Shakehands Reviews

Noor Mahal, Shop No 8
Tardeo
Mumbai
MAHARASHTRA
400034
India
+91 2223515184
4.8 / 5
Excellent
189 Shakehands reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Shakehands.co.in review 13 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Shakehands reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 10:55
"Prompt Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Convenient

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 20:42
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 09/09/2017 - 15:38
"Great rabbit food"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We tried it once now my rabbit is hooked and so is the dog... imagine the odds! It smells wonderful and my whimsical spoilt brat of a rabbit doesn't leave a single piece uneaten. That's a record in itself. Thank you so much. Good products reasonable price and shipping.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 11:41
"Best prices Great Discounts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shakehands is prompt in delivery. They give very good discounts.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 10:17

Thanks for your positive feedback.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 17:19
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Outstanding service

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 10:16

Thanks for your positive feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 11:41
"Had everything I needed!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company delivers quickly and on time, even to areas that most local companies won't come to. With living on Mira Road, it has been troublesome getting deliveries. Thank you for giving us a hassle free experience.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 11:44

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 21:03
"satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extremely satisfied with my orders placed with them; really quick and easy

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 01/09/2017 - 09:43

Thanks for your positive feedback.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 23:22
"The clothes are small for my pet n there is no return policy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There is no return policy.as the clothes were small for my pet I couldn't replace it

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 15:19

Please give us your order ID and contact number. Our team will contact you to resolve the matter. Thanks.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/08/2017 - 08:52
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is very quick and almost everything required is provided by them.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:50

Thanks for the positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 16:43
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I made an order in the morning at 9.00 Am and they delivered the product in the evening the same day. I guess thats the best service as of date.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:50

Thanks for the positive feedback. We aim to deliver all orders on the same next or latest by the next working day. In most circumstances, orders placed before 10am will be executed on the same day.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 09:11
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service. Courteous delivery boy.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:48

Thanks for the positive feedback.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 20:30
"Committed to keeping the customers happy."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shakehands truly goes the extra mile to make it's customers happy. To give an example; of my three orders with Shakehands this month, one was placed in the morning and delivery was completed in the evening itself. This was to a far off location on the outskirts of Mumbai.Kudos, Shakehands.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:48

It has been our pleasure to serve you. Glad our services live upto your expectations. Thanks for the positive feedback.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 15:57
"super online store"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best products at the best price for your pet. Go for it!!!

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:46

Thanks for the positive feedback.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 13:53
"So far good experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will write this later.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:44

No worries! Hope you had a pleasant shopping experience at ShakeHands

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/08/2017 - 23:37
"Best quantity and prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reasonably priced, best quality and quick delivery.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:44

Thanks for the positive feedback.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 06/08/2017 - 18:27
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

exellent order processing and prompt delivery.customer care takers

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:41

Thanks for the positive feedback.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 12:48
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery timing was perfect

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:40

Thanks for the positive feedback. We aim to deliver the order on the same/next working day.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/08/2017 - 10:28
"Prompt and good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Offers great discounts, stocks quality products and delivers very promptly - a very useful place for pet owners.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:40

Thanks for the positive feedback.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/08/2017 - 11:14
"Promt & Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

At Shakehands, people are prompt, effective and professional. They are customer oriented. my experience so far has been perfect. Thanks Shake Hands. Keep up the good work. Priyanka

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:39

Thanks Priyanka for the positive feedback. It has been our pleasure to serve you. We hope to have the opportunity of service again in the future.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 19:04
"First order. Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is easy to place order and the cash on delivery option is very convenient. Good shopping experience.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:38

Thanks for the positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

1
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 10:27
"Great Service. Delivery was fast."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Web site is good, ordering & payment was quick.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:37

Thanks for the positive feedback.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 11:52
"Great and on time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There are some products missing and have not been stocked in a while. Like food items etc. Please add more toys for cats

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 28/08/2017 - 13:34

Thanks for the positive feedback. Please let us know specific products that you are not able to find available on the website, we will try our best to ensure that we source the same for you. We are also in the process of sourcing additional products, especially for the cat section. Do keep checking out our website for the latest product range.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 13:17
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well to start with shakehands was the only place that had the smartheart pellets while all the other online stores were showing them out of stock

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 22:42

Thanks for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on stocking a wide range of products for the benefit of our customers.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 11:58
"Best."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best price quoted compare to other sellers. Delivery was also quick. Kudoss to the team.....

