Babydash Reviews

Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia
+6016-6761101
4.7 / 5
Excellent
664 Babydash reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Babydash.com.my review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Babydash reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 09:35
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great buy and very fast delivery with proper packaging.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 02:12
"The packaging have room to improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good response

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 22:22
"Huge improvement of service has gone from good to outstanding!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Absolutely everything with my dealings with Babybash in the past 18 months has improved. The service was fine and good before but now, I am blown away with the friendly positive staff, ordering system and delivery. Outstanding improvement it is a credit to your company and staff.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:00

Thank you so much Anna! Thank you for your support and trust and your feedback affirms how important it is to truly understand what our customers' needs are. We're happy that your shopping experience with us is pleasant. We hope more people will know about us so that everyone can enjoy great online shopping experience with us. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 13:23
"So efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:14

Thank you Farhana! We at Babydash are very particular about our service's quality so we'll do our best to continuously deliver great service to all parents. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 21:25
"Babydash is my go to website!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not only their service is fast, they have remained cheaper than most retailers for all my purchases since in 2014. Thumbs up!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:17

Thank you so much for your support all these years Hanisah! We're truly honored! Yes, we agree that fast delivery and competitive prices are very essential to an online shopping website, and that's why we're always on top of things to ensure that our customers are happy and enjoy great savings by shopping with us. Thank you for your support! :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 20:54
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prosuct

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:19

Thank you so much JJ! Our selection of great products is increasing so don't forget to check us out all the time to enjoy best deals and great savings! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 11:34
"Discount and fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time for me and it's a reliable service. Got the products within 1 1/2 days.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:22

Thank you Zulkarnain! We're glad that you choose to shop with us and thank you for trusting us. We truly believe more parents should enjoy fast delivery while getting good deals, star buys, and great discounts from Babydash! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 08:22
"Fast and efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly staff and great prices for wide range of product

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:24

Thank you Norlindawati for your support! The team is happy to assist you. You're spot on about our wide range of products with great prices. We have recently added more brands and products, do let us know if you have anything else you want us to stock. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 01:14
"Love babydash"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loveit

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:26

Thank you Nisa for your kind support! We love you too! As Babydash grows, we will bring in more brands, products, contests, events, etc so do stay with us. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 21:38
"Super"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super fast! Time saving!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:15

Thank you Weiling! We do our best with our courier service partner to ensure speedy delivery because we know as parents, time is very important! We look forward to see you shopping with us again soon, at the mean time perhaps do share about us to your friends and colleagues? Thank you!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 17:06
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i'm impressed with the service provided by Babydash. service is fast and price is cheaper than at supermarket

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:16

Thank you Muhammad Ashraff for affirming our service. We always believe that everyone can shop for baby items at reasonable prices so that you can enjoy great savings, hence we made conscious decision to provide the lowest possible online prices! Do help us tell your friends about us too. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 14:51
"Great and fast service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received my item within 24 hours in good condition. My items were packed neatly!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:02

Thank you Zuriani for your affirming our team effort and how efficient and fast our courier service partner is. We look forward to see you again soon, and perhaps do share about us to your friends and colleagues? Thank you!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 09:09
"Value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and prompt delivery

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:40

Thank you Khairiah for affirming our service. As we grow to serve the community, we will continue to provide great service, competitive prices and speedy delivery because everyone who shops with Babydash deserves the best service provided!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 09:07
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:41

Thank you Nurul Khaleeda! We're glad you're experiencing fast delivery with us. We've been adding more brands and products, so do check them out! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 07:48
"Highly recommended"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery ( less than 48h) and very well packaged

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:43

Thank you Kenia! We're honored that you experienced fast delivery from us. Thank you for shopping with us and we look forward to see you again. Our team will continue to provide the best service to all customers! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 07:33
"Great 1"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My 1st

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:44

Thank you Arnab! We're glad that you've a great first purchase. We look forward to have you shopping with us again. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 13:41
"=)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:44

Thank you so much Arnina! We're truly honored to have you become one of our regulars. You can collect Dashpoints when you log in to your account, place orders, and review the products that you have bought. On top of that, we are also running contests and other fun activities such as our weekly Auction Wednesday. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 13:36
"Trustable and friendly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast reply

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:45

Thank you Nar Wei Shing! We aim to become the perfect one-stop shop for baby essentials with great service for everyone! Do help us spread the word to your friends too. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 00:16
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery. I really love that.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 00:46

Thank you Nurul Akma! We know that all customers love speedy delivery and that's why the team is working hard and efficiently to deliver according to our promise. Thank you for your support! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 23:39
"Great deals offered, efficient customer service, prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As a first time buyer, it had the best price for the item I wanted and although I had a bit of a problem at the checkout page, I was quickly attended to and managed to settle everything very quickly

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 23:51

Thank you Wendy for your feedback! We're always happy to assist as we believe everyone who shops at Babydash deserves the best service that we can provide. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 22:45
"excellent and fast service. good price point"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

been buying moogoo scalp cream few times, cheapest price compared to other online shop. item received in 2-3 days. packaging good.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 23:53

Thank you Nik Roslina! Yes, we made this conscious decision to provide the lowest possible online prices so that more parents can enjoy great savings. Do help us tell your friends about us yeah! Thanks. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 10:58
"GREAT COMPANY & GOOD SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GREAT COMPANY & GOOD SERVICE

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 23:54

Thank you Chia Loo for affirming our service. As we grow to serve the community, we will continue to provide great service, competitive prices and speedy delivery because everyone who shops with Babydash deserves the best service provided! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 06:18
"very GOOD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

evey niice service

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 23:55

Thank you lixiao! We're happy that you like our service, we hope to see you shopping with us again. At the mean time, do check out our website and social media channels (Facebook & Instagram) to be in the know about our new arrivals, best promos, and great deals! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:10
"Great service and fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service provided, queries were attended promptly. Delivery was fast with packages in good condition.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:20

Thank you Maslyn for your encouraging feedback! We're glad that you enjoyed our great customer and delivery service. We look forward to have you shopping with us again as we are introducing new products and brands on a weekly basis. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 20:53
"Excellence service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:20

Thank you Wan Madihah! We're grateful that you can enjoy Babydash's great service. If you have any recommendation, suggestion to better our service or range of products, do let us know. We're easily reachable via email, WhatsApp and our social media channels, i.e. Facebook and Instagram. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 16:37
"Parcel was wrong delivered to another address"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Parcel need to be pick up personally due to wrong address sent. Lucky the recipient is honest to call for pick up.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 22:23

Hi Sen Meng, thank you for letting us know about this unfortunate incident! We apologize for this mishap on behalf of our courier service partner. Please do try shopping with us again and we will send you a token of appreciation in your next order. Thank you!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 12:17
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Get product 1 day after order

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:21

Thank you Nurhasanah! We're glad that you're experiencing speedy delivery made possible by our trusted courier service partner. Feel free to suggest if you have any brand that you want us to bring in. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 11:57
"great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

keep up with the good service!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:22

Thank you Aimi Syazana for your encouragement! We're glad that you like to shop with us, we will definitely do our best to provide the best service! Do share the love with your family, friends, and colleagues. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 10:57
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks for such good services

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:25

Thank you Siti Hasmah! As fellow parents, we at Babydash understand the importance of providing good customer and delivery services and that's why we do our best to fulfill this need! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 09:12
"Keeping up with the timing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy accsess to the website, easy browsing, great deals online. fast money transaction. delivery on time.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:28

Thank you very much Bala! We love how you have listed your points, concise and straight to the point! On top of that, you can collect Dashpoints when you log in to your account, place orders, and review the products that you have bought. And, we are also running contests and other fun activities such as our weekly Auction Wednesday. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 00:18
"Super fast delivery and trusted!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied with my purchase and quality also the packaging of items.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:30

Thank you Alya! Our team always ensure customer orders are well packed. We're glad you're happy with our service, so we hope you can spread the word about us to your friends. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 21:07
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

gud job

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:31

Thank you Mohd Shahrizal! We value each and every customer, so we are doing all we can to make sure everyone is happy shopping with us. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 11:47
"Fast and efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:31

Thank you Charleneg for affirming that our service is excellent! This is indeed what we strive continuously to offer to all our customers. Do tell your friends about us yeah!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 09:06
"Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Im satisfied with the service and product

