Voganow.com Reviews

3.1 / 5
Acceptable
211 Voganow.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent voganow.com reviews: 3 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Voganow.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 11:20
totally in love with my anchor slip on's

ordered my slip on's and got the delivery only after 3 days superb quality and delivery cheers voganow !!!!!!!!!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 06:58
shitest delivery ever
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is good but service is really poor

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 16:14
Totally sucks
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I still haven't got my stupid order! I haven't even recieved the tracking number yet! The service sucks! And the customer service is too cocky! Worst e shopping experience ever. I would never ever order from the website again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 12:08
Pathetic
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered 3 jackets on 30th Dec 2016...there ws sum size issue wid 2 of them...so I requested fr changing them..so the reverse pickup ws done on 15th jan 2017...its 8th feb 2017 today..bt I hven't got my jackets till now..with numerous calls nd emails...I didn't get ny certain answer abt wen dey'll reach me... Such a pathetic company

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 13:54
Late supply
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Supply is slow

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 17:48
Looks nice
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not tried the product yet.... However it looks nice but still i've doubt in my mind that is it 100% geniune leather?

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 13:34
great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

awesome

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 06:18
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good product

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 08:36
Worst Ever
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Only products are excellent but the site is and its costumer support team are worst eva...

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:46
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great expert experience

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 12:35
Not received product,Just For timepass purpose
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dealer didn't send the product,he have just posted his ad for timepass purpose.Just wasting customers time.Useless Dealer.....

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 01:06
Reliable supplier
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The shoe I bought was of decent quality

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 08:33
GREAT PRICES
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

AMAZING COLLECTIONS.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 16:28
bad with delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery schedule is relly bad

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 09:30
Nobody responds to queries. Hopeless service.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had ordered 3 pairs of shoes. Only 2 got delivered and now on one responds to any of my queries. Really no focus on customer requirements.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 06:27
A very
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A very bad experience of mine .. given the order 20 days back... n calling from last five days ..no positive rply.. ive to gift the stuff to my cosuin .. Very very disappointed...

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 08:04
Amazing
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love my new jacket it Rock's..

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 14:35
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product and Delivery as promised . Keep it up VOGA -NOW . let us know more abt the discounts so v cld keep shopping. Thanx

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 06:48
Need to improve the overall experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1. Product - can't comment as I haven't received it yet 2. Site - is ok but can be more user-friendly to navigate 3. Ordering - No expectations set on delivery date while placing the order or sending the order confirmation. Had to follow up to get details.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 04:58
Good Product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Product & quality.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 20:14
havent recieved myorder
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

had ordered

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 19:22
Price is on the higher end.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was disappointed to see that the discount on the product that I bought was increased to 23% from 15% the very next day of my purchase.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 14:21
Haven't received my delivery yet and no tracking information
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There needs to be a mode to check the delivery tat

Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 07:22
Awesome product with great quality.. A++ seller and products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing styles and good service.. will come back soon and highly recommend others to buy here!!

Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 06:37
THe shoes are good, but the support is bad
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered three pair of shoes on 7th Jan and i only received two pairs till date. I have not yet receive the third pair and i dont have communication when i will receive it. Voga needs to improve its communication and exactly inform by when customer will receive there ordered items.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 05:19
I got the
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality should me improve of the goods

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 14:52
bad ex.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor review and no answer perfect

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 10:44
i did not get the order til this review
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i did not get the order

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 06:16
great company indeed
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The customer care sounded a little unprofessional. But did what they committed. Spoke to a Ms. Shivani. Delivered before the date she committed. Now that's real professionalism! When the backend team delivers to what the frontend executives commit, that's real professionalism. I am impressed. The prices are a little steep though.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 03:25
Non resposive
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Non responsive.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 04:00
Very poor
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pathetic logistics support system

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 16:52
Poor service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No one replies to customer queries. I had asked on whatsapp numver of when will my complete order be delivered but till now no one knows when is the order supposed to be delivered.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 02:11
Awesome
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

लlove your designs.keep it. Up guys. Just maintain the quality.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 06:54
Great stuff
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A good company for good shoes

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 06:51
Did not receive my product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered my product on 27th Dec. Its 5th January my product has not even been shipped yet.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 15:26
Customer Car.........................
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When i ordered it, i expected the delivery to happen on time as it was mentioned 7 - 10 days, but still no status update on my order. Its been few days when i did receive back an email to customer care reg the status of my order, saying that they EXPECT it to be shipped. This is strange, in which world are we, online retailers talk in 24 to 48 hrs about delivery. If this company has to survive then it really and badly needs a effective order tracking mechanism and a quick customer care...

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 06:59
good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

not now

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 04:35
placed the order , its been more than a week .. no calls no uoda
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

are we suppose to just give the order and

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 04:02
Didnt recieve my order
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order placed did not arrive...

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 17:09
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wrong partner for delivery !! FedEx sucks !! Better find another partner .

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 06:10
Outstanding
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well the packing is really good...my monk shoes pretty comfortable to wear... n its up to the mark..VOGANOW ROCKS!!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 12:43
Poor customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Called many times to customer care I dint get proper response. Not satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 19:06
Pathetic start
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Though the product catalogue they have luks appealing but they need to deeply understand that in today's world there is no crunch to the options like ur company.. The deficit is for a reliable n efficient customer service.. U guys are par from average... I booked my order on 23rd Dec... N still the order is not even dispatched.. I have contacted all ur customer service options.. I must say i regret my decision of purchase.. Ur phone lines don't work.. Either it's busy n over miscall service no one calls back.. On email the ppl who handle the service send one liner statement.. Such a Mediocre service.. Really not expected.. Need to say that voganow has not even started n they are so pathetic with their execution... Mind u that money doesn't help always, execution matters too

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 03:12
Great shoes but not good for flat feet
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am currently communicating with voganow for exchanging/returning my shoes as it doesn't fit my flat feet.

Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 12:34
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There is size issue with regular size. So want to return my product. Please help me out with this issue.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 21:34
Products are very good and better than those options available
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are very good and better than those options available in the market and have very competitive price but they can emerge as the best in the market with little more effort towards workmanship.All the best for future!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 14:38
Froud
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Showing something and sending something else

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 07:11
bad experience till now with the delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

had ordered the product on 19th dec and till now there is no update on the order

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Voganow.com

Visit voganow.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 5

Is Voganow.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company