Shakehands.co.in Reviews

+91 2223515184
4.7 / 5
Excellent
219 Shakehands.co.in reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent shakehands.co.in reviews: 4 दिन पहले
Write a review!

Most recent Shakehands.co.in reviews:

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/01/2018 - 03:47
speedy and reliable
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Staff, personnel are always at the helm of customer care. They have always acknowledged and provided the solution on real time basis. They are doing exceptionally well.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/01/2018 - 16:28
Great Experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery. Good customer service. Great price

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/12/2017 - 06:32
Perfect service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was on time

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 12/9/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/12/2017 - 11:30
Great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick service

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 12/8/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/12/2017 - 07:46
Good experience
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything except the customer service is very good. When I tried to enquire status of order on the third day after order, some semi literate girl picked up and the first reaction was 'kabi diya order?' and then 'abhi time lagta hai aane ko.ghai kai ko karne ka'. When I said, I am only asking abt expected date she shouts loud and clear 'abhi customer ka rabbit food ka order hai. Kya bolne ka hai usko ?' and a faint growling sound from some distance conveys 'usko bolo kal bhej denge.'. So all in all a typical street corner shop experience, nothing better..Hope someone, reading and improving front end at shakehands..

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 12/7/17

Our apologies for the inconvenience caused. You are entitled to a better customer experience. We will take up this matter with our back end team and will ensure that such issues are not faced in the future. We value the feedback you have provided - many thanks for the same.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/11/2017 - 14:08
AUTHENTIC PRODUCT, QUICK DELIVERY, AMAZING DEALS
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

PLEASE WAVE OFF THE DELIVERY CHARGE FOR THE PURCHASES MADE OVER RS 500

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/24/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We choose to levy a delivery charge rather than reducing a discount as that benefits the customers more (by getting greater discounts). The nominal charge that is levied is used to cover a fraction of the actual delivery cost. We hope that this clarification helps you understand our rationale for levying this charge. Thanks.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/11/2017 - 16:07
The flavour of the product had changed
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ohk service

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/18/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We are retailers and hence cannot control the change in the flavors of the products that are sold. being retailed.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/11/2017 - 07:02
great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you guys deliver everything on time and the prices are extremely reasonable compared to other online pet stores :)

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/15/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 14/11/2017 - 07:19
Misrepresentation of product and horrible customer service team
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had purchased leash and two collar set and was not given the product shown on website. If you are selling a product online atleaSt have the integrity to put right pics else it is mis selling and cheating the customer. I had to be on phone for over an hour to explain 7 people of the case. Horrible to core. Never buying anything from here and told all my friends ann acquaintance to never buy from shake hands.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 08:22
excellent service can call for good quality products & discount
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/13/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 12:19
So far good experience.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Punctual delivery of pet food that is available at reasonable rates. On the improvement side, Shakehands needs to stock cat food that is of the deluxe variety which cats love at lower prices than they are now. Cats become tired of standard cat food like Whiskas when supplied on a daily basis. So cat food consisting of whole fish packed in pouches or tins is highly desired. Whole fish satisfies kitty stomachs more than cat food in gravy form.

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/11/17

Thanks for the feedback. We do stock a range of pouches and tin food for cats as well. If there is a specific brand or product that you are unable to locate in our stores/website, please feel free to contact us (details on the website) and we will be happy to source the same for you. Looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 12:09
Great service and selection but bad website
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website sucks

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/11/17

Thanks for the feedback. We will try and make improvements in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/11/2017 - 16:57
Great service and wide range of products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

dd

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/9/17

Thanks for the positive feedback.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 07/11/2017 - 07:13
Great service as always.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All my orders are always delivered quickly and without any issues.

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/7/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/11/2017 - 11:44
Good and fast
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very helpful and attentive

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/6/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

About Shakehands.co.in

Buy pet food, pet supplies, pet accessories & pet products online from your favorite Pet Product Store in Mumbai

Website:

Shakehands.co.in's address

Address line
Noor Mahal, Shop No 8 Tardeo 400034 MAHARASHTRA Mumbai

Contact Shakehands.co.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 15