Vibeforall.in Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
48 Vibeforall.in reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent vibeforall.in reviews: 3 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent Vibeforall.in reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 16:12
nice products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professionally carried out

Reviewed on Sat, 03/09/2016 - 05:19
Good experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very quick delivery , but prices could be more reasonable

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/08/2016 - 10:28
Great and quick service. Well packed and well delivered. Thanks!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great and quick service. Well packed and well delivered. Thanks!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/08/2016 - 06:19
Very good srrvice
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery n genuine products

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 09:53
Quick Delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is on time and i fully satisfied with products also. But in my order one product not delivered at first. then i called vibe and they responded very quickly and sent the missing product.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/08/2016 - 06:55
product delivered on time. Communication can be better
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Only area of improvement email or SMS communication. I was proactive to check status on site and Blue dart guy updated "location not found" . I called up blue dart customer care and he delivered next day. Alternatively it may have gone back.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 06:19
Prompt Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Santulan Medicines are very essential and useful they are available only on this site for ordering ... hence I am thankful to them for such quick delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 19:45
Excellent and prompt service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/07/2016 - 00:21
Nice experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1. Easy selection and ordering- nice and simple site. 2. Good product collection and payment methods

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 24/07/2016 - 06:20
good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice experience with shopping

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/07/2016 - 16:11
Great Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the items that I ordered in good condition and in quick time. Thanks !!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/07/2016 - 07:19
excellent product and delivery.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent product and delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 10/07/2016 - 12:32
Great customer service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Vibeforall has wonderful customer service. The product was delivered on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/07/2016 - 12:08
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked how smoothly the products were delivered.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/07/2016 - 06:34
Great Vendor
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The kit was in wonderful condition and quickly delivered.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/07/2016 - 05:00
Good experience as a first time buyer on this paltform
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order placement and delivery of the same was hassle free. I will use this platform again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 10:53
On time service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was on time

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/06/2016 - 06:42
good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/06/2016 - 09:38
Very nice company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery is so fast and easy. Much appricialted

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/06/2016 - 14:00
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice service!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/06/2016 - 08:24
Great Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good in following up with Customer for the delivery related issue if any. I prompt assistance from Customer Support executives on issues report.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/06/2016 - 10:59
Overall great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When i booked my first order i feeling somewhat tense.bcoz i not hear name before. But after placing 1st order my order delivered on time with nice packaging. And now i will place order frequently when need....all type of ayurvedic product available on one place online so its great idea....

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/06/2016 - 09:10
quick delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/06/2016 - 12:17
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery. Communication needs to be improved between the delivery person and the company as the boy who came to deliver my medicines was not aware about the special instructions I mentioned while ordering. Apart from that, it's PERFECT! Will keep ordering from you guys :)

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/06/2016 - 13:54
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service lightening fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/05/2016 - 19:07
excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

Reviewed on Sat, 28/05/2016 - 07:58
good experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products were received within few days and were packed carefully

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/05/2016 - 02:17
Trustworthym
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have been your customer for the past 3 years and so far your service has been excellent. Would be happy if the payment options could be updated because many of the nationalized banks are not in your list. Thank you.

Reviewed on Fri, 27/05/2016 - 13:01
wide range of unique products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a place with all Ayurvedic products under one roof. One suggestion would be of making the shipping free for at least above Rs 500. Overall a good experience.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/05/2016 - 12:18
My first order but had good experienceutha
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As it was my first order and it was completed as per specified, my experienced was good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 18:12
One stop shop for Ayurvedic products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the timely delivery of the products.

Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 15:39
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service outstanding.. made a mistake once..acceptable..hope wont happen again and the good service continues to remain the same.. Can recommend ur name to others..

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 10:39
Very BadExperience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very BadExperience

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Sir, We regret your bad experience sincerely, but as you have been informed that the product was not available from the company itself thus we had no other option but to cancel your order. Request you to please give another chance to us to make it up to you.

Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 08:55
Very good product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's our 3rd or 4th order. I Regular use it.

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback, and hope to serve you better in future.

Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 07:59
Great
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quite satisfactory

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we would definetly improve on our service next time to you.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 07:37
Cannot Describe best service ever
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service... best product and ontime delivery everything will get what we expected from ecommerce website

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your Valuable feedback, hoping to serve you in future again.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 07:07
Very good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experience was great.. And ill recommend it to others.

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback and your most important recommendation. We hope to serve you still better next time.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 06:33
Excellent Company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always fulfill all requirements and very happy for quick service.

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are always happy to fulfill all your requirements in time.

Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 06:31
caring company will be better and better with time
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They always care and confirm orders even by calls..resolve issues as possible..just one problem transaction gateways not properly managed...need better transaction gateways ..otherwise 5/5

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we have already raised the issue with our tech team . Hope you have a hassle free shopping experience next time.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 06:26
nice app for mobile
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

but want little upgrade for windows mobile

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we have raised your concern to the concerned department and should be resolved within some time.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 05:40
Good to order online with fast delivery of products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good to order online with fast delivery of products

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Apreet, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you better on your next purchase

Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 05:39
Nice experience.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The purchase was totally new experience for me. And I liked it.

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Navneet, Thank you for your valuable feedback.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/05/2016 - 05:35
Good packing with better quality.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer should be posted with the latest happenings with the order, like sending a mail,sms in order to be updated with the delivery track.

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/26/16

Dear Mr. Deepak, Thank you for your valuable feedback. For now we do have updates on mail regarding complete order and delivery process even with tracking details mentioned. We are working on the SMS as well which will be shortly introduced.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/05/2016 - 07:11
Good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery of products is reliable

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/25/16

Dear Madam, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we hope to serve you better on your next purchase

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/05/2016 - 05:01
Nice service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/23/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback, hope to serve you better in coming future.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/05/2016 - 06:38
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Things are delivered in time.Keep it up.

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/18/16

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback hope to serve you better in future again.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/05/2016 - 12:28
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its was fast deilvery

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/16/16

Dear Venkatesh, Thank you for your valuable feedback looking forward to serve you better in future again.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/05/2016 - 05:34
Great products and great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I found the products excellent and the delivery schedule was great too.

Vibeforall.in
Company's response
Responded on 5/16/16

Dear Regalila, Thank you for your valuable feedback hope to serve you better in future again.

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

About Vibeforall.in

Visit vibeforall.in

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Is Vibeforall.in your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company