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 22:41

Thanks for the positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 10:53
"Great but needs more description on the ingredients"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great but needs more description on the ingredients

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 22:40

Thanks for the positive feedback. We are working to populate the description section of each product but given the number of skews we have it is taking us very long to add all the descriptions. If there is some additional information that you require please feel free to contact us, we would be happy to help!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 11:23
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 22:37

Thanks for the positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 11:12
"Poor service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One product was missing from the ordered stuffs and i was charged for it. When i called and asked they were not at all helpful. After many calls and follow up, i came to know that product was unavailable and they did not bother to inform me or not charge me for that. Later on was sent a replacement. But many phone from my side was required. They were highly negligent.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 22:37

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter and ensure that such issues do not arise again the future. We appreciate this feedback, we will make significant efforts to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. Our sincere apologies to you.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 10:09
"Very reliable online pet store"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products & punctual delivery.Happy to be one of their customers

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 11/08/2017 - 22:34

Thanks for the positive feedback! It has been our pleasure to serve you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:15
"excellent service... quick delivery... fresh stock"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is great about the company... service, quick delivery, fresh stock, variety n many more...

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:43

Many thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 13:09
"Quick and best service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick and prompt service. Helpful staff

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:42

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 19:39
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery & great prices. Always happy to order from here.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:41

Thanks for the positive feedback. It has been a pleasure to serve you.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 12:45
"Amazing service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service,the quality and the price !

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 14:43

Thanks for the positive feedback.

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:15
"One stop pet shop"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always been my first preference for pet food. Competitive pricing and excellent service.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 14:42

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 05:23
"Excelle S"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The staff at Tardeo is very support and give prompt and easy delivery . Very nice and friendly

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 14:42

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serving you again in the future.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 13:14
"Love the options"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lots of products to choose from!

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 13:48

Thanks for the positive feedback!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 21:03
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 13:46

Thanks for the positive feedback!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 09:42
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Should deliver faster

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 13:45

Thanks for the feedback. We do aim to deliver all orders within a day or latest by the next working day. Please let us know if you experience a delivery later than the committed timeline and we will definitely look into the matter.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 17:52
"very good and fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 13:43

Thanks for the positive feedback!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:32
"Still trying to get their act together!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website is not very good. Am able to add products to the cart, even if they are not available. If product is requested, there is no response from the company except for a standard mail indicating they will let you know. When products received, items are missing and they haven't even called to inform of the same. To their credit, the reps do sometimes call to let you know of a product but it is not the one you have asked about. It looks like they have a long way to go before they can be termed a professionally run business.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 14:18

Thank you for your feedback. We will look into the matter and will ensure that such issues do not arise again in the future.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 21:57
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and prompt delivery

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:54

Thanks for your positive feedback.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 23:45
"SUPERB"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD SERVICE AND WELL DESIGNED AS PER SERVICES WITH PHONE CALLS AND AFTER SERVICES ,EMAILS

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:54

Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serving you again in the future.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 15:06
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:52

Thanks for your positive feedback.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 03:10
"Very good for pet products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD PRODUCTS AND GOOD PRICE AND TRUSTWORTHY

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:52

Thanks for your positive feedback!

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 11:46
"Convenient and prompt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchasing thru Shakehands is very convenient and the discounts are nice.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:51

Many thanks for your positive feedback! We look forward to having the opportunity to serving you again in the future.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 19:22
"Excellent Customer Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Consistent delivery and friendly staff make this a great company to shop with...

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:15

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We firmly believe that in addition to providing "products" we are also providing a "service" to pet owners, we are glad that we are able to live up to your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 20:27
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable hassle free and fast service.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:14

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 17:58
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's been a pleasure

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:13

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your patronage and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 15:31
"Great shopping experiece"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:13

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 11:09
"good & reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good & reliable

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:12

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 21:36
"Happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I found out this site because amazon wasnt delivering smart heart food to my pincode. Nor could i find it in my local pet shop. Overall i am satisfied with the service

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:12

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We pride ourselves on same day/next day delivery and on stocking a wide range of products. We hope that you choose to shop with us in the future!

6
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of shakehands.co.in? Click here to write a review »

About Shakehands

Buy pet food, pet supplies, pet accessories & pet products online from your favorite Pet Product Store in Mumbai

Shakehands's address

Address line:
Noor Mahal, Shop No 8
Tardeo
Mumbai
MAHARASHTRA
400034
India

Contact shakehands.co.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »