8/16

Hi Evelyn Tan, thank you for taking time writing in. We sincerely apologize for such experience and unintentional event happened to you & your recipient. We will definitely look into this matter seriously and improve ourselves so it won't happen to any of our value customers in the future. Once again, we are really sorry for such experience given to you. We have tried to call you however there was no answer.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 18:10
it's just perfect!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

flowers are nice but limited selection.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/7/16

Hi Mona Law. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to hear that you love our flowers. We will definitely try to improve on the selections of our flowers. We have just launched a few new products in our On-Demand Blooms. You may want to check them out. Have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 16:08
Keep it up
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The colour of flower received by my Friend was different with the one I purchased .this is the only part made me disappointed.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/7/16

Hi Benny. Thank you very much for the review. So sorry for such experience given to you and made you disappointing. We tried to contact you regarding this matter however there was no answer. We will try to give you a call again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 14:46
Amazing Service but Can be Improved
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product but unclear delivery terms. Ordered a flower and it stated 'free delivery' but it wasn't. Had to pay RM40 for a delivery fee which is 50% of the cost of the product ordered.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/7/16

Hi Emylia Anwar. Thank you very much for the review. We would like to apologize if our service did not met your expectations. However, the delivery information and terms & conditions can be found at the bottom of our home page. Please do not hesitate to check it out. Klang used to be covered in our free delivery area however no longer now due to economical reason. Thus, we have to resort to another delivery partner with higher delivery fees. We will try our best to lower the deliveries or free if its possible. Have a blooming day! :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 14:44
Excellent Customer Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A perfect gift for any occasion with just a click away ...is so convenient!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/7/16

Hi Sze Chie Goh. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to hear that it is easy and simple for you to place an order with us. We will continue to improve so that its lesser than a click to get a gift for your love ones. Have a blooming day! :)

Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 08:05
Easy, Fast & on time.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/7/16

Hi Siti Maisara, thank you very much for the review. Great to hear that you love our flowers & services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 08:02
Poor delivery system
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your vendor had went for dinner and did her other errands with her husband and child before delivering my flowers which arrived at 9.30pm. One of the flower was already falling out by arrival. Alot of the petals have fell. Also, you need to make sure your service desk has someone attending it. Half the time that I called, it went to voicemail.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on 9/7/16

Hi Esther Tay, thank you for taking your time writing in. We are really sorry for such experience given to you. Do give us some time to investigate this case further. We will give you a call shortly. Thank you very much for your patience.

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

Website:

Contact BloomThis

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »