8share Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
1,386 8share reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent 8share.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent 8share reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 13:17
"Excellent sharing method that could be useful to others"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Each and everything that 8 share give for sharing is good. It's just the method we used to share with is our choice. Overall is good.

5 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 09:51
"JANGAN ADE HEAVY LOADS!."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

JANGAN ADE HEAVY LOADS!.

Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 07:50
"Terbaik!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Setakat ni 8share memang tidak pernah mengecewakan. Ada apa2 masalah cepat saja selesaikan. Payment selalu ikut jadual. Teruskan kecemerlangan!!!

Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 01:36
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The name suits the quality they give to their user/customer. Kudos to them !

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 15:27
"8 share very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all i think very good

Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 12:04
"Nice,"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received my first cash out RM10 after that try again cash out rm50 rejected coz I got rm60 in total..... My,my I try again hopefully u guys help me cash out my rm50 after recieve I will change it to full star. Tq

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 11:07
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great to earn

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 10:34
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great company

Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 09:27
"Good Job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love it!

Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 08:14
"Sangat Menarik"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Diharapkan pihak 8share dapat memperbanyakkan lagi link link terbaru.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 08:06
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 07:42
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

cash out period time at least 1 or 2 weeks, it should be okay. please don''t make it until 1 month. thanks.

Reviewed on Mon, 18/09/2017 - 00:23
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

With the special that we share, only click the link and copy, just spend about 15 min or 30 minutes per day, we can earn extra money just like me....horrayyy......last week I received my first cash out from 8Share. Thank you 8Share!!!!!

Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 21:29
"Trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is a great platform for people to gain passive income, it has helped me lots in buying my daily groceries/food as im a student and cant find a part time job that suits my time. It also gives out a lot of giveaways :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 10:02
"fast in processing cash out"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

got improvement in the cash out process. well done

Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 09:24
"keep it up!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can have more choices on the specials. and more missions would be better :)

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 07:48
"Great site to share useful info."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A lot of useful info page can be share with friends and family. Same time, you get money too when others reading your share page.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 07:42
"opportunity to earn extra cash"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

more link please

Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 02:53
"So amazing!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dengan adanya 8Share..saya boleh mencari duit tambahan...So Amazing!!!!!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 00:28
"Earn cash & info the easy way"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A lot of specials to share but cash out process is a bit slow. Can't share referral link in facebook as it is blocked.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 23:08
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to share the latest news

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 23:00
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 22:17
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Responsible company to take care of everyone's efforts!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 21:47
"On Time Payment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company gave the payment within the period that they specified and it is very good.

Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 21:19
"Excellent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast service.

Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 21:12
"a company that gives you extra income"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

a company that gives you extra income

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 21:02
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

vvvvv good

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:27
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i love company provided us earning some pocket money and let me learn more about profit earning from social media,i truely love thank a lot.But i think company can improve the updates (U.V) system smoothly sometime my dashboard slow updates my (U.V),and i hope each Special earning can add more profit up to about RM0.30-RM0.50 each (U.V),so that we can more inspire and strong recommend to more people to join 8share and help more people to improve their life Thx...So that is my opinion hopefully can be truth Thanks.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 16/09/2017 - 20:04
"Excellent servicem"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good app to let student earning money

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 22:01
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 10:32
"User friendly system"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is easy to use and allow us, the students to have some alternative income. However, sometimes the unique clicks are not detected. Please improve the system if it is possible. Also, I requested to cash out RM50. Instead, I only received RM49. It there any procedure fees? Please state out. RM1 is a small amount, but I hope the company can have the integrity when the matters come to the user.

5 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 23:51
"Good & Awesome."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8Share is just not a good & worthy earn some pocket money Platform, but is can get a lot of news, knowledge, contest & also ideas in lifetime. Thanks for 8Share.

Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 21:03
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy cashout

Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 11:15
"Thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 09:33
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Is great for us to earn extra income. But can the bank charges be waive or less? Nowaday all bank IBG transfer is just RM0.11 which included GST. Anyway is thanks have a such company who benefit low income people to earn extra income. :)

Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 00:50
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Only share and i get a cash. Good and trusted company

4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 00:27
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good

Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 21:50
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it's a great company that give chances to people in order to gain side incomes. Just hope that this company can improve their system to become more effective.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 14:14
"Nice to earn some pocket money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8share is really a great company as it helps me to earn some extra pocket money without going to work outside.

Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 14:04
"Great and excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Memberi peluang kepada para pengguna sosial media untuk berkongsi info semasa disamping memjana poket money.

Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 13:57
"Great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is good!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 13:33
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast services in cash out

Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 12:45
"Can la"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Time to get paid took too long

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 12:31
"A good place for earning extra income!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cash out period too long

Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 12:27
"Hurray"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8share helps me to find extra money. And some of the articles are interesting and informational. Please update your apps.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 11:56
"great opportunity"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great opportunity for us to earn extra money

Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 11:47
"Trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really helpful for me

4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 17:04
"TERIMA KASIH!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THANK YOU FOR THIS SIDE INCOME!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 23:19
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

well paid and trusted

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 12:53
"My Savior"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great in times of need

Page 1 of 27
Are you a customer of 8share.com? Click here to write a review »

About 8share

8Share helps you earn money if you use Social Media.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »