Universalweddingcards.com Reviews

(0) 982 906 1591
4.8 / 5
Excellent
203 Universalweddingcards.com reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent universalweddingcards.com reviews: 5 days ago
Write a review!

Most recent Universalweddingcards.com reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/10/2017 - 00:51
Amazing!!! Loved it!!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved it all!

Reviewed on Tue, 17/10/2017 - 07:59
Very good quality and service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shipping was fast! I am very happy with my wedding invitations. Service was efficient and professional.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/10/2017 - 16:12
Will def order from this company again!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very professional, trust worthy, elegant , very attentive , replies and makes sure that your questions and concerns are handled to your satisfaction . I L❤ve my invitations! I well def reccomended this company to all my family and friends! Thank you again so much !!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/10/2017 - 21:22
Great Cards
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Universal Wedding Cards make wonderful cards. I loved my sample cards that i received. I personally think there should be more currency options to view the prices for overseas customers and that the sample cards should be offered free like other companies do. I wasn't pleased with the service that DHL gave me. They marked my delivery as delivered on their website and it didnt show up until 3 days later. Overall keep up the great card making universal cards!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/09/2017 - 08:07
Very efficient company
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and easy communications in all matters.

Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 08:31
Great absolutely fantastic
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its absolutely trust worthy. Looks after their customers 100%

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 23:01
Great Services
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything great

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 07:28
Excellent service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great communication

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 00:17
very fast response.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

they had a quick response back.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 01:01
Fast and wonderful service + such beautiful quality invitations
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rajesh was fantastic in helping us get such beautiful wedding invitations, which was simple & elegant. He also made it easy to fit into our budget. Universal wedding cards not only involved us in every step but also made it easy to communicate and were quite quick in all aspects including the shipment of our invites. My sister had reffered me to universal cards as she was a very happy, satisfied customer of theirs . The quality of the cards are exceptional. The compliments we recevied from family & friends was heartwarming. Could'nt have choosen a better company to make our wedding day even more special. A BIG thank you to the whole team @ Universal wedding cards. Would definatley reccomend to my family and friends.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 23:13
Absolutely Stunning!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful invitations, great quality!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 08:58
Good attention to detail and always willing to go the extra mile
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good attention to detail and always willing to go the extra mile to help you do whatever you need for your wedding invitations.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 15:34
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely, responsive, and our invitations were beautiful!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/08/2017 - 23:48
excellent service and product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

universal card has best service and product are excellent.I am very pleased to see their printing.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 12:21
Great customer service

Universal Wedding Cards provide excellent customer service. They have a great open communication and were very fast to change anything I wanted before printing the final copy. Will definitely be recommending Universal Wedding Cards to my friends and family.

Universalweddingcards.com
Company's response
Responded on 8/8/17

thank you once again for appreciation and our services.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 23:58
efficent and exceptional service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am pleased with the service and the cards that were ordered. Helpful staff!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 07:33
Very efficient and high quality product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very pleased with the fast service and the standard of the product.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 09:11
Creative company

I have used the services of Universal Cards. I found they have a good, stand-out collection of cards. Most important for me, was the prompt response and valuable suggestions to my invitation needs. Reasonable too. I would highly recommend them for any invitation card requirements. Excellent work.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 12:49
Great customer service

The customer experience was really good, the proof checking and design was really easy to deal with. I dealt with Rajesh and he had exceptional service and hopefully can endeavour in a business opportunity. My wedding cards came out really good. Thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 13:38
Overall magnificent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have searched the web and local places for wedding scrolls or unique invitations. This company not only had a wide variety of scrolls at great prices, but the communication was to notch. I've sent multiple emails, requests to reconfigure my invitations and more. The response was always one of respect and promptness. The invites came in less than 10 days all the way to wisconsin. The scrolls were exactly as expected. They even wrapped them and labeled them into the 2 separate categories so I didn't have to search through each one to figure out what was what. Everything came assembled. Just an overall amazing company. Thank you so much for making this part of my wedding memorable. I have a wonderful keepsake. I would definitely order from them again and I highly recommend this company. *happy wife happy life*

1 review
4 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 16:49
Great quality and even better service!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, excellent product, very satisfied with our purchase!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 14:22
Great great great company!

Communication is great. Very happy with the results! Highly and definitely recommended!

Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 12:01
Very reliable and easy to communicate.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very easy to communicate. Prompt action and reply. The company takes the ownership of the task and complete in time which was quoted. Great work. Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 01:27
Excellent service - super fast communication.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very professional. They really and truly understand your wishes.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 04:28
Great packaging and fast service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have nothing to complain about for my samples.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 02:22
Banish your doubts, this is a great company to deal with!

Having never had a reason to order wedding cards before I was initially skeptical of taking this route. However, I knew some people who had ordered from Universal wedding cards before so I figured I could trust this company. I was very happy to have been proven right. From the get go, I received prompt replies every time I made a correction which I'm sure must have been trying to the proofs team. I also had a chance to talk with Rajesh to clear up something and I could tell his concern was genuine and that he was making a real effort to promptly meet my requirements which you don't see often. Once the package was dispatched I was happy to have been notified so I could track the package myself and was very pleased to find it arrived earlier than scheduled. To my delight, the invitations were stunning in person. There were even details I had not expected to find that enhanced the overall effect even more, resulting in a very beautiful finish. I am so happy I decided to go with this company and would recommend them to anyone.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 18:40
Awesome experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rajesh was patient and awesome to work with!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 16:23
Excellent Product as Expected

Received our order in a professional packaging with elegance

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 12:47
Responsive

Awesome company to do business with. Amazing turnaround time. Our dealings with Rajesh and his team was simply superb. The quality of the product is above par. The cards are exquisite, and the finish is flawless. The team tirelessly sends your correction, no matter how many times you change. Often you find that your sample product is excellent and the final product quality lacks that excellence. But this company is "WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET". Extremely pleased with the quality and timeliness of the product. If you are looking for an amazing invitation, look no further. Contact Universalweddingcards.com I am extremely finicky when it comes to quality and I have to give them 5 stars X 10. Hope my review helps other customers reach out to you. Thank you Rajesh and team for your wonderful service.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 03:36
Great service, great company

I had a positive experience with this company.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 13:11
Very happy with the product and service!

Rajeshbhai is very professional, responsive, and provides excellent customer service. We were very happy with our final products and impressed with the quick shipping time. He was able to help us coordinate all of our paper products (invitations, program cards, menu cards, place cards, and table number cards). Everything looked beautiful! We got many compliments on our invitations. We highly recommend Universal Wedding Cards and would use them again!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 00:31
Excellent work & Service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I live out in Canada, I was kind of concerned ordering online from India as i didn't know what to expect. I was completely surpised by the excellent customer service that was provided to me and the turn around time. Thank you again Rajesh! I love the cards and would recommend me you for any upcoming events. Kuljit BC, Canada

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 17:20
great service

rajesh was easy and great to work with i would recommend this company to everyone

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 13:00
Superb
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A TO Z SATISFACTION

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 17:39
excellent online service!!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company has been absolutely amazing in their services including sendimg samples in good time. I hope this will be the same case till the end of my order!

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 04:16
Rajesh and his workers are efficient

Rajesh is a good business man. He's all about making his customers happy. This is the third time I'm ordering cards from him. First was for my wedding 7 years ago, then my mom's retirement party last year, and most recently for my baby's baptism. Each time I've been so tickled by the elegance of the cards. He does great quality work at affordable rate. His turn around time is very fast. I got my cards within 10 days of making contact with the company. I will continue to shop here for elegant cards for my parties.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 20:48
Excellent quality, top-notch service, professional people

Thank you so much Rajesh!!! We received the cards yesterday, and they are even more gorgeous in person! Your company consistently has the highest quality in product and service every time. You are an essential part of my family occasions. Thank you so much! Sincerely and from the heart, Selina Ali

Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 16:52
very quick when ordering sample invites.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my sister used them and loved them so I am definitely using them now for my wedding

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 03:00
Wonderful company with particular attention to detail!

I was very impressed with the wide selection of Indian-Cultural wedding card / invitation options this website and company had to offer. Varying from religious to occasional preference. However, the most reassuring use of this company is that they will work with you every day to perfect exactly what you're looking for in an invitation and explain any details you may ask about. I was stunned by how beautiful my brother's 4-piece wedding invitations came out and recommend this company to anyone! I intend to use it for my own big day as well!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 01:51
Great Service

Ordered Cards from the US. Very responsive to emails. Very satisfied with the final result.

Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 18:57
Awesome quality and service

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 05:47
Wonderful service and very fast
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was impressed at how quickly I received contact when placing my order and how fast each and every task was done. Thank you for your wonderful assistance for our special day :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 01:22
Superb quality

Great service and you can find cards to fit any budget without compromising the quality.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 02:24
Extremely pleased with service and quality of work

Thank you so much for printing wedding cards and shipping them to us in such a timely manner. We are extremely pleased with your service and the quality of work done. Congratulations to your entire team for the high quality work.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 18:59
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service, kept me informed of the design throughout. final product was perfect.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 12:26
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery and great looking cards.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 08:43
Excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent company & people to deal with. Rajesh & his team are highly talented & experienced in their industry All our family wedding cards have been designed by Rajesh & his team and we have always been extremely happy with the service God bless & carry on with the exceptional work

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 09:56
Best option for desi brides living abroad!

Highly recommended for desi brides living overseas. You will experience thorough professionalism and high quality of work. Rajesh and the team were extremely cooperative and provided exceptional customer service during the whole process, starting from the drafting stage up until the final delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 11:05
excellent service and qualities

The website is so user friendly and one does not need to make any efforts for drafting, symbols, design and proof checking

About Universalweddingcards.com

Unique Indian Wedding Cards & Wedding Invitations Since 1975, Trusted by Discriminating Clients looking for Quality & Value, Order Samples Now !

Universalweddingcards.com's address

Address line
Mehta Bhawan, opp. All India Radio, M.I. Road, Near Rajdhani Hotel 302001 Rajasthan jaipur

Contact Universalweddingcards.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 5