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 00:33

Thank you Erfa! Do let us know if you have any suggestion/recommendation regarding our products and services, we are open to them. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 16:02
"Fast response!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and clear tesponse

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 23:54

Thank you Ariska! It's indeed our motivation to keep online shopping fast, clear and easy for everyone. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 12:23
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 23:55

Thank you Nor Shah Rina! We're glad that you could experience Babydash's good service and we hope you could spread the word about us with your friends and colleagues. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 10:40
"fast delivery service. keep it up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good job, keep it up

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 23:56

Thank you Rahail for acknowledging our speedy delivery service, we will definitely do our best to become the ultimate one-stop shopping platform for all parents. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 09:55
"trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

received in good quality and packing .

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 23:58

Thank you Chung Loong! Feel free to check back as we are adding on new brands and products continuously with great prices and savings! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 09:45
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Courier charges too expensive

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 23:59

Hi Fanny, thank you for being our loyal supporter in East Malaysia. Noted about your comment, and we promise we will look into alternatives and see what we can do for our customers in East Malaysia. Thanks again for your support!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 09:35
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

item received fast

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 00:00

Thank you Norazlina! Speedy delivery is made possible with the support of our trusted courier partner. We look forward to serve you in your next orders. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 10/09/2017 - 23:37
"Great service and fast delivery even in Penang"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I place my order 4pm in the afternoon even though I live in Penang the next day 11am I already received them. Fast and excellent service !!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 00:01

Thank you Jenny! We're so glad that you could experience Babydash's excellent and fast service and we hope you could spread the word about us with your friends and colleagues. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 14:35
"super fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i need stuff urgently and they deliver it very fast even my location not covered by ZOOM

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 00:03

Thank you Farahdila! At Babydash, we do our best to help customers as much as we can because we know as parents, there are many challenges every day so we hope to be of help. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 11:03
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

always great to shop here...

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 00:04

Thank you Nazatul! With the support of our loyal customers like yourself who love to shop with us, we will continue to provide the best service for everyone! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 15:29
"BEST"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

EXCELLENT DELIVERY

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 00:04

Thank you Noor Azie for acknowledging our speedy delivery service. Feel free to let us know if you have any brand and product that you'd want us to add on Babydash. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 20:10
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 22:44

Thank you Emma! By the way, don't forget to log in to your account so that you can get lots of member benefits such as collecting points from every purchase, doing reviews and receiving special member discounts!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 23:13
"Great Offer with Great Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer service, Best Price offer & Fast Delivery! Will definitely introduce my friend about the page! ;)

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 22:46

Thank you Catherine! Team work makes it possible and we thank you very much for introducing us to your friends. Appreciate it very much! :)

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 22:36
"Always Reliable and Never Disappointing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've been extremely satisfied with the services provided. My orders have always arrived the next working day although I may have put in an order quite late in the afternoon. Appreciate the efforts and hardwork put in by the team members behind Babydash. I think the appointed courier company ABX is also good and so far have not experienced a late/delayed delivery. Overall good quality of service provided. Prices of items are also competitive and cheaper than some other retailers. Hope to see a wider range of products made available in the near future.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 22:54

Thank you Pearl! We're truly happy to know that you're satisfied with our service. We're definitely more than happy to provide good customer service and fast delivery to all parents. Regarding a wider range of products, please do let us know your recommendations / suggestions via email or WhatsApp (0166761101). We welcome them! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 16:13
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 22:54

Thank you Zuraini! We understand that in today's fast-paced society, we need to ensure that delivery is promptly done with the help of our trusted courier partner. :)

0
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 08:57
"Superb Service As Always"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Next day delivery as always. Keep up the good work!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 22:57

Thank you Nurmala for being so supportive! Kudos to our trusted courier partner too for making fast delivery possible. We'll do our best to uphold our standard of excellence. Thanks again!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 03:09
"Good services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer service and fast delivery

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 22:52

Thank you Adeline! We're more than happy to provide good customer service and fast delivery to all parents. Feel free to reach out to us easily via email or WhatsApp (0166761101) if you need assistance or if you any question. :)

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 13
Are you a customer of babydash.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Babydash

Babydash Malaysia: Diapers, Formula, Toys, and Baby Products Online - Free Shipping

Babydash's address

Address line:
Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia

Contact babydash.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »