BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
627 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 4 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 16:27
"Efficient & reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They were able to accomodate my last minute order. Will definitely be using their services again.

Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 11:25
"Exceptional Service"

Fresh bouquet delivered within the promised time in good condition. Apart from that, the customer representative person was very helpful too.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 11:11
"Flower is very beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower is beautiful, just a little small mistake is the deliveryman leave the message card behind at office when the flower send to my friend. after that he resent the message with a rose together. Other is consider good.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/09/2017 - 18:02
"Efficient flowerguys who deliver beautiful blooms!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are always fresh. I love the collections!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 23:37
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and deliver on timely manner. Trusted company.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/08/2017 - 12:18
"Pretty bouquet!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had a last minute request on the delivery time. Even though I don't have high hope they will make it on my request, but they still managed to do it! Thanks Nicole for your kind effort.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 13:38
"Fast Delivery & Flower is Fresh"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Punctual

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 11:49
"Reliable service and Great Presentation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What you see is what you get with BloomThis and they never fail to disappoint with their deliveries. It is now my go to site for all flower deliveries.

Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 22:44
"Finally a florist you can trust!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered on their website in the morning and the flowers were delivered to my friend a few hours after. Super efficient delivery and customer service, beautiful bouquet and very happy friend! Thank you!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 16:40
"Soo beautiful!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The bouquet was unbelievable ♥️♥️

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 09:56
"Price can be lower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very convenient. But would be better if happen to have much more variety of flower with fair pricing.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 20:22
"beautiful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

friendly customer service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 17:22
"Super fast delivery.. !! Double thumbs up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was placed around 12noon and my wife received the flower at 4pm on the same day. That show how efficient they are.. Not forgetting those flowers are nice too.. In short, they gave a good customer experience.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 12:01
"Good flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 12:37
"the bouquet is deliver on time in good condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the bouquet is deliver on time in good condition. Excellent if customer can track the deliver status from your website.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:17

Hi Melvin. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. We will do our best on tracking feature for your better experience with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 10:20
"Fresh Flowers, speedy delivery.....thanks ....love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh Flowers, speedy delivery.....thanks ....love it

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:16

Hi Hiew Kien Khor. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 09:42
"Reliable & efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the fact that the flowers were delivered on time. The flowers came fresh in high-quality packaging so it's always perfect for gifts. Not ridiculously priced. Please keep up the good service & products. :)

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:16

Hi Farhana. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 09:37
"Beautiful bouquet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Unique packaging and excellent delivery service. Definitely will recommend to other people!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:16

Hi Amar. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 09:32
"Flowers are very fresh and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very excellent flowers decoration

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:16

Hi Durga. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 09:23
"nice flower with good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love everything in BLOOMTHIS!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:16

Hi Jesse. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 09:04
"Fresh, beautiful flowers!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

An easy website shopping experience. I am also satisfied with their flowers, they stayed fresh for a long time!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:16

Hi Fathihah. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 08:19
"Great flowers for any special occasion!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the selection of flowers! Packaging is unique and flowers were fresh - presented exactly like how it was advertised! Two thumbs up for the promptness and seamless delivery process - placed an order online in the morning and delivery was made within a couple hours!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:16

Hi Rowena. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 15:23
"1st Choice Florist"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought the flower as a surprise for my friend. She was absolutely in love with it and amazed at how stunning the flowers are. Keep up the good work team BloomThis!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:15

Hi Abigail. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 10:39
"fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery on time, good service, good product

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:15

Hi Yih Jian Chuah. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 10:11
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to follow online instructions and prompt responds upon queries.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:15

Hi Shio Pin Tio. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 09:20
"Beautiful selection of flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful selection of flowers, just that some of the flowers received didn't look fresh.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:30

Hi Julia. Thank you very much for the review. Please do not hesitate to send us the pictures so we can investigate further with our florist team and delivery partner.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 09:01
"Making every girl felt like a Princess!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

wonderful experience working with you guys, it was a joy knowing that you put effort even on the very detail of your product. Pity that you can't cover delivery all over Malaysia. I hope you bloom your way to success!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:15

Hi Laura Baini. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. We will do our best to expand all over Malaysia so we can fulfill your orders to your beloved ones. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 22:05
"Services was superb!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, Fast response if u need a help, affordable, really satis

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:15

Hi Ellysa, Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 19:01
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great delivery and my friend like the flower so much. I miss out that delivery only till 6pm so if you could give a notification before the order complete would be great. Overall it's wonderful experience.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:14

Hi Husna. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 18:34
"The best company I ever seen"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a very urgent order and need the team to deliver b4 12pm on the next day . It was very hard coz they probably had a fixed or arranged schedule already but they still tried their best to make it . Their customer service very good as they can actly scold me and tell me it's my problem coz of the urgent order and I feel their communication between each department is good too. The bad thing will be there is no online transfer that's why I can only make payment at mid night coz need to wait for my bf and use his credit card.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:14

Hi Wern Phing. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. We will do our best to improve our website so it's more convenient for you to make payment easily and conveniently. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 18:25
"Quick Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered at 11am, delivered at 3pm. Flower looks a bit stale.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:30

Hi Terrence. Thank you very much for the review.Please do not hesitate to send us the pictures so we can investigate further with our florist team and delivery partner.

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 18:24
"Awesome flowers!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are nice and she loves it

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:13

Hi Stephanie. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 17:32
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item delivered as per photo advertised. Would love for the flower box + gift (ice cream etc) to be available in Penang as well.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:13

Hi Caroline. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know you love the flowers. We will do our best to introduce more bundles in Penang. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 11:52
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

overall is good. my friend love the flower. thank you!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:13

Hi Pei Ying. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know your friend loves the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/07/2017 - 07:25
"Fast, clear-cut, satisfying"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a good website to buy flowers on the fly or on a whim, because they do same-day deliveries (with a precise cut-off time and clear-cut rules on delivery to best ensure integrity of the flowers, of course), and they're fairly quick about it, from my one time experience. I'd just gotten out of bed, at about 12.30 PM, got swept on a whim to send flowers to a close friend who needed cheering up, swiftly made the purchase before 1PM and by 2 PM, I receive word that the flowers were already doing the cheering up for my friend. I have yet to try other flower delivery services tho, so I can't make any comparisons, but so far, it has been an absolutely pleasing experience. Worth it.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:11

Hi Farhana. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers and the services provided by us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 18:06
"Lovely flowers, prompt delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely flowers, prompt delivery! Very reliable

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:10

Hi Lee U Men. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 15:30
"good service provider,fresh flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

everything is good,but i would suggest for the flower delivery man to read out the name of the receiver,not the name of sender. This cause confusion to people

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:10

Hi Jeremy. Thank you very much for the review. Based on the information given, you have entered your name as the recipient/contact person in the shipping information. Thus, the delivery man will be looking for your name instead of the intended recipient. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you require any further assistance. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 09:20
"very good services..keep up the good work.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

overall i am very satisfied with the service rendered.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:08

Hi Norbashimah. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/07/2017 - 19:26
"Easy, fast and efficient!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So easy to order, and the product was beautiful!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:08

Hi Lye Ching. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 21:44
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the flowers deco and good service. Will repeat order!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:08

Hi Izzati. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 19:06
"The flowers are so pretty!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The transaction is very fast. Flowers are fresh and pretty. Overall, I'm satisfied.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:08

Hi Marvis. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 10:00
"quick response!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the flowers were really nice and beautiful, my wife really loves it.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:08

Hi Azrin. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 08:51
"Great service, Great products. Excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my 2nd time purchasing flowers from BloomThis. The user purchasing journey is flawless. I definitely will buy from you again for my many more flowers for friends and family.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:08

Hi Kah Yee. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 05:12
"Great, user friendly service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I placed the order from the US for my mom's bday in PJ and the flowers arrived in time. They were fresh, adorable and mom approved!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:08

Hi Sharmini. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 00:40
"The roses aren't fresh"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'd

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:08

Hi See Yun Sin. Thank you very much for the review. It would be great if you can send us the pictures for us to investigate further with our delivery team and florist team.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 20:49
"Nice flowers and very responsive team"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice flowers and very responsive team

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:07

Hi KK Lim. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to know you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 17:28
"Beautiful Flower Arrangement"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The items I ordered were delivered on time and it was beautiful.. however..... the note card was missing which includes the birthday message. Thus, the recipient was confused and didnt know who send it. Also, the flower arrangement was pretty but it was small as expected.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:06

Hi Soraya. Thank you very much for the review. We have sent you an email to understand your situation further. For your order, there should be 3 cards attached together with the bamboo sticks. The 3 cards are flower care card, voucher and message card.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 14:38
"Delightful bouquets, at fingertips."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful bouquet arrangements. Pleasant online flower shopping experience. Sending reminders of love has never been made this easy.

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:05

Hi Audrey. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 08:46
"Efficient company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I managed to book the flower a night before and got it delivered the very next morning!

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:05

Hi Natalie. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service.. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:29
"Pretty flower, great delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Actual flower box have little difference vs what shown on the web great same day delivery Excellent customer services kept a good ethic on sender's information

BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 15:04

Hi Anna. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad you are happy with our beautiful flowers. It's definitely our responsibility to protect our customer's information. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
Page 1 of 12
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »