Winni : Celebrate Relations Reviews

4.3 / 5
Good
1,217 Winni : Celebrate Relations reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent winni.in reviews: 18 घंटे पहले
Write a review!

Most recent Winni : Celebrate Relations reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 15/01/2018 - 17:04
good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your services are good.but please reduce the delivery chaeges

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 15/01/2018 - 15:18
Customer support is very good,

I have ordered today , customer support is very kind and helpful. Hope delivery would be on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/01/2018 - 14:07
Great work

Awesome work

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 15/01/2018 - 10:35
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent just because of proper timing.

Reviewed on Sat, 13/01/2018 - 19:16
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered birthday cake and it was nicely packed and delivered on time. So smooth and easy is the booking

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 13/01/2018 - 13:58
Good customer care support..

Shalini help me how to place the order..Good Verity of cakes and flowers..

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/01/2018 - 05:37
Great Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service, Good Quality Food delivered and perfectly on time :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 17:52
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/18

Hi Anjali, Thanks for the review. So glad to know that you enjoyed our online gift order services. We work really hard to offer the best cakes, flowers, cards and a lot more, in the best possible way, so we're happy to see that reflected in your recent order. Hope to get your next order again soon :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 09:46
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All good....with fresh flowers ad fresh cakes

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/18

Hi Seema, Thanks for buying with Winni. We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our services. Please share your views if there's anything we can do to make Winni a better place to order gifts online in India.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 09:28
Adipoli polich

Thanks for supporting us !

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/18

Hi Abhijeeth, Thank you so much. We’re gratified to know that you’ve enjoyed Winni’s online gift ordering services. We hope to get your next order again soon :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 08:38
perfect
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all good

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/18

Hi Debasis, Thanks for buying with Winni. We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our services. Please share your views if there's anything we can do to make Winni a better place to order gifts online in India.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 07:32
winni

good service and shalini service is good

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/18

Hi Arjun, Thank you very much for such a great review. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed Winni’s online gift ordering services. Hope to get your next order again soon :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 07:28
Cake that was delivered was totally different from cake ordered.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You don’t deserve my time. A very bad experience.

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/18

Hi Srinivas Sorry to hear about the issue you have faced. We are sorry for not meeting your expectation. Since you did not highlight the issue earlier to us therefore we would request you to please email us at info@winni.in on the same. Please let us know the issue you faced in the order. We will surely look into the matter and will get back to you accordingly. Kind Regards Winni Team

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 07:22
Customer Service is Excellent

Customer Service is Excellent

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/18

Hi Deepak, Thank you very much for such a great review. We are so pleased that you have enjoyed Winni’s online gift ordering services. Hope to get your next order again soon :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 04:36
Awsome , experience with the support team , Great Guys Kudos

Great Guys Kudos , would definitely recommend others this too

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 1/11/18

Hi Prateek, Thank you so much. We’re gratified to know that you’ve enjoyed Winni’s online gift ordering services. We hope to get your next order again soon :)

About Winni : Celebrate Relations

Celebrate occasions with Winni! Now ordering cake or flowers in India is just a matter of click. With you can opt for cake delivery, flowers delivery, chocolates delivery, gift delivery for your loved one is very easy. Go ahead and order cake, flower bouquet for birthday, anniversary, new year, valentines day, mothers day etc for any of your relation be it husband, wife, mother, father, brother, sister etc. Winni offers it services across India including cities like bangalore, hyderabad, pune, delhi, mumbai, chennai, kolkata, chandigarh, gurgaon, lucknow, ahmedabad, noida, jaipur, ranchi, thane and many more Winni offers midnight delivery of cake, eggless cake delivery, sameday delivery of cake or flowers as well.

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 82