SafeGenericPharmacy Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
383 SafeGenericPharmacy reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Safegenericpharmacy.com review 14 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent SafeGenericPharmacy reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 24/09/2017 - 01:49
"Efficient, fast and affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So much more economical

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/09/2017 - 15:47
"Great products and fast shipping to America"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products and fast shipping to America

Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 23:34
"Honest company, treated me fairly when I had a issue."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cares about its customers, I will be ordering again from them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/09/2017 - 23:14
"Great experience great customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a great experience with safe generic pharmacy. My order was delayed in shipping, because of a process error and the staff was quick to reply and did a great job at making it right. Extremely satisfied customer.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 03:15
"This is my fifth order and all have been good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Don't always have the 10% off coupon code for returning customers. You have to go back and forth emailing but you eventually get it or extra meds. If not for this I would have given 5 stars.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 01:15
"To me it very good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/09/2017 - 00:38
"Vẻy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good products and very fast shipping. Thanks.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 22:51
"Easy, fast, and simple."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Arrived much quicker than expected

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 22:00
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 19:49
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service. I just wish it would not take 2 to 3 days to charge my card. If you could charge my card sooner, it would take less time to receive the product

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/09/2017 - 18:53
"Outstanding customer relationship."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/09/2017 - 03:40
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall good experience!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 17/09/2017 - 00:09
"First Class service, items arrived before est. delivery date."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can't fault service, will definitely use in future!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 15:34
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Arrived earlier than expected

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/09/2017 - 08:14
"Great Company!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered from SGP for some time and they are great to do business with. They ship as advertised, they keep a good communication going, and the product is excellent. I highly recommend them.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 17:34
"Good. And comply. On good product safe. To order thank"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bery happy with my vitamin

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/09/2017 - 07:45
"Product good, delivery very quick ..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time purchasing , and I am very pleased . The constant contact received once my order was placed via email and SMS was great . The delivery time was shorter than I expected . I will shop with them again .

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 21:40
"It's great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I always get what i order in a reasonable time frame, and the product that they provide is great. I love it.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 19:42
"quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great product.

Reviewed on Wed, 13/09/2017 - 17:28
"Great Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service, thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/09/2017 - 00:04
"Quick delivery of a quality product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well communicated delivery system, with regular information as to where and when the product will arrive. Product very good quality and excellent value for money. This company is worth using and I will again. Many thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 20:23
"Maybe, I'm not feeling the effect of the pill."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company is effecient but the red pill didn't work.

Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 18:49
"Delivered as promised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product is what I expected and was delivered in due time.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/09/2017 - 17:46
"Good service for my first order."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and got my order quicker than I thought.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 10/09/2017 - 11:57
"Safe Resource For Alternative to Pricey Prescription Meds"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was determined to locate a safe "off shore" source for the expensive ophthalmologic prescription once my medical insurance declined to cover. At $130. US Dollars for a tiny 3ml bottle a month, there had to be an alternative. I diligently researched online pharmacy sites and decided to try SafeGeneric Pharmacy. I was able to purchase 4 months' supply at SafeGeneric Pharmacy for the same price as ONE bottle at my local Walmart Pharmacy. The generic eye drops are medically equivenet to the US manufactured brand, but manufactured in India by a world-class pharmaceutical company. The bottles came with their tamper-resistant seal intact, packaged in their original boxes, and had a "fresher" expiration date by 9 months than what appeared on the US equivenlent I had been purchasing. With the crazy cost of prescription medication and some insurance plans declining to cover certain medications, I am glad to have found a safe affordable resource for the medication. Regular emails from SafeGeneric Pharmacy kept me informed of shipping details, and I was able to follow the progress of my order at all times. SafeGeneric Pharmacy is a very impressive and professional pharmacy, and I will purchase here again with regularity, and a sense of confidence. 5 STARS as far as I am concerned.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 10/09/2017 - 05:05
"Prompt, excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I needed a new source of generic "energy herbs", and ordered recently, as the US pricing is very high. The website is easy to navigate, the whole transaction is smooth, with lots of feedback as to status, tracking, etc.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 21:18
"Wonderful, great customer service, reliable, kind."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've had good experiences with SGP. They are very responsive and helpful, and my orders always arrive, even if there is sometimes a delay through Customs or mail. They are completely honest and legitimate.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/09/2017 - 19:28
"Thank you, great job, great prices!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 20:14
"Fast and correct sevice."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery. Fair prices.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 19:23
"Delivery of my product was much faster than orders ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order arrived much faster tgat other India based products i have ordered from othet suppliers.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 17:48
"Exactly as promised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything went exactly as promised. The ordering process was simple, the shipping and status in a couple of days, and the delivery was quick. The product is also of good quality, no different than something from a U.S. pharmacy.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/09/2017 - 01:38
"good but should ship with dhl and usps"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good but should ship with dhl and usps unless they already do

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 06/09/2017 - 22:00
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Enjoy ordering from you.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 22:41
"Thank you so much! I need these medications. You are great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for the seamless transaction, excellent communications and updates. I am so glad I found you. You have reasonable prices I can't find anywhere else, and you are all ready to help if needed. Thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 22:28
"Excellent customer service; poor delivery technique"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first order was lost in transit by EMS with no way to determine location. SGP customer service promptly reshipped the order at no extra cost to me. Great service, but I still don't have my meds.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 20:30
"have the best pruduct and great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a great experience

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 19:24
"Great company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy ordering and quick shipment and letting you know were your order is plus great product.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 18:18
"Good service, timely delivery and good foloow up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good job

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/09/2017 - 09:41
"SafeGeneric did a wonderful job for me, staying in touch!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for your professional service and medicines.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 03/09/2017 - 20:40
"Great product quality, shipping, and service. I will be a regula"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product quality is great. The shipping time is great. The customer service is great. SGP has earned my trust.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 02/09/2017 - 02:57
"fast and friendly service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

loved the fact I was still able to use credit card.Felt safe dealing with your online site.Also very pleased with product!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 11:26
"Very fast and reliable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a product and it arrived fast. The customer service is also very kind and answered all my questions. Thanks for a good service!

Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 02:04
"Great company and customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super fast shipping great product. Well packaged.. just overall quality stuff.. and good pricing

Reviewed on Thu, 31/08/2017 - 01:18
"Best service ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They take the orders and are updating a lot about their status. Anyway they are also very fast

Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 18:56
"Great services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, no issues.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 18:46
"Great price & fast shipping."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best price around, shipment arrived in 8 days.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 18:17
"Fast shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As described, very good product

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 17:35
"Great products,prices and fast secure delivery!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best herbal products anywhere!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/08/2017 - 05:57
"Easy to order and quick response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my first order and everything was good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/08/2017 - 19:21
"Item sent. Payment via wire or wester union."

Communication is ok and helpful, but no discreet packge. because package was stopped by customs.

Are you a customer of safegenericpharmacy.com? Click here to write a review »

About SafeGenericPharmacy

Anti Cancer Medications, Birth Control Pill, Weight Loss Drugs, Buy Antibiotics Pills Online, Trusted Online Pharmacy | Safe Generic Pharmacy Safe Generic Pharmacy is a trusted online pharmacy. We offer top quality migraine medications, birth control pills, antibiotics and weight loss drugs

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »