BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
627 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 6 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 16:22
"great flowers, fresh and nice with good delivery service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service . They were willing to deliver it to the hospital wad. Flowers were in great condition.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:04

Hi Bindusha. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 15:43
"Great company, good delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am happy to recommend BloomThis, as they deliver on time, courteously and, providing reasonably priced flower, not to mention great flower arrangements. Keep up the good work.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:04

Hi Cher Siang. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 15:40
"BloomThis is my go-to florist for fresh, beautiful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the quality and care put into each bouquet. Keep up the good work!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:04

Hi Timothy. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 15:26
"Elegant Gift for our love ones"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have no worries when I booked my orders through bloomthis

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:04

Hi Chui Ling. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 11:10
"Love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank u for putting a smile on my friend on her last day of work.Keep up the good work guys!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:02

Hi Najmi. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 01:04
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A company that demonstrated what they promised , experience it to find out yourself. Kudos to the team!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:02

Hi Phaik Ho. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 21:48
"Good Quality & Big Blooms"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered from BloomThis for the 3rd time and it never fails me. Flowers are fresh, big and gorgeous!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:02

Hi Kyan. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 19:26
"Great quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the arrangements and quality of packaging

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:02

Hi Aini. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 18:01
"A TOP NOTCH FLOWER DELIVERY EXPERIENCE, EASY AND WITH STYLE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This very stylish flower delivery service has surpassed my experience with others in the KL area. The selections are curated beautifully and at affordable prices, the style is younger and more modern, the emphasis is not on bouquet but not he flowers - which is great, because many people want to arrange the gifted flowers in their own vases. Highly recommended.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:02

Hi Tobias. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 17:40
"Great service and nice product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice bouquet and simple website

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:01

Hi Shazlinda. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 09:08
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your service is excellent

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:01

Hi Norliza. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 16:55
"Overall good ... but ... just ..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall of the flower is good, delivery on time ... but ... just one disappointed thing is the flower send without baby breath. We select this flower is because the birthday girl like baby breath but end up we are not sending her what she like ...

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:03

Hi Hooi Ling. Thank you very much for the review. We would like to sincerely apologize for such experience given to you on this matter. We have sent you an email for an explanation on this matter. Hope you can accept the token of apology given from our side. We have feedback to our florist team to avoid such issue to happen again in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 16:14
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are as beautiful as in the pictures.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:01

Hi Dr Phoon Pei Teng. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 14:56
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service and deliver the flowers on time..keep it up bloomthis...good luck

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:01

Hi George. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 14:44
"AWESOME"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was so good and will purchase more soon tq~

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:01

Hi Wan Shafiq. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 10:29
"Timely and good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers were good quality, and well arranged. My wife was happy :)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:01

Hi Jeremy. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/07/2017 - 22:36
"Excellent blooms and quality service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the blooms that came from someone special. He chose well as the blooms have always been impressive and the delivery guy was excellent, always ready with a smile and a good sense of humour. The Flower Food is a real secret Ingredient that has made my flowers fresher for a longer time. Simply love Bloomthis flowers when I get them!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:01

Hi Dayanira. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 19:25
"prompt service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i appreciate artistic touch and how Bloomthis had made my fiance's birthday, a memorable one! Thank you Bloomthis! Love it!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:01

Hi Putry. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 17:48
"Wonderful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice flower arrangement! Love it so much

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:00

Hi Fann Tan. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 11:33
"Delivered fresh and on time as promised. Flowers still bloom now"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered fresh and on time as promised. Flowers still bloom now after 5 days with some TLC

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:47

Hi Ahmad Termizi Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you are happy with our services provided to you. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 09:35
"Flower received but was in bad condition. Flower was not fresh"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flower was not fresh

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:42

Hi Lulu Ng. Thank you very much for the review. We are so sorry for such experience given to you. We have investigated with our delivery partner and the 2 stalks of white ping pong were bruised during the delivery process. Hence, the white ping pongs were brownish. We have sent you an email on the explanation for this matter and a token of apology. We will take note to avoid this issue to happen again in the future.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 15:54
"Nice flower with nice arrangements"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great delivery service. Nice flowers but one stalk of rose didn't last for one day.. The others still surviving

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:47

Hi Jackie Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you are happy with our services provided to you. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 10:00
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were beautiful - that goes without saying. But what really amazed me was how responsive and helpful customer service was. Thank you for making the sender and the receiver both happy campers!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:46

Hi Ai Li. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that we are able to accommodate your request. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 18:09
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response and great service.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:46

Hi Saffron. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you are happy with our services provided to you. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 17:00
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:45

Hi Sakina. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you are happy with our services provided to you. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 11:44
"Great design with fresh flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were taken care in good condition. Nice flower combination and arrangement. Will definitely purchase again for other occasions.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:45

Hi Shook Cheng. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you are happy with our services provided to you. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 23:57
"Great place to get the flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

User friendly website. But picture is slightly over promising but still glad with the flowers though :D Thank you Bloomthis!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:45

Hi Colleen. Thank you very much for the review. We will always do our best to arrange the flowers closest possible from the picture you seen from our website. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 23:56
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had given awesome service and spontaneous replies for all the queries. thanks.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:44

Hi Vivian. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you are happy with our services provided to you. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:33
"Great quality and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall, I'm very satisfied with the quality of product and service

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:43

Hi Yung Wen. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:20
"Excellent service & beautiful blooms"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have bought twice from Bloomthis. Both times, they have delivered the flowers to my friends on time and the flowers are always fresh. Truly a very good experience.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:43

Hi Lyn Say Sim. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know your friends love our flowers. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:17
"well done"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast, easy and delivered quicker than i expected

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:43

Hi Jeffri. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you are happy with our services provided to you. Looking for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 23:58
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:22

Hi Estee. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you love the beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 12:07
"Customer focused"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you being very responsive and fast

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:21

Hi Vanitha. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 21:16
"great job !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was prompt and flowers are fresh and nice !

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:21

Hi Chang Chet Yin. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know your recipient love the fresh flowers that we delivered. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 17:56
"Great gift!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought this as a gift for a friend, she loved it. And I like that its a great looking flower with none of the frills and hassle.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:21

Hi Nikolai Lim. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad the recipient loves the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 08:25
"excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

flowers is beautiful & he is happy to saw it, it made his day.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:20

Hi Jean. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 02:18
"try spell customer's name correctly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the flower is nice though

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:20

Hi Jonathan Chan. Thank you very much for the review. Our apologies for the error spelling on your surname. We will be more careful on this in the future. We are still glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/06/2017 - 07:46
"Nice flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice flowers, punctual delivery and good customer service

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:19

Hi Tan Soo Lim. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/06/2017 - 21:47
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I placed an order a day before and my recipient got it on the very next day and love it just like i planned it to be. Thank you Bloomthis!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:18

Hi Raja Nurulnadiah. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/06/2017 - 19:05
"Sender"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

senders name no suppose at the back of the receivers name

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:18

Hi Gabby. Thank you very much for the review. So sorry about this if its error from our end. We have sent you an email to understand the situation further. We have checked our soft copy message card and there's no error with it. Kindly get back back to us so we can assist you further. Have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/06/2017 - 17:15
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great after purchase service which follow up closely and prompt reply on any query. Nice flowers made my receipient satisfied and love it so much.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:17

Hi Priscilla. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service and glad your recipient love it so much. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 14:15
"Awesome service and very helpful indeed! :D"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bloom This helped me plan a birthday surprise to my best friend, and even though she wasnt in during the delivery, customer service was very attentive and helpful and easy to contact through FB for an immediate response! Thanks so much! :D

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 17:16

Hi Pollyanna. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad we are able to assist you thoroughly. Hope your best friend loves the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 20:05
"Beautiful flowers and great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experiences with BloomThis have been great, will continue to support :)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:09

Hi Geok Chan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 15:55
"Good stuffs!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loves the flowers! Thank you!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08

Hi Kit Yin. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 20:18
"Awesome."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great flowers. On time delivery.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08

Hi Iris. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 12:50
"Awesome Florist"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome Florist

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08

Hi Alfred. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 11:31
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08

Hi Pei Ling. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 16:18
"Disappointed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first time purchasing flowers with bloomthis, however my experience was rather disappointing. I have placed my order twice because they couldn't proceed my first order due that the bouquet was unavailable in Penang area. Nevermind, i decided to choose another design & place my second order. Hours later, I received the same call again regarding my second order will be delayed to another day as they couldn't deliver on time. They also mentioned that I need to pay extra delivery fees (Rm30) for penang mainland. It was mother day & they claimed that "NO ONE IS WILLING to deliver to penang mainland" as they have alot of bouquets need to deliver that day. It was festive season & you should be more aware of the massive orders coming in, hence you need to be more prepared & hire more manpowers. If no one is willing to deliver, get someone to do so! This excuse made me feel so ignorant. Else please do not bother to keep advertising & attract more customers to purchase flowers in your website! Then, I told Ben (person in charge) that I will be more appreciate if they could slot me in any of the day rather than delaying my order. His tone of voice was very annoyed and im surprised he actually raised his voice while talking to me. In the end they did not gave a better solutions, rather charging me Rm30 and delaying my flowers for mothers day. It was a disappointing & bad experience. Thanks for ruining my day.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 18:08

Hi Siao Tong Tee. We would like to sincerely apologize for your first experience with us which regrettably was an unpleasant one. It is very unfortunate that our delivery to Penang Mainland is already full due to the peak season. Thus we suggest an alternative delivery date on 15th May which is our next earliest delivery to Penang Mainland. As stated in our “Delivery Areas” page, there will also be some delivery charges incurred for deliveries to Penang Mainland. We do seek you understanding on where we are coming from. It is our ultimate goal to serve our customers with the highest level or professionalism We will try our best to improve our deliveries capacity in the future to avoid such issue to happen again in the future. Once again, our sincere apologies on this matter.

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 14:41
"Love their Bloom"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Bloom, awesome service and coverage area.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08

Hi Nurul. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 11:52
"Nice slection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice selection. How can I track order status?

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08

Hi Malini. Thank you very much for the review. So sorry we do not have tracking feature at the moment and we are currently doing our best to improve our website for your future convenience and better experience with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »