BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
627 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 18:34
"Beautiful flowers, great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordering from Australia for my mother's birthday has never been easier. The flowers are modern, beautiful and true to the photos. My mother was so impressed. Website is easy to use and the FAQ page was really helpful. Thank you so much!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Susan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 10:12
"Flowers & arrangement were perfect, tasteful & beautiful!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Despite last minute changes, BloomThis delivered without a hitch and the flowers wowed. Quality service and arrangement, very tastefully done - Thumbs-up!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Joanne. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 08:22
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a wonderful bouquet I received from bloomthis. Great work bloomthis :) keep it up.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Ahmed Zafar. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 16:43
"Nice flowers with good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice and fresh flowers was delivered to mom for her birthday and she love it so much. A good gift for her birthday.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Jaylene. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 14:48
"Flowers are fresh and nice!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website is easy to use. The flowers are fresh and nice!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Yee Tan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 18:44
"Great Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Made a request for them to send earlier (before 5pm) and it was done. Communication were duly replied and it's just great!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Rey Choi. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 15:02
"Satisfied with the flowers"

Received the flowers on time and I'm happy with the quality of the flowers. Definitely will recommend to friends.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Purple.Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 21:28
"Prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied with the delivery in the same day despite ordering near noon. Pricing-wise, I think it should be more competitive.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:18

Hi Wai Wah Wang. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 10:06
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service..fast respond..recommended..

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:18

Hi Norhazam. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 07:12
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased from BloomThis for my sister's birthday. She was blooming with joy when she received it- the flowers are gorgeous and one of the freshest I have seen. Kudos to the delivery team for making the effort to deliver the flowers on time :)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:15

Hi Chia Chee Chong. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 22:22
"beautiful flowers made easy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've made 5 orders in two months. The ease with which the orders were made and efficiency almost made me feel guilty that I hadn't put enough effort into making someone else's day. Beautiful flowers every time and delivery was always spot on.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:15

Hi Szu Fen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 19:24
"Disappointed as some flowers blackened, petals dropping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hope will rectify these to restore faith in your company...order processed promptly but can't say the same about the flower quality

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:23
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered the flowers as a surprise gift for my friend's bday, and had to delay the delivery at the last minute as no one was home. Thankfully BloomThis was flexible and kind enough to let me delay the delivery. They left the flowers at the guard house (very thoughtful!). Not forgetting that the flowers looked really gorgeous - my friend loved it so much! Thank you for making gifting a great experience.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:15

Hi Geok Chan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:15
"excellent service and wonderful bouquet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your beautiful arrangement of flowers made it just in time to brighten up my friend's day! thank you.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:15

Hi Zhi Yee. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 21:54
"Gorgeous flowers, improvement needed on communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are gorgeous. Only thing is perhaps there could be some communication made to us once the flower is delivered and if there were any changes made to the delivery process due to situational factors.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:16

Hi Yan Chi Tung.Thank you very much for the review and feedback to improve for your better experience with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 20:04
"Not very happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The box where the flower was in had watermarks on it. The flowers were not fresh. Expected much better quality from bloomthis. Will be my last purchase frm bloomthis.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:17

Hi Subashini. Thank you very much for the review. As explained before, it's normal to have brown edges on the roses and it's more apparent due to the light colour of the roses. However, we are so sorry about the wet box. We have feedback this to our delivery partner to avoid this issue again in the future. Looking forward for your future order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 18:23
"The flower is not tat fresh"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It deliver on time but the flower is not as fresh as I wish.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:15

Hi Florence Bong. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 15:47
"GREAT FLORIST!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

superb service!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Jade Lee. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 23:47
"Striving in excellence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Immediate response for contact and patience is shown in delivering the flower and also handling request.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Qi Chen Yeap. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 22:57
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website is straightaway and not conplicated. It is very convenient that I could place order for same day delivery with no worries. Payment method is also very convenient that I could opt for online transfer.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Ili Diyana. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 20:51
"Love the freshness of the flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the delivery on time

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Shih Min Tian. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 12:51
"Nice flowers, with good service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are very fresh and nicely displayed. Like the easy booking and order, and the delivery is good also. Will definitely continue to support BloomThis!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Zai. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 19:02
"Fresh flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh flowers, fast response, value for money

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Daniel. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 17:42
"Good start but some improvements needed.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order, on time delivery, flowers were gorgeous and it would had been - a perfect experience if the card was not soaked with the message being completely unreadable..

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:23

Hi Peggy. Thank you very much for the review. So sorry about the wet message card. We will take note in the future to deliver the message cards in a much better state in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 13:25
"fresh in flower, and in hand for the recipients, well done!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for the professional !

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Diana. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 10:38
"Good flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good flower and nice design but delivery at other area is very poor (missed message/extra charge/quality of flower)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Kai Xuan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 23:19
"Nicely presented flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order and response were quick. Will order again.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Choong. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 18:10
"fresh flower, beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:14

Hi Della. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 17:51
"Gubahan menarik"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No any comment

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:13

Hi Nor Syamim. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 21:11
"Great service and excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will buy more frm a very satisfied customer

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:13

Hi Lim Way Jing. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 17:31
"Love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love it

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:13

Hi Melissa. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 12:58
"I LIKE THIS COMPANY AND THEIR STAFF"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I LIKE THIS COMPANY AND THEIR STAFF BECAUSE THEY VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY COOPERATION WITH CUSTOMER. LOVE IT!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:12

Hi Nur Amira. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 16:25
"Good in service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Improved from the previous order experience.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:12

Hi Li Peng Low. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 15:49
"Poor Delivery Services!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had asked the receiver go down from to collect the flower instead of send direct to her office!!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 08:56
"Good value for money. Flowers are beautiful."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were beautiful. Exactly as in pics. Loved it! Thanks!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:12

Hi Natasya. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 13:00
"Convenient and effective"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything was great

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:12

Hi Noushin Shhintabe. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 10:57
"Nice Deal"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast respond & delivery, nice flower, reasonable price

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 18:00

Hi Khee Mun Lee. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 17:22
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loving the flowers delivered - it was way above my expectations.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 18:00

Hi Sue Yen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 16:48
"Responsible & quick action"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers my wife received were not similar to the ones I had ordered. I called BloomThis and they rectified the issue within 2 hours. I am very impressed by the high level of professionalism and integrity shown by this company.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 18:00

Hi Stanley. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 21:32
"Nice flower decoration"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is good

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Ling Hoe Chew. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 20:27
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a last minute bouquet from BloomThis and they managed to send it at my request. Love love love!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Farah. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 16:41
"Unique flower experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The freshness of flowers must be maintained at all time.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Shaqeel. Thank you very much for the review. We have replied your email. Kindly send us pictures if the flowers are not fresh.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 16:17
"Excellent!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are so beautiful and fresh, and the price is reasonable... Delivery on time, efficient reply from the staffs... Keep it up!!! I will definitely promote this to my friends... :)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Jenny Kor. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 21:38
"Late ans lies"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was expexted the flower will be sent out in the morning or afternoon, however it only be sent out at the late afternoon close to end of the day. A guy called me then and said he might cant sent the flower today because is rained heavily at 4.00 pm. I guess he called my friend too and he mentioned thay he cant sent the flowers because the motorbike just brokedown. So im not sure which story is the true story. I felt your company didnt deliver the message of its brand.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 09:42

Dear Sarah, We would like to sincerely apologize for the late delivery made yesterday due to 2 reason which are heavy rain and courier's motor broke down. Yesterday I've called you to find out what time does the recipient finishes work so we can try to arrange delivery before the recipient leaves however I did not said that we can't sent the flowers yesterday. Your order pick up was delayed until 4.30pm due to heavy rain. He should have been able to deliver your flowers before 5pm as I've instructed him to deliver your order first. However, it was very unfortunate that the courier's motorcycle broke down after 15 minutes he left our office. Thus, he has to wait another backup rider to collect the flowers from him to continue the delivery which caused the lateness of the delivery. The courier has called the recipient to inform her on this matter as well. There might be some miscommunication between the courier and the recipient that says he couldn't deliver the flowers however in fact a backup rider is already on his way for collect the flowers to continue the delivery. Hope this clarifies and clears our misunderstanding. Once again, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email on this matter as well.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 19:19
"Great Start!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a very pleasant first time order today. Thanks so much!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Connie. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 17:25
"Fresh Flowers, Efficient Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the service !

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Tasha. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:05
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My colleague like this fresh flower, i also like too much. thank your service.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Suki. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 00:25
"great service ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great customer service

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Yap Lai Wen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 23:04
"Happy purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were delivered just as picture on website

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Ee-Qing Kor. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 16:51
"Great SERVICE!"

Not only the flowers delivered were fresh, the service was top notch and swift response!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Louise Carmen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »