BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
627 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 10:56
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service and delivery on time

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:07

Hi Lim Pei Fern. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 10:51
"Excellent service, blooming flowers!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A very user-friendly website with a variety of awesome flowers and arrangement.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:07

Hi Joyce. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 17:00
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website to order the flower was not user friendly compared to other sites that I have ordered before. However, my doubts were quickly cleared once I call them up. Received the flowers which was beautifully arranged and the colors were beautiful. However, the flowers seems to be a little withered/tired looking.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:07

Hi Nirmala. Thank you very much for the review. We are currently doing our best to improve our website for your future convenience and better experience with us. Please do bear with us for a while and thank you in advance for your patience. The flowers may be little dehydrated due to hot weather. Thus, please do refer our Flower Care Card on how to take a proper care on the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:56
"Fantastic service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Been a customer for over a year now. I've sent last minute boxes before and they deliver right on the same day without compromising the beauty of the collection. I honestly love BloomThis. <3 Great blooms, team!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:06

Hi Linda. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service and thank you again for supporting BloomThis all this while. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 11:17
"Great experience for the first time!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a great experience with Bloom This for the first time. They are very responsive in replying my message and helping me to track my order. My friend loved the flowers we bought her! I will definitely be back again for their service. =)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:05

Hi Pei Saan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 23:16
"Excellent & Trusted Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:05

Hi Mevonne. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 21:03
"Beautiful Flowers with Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers arrived similarly as illustrated in the photo, blooming beautifully. Customer service was great and fast. Definitely will buy from them again.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:05

Hi steffie. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 18:07
"Wonderful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower very beautiful and in good condition. Delivery was fast and I'm very satisfied with the service. Thank you.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:05

Hi Munira. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 17:45
"No Complaints!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Adore the efficiency and effort of the team!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:05

Hi Jee San. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 15:59
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company responses immediately and takes actions promptly when you contact them. Excellent supportive staffs!! Bravo! Thumbs up!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:05

Hi Uma. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 15:28
"Easy payment method"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have used their service more than once and happy with their products. Importantly, I was pleased that delivery charges was free with some areas.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:05

Hi Irene. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that we are able to deliver your flowers with delivery fee in your area. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 18:38
"a trusted company indeed!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

like the no delivery fee, straightforward payment scheme and broad range of gorgeous flowers!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:04

Hi Cindy Yong. Thank you very much for the review. Glad everything has been smooth for you in our website and loving our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 18:31
"pretty!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lovely flowers - just need an option on delivery time and it will be perfect!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:00

Hi Connie, Thank you very much for the review. We are currently doing our best to improve our website for your future convenience and better experience with us. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 16:10
"Good florist company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt customer service, beautiful product

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:00

Hi Jacklyn. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 14:16
"Superb service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good services. Please consider free delivery for Klang area.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:00

Hi See Nee. Thank you very much for the review. We will do our best to looking for alternative delivery partner that can deliver with lower cost so we can include Klang into our Free Delivery Area. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:02
"Gravely Beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have placed my order for three times to Bloomthis and the service has no exceptional on delivering fresh and lovely flowers to my sister (graduation day) and friends (birthday day).Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and i hope you will always bloom in the industry.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:59

Hi Jacintha. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 13:34
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice design

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:59

Hi Agnes. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 06:51
"Fresh and lovely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, lovely flowers! Will definitely order again.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:59

Hi Helen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 23:08
"Always by my heart"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have always admire and elegant decor bloomthis offer

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:59

Hi Chui Ling. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 12:09
"Prompt replies and excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have bought from BloomThis on a number of occasions, last I bought a box of flowers for my MIL - the box came soaking wet. Your staff was very prompt and efficient by sending the delivery man to replace the box for me. Thank you and keep up the good service!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:58

Hi Aileen. Thank you very much for the review. Apologies for the wet box as it was affected during the delivery process. We are glad that we are able to resolve this issue by replacing the box for you. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 09:45
"Something special"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website needs some improvement in terms of user friendliness and performance. It is very slow when viewing specific option and when wanting to move back to main menu, it takes a long time to load.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:57

Hi LYee Lee. Thank you very much for the review. We are currently doing our best to improve our website for your future convenience and better experience with us. Please do bear with us for a while and thank you in advance for your patience. Looking to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 20:15
"Great flower arrangements."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers, fresh, nice arrangements. Easy to purchase which makes it convenient.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:56

Hi Roseela. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 10:19
"Superb Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered from Bloomthis for almost 10 times already and their service never failed me. And the flowers are definitely fresh and looks exclusive and expensive. However, I do hope you make small bouquets like you did before this.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:56

Hi Nazura. Thank you very much for the review. We will do our best to reintroduce the small bouquets again. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 08:39
"the flower so beautiful!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the flower so beautiful!!! i love it although i was to gift to my manager

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:55

Hi Joy. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 10:03
"Great service. Prompt and friendly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service rendered are great. The flowers they sent are fresh and the packaging is beautiful.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:55

Hi Maslinda. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 09:19
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Never cease to amaze me. I no longer search for other florists once I have discovered BloomThis.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:55

Hi Aishah. Thank you very much for the review and supporting BloomThis. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 14:09
"Good quality beautiful flowers!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are fresh and of good quality.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:55

Hi Su Yen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 11:48
"Fresh Flower , with great choices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice Flower with perfect moment . Good service . Happy with the purchase .

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:54

Hi Tan YY. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 13:36
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh flowers

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:54

Hi Dr Shureen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 18:14
"1st Class Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh Flowers, On Time Delivery ...Keep up the good work. Thank you for the hard work , Bloom This Management!!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:54

Hi Nitya. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 13:12
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Diligent and very helpful. The flowers are beautiful too.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:50

Hi Renny Zaidi. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad we are able to help you on your request. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 11:51
"Website interface userfriendly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cannot track order status...

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:47

Hi Terence. Thank you very much for the review. So sorry we do not have tracking feature at the moment. We are currently doing our best to improve our website on this feature for your future convenience and better experience with us. Looking forward to serve you better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 09:29
"Helpful and flexible customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the fact that your great flowers are coupled with friendly and great customer service. Team within Bloom This are willing to go out of the way to make changes to shipping locations and are flexible to adapt to different situations (shout out to Nicole!). Definitely a fan of your business now

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:11

Hi Timothy, Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Glad we are able to accommodate your request. Looking forward to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 13:12
"best florist"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

still my 1st option to order flowers

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:07

Hi Siew Boon Lim. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know we are still your 1st option to order flowers. Looking forward to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 17:43
"Excellent service!!! Immediate live chat reply, prompt actions!!"

Flower arrangement and finishing before boxed could be better. However, Ordered my flowers with special request on delivery timing. Communicated through the live chat, and person in charge replied me immediately. Order arrived within timing stated. Excellent service. Prompt actions!!!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:44

Hi Wai Leng. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service and will continue to improve to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 16:01
"Beautiful Nice flower"

The design was charming and lovely, it is totally different from what i look in the photo. staff are friendly and helpful cause although i have change the delivery add in a few hours, they still can manage to do this. keep it up and hope you have more new design to us.. Regards, Kong

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:44

Hi Kong. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad we are able to accommodate your request that time. Hope to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 11:35
"Restless Flowers"

The design was charming but flowers reached my hand with brownish petals on both gerbera and ping pong. I was disappointed with the anticipation based on the good review on the fresh flowers arrival for others.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 13:28

Hi Chia Ling. Thank you very much for the review. We did indeed send the flowers out fresh and nice however it is very unfortunate that the flowers were bruised during the delivery process. We sincerely apologize for such experience given to you and we have replied your messages for a flower replacement.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 12:13
"Trusted and Good Service!"

I would like to recommend BloomThis to everyone. Fresh flowers, easy to order, and FREE delivery.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:45

Hi Hanif, Thank you very much for the review and recommending to everyone. We hope to serve you even better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 11:22
"Beautiful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:41

Hi Ann. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your order in the future and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 11:32
"Extremely satisfied!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers with fast and efficient service and delivery.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:20

Hi Nicole. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 20:00
"Fresh flowers!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gorgeous wrapping, something different.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:20

Hi Puvidya. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 13:18
"Fast, fresh and elegant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower is fresh and the customer service is helpful

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:20

Hi Tam Kim Fang. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 19:51
"Pe"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy response. Fresh blooms muaks Thank you :-)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:20

Hi Cuong Nguyen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 14:59
"Gorgeous arrangement and flowers were as fresh."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for your services.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:20

Hi Maheswari. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 15:30
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:20

Hi Nadia. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 15:06
"Gorgeous Flowers on demand!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered the petite Joyful box featuring the signature gold box, for my friend's birthday and she absolutely adored it! Thank you for making her day!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Andrea. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 12:50
"The flower is super awesome. I love it."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower can last so long. Love it.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Julie. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 11:57
"Beautiful flowers and good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

flowers are fresh and eventhough i was told one of the flowers ran out of stock, the replacement look really nice. Didnt expect it will come out that nice

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Yasmine. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 10:09
"Tip top service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered for the first time and was really impressed with the service and the freshness of the flowers. Thankfully, the recipient for my first order ended up making her first order through Bloomthis herself. Definitely putting Bloomthis as one of my top online florists!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Aishah Azman. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 20:32
"Flower is fresh and respond is quick"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flower is fresh but didnt deliever based on the time frame as mentioned in the email.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:19

Hi Chloe Low. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

7
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »