4.3 / 5
69 reviews on Most recent reviews: 7 months ago
Write a review!

Most recent reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 10:53
Fabulous & Extrordinary Service

Initially I was a bit skeptical to order since its a new site (if it's original or fake) but once i spoke to the customer care and my confidence level increased a bit and in 3 days i received my products from them and I am extremely happy with their service and discreet packaging. Please keep up the same service forever. Would definitely refer you guys to lots of my friends and colleagues.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 12:40
Good Service

Excellent service and took care of my privacy.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 04:09
Awesome experience! verified review
Verified review

Good pricing, on time delivery, and nice product

Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:31
Really service of the sensualkart excellent. verified review
Verified review

I received good product in good condition. Quick service

Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 16:47
Excellent verified review
Verified review

Good. Discreet way matters.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 11:16
Excellent, On time service. verified review
Verified review

Ordering with Sensual Kart is easy. Their products are genuine are deliveries are done very fast with descrete packaging. Definitely recommended.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 13:31
intimate shopping made easy! verified review
Verified review

live chat feature is the best and helps to purchase the product with confidant

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 10:05
good & prompt service,fast delivery,keep it up verified review
Verified review

i am an old customer & even after change of your company name & service i have availed your services,good service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 16:03
very good verified review
Verified review


1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 06:27
Try to develop the updation or orders more verified review
Verified review

as above

Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:23
Great.. verified review
Verified review

Received the item on time n the item which i ordered is also great.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 06:32
Fast delivery!! verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and authentic products.

3 Reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 06:38
Genuine products, fast delivery. verified review
Verified review

All products are genuine and are delivered in time. Perfect support.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 16:01
Just ok verified review
Verified review

Product deliver by this site near about expiry.

Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 00:42
SensualKart is providing awesome service

First I received the old stock which has expiry date with in one month. I brought the issue to the SensualKart and they send me the new stock within two weeks. Customer service is really nice by sensualkart

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company



We take trust seriously is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at

Other companies in's category

What is is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »

Page 1 of 5

Is your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company