Winni : Celebrate Relations Reviews

7829463510
4.2 / 5
Good
1,651 Winni : Celebrate Relations reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent winni.in reviews: 1 hour ago
Write a review!

Most recent Winni : Celebrate Relations reviews:

Reviewed on Mon, 25/06/2018 - 09:43
worst customer support not reachable not received parcel even

My First order has not been delivered since morning and no body picks my call at customer support .. poor service really put me off .

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/06/2018 - 06:01
excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good job, on time delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 24/06/2018 - 11:31
Excellent service.. really appreciate..
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is excellent.. i requested to make a delivery as i want.. and it was done on time

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 24/06/2018 - 02:19
Good customer care and fast delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am satisfied with customer care they provide

Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 03:14
Great service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a cake for the first time and deliver on time....Cake was good

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/22/18

Hi Saranya, Thank you very much for such a great review! Our team work really hard to offer the best services in the best possible way. We are happy to see that reflected on your last order with us. Hope to get your next order again soon :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 00:41
Wonderfull cake
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake ordered was delivered as promised. The cake was very tasty.

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/22/18

Hi Vipin, Thank you so much. We’re gratified to know that you’ve enjoyed Winni’s online gift ordering services. We value your feedback and are always open for the suggestion, as it keeps us motivated to do better each time.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 04:47
Worst. Don't****people on their special day!

The cake I ordered after looking at the picture was not at all what I received. Disappointed! And the worst part was even after providing "message on cake" they did not write the name on cake! It was delivered plain! No complimentary candles and not even a cake knife after spending 1500 bucks! Disgusting! Thank god, the taste of the cake was good and flowers were in good quality or else it would have been a disaster! I personally won't recommend anyone!

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/21/18

Hi Ankita, We're sorry to hear about your bad experience. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. If you wouldn't mind getting in contact through call or email at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your business.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 00:36
Delivered
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake quality not good

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/21/18

Hi Kiran, We would like to apologize for the negative experience. We'd like to learn more about your specific situations and make things right. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at 918971272132 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning bank your business.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 06:11
Timely delivery at any corners!! Great job
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the products combo. They are delivered on time which makes me so comfortable with just one click away!! Thank you Winni

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/20/18

Hi Celina, Thank you very much for such a great review. We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our services. We are always open to hearing your views/suggestions if there's anything we can do to make Winni a better place to order gifts online.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 05:03
No accountability

After spending 2000 rs on a cake and bamboo.The cake had no Birthday message on it so it was rather embarassing.How can you deliver a cake without a single thing on it?The bamboo plant was in a bad condition.No track record and the customer service is always busy.Looks like you guys pick any vendor for delivery without figuring out the quality of product.Spoiled the whole surprise.Terrible.

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/20/18

Hi Sahiba, We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the recent issues with us. We have a high standard of quality for online gift order and your purchase should never have been the exception. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. If you would be willing to talk please call us at +918971272132 Thanks have a great day.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 04:24
Very satisfied
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh flowers timely delivered

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/20/18

Hi Sangeeta, Thanks for the review. So glad to know that you enjoyed our online gift order services. Because Customer satisfaction is our highest priority. We look forward to serving you again :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/06/2018 - 03:40
very good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/20/18

Hi Pooja, Thanks for leaving a review. We always appreciate your feedback about our online gift ordering services, as it keeps us motivated always. We look forward to serving you again :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/06/2018 - 17:49
Delivery of the product is not good

I have ordered cake and flowers for a special day.But they have delivered rotten cake with different bad smell and top decorated layer was sticked with package box.wrote to customer care no one responded. Not preferable service from this site. day spoiled and money wasted.

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/19/18

Hi Badrinath, We're sorry to hear about your bad experience. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. If you wouldn't mind getting in contact through call or email at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your business.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/06/2018 - 16:08
Fast and good service. issues with international card payment
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was very good. The price was bit higher than other retailers. But the thing is there was an issue with payment bcz I have an international card. I had to use my friend's card to get it done. Other than that everything was good

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/19/18

Hi Shaheen, Your feedback is valuable to us. The team here at Winni is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We’re proud to be one of the cosiest online gift order platform in India and we still are trying to get better every day.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/06/2018 - 07:05
Very much happy
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice and very much happy

Winni : Celebrate Relations
Company's response
Responded on 6/19/18

Hi Ramesh, We do take pride in online gift order to our customers needs the best way we can. If you’re celebrating any occasion again near future, don’t hesitate to place your order. We look forward to serving you again :)

About Winni : Celebrate Relations

Celebrate occasions with Winni! Now ordering cake or flowers in India is just a matter of click. With you can opt for cake delivery, flowers delivery, chocolates delivery, gift delivery for your loved one is very easy. Go ahead and order cake, flower bouquet for birthday, anniversary, new year, valentines day, mothers day etc for any of your relation be it husband, wife, mother, father, brother, sister etc. Winni offers it services across India including cities like bangalore, hyderabad, pune, delhi, mumbai, chennai, kolkata, chandigarh, gurgaon, lucknow, ahmedabad, noida, jaipur, ranchi, thane and many more Winni offers midnight delivery of cake, eggless cake delivery, sameday delivery of cake or flowers as well.

Website:

Contact Winni : Celebrate Relations

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 111