Shakehands.co.in Reviews

+91 2223515184
4.7 / 5
Excellent
258 Shakehands.co.in reviews on TrustedCompany.com Most recent shakehands.co.in reviews: 1 week ago
Write a review!

Most recent Shakehands.co.in reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/07/2018 - 06:59
Customer Centric
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy website to navigate, staff is extremely courteous & prompt. Thanks !

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/07/2018 - 14:12
Superb service and products
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very convenient to order

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/07/2018 - 04:01
Nothing great.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Same delivery time as other places (Amazon/Grofers). Although products are a little cheaper but with a delivery charge it comes to the same as buying it online on another website. No purchase rewards unlike Grofers which makes me want to shop there rather than here.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/06/2018 - 18:40
Excellent service provided by them.
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order gets delivered on time. Great job done guys. My pet gets excited after seeing their delivery guy. Woof woof thanks from my furry baby as well.

4 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 28/06/2018 - 11:20
Great service as always!
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt same day delivery and good discounts.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/06/2018 - 05:52
Great service but website gave some trouble
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

See above

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/06/2018 - 10:34
Trusted and Prompt
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sometimes the lesser quantity of items are out of stock. Love the fast delivery of items.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/06/2018 - 07:07
Received biscuit packet with holes
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When I called the office to complain about the damaged packet , staff was very unsupportive. My call wasnt forwarded to the right person. I am regretfully writing this review as its been 2 weeks and still my complaint hasnt even been registered, let alone resolved.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 14/06/2018 - 15:06
Very good service excellent
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good n fast service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/06/2018 - 05:37
very good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/06/2018 - 09:45
Always deliver on time and go of their way to help
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well stocked. If they dont have something, they do their best to procure it for you. Excellent service. I one very happy kitty at home and about 50 happy stray kitties thanks to Shakehands!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/06/2018 - 08:04
Very good
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/05/2018 - 08:26
Great products and service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products and service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/05/2018 - 16:52
Packaging of product
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If Possible try to deliver the food product with proper packing. otherwise it a great store for PETS.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/05/2018 - 15:37
Good service
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product options available with timely delivery

About Shakehands.co.in

Buy pet food, pet supplies, pet accessories & pet products online from your favorite Pet Product Store in Mumbai

Website:

Shakehands.co.in's address

Address line
Noor Mahal, Shop No 8 Tardeo 400034 MAHARASHTRA Mumbai

Contact Shakehands.co.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 18