Shakehands.co.in Reviews

+91 2223515184
4.7 / 5
Excellent
213 Shakehands.co.in reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent shakehands.co.in reviews: 1 day ago
Write a review!

Most recent Shakehands.co.in reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/11/2017 - 16:07
The flavour of the product had changed
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ohk service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/11/2017 - 07:02
great service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you guys deliver everything on time and the prices are extremely reasonable compared to other online pet stores :)

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 14/11/2017 - 07:19
Misrepresentation of product and horrible customer service team
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had purchased leash and two collar set and was not given the product shown on website. If you are selling a product online atleaSt have the integrity to put right pics else it is mis selling and cheating the customer. I had to be on phone for over an hour to explain 7 people of the case. Horrible to core. Never buying anything from here and told all my friends ann acquaintance to never buy from shake hands.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/11/2017 - 08:22
excellent service can call for good quality products & discount
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 12:19
So far good experience.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Punctual delivery of pet food that is available at reasonable rates. On the improvement side, Shakehands needs to stock cat food that is of the deluxe variety which cats love at lower prices than they are now. Cats become tired of standard cat food like Whiskas when supplied on a daily basis. So cat food consisting of whole fish packed in pouches or tins is highly desired. Whole fish satisfies kitty stomachs more than cat food in gravy form.

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/11/17

Thanks for the feedback. We do stock a range of pouches and tin food for cats as well. If there is a specific brand or product that you are unable to locate in our stores/website, please feel free to contact us (details on the website) and we will be happy to source the same for you. Looking forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/11/2017 - 12:09
Great service and selection but bad website
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website sucks

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/11/17

Thanks for the feedback. We will try and make improvements in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/11/2017 - 16:57
Great service and wide range of products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

dd

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/9/17

Thanks for the positive feedback.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 07/11/2017 - 07:13
Great service as always.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All my orders are always delivered quickly and without any issues.

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/7/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/11/2017 - 11:44
Good and fast
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very helpful and attentive

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 11/6/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

6 Reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 30/10/2017 - 04:33
Prompt service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt service delivery was immediate and prompt

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 10/30/17

Thanks for the positive feedback.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/10/2017 - 02:41
Great prices, prompt delivery
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is the only place where I could find hay for my rabbits! Not only are their prices very reasonable, but they deliver quickly too - I placed an order late at night and received it within 14 hours!

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 10/27/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/10/2017 - 19:29
Excellent service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Genuine products, prompt delivery, easy exchange service, very satisfied with the service

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 10/26/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

2 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 26/10/2017 - 12:42
Great serivce
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy delivery and good discount on products

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 10/26/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 24/10/2017 - 05:49
good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Usually deliver on the same day that we order without fail.Good fresh products

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 10/24/17

Thanks for the positive feedback.

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/10/2017 - 05:27
Awesome service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good company with excellent service

Shakehands.co.in
Company's response
Responded on 10/18/17

Thanks for the positive feedback. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we hope to have the opportunity again in the future.

About Shakehands.co.in

Buy pet food, pet supplies, pet accessories & pet products online from your favorite Pet Product Store in Mumbai

Website:

Shakehands.co.in's address

Address line
Noor Mahal, Shop No 8 Tardeo 400034 MAHARASHTRA Mumbai

Contact Shakehands.co.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 15