11street.my Reviews

2.8 / 5
Acceptable
323 11street.my reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent 11street.my reviews: 2 weeks ago
Write a review!

Most recent 11street.my reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/06/2018 - 01:56
Very bad platform for seller

I am seller and I have delivered my product to customer and customer confirmed purchase on 18 May 2018 but until today 12 June 2018, I am still not receive my settlement with the little amount of RM207. According to their term, seller will receive the settlement within 2-7 working days, I called to their customer service, every time ask me wait 2-7 working days and it is already few 2-7working days I have been waiting, every week called also get the same answer and they will just said waiting for their finance to revert and and me to wait another 2-7 working days again. Email to them also no solution. Your representative said that they do not have finance contact only can via email to communicate. Such a big company not able to pay a little of money, I am very disappointed on such service. Hope your management able to take action on this issue.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/06/2018 - 12:52
Say NO to 11 street

When I read all the comments make me really scared to shop with 11 street. on the 6/6/2018 I just bought 1 unit JBL soundbar cost about RM2494 till know no news from seller and also I did send email enquiry but no reply.

Reviewed on Fri, 08/06/2018 - 07:15
THE MOST LOUSY AND SUCK PLATFORM

The settlement period is taking longer than I expected. Last time only take within 1 week after customer confirmed the purchase, but now it need to take weeks or 1 month to get my payment, what the fcuk is this platform? Calling to their hotline and all they can do is nothing, wasting my time and money on that!! Please, for the sake's of your own good, DO NOT SELL IN THIS PLATFORM, DO NOT, DO NOT!!!!! You will be regrettably wrong in doing so.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/06/2018 - 03:46
Irresponsible and lackadaisical customer service, fake products

Terrible experience. They are the worst online platfrom in malaysia. customer service never reply email, only answer call and tell u that u have exceeded refund timeline. buy from them if you want to be annoyed and scammed.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/06/2018 - 01:47
PAYMENT

I'm Seller from 11street , dont sell anything on 11street before that settle agreement is 2-7 working days will be received payment,until now customer already puchase comfirm already 2 weeks still havent received any payment call many times to 11street just ask for wait only their cant do anything

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 30/05/2018 - 15:42
Good

Awesome

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 30/05/2018 - 11:01
Terrible!

I am a seller on 11Street and this is the worst platform ever! If you're thinking of selling at 11Street. Don't even bother. They're settlement takes weeks! The settlement agreement from 11Street website clearly states 2 - 7 working days. This is inaccurate and most definitely not true as I've experienced it first hand. Almost one full month since my buyer clicked on Purchase Confirm and I'm yet to receive the payment from 11Street. Customer service is also useless. Keep giving the same reason and told me to wait and wait. Worst online platform ever. I hope they end up like GemFive. Useless.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 27/05/2018 - 12:20
ok

ok

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/05/2018 - 00:56
items sold either damage or not as advertised

The kitchen scale I bought full of scratch on the scale surface which look like the unit either rejected item, demo unit or had been used. Recently I bought a Superhard Rock High Carbon Saltwater Rod telescopic Spinning Fishing Rods 2.4M. The units broken at its rings as well as rod connection. The unit is beyond repair on my own. The costumer service is not costumer oriented at all. My claim still kept unsettle for new a month now.

Reviewed on Tue, 15/05/2018 - 02:02
Very bad a Customer Service

I once bought a couple of things and since then I have been bombarded with awful spam. I have unsubscribed in numerous occasions but the emails keep on coming so their "unsuscribe function" is fake. I have also emailed them and nothing. They are horrible

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 10/05/2018 - 21:30
Never heard of this company.

Don’t lnow

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/04/2018 - 00:05
Bad experience

Purchased item is not received but the system auto confirmed the purchase after one month and pay to seller automatically. No notification received before the auto confirmation. Too good for seller earning money from 11street.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/04/2018 - 14:24
Horrible experience!

Vendors not fulfilling as advertise. Encountered two transaction within a month. 1) Misleading advertisement. 2) Vendor selling item not in stock. Been given this reply after waiting 2 weeks. Have to report to Customer Tribunal to resolve claims.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/04/2018 - 07:27
Bad refund process

Ordered a laptop and made full payment. Seller called next day telling out of stock. What use if you can't keep track of stock. Then did cancellation. Now need to wait 7-14 days for refund. Wanted the laptop urgently and now this. No idea why Lazada can refund faster than 11street could. And their customer service reply was we are trying our best. Nonsense

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/03/2018 - 06:37
Don't buy from them. They don't understand consumer rights/laws

On emailing they contact you for each separate email with a canned reply. No responsibility taken for anything - seller with faulty goods just behaves as he likes; won't issue acceptance of return; possibly refusing to accept delivery by Pos Laju of return. 11Street do nothing

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About 11street.my

Visit 11street.my

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 22

Is 11street.my your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company